Stats: 3,151,217 members, 7,811,603 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 03:25 PM

MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. - Religion (80) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. (171082 Views)

Atheists Do Not Believe In A God Or Gods, What About Ghosts And Spirits? / I May Now Believe In The Supernatural / Need Proof of the Supernatural? Meet Joshua Selman Nimmak (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) ... (89) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by luminouz(m): 5:42pm On Mar 31, 2018
QueenSuccubus:

Jezzzu! shocked

I hope this story won't end up in sex eeehn, my bubblegum. grin kiss
Lmaooooo..just wait n see Mi amor!
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by happney65: 6:59pm On Mar 31, 2018
luminouz:
MY FIRST IBADAN GHOSTPERIENCE

I think it was 4 or 5 years ago when I went to Ecobank along Secretariat side,ibadan to withdraw some cash,the branch at Ojoo had no network n I couldn't wait so I was referred to the Secretariat branch. I entered the bank n saw a lotta people queuing to collect money(apparently d network virus came there too). I knew they was no way I'm leaving branch without collecting money dat day or na hunger go kill me...didn't even have any cash on me. I joined d queue n wait for some hours in d stuffy space(made worse by their epileptic generator doing touch n go every few hours).

I was angry n depressed when d latest entrant to d bank came in....she was slim n a bit taller for a girl with droopy eyes..I was not interested at all cuz she ain't my type,till she looked round n saw me n her eyes widened. I felt cold fish smell/dead rat stink wash over me n she instantly averted her face. I sensed an unquenchable sorrow from her. Something terrible n heartbreaking coloured her pysche n I could taste her sorrow in my mouth. I knew I was in trouble cuz I had thought d ability to see these stuffs died when I saw my last ghost(I was 15).... Since then I could feel or sense something is wrong with people but not see them!!! This girl sat found a seat far from me but every now n then,she would sneakily look at me n avert her eyes again. I knew from d fish smell n rat stink,she ain't alive....but I was intrigued,so I kept looking at her. She stood after a while n came to me,asking for a pen...she wrote out a payment slip n gave me back me pen...I saw 10k on dat slip written in a girl's name. When she tried to look at me again,I caught her eye n winked. She shyly smiled n this trend continues till I was called to collect my money o...

After being paid,I told her I would wait for her.she nodded n one gbeborun woman beside her asked if we came together,d girl said yes n we shared another wink. I waited till she was done n I walked her down to d road d junction dat led to mokola(club 411 side). We kept quiet for a while before she asked me... 'so u really can see me' ...I said yes....but she said how..cuz only some children n maybe some gifted people can see her n most times they yell in fright n she has to go somewhere else. I just said I really don't want her to run away,I wanna hear her story n the reason I could feel so much sorrow from her...Her eyes widened n she said....I'm one of d craziest guys she ever met.. they she told me she is what they call boundary spirits(she was one of these ghosts that won't move on,stuck between our world n d spirit world...neither truely dead nor alive).

I gave her my phone number n she promised to come tell me her story.....n she came the next day!

I welcomed her n SHE ATE( I'm guessing from my recent experience even ghosts have types...some eat,others don't) n she told me her story..... Lemme call her Karo( she is from Delta State dou).... She told me she was kidnapped,a result of feudal clashes between her family and another over land suspected to contain crude oil. Apparently,the other family had more political clout n one night,her family house was invaded n she watched as her folks n siblings(all boys) were slaughtered!! The killers took her n her younger sister( she said she was 17 then n her sister...12) to an indisclosed location. N of course the inevitable rape stuff happened.....n when d leader was through with her,he ordered his crew to all take their turn n after dump their dead bodies in the river,since his contract stipulated dat the whole family members should be killed. She said once she heard that,she got some courage n decided to save her sister.....the mumu rapist who came after d leader still had his weapons(knife) on his person n she grabbed day n cut his throat....she grabbed her sister jumped outta a window(she said something about the house being abandoned or uncompleted or stuff like dat). With no sense if direction,they just kept running while of course their captors kept pursuit. She said she knew they won't survive when those guys were gaining on them....she thereby told her sister to keep running in d direction she THINKS is safe while she ran in d opposite direction,making as much noise as possible..her captors caught her but not her sister....they violently raped her throughout dat night n d next till she was near death,then d kin of d rapist she slit his throat.....slit hers too...n they threw her into an abandoned well.......n she showed me d slit scars on her throat!!

She said it took time before she knew she was a boundary spirit....cuz she saw other spirits n people don't see them while small children saw her all d time. She therefore used her status to protect her sister who escaped n was eventually taken in by a good Samaritan. Long story short,she works all kinds of jobs to provide for the sister n sends her money through dat account(she told me she has been on dat her sister's case for 10 years now) n she devoted her spare time to killing d other family n her captors. But their is a catch! Once her vengeance is done...she fully joins d spirit realm cuz her great sorrow n need for revenge were what made her still cling to d human word. So she delays d killing so her sister can be independent before she leaves finally . N also a human must not see her thrice(something to do with the power of 3, she said)..

