Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women - Romance (18) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women (39132 Views)
1 2 3 ... 15 16 17 18 19 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Nobody: 7:58am On Sep 04, 2018 |
milemimi93:Eseire nde. |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Abcruz(m): 7:12pm On Sep 14, 2018 |
milemimi93:Pls do not let your past transform you into a beast. Do not let your past transform you into a wild animal. Refuse to become a wolf. Resist satanic vices for they will lead to endless pains. Flee from homosexuality and do not let this phase of your life destroy you completely because you're precious in the sight of your maker. HIS love for you is unfathomable. The best Rehabilitation you can get right now is to accept JESUS CHRIST with all your heart, body, spirit and soul. Find delight HIS sweet words springing from sincere counsel. He'll show you mercy and give you a new beginning in order to make it right! |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Nobody: 6:16am On Sep 15, 2018 |
naija women are evil.all husband killers |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by 93Miles: 7:44pm On Sep 15, 2018 |
Abcruz:Thanks sir |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by 93Miles: 7:47pm On Sep 15, 2018 |
akinlabi576:yea he is. |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Oyindidi(f): 8:13pm On Sep 15, 2018 |
lovemydaddyland:including the females in your family. Dummy |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Nobody: 5:09pm On Sep 19, 2018 |
well done @ op |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by theDEVILisHERE: 9:56pm On Sep 19, 2018 |
goldiam:Which 4kn nonsense Christ?? Rubbish |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Brightgem(f): 4:18pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
milemimi93:hmmm.... See where all his bitterness is coming from. In all these, u don't see ur own faults! Dude slept with a woman who was bout getting married! She is a prostitute but he is a not! Dude kept getting in and out of relationships after like 3 months and he couldn't see his life had a pattern all these years! It was always the women's fault, never his own fault. Even inside a scam, dude expected not to be scammed, wanted to get fake degree and was still shouting when he got scammed. Bush meat catch hunter! Dude saw so called chats that ex killed his father, but did dude ever wonder if maybe, just maybe friend of ex was lying! Ex told dude that he will die like his father if not careful, who says this kind of thing even during a misunderstanding? ! Yet dude still said she was good and he loved her till she showed herself. A person who basically kept doing the same thing and expecting different results! A person unable to identify his own pattern! A person who is talking about 7year old love, like kids have sense at that age?! A person who has confessed to murdering another person! A person who thinks women should be raped! Ha ha! This is a dude that enjoys his own bitterness and we must let him, we don't preach, we don't advice! Keep hurting! Keep abusing! You are no different than the people you accuse! Or are u a Saint? An angel? We just pray we don't cross paths with people like him. Amin! That's why I stay indoors more, do my work and get paid! Less contact with dysfunctional people like this! Daaaaayuuum!! |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by AryEmber(f): 6:08pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
I could not read up to middle, it's too long abeg. I get Organic textbook I never read up to half self, but wait oh! Did he actually killed a person? |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by mimimile93(op): 9:19pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
Seun pls delete this thread |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by mimimile93(op): 9:39pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
lalasticlala pls delete this thread |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Nobody: 10:01pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
mimimile93:Chai I will never trust girl again in my life if what you're is true Ehn this weak my spirit not my body... |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Brightgem(f): 10:45pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
els0nm0rali:I will sleep in peace tonight, knowing that out there there are still people who are sane and actually think. I respect you so much for this,whoever you be! The OP poisoned my day with his toxic posts! Gosh! |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Nobody: 10:49pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
mimimile93: ![]() Laugh Wan Kill Me For Five MinutesWell Serve.. |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by boomssey(f): 11:38pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
