Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics (55563 Views)
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by xangerar: 3:33pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
[quote author=burkingx post=59901593][/quote]No, thank you. I think I am one of the few African men that prefers just a handful and not a massive mount of back flesh ![]() |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by burkingx(f): 3:40pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
xangerar:...... JUST A HANDFUL ABI ? ![]() Oyaa ! Go for dis wan ![]()
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Kaybaba5(m): 3:43pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Mtchew back side indeed... |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by concho(m): 3:54pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
PapiNigga:long distance relationship |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Nobody: 4:05pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
divinehand2003:Football goal ni? Go- getter ko |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by kendylet(f): 4:07pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
lovely couple. omoh d guy tall o |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by rossyc(f): 4:15pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Chikelue2000:Lol...So u among those monitoring me...issorite.. |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by divinehand2003(m): 4:17pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
chymevicks:Goal getter is what I choose to call him. GOAL GETTER. |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Nobody: 4:18pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Prettythicksmi:That's because you are not tall |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by speak2me2015: 4:24pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
na azz go kill this guy |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by dmola(m): 5:26pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Prettythicksmi:hi |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by xangerar: 5:33pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
burkingx:Hahaha Don't wish me evil. I mean a handful, and not a flat tyre ; ![]() |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Nobody: 5:45pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Nobody: 5:46pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Burgerlomo:Chaii not what you ur are thinking! |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by crackhouse(m): 5:47pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
He married the ass and he should be ready for divorce when the ass finally start sagging. |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by crackhouse(m): 5:50pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Guys marry girls these days because of their looks and body appearance. I pity this generation and the kind of divorce that will hit them in future. People don't look at characters these days. |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Burgerlomo: 5:50pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Prettythicksmi:Sorry ooo ![]() |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Nobody: 5:53pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Burgerlomo:U too sorry oo ![]() |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by bigtt76(f): 6:26pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Syphonn(m): 6:31pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
As lovers and couples grow older, there is a chance of their sex lives being abnormal. Sex is one of the ingredients that make the home (bedroom) interesting. There is the saying ‘’a couple who enjoys fulfilling sex usually enjoys a strong relationship’’. Lower libido can also be seen in younger couples. Everybody wants their sex lives to have that magical and sizzling touch. “There’s a growing body of evidence that some of the vitamins and components in foods can enhance sexual function and sexual experience,” Exercise too can be of tremendous help when it come to sexual drive improvement, even if its once in a while, every human needs good amount of exercise and some of the listed foods for a good libido THE FOLLOWING FOODS CAN MAKE LOVE MAKING INTERESTING: 1. Pepper: It increases your body temperature, the hotter, the better. It energizes endorphin that make your sweat gland produce sweat, and speeds up the rate of your heartbeat. This will lead to having the passion for great sex. For a continuation of this topic visit www.busygisting.com |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by awa(m): 7:12pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
I find these pre wedding pictures disgusting.... Does it means he is just after the woman body. Mark my word this kind of dude would cheat on their wife with lady with bigger backside. It's so annoying the lady won't see anything wrong with this rubbish |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by SHIJUADE02: 7:25pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Ribajae:Oya. . Great futarian .. boss i hail u oo |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Toyindiva(f): 10:34pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Tall guys rock��� |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Nobody: 11:04pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
chai! ![]() just look at her fine backyard ![]() yea brother worship dat azz ![]() wat an ukwu ![]()
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Nobody: 11:17pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
FemiEddy:hell yea! ![]() its goin to be an ukwulicious week
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Nobody: 11:20pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Randy91:eh thisone na d one wey dem dey call portable ukwu ![]() lala own big pass dis one sha but this one is sti kporkish ![]() |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Collins0609(m): 11:34pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Package way him and other men b4 him do unpackage |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by pezeji(m): 11:37pm On Aug 28, 2017 |
Rorachy:What are you in for? |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by tk4rd: 8:27am On Aug 29, 2017 |
All you know about her is her butts.
Nothing Else.!! |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by Chikelue2000(m): 8:51am On Sep 01, 2017 |
rossyc:morning dear |
| Re: Man Cuddles And Grabs Fiancee's Backside In Playful Pre-wedding Pics by rossyc(f): 11:06am On Sep 01, 2017 |
Chikelue2000:Morning |
Viral Video Of A Female Nigerian Soldier Wedding (pics/video) • Man Grabs His Fiancee's Massive Backside In Pre-wedding Pictures • White Man Rubbing His Nigerian Girlfriend's Backside In GTBank In Lagos • 2 • 3 • 4
Bride Shows Off Gifts Her Husband Gave To Her At Her Traditional Wedding (Pix) • Slim Lady Carries A Curvy Lady Up With Ease • MARRIED Woman Asking For Money From Her Ex...