Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,205 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:07 AM

I Go Fit Yansh Am? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Go Fit Yansh Am? (3053 Views)

Shey Tinubu Go Fit Perform For Bed Like This? / I No Go Fit Take Your Insult, Salah And Free Kpekus Like 5&6 / Is This The Right Way To Tell A Girl Say You Like Yansh Am? (2) (3) (4)

I Go Fit Yansh Am? by BUSHYANUS(m): 6:08pm On Apr 21, 2019
This married woman friend of mine told me yesterday on the phone she likes me. The word was like, not love.Now she calls me handsome. We discuss everything. Abeg o, if na you wetin you go about this kind situation? She even say she dey miss me, talk true ooo cheesy

Re: I Go Fit Yansh Am? by Nobody: 6:14pm On Apr 21, 2019
Brolosho

Re: I Go Fit Yansh Am? by donbachi(m): 6:16pm On Apr 21, 2019
When man pursues a man,the man runs to God...when devil pursues a man,he runs to God.please,when God pursues a man,who does he run to?
Re: I Go Fit Yansh Am? by phelonrays: 6:21pm On Apr 21, 2019
Give her one-night stand since you are the popular HE goat...gringrin
Re: I Go Fit Yansh Am? by BUSHYANUS(m): 6:26pm On Apr 21, 2019
phelonrays:
Give her one-night stand since you are the popular HE goat...gringrin

Maddman grin
Re: I Go Fit Yansh Am? by mercenary: 6:43pm On Apr 21, 2019
donbachi:
When man pursues a man,the man runs to God...when devil pursues a man,he runs to God.please,when God pursues a man,who does he run to?
I wait for him to catch me... Abi is he not my father?
Re: I Go Fit Yansh Am? by StarUp: 6:46pm On Apr 21, 2019
BUSHYANUS:
This married woman friend of mine told me yesterday on the phone she likes me. The word was like, not love.Now she calls me handsome. We discuss everything. Abeg o, if na you wetin you go about this kind situation? She even say she dey miss me, talk true ooo cheesy

You are a "brostitute" ... Leave her alone o. Looks like "untimely death" is calling you: better don't pick that call.
Re: I Go Fit Yansh Am? by anthonyuncle(m): 7:05pm On Apr 21, 2019
married woman?! that lashing outta ur mind, except u want make God punish u
Re: I Go Fit Yansh Am? by dollytino4real(f): 8:48pm On Apr 21, 2019
must u bring it here all this indomie pikin dem sorry kiss and tell reporter
Re: I Go Fit Yansh Am? by Nobody: 8:58pm On Apr 21, 2019
Guy go ahead and lash, dick deep. Something must kill a Man and trust me you have made a wise choice.
Re: I Go Fit Yansh Am? by HallaDaTruth: 9:25pm On Apr 21, 2019
Ask the nearest babalawo in your area

Re: I Go Fit Yansh Am? by Obainoneandonly(m): 11:14pm On Apr 21, 2019
stay off married women. somebody too will be fucking your wife the same way
Re: I Go Fit Yansh Am? by Kingkun69(m): 4:25am On Apr 22, 2019
Stop lying Abeg
Re: I Go Fit Yansh Am? by Nobody: 1:43pm On Apr 22, 2019
donbachi:
when God pursues a man,who does he run to?
He runs to the gods

My Boo Gave Me N100k To Buy Ice Cream — Nigerian Lady Reveals, Mocks Broke Guys. / What Kinda Lips Attract You The Most? / Guys What's The Most Outrageous Thing Your Girlfriend Has Ever Demanded For?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13