Stats: 3,152,668 members, 7,816,747 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:16 PM

Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria - Religion (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria (72620 Views)

For Deepsight :- True Esoteric Knowledge Of God Possessed By Humans / My Uncle Wants Me In Amorc / What Are Benefits Of Being A Member Of The AMORC? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Babacele: 8:48pm On May 19, 2019
Shepherd00:

If you insist that I lied, then admit that AMORC is a one way fraternity with only entrance but no exit? True?
You don't believe people leave AMORC?

Lolzz, you saw that I quoted long long epistles but you didn't read in those useless epistles what I quoted. If you did, you'd ve gotten your answers.

I asked you a question which you jumped over. If Jesus went to school, wouldn't his immediate contemporaries know? The people who knew said he was a Carpenter, but Occultic Tibetans said he studies Sorcery, whose account is likely to be true?

You mean the visit by your Occultic grand Masters? Yes, I can tell you.

In Eden after the fall, A prophecy came that Satan's head shall be crushed by the Seed of the Woman. Satan from then began gathering hordes to watch and try to thwart it. He tried to contaminate the gene pole in the days of Noah by sending his demons to have sex with humans, he failed.

He followed prophecies closely. Daniel was in Babylon where Magic and Sorcery ruled the Kingdom. He had his visitations there, he wrote his encounters down. While the Israelites left, those parchments were left in the hands of the sorcerers who were on assignment. They read them and knew it will happen some day and kept watching their stars until it happened.

When they saw the star that Jesus was born, they followed the star to Judea, on getting to Judea, they stopped following the Star which led them all the way from the east and went to see one of their own satanic agents, Herod.

Jesus was out of their reach so they needed someone who could do it for them. They reported to Herod the birth of Jesus, Herod didn't even know where the child was.

The Maggie's motive was to steer Herod against the child which they did.

Outside, the Star they abandoned was still there, it was the same Star which led them to the Child. Why didn't they follow the star straight to the Child?

On seeing the Child, they pretended to present gifts, of which one was for his burial rite.

To the on lookers, great men came to worship Jesus, but the real motive was to move Herod to kill the Child to keep Him from crushing Satan's head.

Satan knew what Jesus was to do to him which He has down. Cast him down into the deepest parts of hell.

Anytime someone calls you guys out, you quickly run to making a case against God. If you fight against God, who wld you be fighting for?

I shd bring the Person to Nairaland faceless forum. Is that an excuse?

How will you know it's me will be engaging?

From the beginning to the end ,you lie without conscience.
In what book of the Bible or recorded history is your spurious claims about the 3 astrologers or Maggi's visit to the baby Christ and their devilish intentions documented? The same astrologers that brought gifts,worshipped the baby and refused to cooperate with Herod? You must be high with your misconceptions ,bias and ignorance.

Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by MiddleDimension: 10:53pm On May 19, 2019
MPvirtue:

No one takes a light and puts it under a bowl or hides it. Instead, he puts the light on a lampstand so that the people who come in can see( we announce publicly to help people out of their ignorance).

Jesus did same, that is why he went about doing good, preaching, teaching, healing, raising the dead and casting out devils. He never hides His deeds because they are good deeds.

In the same way let your light shine before people, so they can q?lsee the good things you do and praise your Father who is in heaven.

it depends on the light you ''put on a lampstand''. if you take your light to the room where films are washed, you will kust spoil the films!

also your jesus did not put all lights out there. hear him in HIS OWN WORDS: ...to you have been given the keys to knowing the mysteries of the kingdom of god...but no to them. SO THAT THEY WOULD LISTEN AND LISTEN AND WON'T UNDERSTAND...

he said this when he was asked by the apostles why he spoke only in parables and allegories. he DELIBERATELY hid the teachings from them.

he also took his disciples out to the mountain and told 8 of them to stay behind. he went ahead with 3 of them and at that point, he got transfigured and two people who had died, came speaking with him, Moses and Elijah. and then he ORDERED them not to tell what they had seen to anyone else including the other disciples, until he had risen again!

joseph of arimathea is called a disciple of Jesus, though A SECRET ONE!