So she has spent d last 10 years working (from waitress to house help to olosho to secretary n so on) while slowly killing off her killers n waiting for her sister to become mature. She has piled up a fortune in her account solely for her sister to use cuz she told me only 2 of her original killers are left....once she is done...she fully becomes a spirit. She told me so much more about her world n other spirits. I learnt how humans(U n I) are actually d lowest species on d spiritual food chain...n hoe other beings even use us as food(some physically,others draining iur hopes n dreams n
feeding on our fears n despair).She left around 8pm dat night. She told me she would leave ibadan d next day n go to another state.

I fell sick for 3 days soon after she left....cuz in some strange way, her story connected us,i was still seeing her in my dreams(everywhere she went to-abakaliki to be precise) till d 3rd day when I broke off the connection ( too much deals with d dead rob humans of life essences..)

I never saw her again or anything close till this week!!! N this is why I had to share this story too!

Once again,it's me,d weird guy wishing u all a happy Easter.

Luminouz OUT!!

Cc Happney65,olatoman,CorGier,abiolag

Wahooooo, Am speechless though..Even though i am not religious,I know life isn't 2 plus 2 equals 4..There are some things that are inexplainable..

You are very gifted bro..Its a gift from nature..

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Olatoman(m): 9:11pm On Mar 31, 2018
luminouz:

I think it was 4 or 5 years ago when I went to Ecobank along Secretariat side,ibadan to withdraw some cash,the branch at Ojoo had no network n I couldn't wait so I was referred to the Secretariat branch. I entered the bank n saw a lotta people queuing to collect money(apparently d network virus came there too). I knew they was no way I'm leaving branch without collecting money dat day or na hunger go kill me...didn't even have any cash on me. I joined d queue n wait for some hours in d stuffy space(made worse by their epileptic generator doing touch n go every few hours).

I was angry n depressed when d latest entrant to d bank came in....she was slim n a bit taller for a girl with droopy eyes..I was not interested at all cuz she ain't my type,till she looked round n saw me n her eyes widened. I felt cold fish smell/dead rat stink wash over me n she instantly averted her face. I sensed an unquenchable sorrow from her. Something terrible n heartbreaking coloured her pysche n I could taste her sorrow in my mouth. I knew I was in trouble cuz I had thought d ability to see these stuffs died when I saw my last ghost(10+ years ago).... Since then I could feel or sense something is wrong with people but not see them!!! This girl sat found a seat far from me but every now n then,she would sneakily look at me n avert her eyes again. I knew from d fish smell n rat stink,she ain't alive....but I was intrigued,so I kept looking at her. She stood after a while n came to me,asking for a pen...she wrote out a payment slip n gave me back me pen...I saw 10k on dat slip written in a girl's name. When she tried to look at me again,I caught her eye n winked. She shyly smiled n this trend continues till I was called to collect my money o...

After being paid,I told her I would wait for her.she nodded n one gbeborun woman beside her asked if we came together,d girl said yes n we shared another wink. I waited till she was done n I walked her down to d road d junction dat led to mokola(club 411 side). We kept quiet for a while before she asked me... 'so u really can see me' ...I said yes....but she said how..cuz only some children n maybe some gifted people can see her n most times they yell in fright n she has to go somewhere else. I just said I really don't want her to run away,I wanna hear her story n the reason I could feel so much sorrow from her...Her eyes widened n she said....I'm one of d craziest guys she ever met.. they she told me she is what they call boundary spirits(she was one of these ghosts that won't move on,stuck between our world n d spirit world...neither truely dead nor alive).

I gave her my phone number n she promised to come tell me her story.....n she came the next day!

I welcomed her n SHE ATE( I'm guessing from my recent experience even ghosts have types...some eat,others don't) n she told me her story..... Lemme call her Karo( she is from Delta State dou).... She told me she was kidnapped,a result of feudal clashes between her family and another over land suspected to contain crude oil. Apparently,the other family had more political clout n one night,her family house was invaded n she watched as her folks n siblings(all boys) were slaughtered!! The killers took her n her younger sister( she said she was 17 then n her sister...12) to an indisclosed location. N of course the inevitable rape stuff happened.....n when d leader was through with her,he ordered his crew to all take their turn n after dump their dead bodies in the river,since his contract stipulated dat the whole family members should be killed. She said once she heard that,she got some courage n decided to save her sister.....the mumu rapist who came after d leader still had his weapons(knife) on his person n she grabbed day n cut his throat....she grabbed her sister jumped outta a window(she said something about the house being abandoned or uncompleted or stuff like dat). With no sense of direction,they just kept running while of course their captors kept pursuit. She said she knew they won't survive when those guys were gaining on them....she thereby told her sister to keep running in d direction she THINKS is safe while she ran in d opposite direction,making as much noise as possible..her captors caught her but not her sister....they violently raped her throughout dat night n d next till she was near death,then d kin of d rapist she slit his throat.....slit hers too...n they threw her into an abandoned well.......n she showed me d slit scars on her throat!!

She said it took time before she knew she was a boundary spirit....cuz she saw other spirits n people don't see them while small children saw her all d time. She therefore used her status to protect her sister who escaped n was eventually taken in by a good Samaritan. Long story short,she works all kinds of jobs to provide for the sister n sends her money through dat account(she told me she has been on dat her sister's case for 10 years now) n she devoted her spare time to killing d other family n her captors. But there is a catch! Once her vengeance is done...she fully joins d spirit realm cuz her great sorrow n need for revenge were what made her still cling to d human world. So she delays d killing so her sister can be independent before she leaves finally . N also a human must not see her thrice(something to do with the power of 3, she said)..

