Stats: 3,151,588 members, 7,812,913 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:20 PM

'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh (36624 Views)

Borrow Money From China & Pay Nnamdi Kanu - Daddy Freeze Tells FG (Video) / 'Ogun Kill You' - Daddy Freeze Replies Instagram Troll / Tonto Dikeh: "Don't Spoil Market For Her Next Man"- Freeze Tells Kpokpogri (2) (3) (4)

'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by enunlewa: 7:40am On Dec 08, 2018
GISTMORE.COM

Freeze called out a woman who politely cautioned him when he shared a series of posts criticizing the different religious events held in Lagos on Friday.

One of the posts shared by Freeze was a screenshot of a post shared by Bishop Feb Idahosa to publicize the events holding this weekend which includes; The Experience, Shiloh, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's birthday, and RCCG HG Congress.

In his caption, Freeze said that God destroyed Shiloh and the Nigerian man of God is bringing it back.

Freeze called out a woman who politely cautioned him when he shared a series of posts criticizing the different religious events held in Lagos on Friday.

One of the posts shared by Freeze was a screenshot of a post shared by Bishop Feb Idahosa to publicize the events holding this weekend which includes; The Experience, Shiloh, Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's birthday, and RCCG HG Congress.

In his caption, Freeze said that God destroyed Shiloh and the Nigerian man of God is bringing it back.

A woman replied politely asking Freeze to read the book of revelation and cautioned him to be careful. But Freeze blasted her.

See the exchange below...

A woman replied politely asking Freeze to read the book of revelation and cautioned him to be careful. But Freeze blasted her.

See more here - https://gistmore.com/may-god-punish-you-freeze-tells-woman-who-politely-cautioned-him-for-criticizing-shiloh-2018

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by enunlewa: 7:41am On Dec 08, 2018

Na wa o
Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by Yabaleftstudent: 7:44am On Dec 08, 2018
hi niaralanders pls I need ur help... I need 3k plz anyone willing to help I'd appreciate u plsss sad

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by Iamkuttie(m): 7:53am On Dec 08, 2018
Comment reserved...
Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by PUSSYBBQGRILLS(f): 7:56am On Dec 08, 2018
Freeze dey always expose all these gods of men, but most sheeples don decide say dem go forever remain blind and foolish.

104 Likes 6 Shares

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by pressplay411(m): 7:57am On Dec 08, 2018
How do you expect someone that is frozen to EXPERIENCE God?
When God is a Consuming Fire!
His name Freeze only expresses the state of his heart.
I pray he finds favour and Grace to repent.

Some of us were equally so judgmental and lost.
The worst part, He's doing all these not because he's trying to be evil, but because he thinks he is trying to save. His intention is good.

The devil's greatest weapon is a function of Good Intention , False Knowledge and Religious Zeal.

God's greatest weapon is Good Heart, Truth and Zeal.

The devil always knows how to just twist God's Word/Truth and corrupt his method.
But God is exposing, embarrassing and destroying all of Satan's devices and works like never before.

What an exciting time to be in the Kingdom of God.
Victory belongs to Jesus, yesterday, today, tomorrow and forever.
Amen.

103 Likes 7 Shares

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by IamD18: 7:57am On Dec 08, 2018
Shiloh is a scam to humanity.

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by Tamarapetty(f): 8:00am On Dec 08, 2018
You can be bitter, it won't change a thing.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by Oyindidi(f): 8:12am On Dec 08, 2018
IamD18:
Shiloh is a scam to humanity.
Mind explaining to us?

13 Likes

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by phorget(m): 8:26am On Dec 08, 2018
pressplay411:

The worst part, He's doing all these not because he's trying to be evil, but because he thinks he is trying to save. His intention is good.

The devil's greatest weapon is a function of Good Intention , False Knowledge and Religious Zeal.

The devil always knows how to just twist God's Word/Truth and corrupt his method.
But God is exposing, embarrassing and destroying all of Satan's devices and works like never before.

Amen.

Did God destroyed Shiloh or not?

21 Likes

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by IamD18: 8:49am On Dec 08, 2018
Oyindidi:
Mind explaining to us?
Jeremiah 7:14

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by spongeisback: 8:51am On Dec 08, 2018
...and you can't see the veiled threat in her comment.

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by Oyindidi(f): 9:04am On Dec 08, 2018
IamD18:

Jeremiah 7:14
I still no understand

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by Rosay15(f): 9:24am On Dec 08, 2018
I swear this man is a clown, I don't know when God get advocate to defend him ?.
The God I serve can defend himself so why are u stressing yourself whether they are fake or real, can't you just leave them for God to judge.
It's has already been written in his word that his judgment will start from the alter, so why are you just disturbing yourself and to crown it all, you that his critizing and judging this pastor you are not even better than them.
Only God knows who is serving him and if you know what they are doing isn't right build your own church and teach what you know is best and stop all this criticism cus if you shout from now till tomorrow it doesn't change anything, to me u are just creating nuisance.

46 Likes

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by pressplay411(m): 10:57am On Dec 08, 2018
phorget:

Did God destroyed Shiloh or not?

Yes He did.
God also destroyed the world. Does that mean we should all abandon earth?
Don't misinterprete the bible to your own disadvantage.

Why then are we not to despise the gathering of saints? Hebrews 10:25
Where were the brethren the Apostles were addressing their letters to?
Certainly in different churches.
The church is both us individually as members, as well as the Brick and Mortar.