He also ate the last supper with his disciples in SECRET. Luke 22 from vs7. pay attention to the manner the disciples located the place where the prepared the passover, how the owner of the house took them to an already furnished room upstairs, and how the came ib probably one by one or in twos with jesus ''finally taking his seat among the disciples'', and he announced: i have always wantedbto eat the meal with them...

but no, you will still say that jesus did all his things in the open.

if i asked you how many disciples jesus had, you pribably won't have a correct answer without doing a google search.

you guys should kust shut it and go and sleep!

Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by MiddleDimension: 11:12pm On May 19, 2019
Shepherd00:

If you insist that I lied, then admit that AMORC is a one way fraternity with only entrance but no exit? True?
You don't believe people leave AMORC?

Lolzz, you saw that I quoted long long epistles but you didn't read in those useless epistles what I quoted. If you did, you'd ve gotten your answers.

I asked you a question which you jumped over. If Jesus went to school, wouldn't his immediate contemporaries know? The people who knew said he was a Carpenter, but Occultic Tibetans said he studies Sorcery, whose account is likely to be true?

You mean the visit by your Occultic grand Masters? Yes, I can tell you.

In Eden after the fall, A prophecy came that Satan's head shall be crushed by the Seed of the Woman. Satan from then began gathering hordes to watch and try to thwart it. He tried to contaminate the gene pole in the days of Noah by sending his demons to have sex with humans, he failed.

He followed prophecies closely. Daniel was in Babylon where Magic and Sorcery ruled the Kingdom. He had his visitations there, he wrote his encounters down. While the Israelites left, those parchments were left in the hands of the sorcerers who were on assignment. They read them and knew it will happen some day and kept watching their stars until it happened.

When they saw the star that Jesus was born, they followed the star to Judea, on getting to Judea, they stopped following the Star which led them all the way from the east and went to see one of their own satanic agents, Herod.

Jesus was out of their reach so they needed someone who could do it for them. They reported to Herod the birth of Jesus, Herod didn't even know where the child was.

The Maggie's motive was to steer Herod against the child which they did.

Outside, the Star they abandoned was still there, it was the same Star which led them to the Child. Why didn't they follow the star straight to the Child?

On seeing the Child, they pretended to present gifts, of which one was for his burial rite.

To the on lookers, great men came to worship Jesus, but the real motive was to move Herod to kill the Child to keep Him from crushing Satan's head.

Satan knew what Jesus was to do to him which He has down. Cast him down into the deepest parts of hell.

Anytime someone calls you guys out, you quickly run to making a case against God. If you fight against God, who wld you be fighting for?

I shd bring the Person to Nairaland faceless forum. Is that an excuse?

How will you know it's me will be engaging?

i am curious @donnie @joagbaje @highered. what do you all make from this intepretation of the visit of the magicians to jesus coming from your fellow beliver?
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Babacele: 6:09am On May 20, 2019
Shepherd00:

I'm not in the mood for you this evening Biko.

How do they expect outsiders to know what AMORC is really abt when everything abt is clandestine? The few that people know base on what those who left the fraternity said, they claim are lies.

Welcome to defend darkness which you are very good at.
Why is it difficult for you to name the people you claimed were killed with dates,places and their key numbers? Everyday I would remind you.

Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Shepherd00: 6:30am On May 20, 2019
Babacele:
Why is it difficult for you to name the people you claimed were killed with dates,places and their key numbers? Everyday I would remind you.
Until you point to me where I said people were killed. And even that is the case, won't you deny and get your fingers burnt?

Here you are denying that AMORC is not s secret Cult, I expect you to admit that you guys do blood sacrifice? O boy go find place Sidon.
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Shepherd00: 6:33am On May 20, 2019
MiddleDimension:

i am curious @donnie @joagbaje @highered. what do you all make from this intepretation of the visit of the magicians to jesus coming from your fellow beliver?
I have given you an answer, but of course you won't believe it because you have already believed the satanic version.

So you by any Chance know Jesus is the HEAD OF ALL PRINCIPALITIES AND POWERS? You said you were a Christian right? you shd know, so tell me, what does it mean?

Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Shepherd00: 6:48am On May 20, 2019
Babacele:

From the beginning to the end ,you lie without conscience.
It's not enough to say I lied. Go ahead, pick out the lies one by one. trash them out and say the truth let's see.
Babacele:

In what book of the Bible or recorded history is your spurious claims about the 3 astrologers or Maggi's visit to the baby Christ and their devilish intentions documented?
In which of the Bible did you see the magicians went to visit baby Jesus?
Babacele:

The same astrologers that brought gifts,worshipped the baby and refused to cooperate with Herod?
Have you not heard? He is the head of AL Principalities and Powers. And, every Knee bows before Him. In Heaven, on earth and Beneath the earth (Hell).

Jesus is the Lord of all Spirits. Then worshipping Jesus is what they must do, but they had a motive.

If you were a sincere person I wld've asked you to ponder why the Astrologers abandoned the Star which led them all the way from Babylon or Persia (depending on what that region was called then) to Judea and went to Herod to ask where the Child was.
Afterwards, it was still their star that led them to the Child. Can't you sense any sinister ploy? Satan is so crafty, but we still catch him.

When he went to Jesus pretended he cared abt the welfare of Jesus, what was his ploy? Can you answer?

Babacele:

You must be high with your misconceptions ,bias and ignorance.
Yeah? Make sure not to forget to pick out my lies and treat them. One by One.
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Nobody: 7:07am On May 20, 2019
Babacele:
which members,which accounts? does Amorc look all these fake churches where pastors trade in human parts to deceive folks like you? AMORC is a school ,and one of the graduates is Jesus Christ whom you worship. Isn't it a sin to talk about what you don't know?
Can you provide evidence that Jesus was from Amorc?

I know that it is highly possible that Jesus be influenced by rosicrucian thought and practice. But is it possible to reduce rosicrucianism to Amorc?
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Babacele: 7:15am On May 20, 2019
LoJ:

I know that it is highly possible that Jesus be influenced by rosicrucian thought and practice. But is it possible to reduce rosicrucianism to Amorc?
with warmest regards i would answer you shortly sir.
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Shepherd00: 7:15am On May 20, 2019
Babacele:

Was Christ not accused of operating in secrecy ?
Who accused Him of that? When I refer to Christ, I post scriptures, so pls, let me see who accused of Him of that.
Babacele:

Didn't Christ say we should pray in the secret of our homes so that God can bless us publicly?
Is this the basis for your secret dead of the night meetings, in undisclosed locations talking in whispers?

Jesus said pray in your closet to avoid hypocrisy, which is Man-pleasing and eye-service. If a man is praying in his room, will his wife see him or not?

When a Rosicrucian attends a Grotto, does his wife see him? except they all belong to the same cult, can he perform any rituals in her presence? Does he allow his children (except the one who is marked to replace him) touch his enchanted books or materials?

Truth teller, tell the truth.

Babacele:

Didn't he warn us not to give our ' precious' to swines?
Matt 7:6 "Do not give dogs what is sacred or Holy; do not throw your pearls to pigs. If you do, they may trample them under their feet, and then turn and tear you to pieces.
Can you tell me how this translates to Occultism? What is Holy abt AMORC that you people keep secret?

I hope you know that Sacred is not the same thing as Secret?

Babacele:

Why did he employ parables ?

This is why; John 3:10-12 Jesus answered and said unto him, Art thou a master of Israel, and knowest not these things?

Verily, verily, I say unto thee, We speak that we do know, and testify that we have seen; and ye receive not our witness.

If I have told you earthly things, and ye believe or understand not, how shall ye believe, if I tell you of heavenly things?

Christ used what is familiar to teach what is not familiar. Got it?

Babacele:

Even in some healings ,He admonished those healed to just go unannounced. True or false?
All of these to convince yourself that Jesus was your fellow Rosicrucian? hahahahahahaha. You want consolation to remain in the Occult abi? try.

Christ in doing this taught us to avoid PRIDE, EXULTING SELF. Haughtiness, thinking of yourself higher than you shd.

How is this Occultic?

Budaatum, Jesus was a Rosicrucian abi?
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Nobody: 7:18am On May 20, 2019
Babacele:
with warmest regards i would answer you shortly sir.
I shall wait. I also expressed my opinion about some esoteric paths in one of my threads and I spoke briefly about Amorc among others. I did not know this thread exist.

