Stats: 3,165,677 members, 7,862,131 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 09:23 AM

Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" (14524 Views)

Am Having Issues With My Boyfriend And He Is A Nairalander, I Just Wish He Can S / A Nairalander I Accomodated / How Do I Tell A Friend To Stop Bringing Girls To Have Sex In My Apartment? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Dillusionist(m): 9:41am On Aug 26, 2017
kimbraa:
I see... What happened to your main?. Happy weekend. grin
lol..b.a..n,,I wish you the best dear

Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Amarabae(f): 9:43am On Aug 26, 2017
dacovajnr:
Abi Who go tell you I love you without Wahala when your handcuff is visible grin grin
lol, naso,real handcuff
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 9:46am On Aug 26, 2017
press005:

na scam reply be dis one......she doesn't ooooo grin
Lol@ scam reply. grin If you meant yours then I meant mine.
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 9:47am On Aug 26, 2017
BlaQWolf:
Kim.braa I love you even though you can be annoying but I can deal... Who again? Tohpahz? She knows
cheesy grin
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 9:50am On Aug 26, 2017
Dillusionist:
rorachy kimbra oyindidi lalas247 all of them ladies..love you all
Queensexy how many accounts you come get grin.
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 9:57am On Aug 26, 2017
Idowuogbo, dimples192, mrsphyno, i love you all.
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by QueenSekxy(f): 10:00am On Aug 26, 2017
Rorachy:
..nxy you grin.
lol..baby,,how are you
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 10:01am On Aug 26, 2017
QueenSekxy:

lol..baby,,how are you
I dey o, I just dey see you with different accounts, I carry nyash for you o.
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by press005: 10:07am On Aug 26, 2017
kimbraa:
Lol@ scam reply. grin If you meant yours then I meant mine.

have been meaning mine since last yr ooo grin
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by QueenSekxy(f): 10:07am On Aug 26, 2017
Rorachy:
I carry nyash for you o.
lol..
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Blackhawk01: 10:08am On Aug 26, 2017
You make me smile, you make me cry, you make me laugh, you make me love youuuu. cheesy cheesy

I love you cus you're my medicine, Baeby. kiss
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 10:11am On Aug 26, 2017
Naijaboiy, Piiko, Psittacus, KingRex1, Benob, etc I love you cheesy

Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 10:11am On Aug 26, 2017
press005:

have been meaning mine since last yr ooo grin
This one strong pass me. grin
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 10:14am On Aug 26, 2017
What is love
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by iamJ(m): 10:14am On Aug 26, 2017
Blackhawk01:
You make me smile, you make me cry, you make me laugh, you make me love youuuu. cheesy cheesy

I love you cus you're my medicine, Baeby. kiss
cry cry cry cry grin grin grin
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by dacovajnr: 10:17am On Aug 26, 2017
Now how do I tell my Ukwu Crew I love them without raising eyebrows?? grin grin anyways
Lefulefu-------l
Luminous l
FemiEddy. >I Sight You grin grin
SunshineG. l
SunshineR ----l

Blackhawk03 Baeby grin
Shinarlaura kiss
AuroraB kiss
Lalas247
Makydebbie

Love you guys mucha much.. enjoy your weekend..

6 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Blackhawk01: 10:21am On Aug 26, 2017
iamJ:
cry cry cry cry grin grin grin

Shhhhhhhhh lipsrsealed cheesy cheesy wink
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by iamJ(m): 10:23am On Aug 26, 2017
Blackhawk01:

Shhhhhhhhh lipsrsealed cheesy cheesy wink
lipsrsealed
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Oyindidi(f): 10:48am On Aug 26, 2017
Dillusionist:
rora.chy kimb.ra oyind.idi lalas2 47 all of them ladies..love you all
love you more

Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 10:54am On Aug 26, 2017
dacovajnr:
Now how do I tell my Ukwu Crew I love them without raising eyebrows?? grin grin anyways
Lefulu-------l
Lumius l
FemiEd. >I Sight You grin grin
SunshieG. l
SunshieR ----l

Blackw03 Baeby grin
Shinarlura kiss
AurorB kiss
Lala247
Makydebie

Love you guys mucha much.. enjoy your weekend..

baba me tuale
I tua to you, I tua nobody cheesy

Much love and respect from me to you too
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by FemiEddy(m): 10:57am On Aug 26, 2017
Lefulefu-------l
Luminous l
Lordcrimson
Lalas247
Dacovajnr
Iamkashybaby

Cheers guys...love ya'all

Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 10:57am On Aug 26, 2017
Choiiii....

my first love goes to the lady her ASS gives me heartache...Lalas247

my second love goes to a newly found friend here on NL....Rozaytee

And

my last love goes to a lady I wish will become my wife....Tamarapetty...

lefulefu no vex I no mention u oooo,,my love for these three(3) sweethrts is very STRONG!!!!....I find it hard to stop checking their dp....Lolz...

Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 10:59am On Aug 26, 2017
iamJ:
lipsrsealed

this Edo guy,u dey find green card abi....
I dey watch u wit Iamkashybaby

Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 11:01am On Aug 26, 2017
FemiEddy:
Lefulefu-------l
Luminous l
Lordcrimson
Lala247
Dacovajnr
Iamkashybaby

Cheers guys...love ya'all

Chaaai! shocked

It says NAIRALANDER without S ooo..so u betta choose ONE from ur lists ooo embarassed

Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Ayomideen(m): 11:03am On Aug 26, 2017
Lalas247 Cao

love you!
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by FemiEddy(m): 11:04am On Aug 26, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

Chaaai! shocked

It says NAIRALANDER without S ooo..so u betta choose ONE from ur lists ooo embarassed
The love is just too much ni, no vex.....lol

Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 11:08am On Aug 26, 2017
Tahrah I love you.kisssmiley
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by robosky02(m): 11:15am On Aug 26, 2017
Oyindidi:
love you more
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by LesbianBoy(m): 11:15am On Aug 26, 2017
sexybbstar:
SunshineG,lalas247,lefulefu,shinarlaura,vicfuntop,lesbianboy,mrcork...Sexybbstar I LOVE YOU

Awww....Correct girl, I love you too! angry
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by EmyLeo(m): 11:18am On Aug 26, 2017
kissI love you Emyleo, I sure do!
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by press005: 11:23am On Aug 26, 2017
kimbraa:
This one strong pass me. grin
Re: Tell A Nairalander "I Love You" by Nobody: 11:29am On Aug 26, 2017
TGoddess:
Tahrah I love you.kisssmiley

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply)

Girls With This Hairstyle Always Turn Me On / See Igbo Girl Causing Commotion On Instagram With Her Large Hips And Bum / Help!!! Is This Ass Real Or Fake!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19