Stats: 3,162,215 members, 7,849,761 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 09:13 AM

NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? (1258 Views)

How Long Should A Girl Wait Before Asking Her Boyfriend For Money? / Should I Wait For My Girlfriend Who's In 300L To Finish While Am Already 34yrs ? / Should I Wait For Him Or Move On? (2) (3) (4)

NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by royalmoron: 9:29pm On Oct 03, 2017
We started dating on Sunday, so that It wouldn't look like I am a pussy nigga.
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Nobody: 9:31pm On Oct 03, 2017
Give her time. Don't rush. She will ask for it herself.
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by iamJ(m): 9:32pm On Oct 03, 2017
Long ke cheesy

Once she comes over it goes down, unless she doesnt like me or i dont like her, if not na nunu phython dance

Once she walks in, i be looking like wink

Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Saintsammurai(m): 9:32pm On Oct 03, 2017
I sleep with a girl before i think of dating her... thats just me for you.
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by iamJ(m): 9:33pm On Oct 03, 2017
SillyeRabbit:
Give her time. Don't rush. She will ask for it herself.
girls dont like slow men, take action, if she likes u fire down, see ur mouth like wait, u go old there
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by CaptainSALAZAR: 9:34pm On Oct 03, 2017
Max two weeks if she ask for money before then ask for pussy the next minute.
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by muller101(m): 9:34pm On Oct 03, 2017
U can wait for ever
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Slayer2: 9:35pm On Oct 03, 2017
Depends on how you package her. I can easily sweet talk a girl into bed within 4 days, that's the shortest I have done.

Met a girl online on fb, we got chatting and we exchanged numbers, asked her out on a date she agreed, 2 days later I gave her head, the next day called her up and banged her.

Don't act up holy around her. Girls hate guys who do holy holy, you gotta be naughty so she can feel comfortable sexually around you and let loose.

Talk naughty with her in a humorous way.
Then invite her over, be sure to hold her hands and touch when you see her before making your move.

Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Adaumunocha(f): 9:36pm On Oct 03, 2017
royalmoron:
Until you walk down the isle!!

Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by CaptainSALAZAR: 9:38pm On Oct 03, 2017
Adaumunocha:

Work done the isle for pussy you could get for #500?

Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Cladez(m): 9:38pm On Oct 03, 2017
Adaumunocha:
Lmao you go kill am oooo
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Nobody: 9:41pm On Oct 03, 2017
What works for me may not work for you. We are different.
iamJ:
girls dont like slow men, take action, if she likes u fire down, see ur mouth like wait, u go old there
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Nobody: 9:42pm On Oct 03, 2017
Saintsammurai:
I sleep with a girl before i think of dating her... thats just me for you.
Saint! You need beating!
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Saintsammurai(m): 9:43pm On Oct 03, 2017
CaptainSALAZAR:

lol ma nigga!!
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Adaumunocha(f): 9:43pm On Oct 03, 2017
CaptainSALAZAR:

I don't get. So the op is not old enough to marry?
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Saintsammurai(m): 9:44pm On Oct 03, 2017
Pynkylypz:
Saint! You need beating!
yeah sexual beating.
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Nobody: 9:46pm On Oct 03, 2017
Saintsammurai:
yeah sexual beating.
Hahahaha, for your mind! Lolz
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Nobody: 9:47pm On Oct 03, 2017
royalmoron:
go and pay her bride price
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by CaptainSALAZAR: 9:47pm On Oct 03, 2017
Adaumunocha:
I don't get. So the op is not old enough to marry?

HOw am I to fucking_ know that? am I his mother
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Saintsammurai(m): 9:49pm On Oct 03, 2017
Pynkylypz:
Hahahaha, for your mind! Lolz
you don ready for that side?
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Adaumunocha(f): 9:50pm On Oct 03, 2017
CaptainSALAZAR:

HOw am I to fucking_ know that? am I his mother
So what d shitty talk about 500naira?
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Nobody: 9:50pm On Oct 03, 2017
Saintsammurai:
you don ready for that side?
Yes
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Nobody: 9:50pm On Oct 03, 2017
sekxy:

go and pay her bride price
Bride price because of sex

Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by S2kluv: 9:51pm On Oct 03, 2017
All dis pple above me sha

simple question

Op wait till Jesus come jare.

Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by CaptainSALAZAR: 9:54pm On Oct 03, 2017
Adaumunocha:
So what d shitty talk about 500naira?

The nigga need a hole, you told him to work her down the isle and I said he could get it for #500 instead. Do the maths.
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by Adaumunocha(f): 9:57pm On Oct 03, 2017
CaptainSALAZAR:

The nigga need a hole, you told him to work her down the isle and I said he could get it for #500 instead. Do the maths.
Didn't realise issa fúçboy before dropping that comment.
Re: NEW GIRL: How Long Should I Wait Before I Ask Her For Sex? by CaptainSALAZAR: 10:01pm On Oct 03, 2017
Adaumunocha:
Didn't realise issa fúçboy before dropping that comment.

You should have decipher, he started dating her on Sunday, come Tuesday he's thinking of her hole.

Lady Determines To Sleep With Any Guy; As She Lost Her Boyfriend To Slay Mama (p / How Do Shy Guys Flirt? Lols / How Do I Go About It O...