Kindly have a look and tell me if and where I might have erred.

Peace profound.
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Babacele: 7:23am On May 20, 2019
Shepherd00:

Until you point to me where I said people were killed. And even that is the case, won't you deny and get your fingers burnt?

Here you are denying that AMORC is not s secret Cult, I expect you to admit that you guys do blood sacrifice? O boy go find place Sidon.

Shepherd00:

AMORC is a secret society. A deadly secret society that kills those who try to leave to keep them from revealing their secrets.

did you say this or not? So why is it difficult for you to substantiate your claim?

Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Shepherd00: 7:24am On May 20, 2019
Babacele:
Which persons have AMORC harmed or killed? name them here please. You should state their names,place, and dates .
Will you believe it's true if I do? The man who got my friend into the cult died mysteriously shortly after he left and told my friend to leave too. He left and started attending church but was not committed to Christ, he was waffed out.

Do you remember me asking you if people never ever leave AMORC? Since you said my friend was never a member so was lying. I'm still waiting for that answer.

I said what that means then is that AMORC is a deadly fraternity which people only go in but not leave.

There's no organization where there are no ex-members why not AMORC.

Do people leave AMORC? Shd we believe what they tell us?

And you didn't answer this; since we shd not believe what those who have left say abt you, shd we get initiated to find out if what they say is true or not?

You acted like you haven't seen this question.

Of people leave God, who is satan that people won't leave him?

Islam cuts off the heads of those who leave, people still leave and wait for beheading. why not AMORC?
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Shepherd00: 7:32am On May 20, 2019
Babacele:

Shepherd00:

AMORC is a secret society. A deadly secret society that kills those who try to leave to keep them from revealing their secrets.

did you say this or not? So why is it difficult for you to substantiate your claim?
Did you say my friend never was a member of AMORC?

I asked you, do people leave AMORC or not? did you answer?

On this note, I put it to you that AMORC kills anyone who tries to leave to keep their secrets secret. But, alas, people still leave.
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by fratermathy(m): 7:57am On May 20, 2019
LoJ:

Jesus was not a member of AMORC as AMORC is just one of the modern paths of Rosicrucianism. Jesus was influenced by Rosicrucian ideals. That is my opinion in this.

Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Nobody: 7:59am On May 20, 2019
fratermathy:

Jesus was not a member of AMORC as AMORC is just one of the modern paths of Rosicrucianism. Jesus was influenced by Rosicrucian ideals. That is my opinion in this.
I agree and that's what I was implying, if you read my post again.

What is your stance on the Lectorium R.?
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Babacele: 8:25am On May 20, 2019
why are you afraid to substantiate your claims since you know. People join AMORC at will and leave at will. There are hundreds of folks who have left the school and are out there. In one breath you claim ex-members said and in the same breath you say there are no ex-members alive because the organisation killed them as there is no exit plan. What a claim! My own father with key number 8880301B ( fratermathy confirm please)left more than 25 years ago, and was hale and hearty without anybody or anything disturbing him. It was his unusual sincerity and clear thoughts about issues that attracted me to AMORC. Several eminent and not so eminent Nigerians and persons all over the world including scientists like Isaac Newton, Benjamin Franklin, Einstein ,madam Curie etc writers and literary giants like Shakespeare;politicians like G. Washington; Pastors, gardeners, artists, academicians,doctors,and other workers in other fields of human endeavours; folks from different religions ,class, gender and status have been, and are members of AMORC. Many left to other schools or for reasons best known to them and not even a complaint about being harassed or disturbed have we ever heard apart from your kind of lies that you are afraid to confront with evidence.

What is the relationship between Amorc and Islam ?

Name the members that wanted to leave and were killed with dates,places and their names . Why is that so difficult for you?
Shepherd00:

Do you remember me asking you if people never ever leave AMORC? Since you said my friend was never a member so was lying. I'm still waiting for that answer.

I said what that means then is that AMORC is a deadly fraternity which people only go in but not leave.

There's no organization where there are no ex-members why not AMORC.

Do people leave AMORC? Shd we believe what they tell us?

And you didn't answer this; since we shd not believe what those who have left say abt you, shd we get initiated to find out if what they say is true or not?