So she has spent d last 10 years working (from waitress to house help to olosho to secretary n so on) while slowly killing off her killers n waiting for her sister to become mature. She has piled up a fortune in her account solely for her sister to use cuz she told me only 2 of her original killers are left....once she is done...she fully becomes a spirit. She told me so much more about her world n other spirits. I learnt how humans(U n I) are actually d lowest species on d spiritual food chain...n how other beings even use us as food(some physically,others draining our hopes n dreams n
feeding on our fears n despair).She left around 8pm dat night. She told me she would leave ibadan d next day n go to another state.

I fell sick for 3 days soon after she left....cuz in some strange way, her story connected us,i was still seeing her in my dreams(everywhere she went to-abakaliki to be precise) till d 3rd day when I broke off the connection ( too much deals with d dead rob humans of life essences..)

I never saw her again or anything close till this week!!! N this is why I had to share this story too!

Luminouz OUT!!

Cc Happney65,olatoman,CorGier,abiolag,tayroc,ice4u999,
mmesochris14,shevydinho

If u guys wanna read my personal story from the beginning of this thread...u need to go way back like page 22 or so...I labelled them 1-6.

Some encounters you had, remember your earlier experience you shared when you were still growing up.
Thanks for the mention, I do believe a reason exists as to why your gift as not faded to total oblivion. With time and in time, you'll find out.

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by pu7pl3(m): 11:01pm On Mar 31, 2018
Damn shocked luminouz!!! Do you like urself atall

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by luminouz(m): 2:24am On Apr 01, 2018
pu7pl3:
Damn shocked luminouz!!! Do you like urself atall
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Almaiga: 6:05am On Apr 01, 2018
luminouz:

I was angry n depressed when d latest entrant to d bank came in....she was slim n a bit taller for a girl with droopy eyes..I was not interested at all cuz she ain't my type,till she looked round n saw me n her eyes widened. I felt cold fish smell/dead rat stink wash over me n she instantly averted her face. I sensed an unquenchable sorrow from her. Something terrible n heartbreaking coloured her pysche n I could taste her sorrow in my mouth. I knew I was in trouble cuz I had thought d ability to see these stuffs died when I saw my last ghost(10+ years ago).... Since then I could feel or sense something is wrong with people but not see them!!! This girl sat found a seat far from me but every now n then,she would sneakily look at me n avert her eyes again. I knew from d fish smell n rat stink,she ain't alive....but I was intrigued,so I kept looking at her. She stood after a while n came to me,asking for a pen...she wrote out a payment slip n gave me back me pen...I saw 10k on dat slip written in a girl's name. When she tried to look at me again,I caught her eye n winked. She shyly smiled n this trend continues till I was called to collect my money o...

I welcomed her n SHE ATE( I'm guessing from my recent experience even ghosts have types...some eat,others don't) n she told me her story..... Lemme call her Karo( she is from Delta State dou).... She told me she was kidnapped,a result of feudal clashes between her family and another over land suspected to contain crude oil. Apparently,the other family had more political clout n one night,her family house was invaded n she watched as her folks n siblings(all boys) were slaughtered!! The killers took her n her younger sister( she said she was 17 then n her sister...12) to an indisclosed location. N of course the inevitable rape stuff happened.....n when d leader was through with her,he ordered his crew to all take their turn n after dump their dead bodies in the river,since his contract stipulated dat the whole family members should be killed. She said once she heard that,she got some courage n decided to save her sister.....the mumu rapist who came after d leader still had his weapons(knife) on his person n she grabbed day n cut his throat....she grabbed her sister jumped outta a window(she said something about the house being abandoned or uncompleted or stuff like dat). With no sense of direction,they just kept running while of course their captors kept pursuit. She said she knew they won't survive when those guys were gaining on them....she thereby told her sister to keep running in d direction she THINKS is safe while she ran in d opposite direction,making as much noise as possible..her captors caught her but not her sister....they violently raped her throughout dat night n d next till she was near death,then d kin of d rapist she slit his throat.....slit hers too...n they threw her into an abandoned well.......n she showed me d slit scars on her throat!!

She said it took time before she knew she was a boundary spirit....cuz she saw other spirits n people don't see them while small children saw her all d time. She therefore used her status to protect her sister who escaped n was eventually taken in by a good Samaritan. Long story short,she works all kinds of jobs to provide for the sister n sends her money through dat account(she told me she has been on dat her sister's case for 10 years now) n she devoted her spare time to killing d other family n her captors. But there is a catch! Once her vengeance is done...she fully joins d spirit realm cuz her great sorrow n need for revenge were what made her still cling to d human world. So she delays d killing so her sister can be independent before she leaves finally . N also a human must not see her thrice(something to do with the power of 3, she said)..