So continuing daily with one accord in the TEMPLE, and breaking bread from house to house, they ate their food with gladness and simplicity of heart, praising God and having favor with all the people. And the Lord added to the church daily those who were being saved.
Acts 2:46-47

The destruction of anything is to destroy our idolatary of it. To know that God is beyond it.
For you to worship the Creator and not the Creature.
God even destroyed the physical body of Jesus Christ, for you to know that the focus should still be on Him even though it is only through Jesus Christ you can truly gain access to Him.
And to understand all these He sent us our Helper, our Comforter, our Convicter, our Teacher, our Enabler- The Holy Spirit.

The bible without apt interpretation is a tool the devil always uses against man. His deceptive prowess lies in the ability to twist the word of God to give us a wrong understanding.
True understanding only comes by the Holy Spirit.
The letter kills but the Spirit gives life.

And we have such trust through Christ toward God. Not that we are sufficient of ourselves to think of anything as being from ourselves, but our sufficiency is from God, who also made us sufficient as ministers of the new covenant, not of the letter but of the Spirit; for the letter kills, but the Spirit gives life.
2 Corinthians 3:4-6

Shalom

84 Likes 11 Shares

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by CastedGist: 12:34pm On Dec 08, 2018
Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by VillageHead: 12:46pm On Dec 08, 2018
It's like we are in the season of: Trample on Daddy Freeze.

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by Kylekent59: 12:47pm On Dec 08, 2018
And from the look of things, they are both christians.

The same bible says," Love your enemy" but these two are just a disgrace.
Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by PhenomenalMorgan(m): 12:47pm On Dec 08, 2018
cheesycheesy
Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by PhenomenalMorgan(m): 12:49pm On Dec 08, 2018
PUSSYBBQGRILLS:
Freeze dey always expose all these gods of men, but most sheeples don decide say dem go forever remain blind and foolish.
Freeze himself disregards the same principles he accuses these pastors of disobeying

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by amaniro: 12:50pm On Dec 08, 2018
Freeze has lost focus.
Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by oloriooko(m): 12:50pm On Dec 08, 2018
This freeze dude is a disappointment for making such unguarded utterances
How on earth does he think he will be taken serious
Two wrongs don't make a right

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by lilmax(m): 12:50pm On Dec 08, 2018
okay
Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by dannybrasky(m): 12:51pm On Dec 08, 2018
Account number please.
Yabaleftstudent:
hi niaralanders pls I need ur help... I need 3k plz anyone willing to help I'd appreciate u plsss sad
Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by kevoh(m): 12:52pm On Dec 08, 2018
Rosay15:
I swear this man is a clown, I don't know when God get advocate to defend him ?.
The God I serve can defend himself so why are u stressing yourself whether they are fake or real, can't you just leave them for God to judge.
It's has already been written in his word that his judgment will start from the alter, so why are you just disturbing yourself and to crown it all, you that his critizing and judging this pastor you are not even better than them.
Only God knows who is serving him and if you know what they are doing isn't right build your own church and teach what you know is best and stop all this criticism cus if you shout from now till tomorrow it doesn't change anything, to me u are just creating nuisance.
Is it okay for those of us who are not part of you guys to complain too after experiencing the heavy traffic caused by these events? Or do we have to build our own church too because of traffic! undecided undecided

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by babadey(m): 12:52pm On Dec 08, 2018
Apostle Paul said by their actions and not words alone, you shall know them. Why should he curse? He should set an example! Who will want to listen to a (fake) preacher like that!

I think he's in a bitter state of mind ATM by that his utterances.

Thank God, God doesn't answer all prayers/words that comes from our mouths.

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by Sarah20A(f): 12:53pm On Dec 08, 2018
pressplay411:

Amen.
please do u mind explaining Jeremiah 7.14

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by Nobody: 12:53pm On Dec 08, 2018
pressplay411:

Yes He did.
God also destroyed the world. Does that mean we should all abandon earth?
Don't misinterprete the bible to your own disadvantage.

Why then are we not to despise the gathering saints?
Where were the brethren the Apostles were addressing their letters to?
Certainly in different churches.
The church is both us individually as members, as well as the Brick and Mortar.

The destruction of anything is to destroy our idolatary of it. To know that God is beyond it.
For you to worship the Creator and not the Creature.
God even destroyed the body of Jesus Christ, for you to know that the focus should still be on Him even though it is only through Jesus Christ you can truly gain access to Him.
And to understand all these He sent us our Helper, our Comforter, our Convicter, our Teacher, our Enabler- The Holy Spirit.

The bible without apt interpretation is a tool the devil always uses against man. His deceptive prowess lies in the ability to twist the word of God to give us a wrong understanding.
True understanding only comes by the Holy Spirit.
The letter kills but the Spirit gives life.

And we have such trust through Christ toward God. Not that we are sufficient of ourselves to think of anything as being from ourselves, but our sufficiency is from God, who also made us sufficient as ministers of the new covenant, not of the letter but of the Spirit; for the letter kills, but the Spirit gives life.
2 Corinthians 3:4-6

Shalom

Bolded too make sense

16 Likes

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by Nobody: 12:54pm On Dec 08, 2018
Yabaleftstudent:
download an app and get money from there and pay them later.

Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by LegitHustler: 12:54pm On Dec 08, 2018
Re: 'May God Punish You' - Daddy Freeze Tells Woman Who Cautioned Him Over Shiloh by Nobody: 12:55pm On Dec 08, 2018
PUSSYBBQGRILLS:
Its called the fear of the unknown. People are lost and blinded by religion.

Simi Looks Gorgeous In Nice sexy Outfit (see Photos) / DJ Cuppy Asks Marvel To Cast Temi Otedola In 'Black Panther 2' / Cynthia Morgan shades Dammy Krane, Says He Deserves It.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50