You acted like you haven't seen this question.

Of people leave God, who is satan that people won't leave him?

Islam cuts off the heads of those who leave, people still leave and wait for beheading. why not AMORC?

Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Babacele: 8:49am On May 20, 2019
Shepherd00:

On this note, I put it to you that AMORC kills anyone who tries to leave to keep their secrets secret. But, alas, people still leave.

if it is true that your friend who revealed the 'secrets' to you is a member , why cant you tell him to tell you his key number . You said 'AMORC kills ' and i said mention the people the organisation kills with date,place and names... very simple.
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Babacele: 9:21am On May 20, 2019
LoJ:

I agree and that's what I was implying, if you read my post again.

What is your stance on the Lectorium R.?
Fratermathy is correct. But you would agree that the GWB has always assumed different names in different cycle of its existence with unique well guided features away from the profane and 'swines'. This present numenclature and cycle was started by Dr H Lewis with the old traditions carefully entrusted to his cares just as Akhnaton-the birther of monotheism- nurtured the GWB . The Essenes ,you would agree ,were members of the GWB which AMORC ,among few sister organisations presently epitomized. The essenes,living in Galilee of the gentiles, had awaited the coming of the logo , and had prepared adequately for his care ,education and training. I am sure you are aware.
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Nobody: 10:06am On May 20, 2019
Babacele:
Fratermathy is correct. But you would agree that the GWB has always assumed different names in different cycle of its existence with unique well guided features away from the profane and 'swines'. This present numenclature and cycle was started by Dr H Lewis with the old traditions carefully entrusted to his cares just as Akhnaton-the birther of monotheism- nurtured the GWB . The Essenes ,you would agree ,were members of the GWB which AMORC ,among few sister organisations presently epitomized. The essenes,living in Galilee of the gentiles, had awaited the coming of the logo , and had prepared adequately for his care ,education and training. I am sure you are aware.
I disagree with the core of your thesis, though some element of it make sense.

No organization is part of the GWB (for want of a better way to refer to them). Some individuals, living in this dimension or not, maybe part of it but not out of their belonging to their organization. Truth has no affiliation, and as great as any organization can be, truth is bigger. Moreover, it is always a mistake, born of religious fanatism, to view a man with messianic eyes. Though I like Harvey spencer, I find erroneous to claim that the present mystical cycle was entrusted to his care. The same claims are made about Svendeborg, Abdrushin, Jesus, Muhammad, among many others. It's a classical sign of fanatism.

As we all agree that Jesus was certainly not a graduate of amorc as implied in your previous post, that is all that matters.

Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by pepekhali(m): 10:29am On May 20, 2019
fratermathy:

Membership is easily done online now. I think the site is http://amorc.org.ng
However you can walk to any affiliated body in the country and get a form freely.

Before you do all that, it is important to be sure that your purpose of joining AMORC is not negative. When I mean negative I mean the purpose is not to make money through ritual means, to seek for unnecessary protection from perceived enemies or even to get theatrical powers to harm anyone. If these are on the postulant's mind, his membership won't be accepted.

You can access the introductory AMORC pamphlet called "The Mastery of Life" if you want. Just paste your email.

Please I'm also interested
preshonwumere@gmail.com
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Babacele: 10:55am On May 20, 2019
Shepherd00:

Who accused Him of that? When I refer to Christ, I post scriptures, so pls, let me see who accused of Him of that.

Is this the basis for your secret dead of the night meetings, in undisclosed locations talking in whispers?

[b]AMORC does not meet in the dead of nights nor vigils , and all AMORC offices and buildings are registered, well known, public places. .

Jesus said pray in your closet to avoid hypocrisy, which is Man-pleasing and eye-service. If a man is praying in his room, will his wife see him or not?

When a Rosicrucian attends a Grotto, does his wife see him? except they all belong to the same cult, can he perform any rituals in her presence? Does he allow his children (except the one who is marked to replace him) touch his enchanted books or materials?

Truth teller, tell the truth.

Matt 7:6 "Do not give dogs what is sacred or Holy; do not throw your pearls to pigs. If you do, they may trample them under their feet, and then turn and tear you to pieces.
Can you tell me how this translates to Occultism? What is Holy abt AMORC that you people keep secret?