So she has spent d last 10 years working (from waitress to house help to olosho to secretary n so on) while slowly killing off her killers n waiting for her sister to become mature. She has piled up a fortune in her account solely for her sister to use cuz she told me only 2 of her original killers are left....once she is done...she fully becomes a spirit. She told me so much more about her world n other spirits. I learnt how humans(U n I) are actually d lowest species on d spiritual food chain...n how other beings even use us as food(some physically,others draining our hopes n dreams n

Luminouz OUT!!

Cc Happney65,olatoman,CorGier,abiolag,tayroc,ice4u999,
mmesochris14,shevydinho

If u guys wanna read my personal story from the beginning of this thread...u need to go way back like page 22 or so...I labelled them 1-6.

You said she often work as an Olosho, do humans sleep with her, if they do won't they notice any difference between her and real humans? What happens to anyone that's sleeps with her, will she harm the parson?

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by NaijaTechnician(m): 6:39am On Apr 01, 2018
Dlordsamurai:
People tends to push aside the fact that ghosts and spirits live amongs us, maybe its because they have not encounterd the supernatural. "Today was a market day in our town so this afternoon after church i accompanied a friend to the market. we got there and we both went to the shop where belts are sold, there is a woman there but i felt this strange and cold feeling withing me when my guy was bargaining on the price, brothers and sisters, the woman had two heads, though i knew right there that i was the only one that is seeing what im seeing based on past experiences, so i had to maintain my cool, i told the woman that we will return and excuse my friend, i told him what i saw and he was dumbfounded, today at the market i saw an old lady with three legs, i saw a guy walking backwards, it was not new to me though. I had to leave the market place for it was too much. "SO guys share your supernatural experice. cc lalasticlala and mynd44

I believe u my guy.. Ghost exist
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by pu7pl3(m): 8:06am On Apr 01, 2018
luminouz:

Ure living dangerously my man...im scared for you men
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Edonojie007(m): 8:11am On Apr 01, 2018
ikp120:
You noticed number 2? Don't even think it's spirit husband o. It's not.

I follow up cases like this and I've seen a pattern.

That number 1 is witchcraft (a human being is involved).

But for that number 2, no human being is involved. That's actually some deities in your family that have been abandoned that have been in your family for generations. They're following you around. You're somehow linked directly to them. I guess you involve yourself in a lot of spiritual activities. They actually have a plan for you, but it's your choice to accept or not.

I won't say more than that sha before they find me come house. grin grin grin
Hey...I Experience No.2 Lately,need More Explanation.
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by CAPSLOCKED: 8:20am On Apr 01, 2018
I'M HERE TO POST MY OWN LIES AS WELL. smiley

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 2:44pm On Apr 01, 2018
I have been meaning to see them physically like everyone else, but I have never been honoured to have that feeling of interacting with the world of the spirit like my Dad does.
There was a romour once that ghost do frequent certain parts of my school then at night. I went out and stayed out a couple of times back then in the north trying to see if I will see any, I didn't.
Just curious about it.
I sense them as I sense danger. And I walk away or see them through the eyes of local dogs but I can only feel them. How do I get to see one. Recommend books I can download online.
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 2:44pm On Apr 01, 2018
I have been meaning to see them physically like everyone else, but I have never been honoured to have that feeling of interacting with the world of the spirit like my Dad does.
There was a romour once that ghost do frequent certain parts of my school then at night. I went out and stayed out a couple of times back then in the north trying to see if I will see any, I didn't.
Just curious about it.
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by ice4u999(m): 4:33pm On Apr 01, 2018
luminouz:
MY SUPERNATURAL EXPERIENCE PART 6
THE CONCLUSION