mimimile93:omg! Am so sorry u went through all that.some women can be mean when it comes to money.so sorry about ur dad too,d bitch deserved everything she got. |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Deepocean(m): 3:22am On Nov 18, 2018 |
. |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by linearity: 4:55am On Nov 18, 2018 |
Na wao! Person wey carry police come your house come empty all your property inside van, then come collect your land join, plus come defraud you many many through first degree runs.....come your party day party? As wetin dem take come your party? As friends or as enemies? I weak oh. |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Rextizzle(m): 5:38am On Nov 18, 2018 |
AryEmber:I'm sure you are also lazy in bed |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Rextizzle(m): 5:41am On Nov 18, 2018 |
Brightgem:Get outta here |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Rextizzle(m): 5:44am On Nov 18, 2018 |
mimimile93:Bro those stinking bitches really dealt with you, that's why I never trusted them from day 1, go get a foreign girl and have a good life, Nigerian girls are nuisance. |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Nobody: 5:58am On Nov 18, 2018 |
Rextizzle:Please spare us. This kinda selfish greedy behavior cut across but sexes. I know a successful woman whose husband stripped her of everything and traveled abroad. Stupid people without senses wouldn't think deep as to why some white women ain't interested in your money. |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Nobody: 6:09am On Nov 18, 2018 |
Rextizzle:You the hungry Nigerian wolf be rushing them. You think if our society is like that of Europe, u think it would b like this? There are unreasonable ones no doubt but still we got gold digging white bitches too. Go search YouTube and see them in action. So no dog should come here backing like he's actually done anything for anyone. |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by cr7lomo: 6:14am On Nov 18, 2018 |
mimimile93:God created adam but we did not know about the devil until eve came along..... there is a connection between the devil evil and woman... women naturally out to destroy men from the bible to present day and the future.... cut the crap that your mother is a woman or you have sisters... those are sentimental lines to use to trap your psychology |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Rextizzle(m): 6:16am On Nov 18, 2018 |
NwanyiAwkaetiti:Nigerian or African gold diggers are much more than white gold diggers, go search on YouTube too, bunch of cretins. I've lost count of hungry broke girls like you that ask for money or recharge card from me, while the white girl I've been chatting and Skyping with for a year didn't ask me for anything, infact she was the one insisting of helping me. now fvck off! |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Nobody: 6:26am On Nov 18, 2018 |
Rextizzle:You simply lack manners and respect as I didn't even insult you. Anyways the truth is, a girl will try to milk a seemingly Maga or someone she doesn't have feelings for. As u guys try to get sex sex from a lady that's not your main chic, that's the same logic with ladies. I work so I can afford to recharge my phone OK. I never ask my boyfriend for money, dude keeps on surprising me. Anyways u entitled to your opinion but kindly desist from insults when trying to be heard. I'm sure u no street punk. |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Rextizzle(m): 6:39am On Nov 18, 2018 |
NwanyiAwkaetiti:See who is talking about manners and respect btw you think I'm like those sex starved boys that put their dicks in random holes? you must be crazy. Now get the fvck off my sight, you don't worth my attention. |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Nobody: 7:08am On Nov 18, 2018 |
phantonce:Same way many men have created monsters yet praying 4 God fearing women. I guess i am beginning to understand his wierd posts now. |
| Re: Why I Killed My Ex Girlfriend And Detest Women Especially African Women by Nobody: 7:20am On Nov 18, 2018 |
mimimile93, I have really come to dislike u on this forum but reading this write-up, i feel Sorry 4 u. 4 d times i insulted u (u caused it tho) i'm sorry. U just need to work on ur healing, many (male and female) have gone thru some tuff stuffs (went thru 1 in d hands of a friend recently and i have still not been able to forgive) but u just have to let go and enjoy ur life. Forget about women 4 now, just be happy. Raining insults on all women wont help tho |
Man Confused As His Girlfriend And His Friend Fight Over Food. Photo • My Near Death Experience With My Ex-girlfriend • Man Exposes Ex-girlfriend Begging Him For Sex (photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
South African Man Heartbroken As His Girlfriend Gets Married To Another Man • What To Do If A Lady Asks For Money For Data Or Changing Of Phones - Reno Omokri • Why Do I Like The Smell Of My Girlfriend’s Bum?
btw you think I'm like those sex starved boys that put their dicks in random holes? you must be crazy.