I hope you know that Sacred is not the same thing as Secret?

This is why; John 3:10-12 Jesus answered and said unto him, Art thou a master of Israel, and knowest not these things?

Verily, verily, I say unto thee, We speak that we do know, and testify that we have seen; and ye receive not our witness.

If I have told you earthly things, and ye believe or understand not, how shall ye believe, if I tell you of heavenly things?

Christ used what is familiar to teach what is not familiar. Got it?

All of these to convince yourself that Jesus was your fellow Rosicrucian? hahahahahahaha. You want consolation to remain in the Occult abi? try.

Christ in doing this taught us to avoid PRIDE, EXULTING SELF. Haughtiness, thinking of yourself higher than you shd.

How is this Occultic?

Budaatum, Jesus was a Rosicrucian abi?
By their fruits ye shall know them.

1.John 7:3-4;
. 3 So his brothers2 said to him, “Leave here and go to Judea, that your disciples also may see the works you are doing. 4 For no one works in secret if he seeks to be known openly. If you do these things, show yourself to the world.”
[/b]
All AMORC members family are aware of their folks activities like your folks are aware that you are student of a college . Many eventually join because of the wholesomeness that the member exudes. Most AMORC lessons are studied at home .
AMORC does not meet in the dead of nights nor vigils , and all AMORC offices and buildings are registered, well known, public places. .[/b]
4you use words you do not know the meaning and have never experienced but only conjectures from your imaginations and warped mind. I put it to you ' what is a grotto?'

Since you are not aware, ' occultism means hidden or secret knowledge'. So what do you keep from 'dogs,pigs' so to speak, if not secret knowledge? AMORC has never claimed to be holy as Christ refused to so called except the Father in heaven, however AMORC has sincerely to apply itself to helping mankind fight ignorance, and superstition. The several lists of eminent persons in different fields globally who have passed AMORC's portal , and who have left humanity better than they met it are a testament to what AMORC stands for

Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by MiddleDimension: 12:01pm On May 20, 2019
Babacele:
why babacele keeps responding to his post is what i do not know. even his christian brothers i called up here are so embarrased about his understanding and interpretation of the visit of the maggis to jesus, that they could not even try to comment when i called them to.

Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Babacele: 12:15pm On May 20, 2019
LoJ:

I disagree with the core of your thesis, though some element of it make sense.

No organization is part of the GWB (for want of a better way to refer to them). Some individuals, living in this dimension or not, maybe part of it but not out of their belonging to their organization. Truth has no affiliation, and as great as any organization can be, truth is bigger. Moreover, it is always a mistake, born of religious fanatism, to view a man with messianic eyes. Though I like Harvey spencer, I find erroneous to claim that the present mystical cycle was entrusted to his care. The same claims are made about Svendeborg, Abdrushin, Jesus, Muhammad, among many others. It's a classical sign of fanatism.

As we all agree that Jesus was certainly not a graduate of amorc as implied in your previous post, that is all that matters.
Now are you talking about the exoteric or esoteric GWB? I m sure the two go together. In as much as no organisation or ideals or person holds the absolute truth, the cosmic in her wisdom do entrust certain truths to whomever she dims fit for the benefit of posterity hence the need for special mediums(media) or schools,persons,ideals with strict adherence to certain conditions, and the public engagements are usually dependent on the level of consciousness of the populace. It must be pointed out that such secrets or knowledge are often not found in any other place until they are disseminated to the benefit of the public by special channel known only to the Rosicrucians. Like i pointed out, AMORC is just a recent name of a part of an old Order- the Exoteric GWB -if you would permit me sir.

It was this physical school that the young Joseph attended. The principles of truths are the same as the original knowledge that have been well documented throughout the ages that the Order exists. The question is ' who is a rosicrucian'? You must attain it, and it is only through cosmic illumination one can achieve that.

There are periods that the work would be off the public glare; a sort of winter before the summer of actions and resumed activities. The Cosmic in her infinite wisdom chose Lewis to perpetuate the new cycle in America for obvious reasons . He is just a messenger like all masters. Hmmmm religious fanaticism is a manifest of our level of consciousness. Man is still evolving.