Hey FAM! Its been a pleasure on the thread to share my experience with u folks about supernatural occurrences I had while growing up n d one for tonight happened when I was around 15..a budding man....a Lotta other weird stuff happened after about 2 years ago but i would like to keep them as souvenirs for my future family(if I ever get married, my kids n grandkids)....
This event occured in Ado-Ekiti,Ekiti State to be precise at Unity secondary school , Federal polytechnic road,Ado...My 2nd bro was invited for an entrance exam into JSS 1 n my parents told me to accompany him(kinda moral support). We got there n nothing pretty much happened till they were called in to sit for d exam. Once they were in....I figured another 2-3 hours should be enough for us to conclude the whole brouhaha n get our asses back home. The school was on break n apart from d staffs conducting d exam n d security,the place was pretty much deserted.... I decide to stroll around n see d student quarters ( my immediate younger bro qas in JSS 3 in dat same school,so I knew where d hostels are)....
I got there n pretty much everywhere was deserted n I decided to explore further.... I have always have an adventurous nature to explore nature n stuffs like DAT( I once climbed a mountain far from our house all in d name of camping/hitchhiking/daring do.I came back very late dat night n i saw hell on DAT mountain but d joy of d journey made it worthwhile for me) so I quickly set off past d hostels to explore some abandoned buildings I saw in d distance,some close by n others farther in d Bush.... I explored the 1st 2 without any incident, just saw a Lotta rats n debris everywhere.... I set off farther into d Bush n left d hostel area far behind.....I reached a broken down structure sat had clearly seen better days n entered n DAT was when my MOJO meter went haywire. I noticed at once the eerie quiet DAT reigned in dat building...not bird calls..no insect chirps....no sound of life. I went further inside n sat down to feel d AURA of d place ( I do this sometimes when I get to a place to have a feel of d place). Then they came out one by one....spirits of d dead inhabiting d place...I haven't seen any ghost since I was 13....n it seemed d trend continued coz I couldn't see these ones..but I could FEEL them, n more than DAT I could WEIGH their intent( in terms of their power factor n their good/bad nature). I felt d most powerful in d place,an old male who harbours mildly acidic intent n great sorrow, others are mostly kids coz I feel their young n diminished auras n in terms of intent, they were just very curious. From d thick layers of dust everywhere I figured it was a long time ago since anyone ventured inside. I didn't look back n more than 10 came close to me with the leader in front.. It was crazy but I could feel each individual presence as they gathered... I lost my fear of d dead ages ago so I wasn't scared of them..I took some breaths n said..' I know u are there but I can't see u' n immediately I said dat I felt anger from d leader a millisecond before a great gush of wind buffeted d structure, clanging metal pipes,slming windows n d funny thing is d wind came in whistling like it had a mind of it's own. Of course it was an attempt to scare me n d effect was dramatic ( enough to get an unsuspecting soul howling n yelling s fvck outta there not not ME). My next response was simple. I went into paroxysms of laughter(crazy right?) ,I mean great guffaws of mirth dat had me bent double( my laughter is d booming type..really from d belly) n I said ' I am not afraid of u n I am not afraid of death' n stood up n looked back. A feeling of surprise watched over me from d ghosts n instantly d wind died down n I smiled again n sat down.Nlanders one by one I felt those ghosts sit down with me..by d side n at my back( like i said before the 1st rule is never show fear..it marks u as prey n empowers d predator...i knew dat since i was 5).How long I stayed there I never knew(no watches on me). But after a while I stood up n exited d structure n moved further into d bush..I should have turned back but d adventurous spirit in me egged me on...Those spirits followed me out of curiosity. I trekked till I got to a well n I was instantly drenched in d most foulest odor I have ever encountered... The spirits following me ran back(they feared whatever came out of dat well). Dat smell was pervaded dat area n again I noticed DAT no bird or insect or animal existed around dat vicinity. The smelly ghost/demon which I couldn't see had others with him, some kids n matured minds whose auras were cold, so I figured some dead souls by drowning occupied dat well n at d order of their master d smelly demon , they trick other people into datt well to drown ( my bro later told me of several unexplained drownings of students in dat well). I smiled n walked over to d well n looked inside seeing only d dark depths of d well...couldn't hear any water sounds... I was about to turn back for home when I suddenly noticed a path farther into d Bush dat I didn't notice before.... I followed that path n d smelly demon followed reeking of glee... I took dat path only for a few yards only to turn back n see dat d path behind me had closed up( no fvcking bushpath no nothing only d cackling demon). I knew I had 2 choices ....give in to fear n be preyed upon or see dat path to it's conclusion... I chose d later( fear was no option for me). I walked for God knows how long before I came to a Grove of dark coloured trees...
I was getting close to d grove when I felt legions of unspeakable evil watching from d trees above,each of my steps being measured with evil intent( I kinda have a feeling of how condemned prisoners going to be hanged must have felt) n all d while d path behind kept disappearing... But I never showed fear but kept moving forward...I got to d grove n I came to d biggest,blackest tree there....
Think of d most quiet place u have ever been,d cleanest n yet d most populated(with unseen demons) n u can have an idea of how I felt! The oldest tree was black from trunk to d leaves (like it was burnt but though it refused to die,yet it never healed). No birds or insects or squirrels or whatever life form existed there. I felt d tree looking at me or should I say d demon in d tree( they seemed intertwined or glued together) n d pure evil intent it has towards me....i tasted bile in my throat n a feeling like an urge to feast/tear n suck blood/flesh crashed over me .i looked at d tree,put on my best smile n walked straight up to d tree n raised my voice n said ' I know ur there even though I can't see u...but u won't hurt me...u can't hurt me( an image of fire flashed through my mind) because I dont fear U....I don't fear death.... But death FEARS ME! U have a visitor not a prey....n if u are done staring.....open a path home for me...its getting late.... Instantly black smoke started pouring outta d tree like it was smoking.... I burst out laughing again( yeah am.crazy I know) n said louder this time... 'I DON'T FEAR DEATH...DEATH FEARS ME.. NOW LET ME GO'
A silence like d dead enveloped d clearing n d black smoke withdrew into d tree trunk....all eyes were on dat tree ( to gauge its next step as a leader). I counted 5 seconds n turned around....n THERE opened a path home for me...... Leaving dat Grove was hard as hell coz eyes were on my back throughout n I know looking back would be fatal...as I was going...I noticed DAT dusk was already falling n darkness was setting in...I was tempted to increase my pace but I checked it( my confidence had to be iron clad). D smelly demon followed me back n when I got to d outlying buildings d 1st set of ghosts came out n I sensed sharp surprise from d leader ( he thought I was a goner).... But its people or hommie or clan followed me back to d hostel n stood there staring while I walked away( darkness was closing in fast)...
By d time I got to d exam hall..I discovered it was almost 7pm( how I lost track of time baffled me till this day.. Dat Grove did something to d time frame dat quickened it).... My bro sat with d gatemen n was worried sick about me....when those guys saw me n I told them where I was coming from..one of them bent down n threw sand on my body to confirm if am still alive...I won't forget d look of abject terror in their eyes as they followed my progress to d bus stop

