Stats: 3,148,439 members, 7,801,048 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 10:18 AM

Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum (1048 Views)

Who Can Break Down This Meme From Year 3256( Photo ) / Chewing Gum: I Can Break Up With A Lady Because Of This. / My Guy Told His New Babe No Girl Can Break His Heart And This Happened (2) (3) (4)

Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by JudgementHammer: 9:12pm On Jan 14, 2018
Nobody has yet broken my record of likes and shares on this forum. I never see d person. Over 1000 likes and 190 shares on one post.

If I see someone who breaks d record I will give him/her N100 recharge card. grin grin

That radically guy dey try but he never try reach. grin

Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by Nobody: 9:20pm On Jan 14, 2018
Guy I carry hand for you, what an achievement, am so jealous of you right now.
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by Xinzu: 9:24pm On Jan 14, 2018
Your daddy would be so proud, boy. smiley
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by HOLYDICK(m): 9:24pm On Jan 14, 2018
Oga 100 naira card small na increase am jor....not withstanding i troway salute at your record of likes

Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by heendrix(m): 9:25pm On Jan 14, 2018
JudgementHammer:
Nobody has yet broken my record of likes and shares on this forum. I never see d person. Over 1000 likes and 190 shares on one post.

If I see someone who breaks d record I will give him/her N100 recharge card. grin grin

That radically guy dey try but he never try reach. grin

so that now an achievement undecided may god help youth of nowadays
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by donstan18: 9:26pm On Jan 14, 2018
nm
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by makydebbie(f): 9:27pm On Jan 14, 2018
Lmao, Vizkiz had more than that in that rape thread.
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by RoyalBlak007: 9:30pm On Jan 14, 2018
舒坦他和
妇产科拍 跑
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by JudgementHammer: 9:30pm On Jan 14, 2018
makydebbie:
Lmao, Vizkiz had more than that in that rape thread.

really? Abeg send me d link
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by sekxyqueen(f): 9:33pm On Jan 14, 2018
Xinzu:
Your daddy would be so proud, boy. smiley
shift lemme faint cheesy
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by Xinzu: 9:35pm On Jan 14, 2018
sekxyqueen:
shift lemme faint cheesy

What happened to Presh? undecided
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by sekxyqueen(f): 9:39pm On Jan 14, 2018
Xinzu:

What happened to Presh? undecided
just derive joy in changing tongue
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by pocohantas(f): 9:40pm On Jan 14, 2018
I don't think so.

Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by Nobody: 9:40pm On Jan 14, 2018

Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by Xinzu: 9:40pm On Jan 14, 2018
sekxyqueen:
just derive joy in changing tongue

Oh, so you didn't keep your new year resolution afterall...
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by makydebbie(f): 9:41pm On Jan 14, 2018
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by sekxyqueen(f): 10:01pm On Jan 14, 2018
Xinzu:

Oh, so you didn't keep your new year resolution afterall...
lool..I don't do new year resolution
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by JudgementHammer: 10:35pm On Jan 14, 2018
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by kenex4ever(m): 11:09pm On Jan 14, 2018
JudgementHammer:

In short, I'm short of words.

Bad market

Sorry bro
Now go back to your drawing board and come up with more "hit comments" comments.
Re: Nobody Can Break My Record On This Forum by donstan18: 11:16pm On Jan 14, 2018
pocohantas:
I don't think so.
Do you have the link of that very thread?

Abomination? She Is Marrying My Brother In Law To Spite Me / Married But….. / Have You ever Regretted Loosing Your Virginity?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19