Stats: 3,152,550 members, 7,816,334 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:43 AM

Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu (31646 Views)

Keep Your Dollars Closer! - Aisha Yesufu / Sanwoolu Has Depreciated So Much, Fellow Obidients, Why!!! / Babatunde Fashola Has Denied Promising That APC Will Fix Power In 6-momths (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by Kwamecron(m): 9:33am On Oct 28, 2018
She dey fvvk end divk too, how she take kw
Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by Firefire(m): 9:33am On Oct 28, 2018
The Minister of darknesses is demented.

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by Abfinest007(m): 9:34am On Oct 28, 2018
fashola is not only power drunk but uses condeine as tea every morning

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by Wristler: 9:35am On Oct 28, 2018
Seriously... But how can he not... Being with Bubu

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by funmike83(f): 9:37am On Oct 28, 2018
He will depreciate because he has no choice but to do so. Pple like them don't know wat the masses are going thru. Those who have access to them to give them infor are well fed. So they wont be told the truth. I dance ijo jobele for them cos I can't see any future for these APC and pdp guys. Even when south west had power what was my gain. They are talking as if the gates of central bank will open if south west comes to power abi aso rock gate go dey open for all ni ? They should all go to hell jo

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by Dmeji4444(m): 9:37am On Oct 28, 2018
mikaael:

Is like you have home match with dz you are eating?...

Does it work?
Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by adebayosun02: 9:38am On Oct 28, 2018
Big upper cut on Bro Fashola
Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by abc115: 9:39am On Oct 28, 2018
Politics is about interest....analyze the message and not attack the messenger

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by bewla(m): 9:39am On Oct 28, 2018
baliyubla:
Seriously depreciation. Just 3 years, dude became a shadow of the guy that was hyped all over Nigeria for 8 years. Obvious bubus dullness is contagious.
give her a shop sorry office or portfolio u go c change

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by bluecircle470: 9:40am On Oct 28, 2018
Rstc:
He has joined the political bad market like tinubu and el rufai.

He will never smell the seat of power as President.

Online warrior that has no political value
Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by BabaO2: 9:43am On Oct 28, 2018
Who is the dirty looking Aisha without a beauty of a woman to talk down on Fashola. Iranu.. Ibos are agitating for power in 2023, it is right. North agitated for power after the death of Yaradua and they got it, it is right. Yorubas agitating for power in 2023, it is not right to clowns. For correction sake, obasanjo was merely coronated by few northerners to protect their interests, he was never a Yoruba candidate. Ibos always wanted to take it all, same way they wanted azikwe to be the identity of western region in the first republic as the premier.

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by Nobody: 9:43am On Oct 28, 2018
Serious Depreciation o.. Chai.. See what Fashola has been reduced to.. This is what associating with failure causes..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GIzgzmooyFM

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by id911(m): 9:44am On Oct 28, 2018
dust144:
I pity him. Pls come and eat

Bros, what are the benefits of these things to the body?
Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by emerged01(m): 9:44am On Oct 28, 2018
They want to tear Fashola apart for saying the reality. una never hear anything,make una wait till campaign start.

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by sakaignatius: 9:44am On Oct 28, 2018
Depreciation!
Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by InvisibleB: 9:45am On Oct 28, 2018
dust144:
I pity him. Pls come and eat

Chai that is sexual stamina right there. You be bad boy. if you know you know

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by SaintLucia: 9:46am On Oct 28, 2018
modestbrowser:
Buhari body odour depreciated this innocent man
Your headache the next president will surely come from the southwest. Igbo should wait till they know what they want in Nigeria. Democracy is a game of number and interest and moreover, no Northerners will ever trust Igbo person as a president having seen and experi

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by bus1: 9:47am On Oct 28, 2018
Sadly, most Nigerians have insufficient intelligence to reach the right conclusions that when implemented, would have improved their lives.
The reality of governing Lagos for 8 years after succeeding tinubu is totally different from the reality of inheriting 3 federal ministries from PDP govt.
Those who are expecting a replicated performance from fashola should understand that their own reasoning faculties are likely depreciating at a much faster rate than fashola's.

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by SaintLucia: 9:47am On Oct 28, 2018
modestbrowser:
Buhari body odour depreciated this innocent man
Your headache the next president will surely come from the southwest. Igbo should wait till they know what they want in Nigeria. Democracy is a game of number and interest and moreover, no Northerners will ever trust Igbo person as a president having seen and experienced what they did to other tribes in the past when they got that same power.

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by Djbounce(m): 9:49am On Oct 28, 2018
Have u guys not realize that anybody who works with buhari become senseless an irrelevant to the society no matter how intelligent you might be you become useless just as their lifeless leader.
akelicious:
Co-convener of the BringBackOurGirls, BBOG, advocacy group, Aisha Yesufu, has reacted to a statement by the Minister of Power, Works and Housing, Babatunde Fashola, that President Muhammadu Buhari will return power to the South West in 2023.

Fashola had while speaking at a special Town Hall Meeting on infrastructure organised by the Ministry of Information and Culture and the National Orientation Agency held in Ibadan, Oyo State on Thursday called on the people of the South West to support Buhari’s second term bid in order to regain power in 2013.

“Did you know that power is rotating to the South-West after the completion of Buhari’s tenure if you vote for him in 2019?

“A vote for Buhari in 2019, means a return of power to the South-West in 2023. I am sure you will vote wisely,” the former Lagos governor said.

His statement has since stirred reactions especially from some leaders in the South-East who had on several occasions, maintained that President Buhari will be handing over power to the region in 2023 if he gets votes from the South-East.