Mom was almost outta her mind when I got home n I made up some stuff but my bro told mum I went missing n when she heard where I went to.....her plate of food dropped to d floor n she seized me immediately....n shook me like a doll asking questions like...'what ur name...ur dad's..ur mum's.....when were u born' n when I answered correctly she gave me a dirty slap saying where I went to was a dead end n no one ever comes back. Apparently.. Before d high school was there, a teacher training institute was on those grounds n she said she lost a lotta friends to a so called nameless bloodthirsty entity who snatched them away...none ever returned n.no bones or bodies were ever recovered....d school has to be transferred when d death toll was too high...n d high school dat came after was situated at a different location to avoid such losses....
She looked at me n said sometimes u scare me u know....it's like ur even alien sef? If not dat u look like ur dad eh i for call u alien....I grinned at her n we started laughing n dat was how my nickname ALIEN was born

In retrospect.. What I did was very silly..I put my life n my brother's in danger n I shudder to think what would have happened If I hadn't come back.....u wont be reading this story now n I would be part of those Grove legions serving dat entity...

So to everyone who thirsts to know how to summon demons,how to get power from them or talk to ghosts on this thread n such....u have no fvcking idea what ur dealing with....I felt a being with no regard for life,no empathy,no love,no hate,no remorse...all it wants is to eat ur soul n add u to its collection.....how d fcvk do u summon dat n CONTROL it........I decided to be more careful n watch out against such adventurous recklessness... I don't fear d afterlife or demons or ghosts..but I sure as hell don't n would NEVER go looking for their trouble....

U SHOULD TOO.....

THE END.....

CcPlatinumventure, SurestG, hill111, Brown14, shiitposter,sexybbstar, victornezzar ,Iamharkinwaley,aniekpeno,fatymore,khaliyah,humeeh...

Blood of Jesus almost finish for my room last night after reading this. Lol

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by nnamdiosu(m): 5:44pm On Apr 01, 2018
specter:
Just curious about it.

Stop looking for what is not looking for you......curiosity killed the cat.

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 6:32pm On Apr 01, 2018
luminouz:

U may not have d sight bro....its no biggie aiit?
Unless u want to see them by fire by force

Baba, please what can you say about people that see bird (crow) in their dream? Na last year this thing start to dey happen to me

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by luminouz(m): 6:48pm On Apr 01, 2018
Sai89:

Baba, please what can you say about people that see bird (crow) in their dream? Na last year this thing start to dey happen to me

Crow?? For real shocked
I'm afraid I don't have d expertise in interpretation of dreams bro.....
But several countries have their myths on crows.some believe they are the harbingers of death....others believe they mean good tidings.....
Dlordsamurai might have a clue dou....he created this thread!

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by luminouz(m): 6:52pm On Apr 01, 2018
ice4u999:

Blood of Jesus almost finish for my room last night after reading this. Lol
Lmaooooooo!
U actually made laugh out loud!!!!
It was a while ago Sha.....n dat place was a defining moment in my life....I really assumed my alien mantle from that point on...I'm just who I'm...no forming or pretending again

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by luminouz(m): 6:54pm On Apr 01, 2018
pu7pl3:

Ure living dangerously my man...im scared for you men
No need bro! I can take care of myself....
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by luminouz(m): 7:03pm On Apr 01, 2018
Almaiga:

You said she often work as an Olosho, do humans sleep with her, if they do won't they notice any difference between her and real humans? What happens to anyone that's sleeps with her, will she harm the parson?

I didn't specifically know she be ashewo o....cuz she came across to me as one of these free-minded girls who can fvck u if they like u. Other guys were coming around but she ignored them...she wanted me cuz she saw me as food. So I'm guessing since she needs food n it seems she gets it from men....she may use oloshoism to get as many as she wants,cuz she is very beautiful n most men would be attracted to her. But then like I said before,it depends on her Target...if na pastor she wants,she go behave like a believer,if na fvckboy,she go do like fvckgirl....so long she wants u,she can be anything..

I noticed that she ain't real....n from her surprised expression, she doesn't come across men like me often....in fact,she was worried I saw through her n still brought her to ma house. When I asked what she was,she stared at me for long like she wanted to talk,but she changed her mind n left. I would have loved to know her kind of being.

On what happens to whoever sleep with her,I don't know bro. I just know she needs men to feed on. I know some beings feed on our life essences like blood ....others on our hopes n dreams n still others on our fear n despair... Whichever she feeds on,she never told me!

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Nobody: 7:19pm On Apr 01, 2018
luminouz:

Crow?? For real shocked
I'm afraid I don't have d expertise in interpretation of dreams bro.....
But several countries have their myths on crows.some believe they are the harbingers of death....others believe they mean good tidings.....
Dlordsamurai might have a clue dou....he created this thread!