Which adept can guarantee his student the membership of the GWB ? Now speaking mystically, im talking about the invisible, cosmopolitan, global non sectarian body of truth that is free from religious bias,race prejudice and class politics.

Peace profound.
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Babacele: 12:16pm On May 20, 2019
MiddleDimension:
why babacele keeps responding to his post is what i do not know. even his christian brothers i called up here are so embarrased about his understanding and interpretation of the visit of the maggis to jesus, that they could not even try to comment when i called them to.
for posterity sir.
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by budaatum: 1:48pm On May 20, 2019
Shepherd00:

People do leave AMORC. Once you stop paying your annual dues you are considered left and no one will kill you. My father stopped paying dues when he was 68 and lived a further 31 years.

Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by budaatum: 1:55pm On May 20, 2019
I'd go even further and claim that though they leave, they do not abandon all they've learnt, which shows they value what they learnt in the organisation. I've posted a few of their books for those who wish to know rather than believe the nonsense they cook up in their head.
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Shepherd00: 3:13pm On May 20, 2019
Babacele:

So says the Lord.

Babacele:

1.John 7:3-4;
. 3 So his brothers2 said to him, “Leave here and go to Judea, that your disciples also may see the works you are doing. 4 For no one works in secret if he seeks to be known openly. If you do these things, show yourself to the world.”
[/b]
Wait, this is the basis for AMORC's secretiveness?

Oga, when you pluck up Scriptures to use, remember I have a Bible too, so I can check out if you are taking them out of Context. Like you just did.

Why didn't you begin frome verse 1?
1John 7:1-4
After these things Jesus walked in Galilee: for he would not walk in Jewry, because the Jews sought to kill him.
Now the Jews' feast of tabernacles was at hand.
His brethren therefore said unto him, Depart hence, and go into Judaea, that thy disciples also may see the works that thou doest.

For there is no man that doeth any thing in secret, and he himself seeketh to be known openly. If thou do these things, shew thyself to the world

He relegated His ministry to Galilee, Why? The Jews sort to kill Him. Does this means He was secretive? Can you read these verses and say Jesus performed miracles in secret? Can you mention the miracles He performed in secret?

The miracles He performed was it on Bats or Owls which comes out only at Nights? Wasn't it on humans who work by day and sleep by Night?

How did Jesus' brothers know He was performing Miracles if He did them in secret?

Do your brothers who are not in AMORC know your activities?

Babacele:

All AMORC members family are aware of their folks activities like your folks are aware that you are student of a college . Many eventually join because of the wholesomeness that the member exudes. Most AMORC lessons are studied at home .
Why do you people hide to meet then? why aren't your meeting in the daylight where people can hear and see what you do? Why at mid-nights?

Why is AMORC so secretive?

Babacele:

AMORC does not meet in the dead of nights nor vigils , and all AMORC offices and buildings are registered, well known, public places. .[/b]
4you use words you do not know the meaning and have never experienced but only conjectures from your imaginations and warped mind. I put it to you ' what is a grotto?'
Really? Where are your offices in Nigeria, and can I walk in there, sit with you in your meetings like we do in Churches?

Babacele:

Since you are not aware, ' occultism means hidden or secret knowledge'. So what do you keep from 'dogs,pigs' so to speak, if not secret knowledge?
You mean like Lighting a Candle and hiding it under a bowl right?

Jesus sat openly and taught us, yet you quote Him wrongly to support your lies. You are of your father.

Babacele:

AMORC has never claimed to be holy as Christ refused to so called except the Father in heaven,
I need to see where Christ said he wasn't holy.
Jesus is the Holy Spirit but to you AMORC people HE is not Holy?

1 Peter 1:16 Because it is written, Be ye holy; for I am holy.. Who is it referred to here? Jesus who is the same as Jehovah. Do you even know that Mr AMORC man?
And, which spirit drives AMORC if it's not the Holy Spirit as you have rightly pointed out?

How many Spirits are out there?

Babacele:

however AMORC has sincerely to apply itself to helping mankind fight ignorance, and superstition.
You do that by hiding knowledge from the People abi ? You need to read what you are typing if it's making sense.

