Stats: 3,152,827 members, 7,817,414 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:50 AM

Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? (2112 Views)

Mention Qoutes Made By Any Nairalander Let Someone Guess Who Made D Quote. / 30million Nigerian Youths Have Sex Daily. / Zimbabwean Woman Dumps Husband For Demanding 5 Rounds Of Sex Daily (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by roarik(f): 1:29pm On Mar 27, 2018
kilode undecided
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by shinarlaura(f): 1:31pm On Mar 27, 2018
Ebuka2016:

lets make like 4 babies only!

I want them to have your kinda ass

You called 4 only embarassed

And what will they take after u then?
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by Nobody: 1:32pm On Mar 27, 2018
roarik, i want 6 from you wink
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by roarik(f): 1:33pm On Mar 27, 2018
Ebuka2016:
roarik, i want 6 from you wink
six
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by Nobody: 1:39pm On Mar 27, 2018
shinarlaura:

You called 4 only embarassed

And what will they take after u then?
my money and my big dic'k !

Plus a little bit of fineboyishness, my ambitiousness and perfectionist spirit.
If they are very lucky, they'll also get my hardworking spirit and my artistic spirit tongue

lastly, they can build a business empire that will last forever!

Our kids will neva lack! Trust me
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by Nobody: 1:42pm On Mar 27, 2018
roarik:
six
yes!
Just six!
The boys among them will inherit your dark skin...
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by roarik(f): 1:47pm On Mar 27, 2018
tongue
Ebuka2016:

yes!

Just six!

The boys among them will inherit your dark skin...
your mouth like six undecided
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by shinarlaura(f): 1:52pm On Mar 27, 2018
Ebuka2016:

my money and my big dic'k !

Plus a little bit of fineboyishness, my ambitiousness and perfectionist spirit.
If they are very lucky, they'll also get my hardworking spirit and my artistic spirit tongue

lastly, they can build a business empire that will last forever!

Our kids will neva lack! Trust me

I don vex embarassed embarassed.... Stop being greedy. And the only thing you think they can get from me is only my Ass.

Then it's going to be three girls and a boy.
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by Nobody: 1:54pm On Mar 27, 2018
roarik:
:Pyour mouth like six undecided

cant you bear like six children for me

These kids will be powerful men. They will run the tech industry. Even Apple and Daimler will look up to their achievements and wish they can be like them. That's how powerful they will be!

Now, shoot me a pm tongue
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by roarik(f): 2:00pm On Mar 27, 2018
Ebuka2016:

cant you bear like six children for me

These kids will be powerful men. They will run the tech industry. Even Apple and Daimler will look up to their achievements and wish they can be like them. That's how powerful they will be!

Now, shoot me a pm tongue
lmao...i hearing u
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by Nobody: 2:17pm On Mar 27, 2018
shinarlaura:

I don vex embarassed embarassed.... Stop being greedy. And the only thing you think they can get from me is only my Ass.

Then it's going to be three girls and a boy.

wink

sorry for that baby, i tot i didnt need to state the obvious, your beauty.

No. Girls cant manage my kind of business. The tech industry is mostly for men with foresight, the likes of Bill Gates. women cant handle it wink

but i see where you coming from. Tell me your other attributes, if they are good enough, we'll make it 50:50. grin

I already noted your intelligence. I so much luv intelligent ladies.
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by Nobody: 2:23pm On Mar 27, 2018
roarik:
lmao...i hearing u
wanna hear more

I doubt your ears can contain dem. I don't want you to fall madly in luv with me undecided

Remember i just want the babies, but with your genes. I dnt want to break your heart tongue
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by Michelle55: 2:59pm On Mar 27, 2018
smiley tongue it depends oh.. if hubby is really really really good at what he does, I wouldn't mind doing it everyday but if he's average, Omo I go set rooster for am... I can't say No or God forbids when in secret I do much more than that.. so my answer is Maybe
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by LessNoise: 3:31pm On Mar 27, 2018
ImaIma1:

Ok then..try it

Its been tried that's what it means and still not lose yourself completely to the feeling like a lazy river
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by roarik(f): 4:01pm On Mar 27, 2018
undecided undecided
Ebuka2016:

wanna hear more

I doubt your ears can contain dem. I don't want you to fall madly in luv with me undecided

Remember i just want the babies, but with your genes. I dnt want to break your heart tongue
I am nt capable to be a baby mama.
Re: Nairalander Let’s Talk! Would You Have Sex Daily If You Could? by Nobody: 4:11pm On Mar 27, 2018
roarik:
undecided undecidedI am nt capable to be a baby mama.
smiley just joking

lol... Make i laff abeg

Curious Mind / Nigerian Couple Rock Super Eagles Jersey In Their Beautiful Pre-wedding Photos / See The Moment Nigerian Lady Makes GrandPa To Lick His Tongue As She Rocks Him

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18