OK thanks

Cc dlordsamurai

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by ice4u999(m): 9:03pm On Apr 01, 2018
luminouz:

Lmaooooooo!
U actually made laugh out loud!!!!
It was a while ago Sha.....n dat place was a defining moment in my life....I really assumed my alien mantle from that point on...I'm just who I'm...no forming or pretending again

Guy I just finished reading page 1-70 something. But is Ibadan that bad? May God help us all and may God blind the eyes of what ever will want to look at us in a bad way that we can't see.
In my life I know God has protected me in so many ways from evil people and some I know and some I know nothing about.
We bless God
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Dandiaz72(m): 9:20pm On Apr 01, 2018
so this thread is still on... luminouz I d greet oo
Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by Roh50(f): 7:30am On Apr 02, 2018
luminouz, Almaiga meant to ask about the first boundary spirit girl you met at Ibadan that does all kinds of work to save for her younger sister in the bank. You mentioned olosho work also, I will like to know like Almaiga what effect does it have on the men that unknowingly slept with her?

luminouz, I have read your experiences from the beginning of your narration to now and I really believe there is a reason for your ability. If it were to be in the time of our fore fathers where traditional worship was predominant, I know you would have been a powerful native doctor or something. I really wonder if your ability is as a result of pedigree or you are just endowed with it. Why not ask both your parents if any of their parents or fore fathers possessed any kind of power and if yes, what was it used for?

Have you really tried the Christian way, if not, why not give it a try. If you meet a really good spiritual Christian, I believe they can guide you in what your ability should be use for especially if it was given to you by God. If not, you might have to go the way of deliverance. But I kinda believe your ability is for a greater purpose which you need to discover. Who knows your ability might be able to help us solve all these many crises setting our country backward☺☺☺.

Seriously, your ability is for a greater good and I'm happy that you said you want to embrace it.

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by orunto27: 7:37am On Apr 02, 2018
Say this to Atheists.

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by orunto27: 7:49am On Apr 02, 2018
They exist. That's why there's Religion. God, Olodumare, Satan, Esu, Angels, Demons and your Shadows are Spirits. God Almighty, Olorun Olodumare IS Supreme Spirit !!!

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by AABBIIMM(m): 4:26pm On Apr 02, 2018
I wish people will understand this.
First of all, God is Spirit.
Hence , everything created by God has a sense of spirituality in it.
Secondly, Human beings​ are essentially spirit, having a soul and living in a house which is the body.
Now, the body u live in depends on your present habitat, be it land, air , water etc
Thirdly, you must know that by redemption, you are far above all other spiritual entities.
Yes, even those wanderings spirits know these TRUTH.
In addition, there's a character of God called OMNISCIENT, meaning to KNOW ALL. It is from this character of His that the word seer comes in. There's an aspect of the gift of prophecy called SEER, it is often from birth.
God the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ is a multibreasted gifted God, and his gifts and callings are without repentance.
Finally, you must know that seeing into the spirit realm does not make such one alive in Christ.
Adam and Eve became spiritually dead having been alienated from the God Life, yet the could still hear the voice of God walking.
The gift of a seer will function anytime any day but it must be guided by the person of the HOLYGHOST.
Or else, the purpose would be abused.
God wants every of His Chidlren to see as He sees.
Remember, Jesus said in the book of
John 5:19 KJV
Then answered Jesus and said unto them, Verily, verily, I say unto you, The Son can do nothing of himself, but what he SEETH the Father do: for what things soever he doeth, these also doeth the Son likewise.
John 5:30 KJV
I can of mine own self do nothing: as I HEAR, I judge: and my judgment is just; because I seek not mine own will, but the will of the Father which hath sent me.
Can you now see that Jesus Christ is the chief SEER.
He sees and hears.
Now every true disciple of Christ out to enjoy the same lifestyle, cos it's by the same HOLY SPIRIT.
Don't forget that the devil also see and hear but he's spiritually dead cos he's alienated from the life of God~THE ZOE LIFE.
For example, the devil never foresaw the Resurrection at all. Because the Bible say, if they had known the wouldn't have crucified the LORD OF GLORY.

Finally, you must submit ur giftings to the rulership of the HOLYGHOST that your profiting might appear to all and in the end God glorified in His Son Jesus Christ the Lord.
Happy Easter.
HAPPY RESURRECTION.
HAPPY LIFE OF GOD.

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by luminouz(m): 11:38am On Apr 03, 2018
Roh50:
luminouz, Almaiga meant to ask about the first boundary spirit girl you met at Ibadan that does all kinds of work to save for her younger sister in the bank. You mentioned olosho work also, I will like to know like Almaiga what effect does it have on the men that unknowingly slept with her?

luminouz, I have read your experiences from the beginning of your narration to now and I really believe there is a reason for your ability. If it were to be in the time of our fore fathers where traditional worship was predominant, I know you would have been a powerful native doctor or something. I really wonder if your ability is as a result of pedigree or you are just endowed with it. Why not ask both your parents if any of their parents or fore fathers possessed any kind of power and if yes, what was it used for?