Babacele:

The several lists of eminent persons in different fields globally who have passed AMORC's portal , and who have left humanity better than they met it are a testament to what AMORC stands for
[/b]
Clap for yourself mr AMORC man.
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Shepherd00: 3:16pm On May 20, 2019
Babacele:
if it is true that your friend who revealed the 'secrets' to you is a member , why cant you tell him to tell you his key number . You said 'AMORC kills ' and i said mention the people the organisation kills with date,place and names... very simple.
And yet you deny being Occultic and secretive. Why do I as a Christian need a secret key number?

And I said if no body leaves AMORC it's becos you kill those who want to leave. And I told you my friends senior friend who got him died mysteriously when he tried to leave.

If I give his name will you admit it? Won't you say it's a lie?
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Shepherd00: 3:31pm On May 20, 2019
Babacele:
why are you afraid to substantiate your claims since you know. People join AMORC at will and leave at will. There are hundreds of folks who have left the school and are out there. In one breath you claim ex-members said and in the same breath you say there are no ex-members alive because the organisation killed them as there is no exit plan. What a claim! My own father with key number 8880301B ( fratermathy confirm please)left more than 25 years ago, and was hale and hearty without anybody or anything disturbing him. It was his unusual sincerity and clear thoughts about issues that attracted me to AMORC. Several eminent and not so eminent Nigerians and persons all over the world including scientists like Isaac Newton, Benjamin Franklin, Einstein ,madam Curie etc writers and literary giants like Shakespeare;politicians like G. Washington; Pastors, gardeners, artists, academicians,doctors,and other workers in other fields of human endeavours; folks from different religions ,class, gender and status have been, and are members of AMORC. Many left to other schools or for reasons best known to them and not even a complaint about being harassed or disturbed have we ever heard apart from your kind of lies that you are afraid to confront with evidence.

What is the relationship between Amorc and Islam ?

Name the members that wanted to leave and were killed with dates,places and their names . Why is that so difficult for you?
Mentioning those names makes AMORC less Occultic? Are you that daft? Who are the Occult people in the society if not the elite? You don see any poor man dey join occult?

You think mentioning pastors will proof that AMORC is good. Can any pastor who is in AMORC openly declare he is in AMORC? Why can't he?
since you say AMORC is a school, pastors who are/were medical doctors, teachers Architects, etc, are openly declaring who they are/were, why aren't they declaring their AMORC status?

Did you mention pastors to imply that God who is Jesus is in support of Astrology and Sorcery? Is that why you think a pastor will join AMORC?

What is the name of your father? his initiation details. Everything that proofs that he was indeed an AMORC and left. When he left did he became a Christian and confessed what AMORC is about or he just led his life?
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Shepherd00: 3:35pm On May 20, 2019
budaatum:
I'd go even further and claim that though they leave, they do not abandon all they've learnt, which shows they value what they learnt in the organisation. I've posted a few of their books for those who wish to know rather than believe the nonsense they cook up in their head.
Mr man is the study of Astrology which is emended in AMORC godly? Since I am cooking nonsense in my head, tell me if God is okay with us going into sorcery?

Did you see babacele telling the tall lies about Jesus? Or, do you also believe Jesus was a Rosicrucian?

Answer Yes or No.
Re: Ask Me Any Question(s) About AMORC And Other Esoteric Organisations In Nigeria by Shepherd00: 3:36pm On May 20, 2019
budaatum:

People do leave AMORC. Once you stop paying your annual dues you are considered left and no one will kill you. My father stopped paying dues when he was 68 and lived a further 31 years.
And he became a Christian and revealed what he did in AMORC okwaya?
If I stop going to church, Stop paying tithes (Which is dues) but will not lie to my neighbor, cheat my neighbor, kill my neighbor, destroy anything that belongs to my neighbor. I give to help the needy and i'm always available to listen, counsel and cheer people around me, have I left Christ?

Now, I understand your version of Christianity.

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (22) (Reply)

South African Pastor Turns Church Member Into Horse & Put Snake In Their Mouth / Olawale Elisha: "Eunice Breasts & Head Were Removed According To Crowd" / Reverend Jim Hogan Survives Accident That Claimed 6 Lives

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 134