However, Aisha reacting to the statement in a post on her Twitter page described Fashola as one of the leaders who has depreciated since he got appointed into Buhari’s administration.

According to her, “Some leaders build people around them. Others depreciate people around them. See how Fashola depreciated before our very eyes.”

https://www.akelicious.net/2018/10/fashola-has-depreciated-aisha-yesufu.html

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by TheAlchemist: 9:49am On Oct 28, 2018
hisexcellency34:
Seriously. Buhari just rubbished him with that useless appointment. How can one man successfully handle three key portfolios?

Simple... through a process called "Delegation".

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by Newmanluckyman(m): 9:50am On Oct 28, 2018
...Fashola the incurable tribalist and bigot.
Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by Nelsizzy(m): 9:56am On Oct 28, 2018
sokera:
This people are wahala , freedom of speech , Fashola is entitle to say whatever he likes , if you have problem what what Fasholas says then go and hug transformer .. they are too blind to see what Fashola is doing ... useless people
So Aisha Yesufu does not have freedom of speech too? Gerra hia mehn.
Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by Nelsizzy(m): 9:57am On Oct 28, 2018
She is right. Fashola was someone that we looked up to as a credible candidate for presidency 2023. These days, I won't even want him as Lagos state governor sef. If you can't see how much he has depreciated, then you are probably a ZOMBIE.

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by sokera: 9:59am On Oct 28, 2018
Nelsizzy:
So Aisha Yesufu does not have freedom of speech too? Gerra hia mehn.
she does without attacking Fashola , when Fashola made his statement he didn’t insult or attack anyone ... se you get my point ?

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by sokera: 10:00am On Oct 28, 2018
Nelsizzy:
She is right. Fashola was someone that we looked up to as a credible candidate for presidency 2023. These days, I won't even want him as Lagos state governor sef. If you can't see how much he has depreciated, then you are probably a ZOMBIE.

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by israelmao(m): 10:02am On Oct 28, 2018
He has truly depreciated both physically and mentally.

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by Ugosample(m): 10:05am On Oct 28, 2018
bus1:
Sadly, most Nigerians have insufficient intelligence to reach the right conclusions that when implemented, would have improved their lives.
The reality of governing Lagos for 8 years after succeeding tinubu is totally different from the reality of inheriting 3 federal ministries from PDP govt.
Those who are expecting a replicated performance from fashola should understand that their own reasoning faculties are likely depreciating at a much faster rate than fashola's.

giving excuses as usual for the failure called Fash

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by Glink2018(m): 10:15am On Oct 28, 2018
akelicious:
Co-convener of the BringBackOurGirls, BBOG, advocacy group, Aisha Yesufu, has reacted to a statement by the Minister of Power, Works and Housing, Babatunde Fashola, that President Muhammadu Buhari will return power to the South West in 2023.

Fashola had while speaking at a special Town Hall Meeting on infrastructure organised by the Ministry of Information and Culture and the National Orientation Agency held in Ibadan, Oyo State on Thursday called on the people of the South West to support Buhari’s second term bid in order to regain power in 2013.

“Did you know that power is rotating to the South-West after the completion of Buhari’s tenure if you vote for him in 2019?

“A vote for Buhari in 2019, means a return of power to the South-West in 2023. I am sure you will vote wisely,” the former Lagos governor said.

His statement has since stirred reactions especially from some leaders in the South-East who had on several occasions, maintained that President Buhari will be handing over power to the region in 2023 if he gets votes from the South-East.

However, Aisha reacting to the statement in a post on her Twitter page described Fashola as one of the leaders who has depreciated since he got appointed into Buhari’s administration.

According to her, “Some leaders build people around them. Others depreciate people around them. See how Fashola depreciated before our very eyes.”

Everybody is entitled to his/her own opinion.
Fashola was held of high esteem before, just because he made an ethnocentric statement he has suddenly depreciated. What a unique way of scaling people's performance!

I don tired of all this emergency social activists...

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by Minjim: 10:17am On Oct 28, 2018
We didnt see these set of ppl reacting when leaders from the East, who have little to the least contribution in Apc , were claiming Buhari will hand over to an Igbo in 2023.
Now, Yorubas that are partly stakeholders in Apc. That contributed in making Apc a National party while reducing Pdp to a regional party are claiming whats rightly theirs and some ppl have now found their voices.

Well, theres freedom of speech

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by wink2015(m): 10:18am On Oct 28, 2018
akelicious:

Fashola depreciated because of President Buhari style of governance.

Buhari over focused on fighting corruption while neglecting other sectors.

Buhari is only concern with issues that directly affect him as a person.

He rarely visit states in Nigeria if he actually does it is mainly his northern states.

Any hardworking minister under Buhari risked being factored as a failure because of Buhari approach to governmental issue.

Buhari is the kind of person that over focus on one sector while the other sectors of the economy is dying.

Any experienced technocrats stand the chance of a BURN OUT because of President Muhammadu Buhari military styled rigidity.

It is not only Fashola whose experience is depreciating there are other gurus like him such as Dr. Ibe Kachukwu, Comrade Adams Oshiomole, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo etc

These were experienced personnel before they joined this present administration but after joining the administration Buhari Juju demystify them and turn them into Zombies.

Re: Fashola Has Depreciated – Aisha Yesufu by ACHILLES45: 10:22am On Oct 28, 2018
TRUTH

Acting CJN Swears In 250 Members Of General Election Tribunals / Wike, Running-Mate, PDP Leaders Escape Death As Gunmen Storm Rally / Fayose At Orange FM, Ondo Today, Talks About Jimoh Ibrahim, INEC & EFCC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40