Have you really tried the Christian way, if not, why not give it a try. If you meet a really good spiritual Christian, I believe they can guide you in what your ability should be use for especially if it was given to you by God. If not, you might have to go the way of deliverance. But I kinda believe your ability is for a greater purpose which you need to discover. Who knows your ability might be able to help us solve all these many crises setting our country backward☺☺☺.

Seriously, your ability is for a greater good and I'm happy that you said you want to embrace it.

Hey!! Sorry just saw this!!
The boundary spirit girl did all kinds of jobs..... including olosho....what I found out was she was nice to those who were nice to her....whether as an olosho or secretary or whatever.....but some very bad men got served(make no mistake she was a killer) n all those who killed her family died very slow n very painful deaths(don't allow me go into details). So if any man sleeps with her n is nice,nothing happens to them...but those who cheated her got worse off.

Lol@ my family pedigree.....well....as far as I can tell....no one is like me...not even my siblings. *Shrugs*

Most Christians when told about d ability will ask me to undergo Deliverance...n I always ask for what??...they always reply..so u won't see them anymore...n I invariably ask....why do I fvcking have it in d first place...i don't see d bad stuffs alone ,I also see good stuffs too.I found out dat they don't understand who/what I am n they sound scared most times...so embracing who I'm was how I found my inner peace. I know for sure I'm meant to do stuffs with these gifts n I await that season of truth!

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by luminouz(m): 11:44am On Apr 03, 2018
ice4u999:

Guy I just finished reading page 1-70 something. But is Ibadan that bad? May God help us all and may God blind the eyes of what ever will want to look at us in a bad way that we can't see.
In my life I know God has protected me in so many ways from evil people and some I know and some I know nothing about.
We bless God
Lol....
I only had two of such GHOSTPERIENCES in ibadan o..others were elsewhere....I kinda like ibadan...it's peaceful n the cost of living is cheap....
Don forget bro....these stuffs are everywhere!!

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by ice4u999(m): 12:07am On Apr 04, 2018
luminouz:

Lol....
I only had two of such GHOSTPERIENCES in ibadan o..others were elsewhere....I kinda like ibadan...it's peaceful n the cost of living is cheap....

I have only been to Ibadan ones and was way back in 2006 but I wasn't impressed with the area the driver drove us through to UI . People pooping on the ground in open places during the day, dirty and it was just a mess.
I know they are every where because I have heard lots of stories and bro I don't envy your sensitivity at all o. I prefer to no they exist and don't notice and totally conformable with God see them on my behalf and fighting for me.
Just the physical Wickedness of people I see and God show me in the dream is totally fine.

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by obaataaokpaewu: 3:51pm On Apr 04, 2018
luminouz:

Lol....
Which language did you use in the conversation between you and those ugly demons in that encounter you had in your bro's school? English or Yoruba

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by fellownigerianz(m): 3:58pm On Apr 04, 2018
luminouz:
Hello FAM!

Never thought I would visit this thread so soon but I hadda coupla experiences to jolt u guys n let u know d supernatural exists!!!
I will share 2 ghost stories I had since I came to ibadan,the most recent one just this week!!!

Check n action

This week's encounter!!!

Can life get any more interesting
I entered UI this week n sat by d park there under d constructed bustops there..I just lingered..pressed my phone n checked NL front page for news....I was still on this stuff when I felt a whiff of something cold through my body...I looked up n staring at me directly is a very lovely chick...I mean a real primadonna...

INTERLUDE!!
I have always been weird brethren...have seen some supernatural stuffs n even though the ability has lessened as I grew up..I still feel stuffs sometimes....name them...ghosts..demons....inferis...evil manifestations n all such..I have seen them all..some are good..some are bad....just like humans.

BACK TO THE STORY

The girl is very fair,smooth skinned beauty..n tall...no big ass or boobs but what she got ain't small either...she looks very complete...but she smells cold....I can't explain it....living humans smell different to me....a rich scent full of life.....while this one smelled like cold fish or something not cool....

I would like u guys to be vigilant n careful. Once u see someone n u get vibes or u feel uneasy,try as much as possible to avoid such

Whatever I'm meant to do with these gifts,I'm still searching!!!

Cc. Happney65,olatoman,pu7pl3,CorGier,abiolag,tayroc,ice4u999

Okokobioko... damn man. you've got gifts, I'll advice you make your zeal for more info from these beings one of careful curiosity. thanks for the insights.

Re: MY Experience With The Supernatural, Ghost And Spirits Do Exist. by luminouz(m): 6:29pm On Apr 04, 2018
obaataaokpaewu:
Which language did you use in the conversation between you and those ugly demons in that encounter you had in your bro's school? English or Yoruba
Lol...
I used yoruba but I felt them 1st (intents n power level) ...the 1st set of spirits in dat abandoned house all understood me..likewise dat groove entity. It wouldn't have mattered if I used English....they will still understand...
What I found out was spirits understand what u MEAN (ur heart n emotions) no matter d language. Most times what u think u hear them say is just their intent communicated directly into ur mind through telepathy,which u interpret in whatever language u understand!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) (83) ... (89) (Reply)

Synagogue Church Of All Nations Building Collapses (Picture) / Issues About Sex In Dream, Spirit Wife, Spirit Husband, Spirit Children / Famous People Who Mocked God & What Happened To Them! A Must Read

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 190