Stats: 3,330,302 members, 8,444,864 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 07:38 AM

Nairaland Hoes - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceNairaland Hoes (669 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Nairaland Hoes by Kobokonaira(op): 3:55pm On Jan 15, 2019
E dey hungry me to beat this girls saffi ibk
Re: Nairaland Hoes by Rextizz(m): 4:27pm On Jan 15, 2019
Saffi nah small girl wey dey live for oyingbo with her stretched mark laps, I know her wella.
Re: Nairaland Hoes by CreepyBlackpool: 4:33pm On Jan 15, 2019
Joblessness undecided

all thanks to ASUU, FG, Airtel and their freebasics
Re: Nairaland Hoes by mrblessed(m): 5:52pm On Jan 15, 2019
The General Public Should Note That The Association of Nairaland Vulgar Herd is having a meeting on this tread tonight. Agenda: Spineless, Uncouth, Simplistic, and Vain Women Bashing. Time: The Meeting is in Progress.
Re: Nairaland Hoes by slimthugchimee(m): 6:11pm On Jan 15, 2019
cheesy grin

Lol romacr section humor never ends grin
Re: Nairaland Hoes by hahahahahaha(m): 6:48pm On Jan 15, 2019
Kobokonaira:
Same here, but not physically. I want to beat her pusy up. Yoy just know she has a tight pusy because she hates men so much and only uses her finger.
Re: Nairaland Hoes by Sugarboyy(m): 7:00pm On Jan 15, 2019
Re: Nairaland Hoes by PUSSYHOE(m): 7:35pm On Jan 15, 2019
Re: Nairaland Hoes by Nobody: 7:36pm On Jan 15, 2019
Kobokonaira:
Says one minute guy with tookpick dick.
Re: Nairaland Hoes by theunnamed: 7:51pm On Jan 15, 2019
Valerie47:
Says one minute guy with tookpick dick.
cry cry

1 Reply

New Format That Nigerian Girls And Hoes Use NowWhy Are The GOOD Ladies Not Very Attractive And Endowed Like The Hoes?Loose Hoes Everywhere, How I Used 2000 Naira To Collect Nude Pic234

Why Do Girls Always Break The Heart Of Guys That Are Nice?How Do I Stick To Someone I Love?Marriage Counselor, Lawyers, Experienced Couples Please Advise