Stats: 3,325,303 members, 8,421,232 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:13 AM

Can You Marry A Lady Who Doesn't Know How To Cook Because Of Love? - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceCan You Marry A Lady Who Doesn't Know How To Cook Because Of Love? (21277 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Can You Marry A Lady Who Doesn't Know How To Cook Because Of Love? by MrMacinterchi1: 4:03pm On Dec 20, 2018
joepepsy:
If the girl you really love and you later discover she can't cook, and you are a very good cook,will end the relationship?
Without cutting corners, straight answer to your question is a is No for me .

And,
Before the relationship leads to marriage, something must have led me to notice it and the rebuilding process must have started then that must have shown reasonable positive responses from her to have led to the sealing of the relationship to marriage.

The blame should be on any mother that failed teaching her daughter how to prepare a meal; some part should go to the daughter too for lack of enthusiasm to learn when she was still with her parents at home and with friends at school and even working.

These things have processes Sire, we should stop complicating them.
Re: Can You Marry A Lady Who Doesn't Know How To Cook Because Of Love? by MrMacinterchi1: 4:04pm On Dec 20, 2018
MrMacinterchi1:
Without cutting corners, straight answer to your question is a No for me .

And,
Before the relationship leads to marriage, something must have led me to notice it and the rebuilding process must have started then that must have shown reasonable positive responses from her to have led to the sealing of the relationship to marriage.

The blame should be on any mother that failed teaching her daughter how to prepare a meal; some part should go to the daughter too for lack of enthusiasm to learn when she was still with her parents at home and with friends at school and even working.

These things have processes Sire, we should stop complicating them.
Re: Can You Marry A Lady Who Doesn't Know How To Cook Because Of Love? by MrMacinterchi1: 4:09pm On Dec 20, 2018
enambobo:
You know that sound he makes when u guys are chatting while eating. He'll be like, urrhhhmm yesh babee urrhhmmm hmm!!
My sister even u self go feel joy inside.
lol... correct talk. Hehe
Re: Can You Marry A Lady Who Doesn't Know How To Cook Because Of Love? by MrMacinterchi1: 4:15pm On Dec 20, 2018
chiefqueen:
You're scared of falling in love?
And you get tired of people easily?
I can almost relate though. If I ever have a crush on someone... I'd never really admit that I like them. Lol. And with time the feeling fades. I don't know if in this life I could ever love someone as much as I love myself, but I keep believing that the right thing will happen at the right time, and when you meet the right person, somehow you'd know.
We keep telling ourselves this but we never get to know . Truly, life will still happen to all of us and, I pray the odds should be there for us when it happens.
Re: Can You Marry A Lady Who Doesn't Know How To Cook Because Of Love? by MrMacinterchi1: 4:18pm On Dec 20, 2018
MissRaine69:
You will forever be disappointed with that archaic mindset of yours.
Lol... Hehe
Re: Can You Marry A Lady Who Doesn't Know How To Cook Because Of Love? by enambobo(m): 4:19pm On Dec 20, 2018
MrMacinterchi1:
lol... correct talk. Hehe
Yes na
Re: Can You Marry A Lady Who Doesn't Know How To Cook Because Of Love? by MrMacinterchi1: 4:21pm On Dec 20, 2018
enambobo:
Yes na
I agree bro, I agree
Re: Can You Marry A Lady Who Doesn't Know How To Cook Because Of Love? by enambobo(m): 4:33pm On Dec 20, 2018
MannieA:
confam!!!lol..Good morning
Yea. Na dat time u go see man wey dey rush come back house after work because he knows something interesting is on the table. Good day.
Re: Can You Marry A Lady Who Doesn't Know How To Cook Because Of Love? by Nightie(f): 10:44am On Dec 21, 2018
Mariangeles:
But it's normal if she gets back from an energy sapping job and dashes straight into the kitchen abi ??
Like that STUPID AD from Maggi ... angry
I get stressed for that woman just by watching that STUPID AD angry
Lolzz.
"But best of all, I loooove what I do"
Lolzz
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

My Girlfriend Doesn't Know I Have Mental IssuesFFK: Any Man Who Doesn't Give His Lady At Least N2M For Christmas Is In Trouble"Meet Escobar Smith, a moving Bullion Van who doesn't use calculator when Spendi234

Nigerian Man 28, Marries 71-year-old White Lady (photos)My Ex Is Getting Married And It HurtsFans Go Gaga As Instagram Slay Queen Show Off Her Boobs