If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here - Business (1267) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Business › If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here (6789054 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1264 1265 1266 1267 1268 1269 1270 ... 6291 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 7:18pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
franksam2009:Rules of engagement; *Don't park your vehicle anywhere within the airport facility except the parking lot. * Make sure your rider is at the designated pickup location at the airports before moving towards your rider. * should incase your rider is not ready, keep driving around. You can consume N400 worth of fuel by doing this. * When making a dropoff, do not leave your steering/seat for up to 2mins. ** Parking on zebra crossing is only done by MAD Drivers. WILL ADD MORE WHEN I REMEMBER. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Fahrenz: 8:52pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
GAZZUZZ:oh shit_ ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by coalcoal1(m): 9:02pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
Hello House, I hail o. Taxify is yet to credit me my earnings for last week. Has anyone here been credited today? |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 9:41pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
All these ladies will wear short skirts and gown and will be spreading legs anyhow. I almost veered off TMB today because my eyes just dey see wetin eyes no suppose to dey see. ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by xana101: 10:40pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
coalcoal1:since 4pm today. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by darmilolah(m): 11:52pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
pooozeee:So if I am driving your car you will have me come for inspection on Sunday morning when I am suppose to be in Church? |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by coalcoal1(m): 11:52pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
coalcoal1:I just got credited now. This Is the first time it's coming late though. I normally receive mine at about 4pm. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by darmilolah(m): 11:56pm On Jan 14, 2019 |
Gentlelife50:Are you saying you will go gaga when a female rider pull off to change in your car? |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Stake2odds: 12:00am On Jan 15, 2019 |
franksam2009:I use AXA but you can as well pick from other top insurances companies, please make sure it is comprehensive and for drivers male sure you pick a car with comprehensive insurance already, third party is more or less a scam. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by franksam2009: 7:13am On Jan 15, 2019 |
Stake2odds:how much does it cost to register with axa? |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pooozeee(m): 7:18am On Jan 15, 2019 |
Please expert in the house, I also want GAZZUZZ to help me out: My car Toyota Corolla starts eazily in the morning witrout any problem after driving for like an hour +, if I turn off the engine, to start it again would be difficult except the engine becomes very cool again. I will have to crank the engine for like 3ice b4 it will start. A mechanic said it's the kick starter, the kick starter has been serviced and the brush changed yet the problem persist. Please expert in the house, what could be the problem ? |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Kayharry(m): 7:48am On Jan 15, 2019 |
Check your fuel line, perhaps it vapourize as temperature of your engine increase,your exhaust might not be well shielded causing the fuel line to boil. pooozeee: |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by coalcoal1(m): 7:50am On Jan 15, 2019 |
pooozeee:Have you checked your fuel pump? |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by frugal(m): 7:55am On Jan 15, 2019 |
pooozeee:Change your battery. But before you do, when it happens again, test with another battery to be sure. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Epphy(m): 8:07am On Jan 15, 2019 |
coalcoal1:Very likely. Used to happen to my car. It could also be from the socket around the fuel pump. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Epphy(m): 8:20am On Jan 15, 2019 |
thebigkendo:My car still overheats. Fans not culprit as I even added relay. Mech suspecting water pump. Can faulty water pump make a car overheat? House pls help! |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Kayharry(m): 8:33am On Jan 15, 2019*. Modified: 8:51am On Jan 15, 2019 |
Epphy: |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by pooozeee(m): 8:36am On Jan 15, 2019 |
Thank you all, if you have mentioned fuel pump, that is what my mechanic said he woild check next |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 8:56am On Jan 15, 2019 |
pooozeee:Everybody done turn kazeem, make i add my own, check ur fuel pump and battery, thank me later |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by franksam2009: 10:06am On Jan 15, 2019 |
Epphy:same thing happened to me, change your radiator cover before any other thing, if it's corrola, use the 1.1 cover |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 10:09am On Jan 15, 2019 |
darmilolah:For wetin naa? That one is different, one of my female rider don open her pant one day hide the drug they bought. I no talk because I am taking them to Babcock and all I care is my 15k. If she no shy open her private apartment me sef no go shy to look am well. If I no look wetin I gain?? ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Nobody: 10:16am On Jan 15, 2019 |
Gentlelife50:Boss boss ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ifyeez: 11:20am On Jan 15, 2019 |
Gentlelife50:Committing rape with ur eyes is an offence, no go look jam trailer ![]() I remember one time I went to pick one babe at one hotel at Oniru, the gate man refused me coming into the compound said the place was filled up, so I called the rider that I can't come in, she shouted at the guys so they let me in, not knowing she couldn't come out, coz dey re doing naked party just pant n bra was what she was putting on when I entered the compound,I nearly tell her say I no go again, so I will attend the awesome party going on, see flexing. ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by dapotemi: 11:22am On Jan 15, 2019 |
samuel19222:price |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GAZZUZZ(m): 11:48am On Jan 15, 2019 |
has this thread turned to share your sexapades? ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by franksam2009: 12:47pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
GAZZUZZ:it's also among the Uber experience na , I am loving it |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by julietromeo: 12:48pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
GAZZUZZ:Its part of uber drivers experience. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by GAZZUZZ(m): 12:59pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
one of the best cars to use for uber. https://www.nairaland.com/4959338/neatly-used-2007-honda-city#74784223 |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 1:23pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
ifyeez:Lolzz, person eyes don see things tire. |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 1:23pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
ifyeez:Lolzz, person eyes don see things tire. I picked some girls sometime ago and they were wearing transparent clothes that u can see their G string pants. U need to see these girls by yourself, u must misbehave. ![]() |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by Gentlelife50(m): 1:25pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
QuitNotice:My Oga I am loyally loyal |
| Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by friffy: 2:44pm On Jan 15, 2019 |
I am looking for Hire Purchase (HP) for Uber/Taxify. Pls contact me on 08102555210.You can also email your Contract of Agreement to owoblow111@gmail.com. I deliver and I mean every one word. |
If You Are (uber/Taxify (bolt) e-hailing Partner In Port Harcourt, Come In. • If You Are Uber Partner In Abuja, Please Share Your Experience Here • See How To Register As An Uber Partner In Lagos Or Abuja • 2 • 3 • 4
Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).
Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)