Stats: 3,153,511 members, 7,819,843 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:43 AM

Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says (71071 Views)

Presidency Reacts To Video Of Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker / Boko Haram Executes Hauwa Liman, An Aid Worker / Leah Sharibu Has Been Released — Facebook Users (2) (3) (4)

Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by otokx(m): 6:10pm On Jul 25, 2019
9jahotblog:
NGO workers kidnapped by Boko Haram 5 days ago in Borno State .

This is heartbreaking
They were kidnapped by Boko Haram 5 days ago. They work for an NGO called "Action Against Hunger" in Borno.
Nigeria government should please rescue them alive
Credit : TheCable

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hcP5-HeqHTQ

Which of the governments?
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by Otunba2004(m): 6:13pm On Jul 25, 2019
FlirtyKaren:
Abducted aid worker in Borno state, Grace Taku  reveals that Leah Sharibu has been killed.

Grace Taku in a recent video reveals that Leah Sharibu and Alice Loksha who were abducted by Islamic State West Africa Province (ISWAP) are now dead as the terrorist group killed them due to non intervention be the government.

The Action Against Hunger aid worker kidnapped by the Boko Haram sect in Borno state, has cried out for help. In a video, the victim, Grace Taku, appealed to the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) and the international community to come to her rescue. She pleaded that meaningful organizations should help avoid herself an the other abducted should help secure their release so they would not be killed by Leah Sharibu and Alice.

https://lailasnews.com/leah-sharibu-and-alice-loksha-are-dead-grace-taku-abducted-aid-worker-in-borno-video/

my fellow members on nairaland if you wanted to hear undiluted truth about boko haram just listen to babajide otitoju on TVC Hangout by 5pm from Monday to Friday, this man is extraordinary good, boko haram is still stronger don't let anybody decieve you they were technically defeated, on security, economy and sports this man analysis is awesome I even worried for him the way he speaks so boldly and courageous, Jimi Disu is a leaner besides Babajide otitoju, kudos to him thank God Tinubu didn't fire him.

Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by wifeesnatcher(m): 6:13pm On Jul 25, 2019
if baba Yusuf used 60% of the zeal used in rescuing that girl caught with drugs in Saudi Arabia on this girl, they could have rescue her longtime

buhari Is a Muslim fanatic

Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by Okuda(m): 6:15pm On Jul 25, 2019
If Nigeria doesnt burn becauseof this news, nothing else would trigger anothee civil war. not even the call for Biafra. I also believe that she is dead and her blood is on Buharis head. RIP girl, if you truly did not give in to switch your religion, its a win for you even if you committed sin before you died. you are going to heaven!. Nigeria failed you.
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by Nobody: 6:15pm On Jul 25, 2019
So sad, rip.
I don’t want to be insensitive so I’ll keep my opinion.
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by shikshark: 6:16pm On Jul 25, 2019
ALAGOGO007:
If it's true. Then we shall meet at the Saviour's feet, where there is no more pain and death!! Rest on Beloveth. You are a mathire!!

ure right bro...we all meet someday where theree will be no pain and sorrow.

......but its actually martyr
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by ojtech8291: 6:18pm On Jul 25, 2019
Whoever that is directly or indirectly involved in this act will never go unpunished. I decree and declare that the evil people are finished by the fire of the Holy Ghost.

Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by Bbbwings: 6:18pm On Jul 25, 2019
Rest in peace leah.

I have come to realize it is every man for himself in Nigeria
Not a place for collective shared experience.
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by kings59: 6:20pm On Jul 25, 2019
WOW!!!!!!

Terrible.

Buhari couldn't save
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by Talknochip(m): 6:21pm On Jul 25, 2019
This rather not be true.. May God deliver and rescue this ones too.. Very saddening
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by Nobody: 6:23pm On Jul 25, 2019
Joystark:

For Bleep's sake someone is dead!
Are you really stupid or just plain insensitive
no ma he's cursed. as in cursed. as in really cursed. I honestly believe he should be banned for such colossally heartless comment angry

Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by Enyimbamercedes: 6:25pm On Jul 25, 2019
Meanwhile, The Presidency is in denial!

Not like they care anyway
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by chozzy: 6:26pm On Jul 25, 2019
Chain !!!
This is so sad
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by RaptorF35: 6:27pm On Jul 25, 2019
This isn't fair if really true. How can any Nigerian be proud of Nigeria? It's bad. There's judgement for every single leader who is in position to do something but decided to do nothing.
where is sick MURIC ? Her blood will never let all the northern leader have peace for the rest of thier life . IMN also make noise all around brainwash by agressive terrorists country Iran. why black are curse .. black people black brain. backward nations.

Sick crazy country.

Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by jerryvyne(m): 6:27pm On Jul 25, 2019
Humm..how can that be?
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by duality(m): 6:27pm On Jul 25, 2019
But Buluhari rescued the one that was to be killed in Saudi Arabia.

And?
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by Nobody: 6:28pm On Jul 25, 2019
ojtech8291:
Whoever that is directly or indirectly involved in this act will never go unpunished. I decree and declare that the evil people are finished by the fire of the Holy Ghost.

Holy ghost that couldn't save Leah sharibu,stop being daft even your daddy GO's and pastors dare not go out without securities,keep decieving yaselves

Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by 1shortblackboy: 6:28pm On Jul 25, 2019
blackpanda:
Wailers food have set

Oya over to una
hmmmmmm I don't know what to tell u. Even at d death of an innocent girl ?
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by Nobody: 6:28pm On Jul 25, 2019
cescky:
God..in as much as this was wad a possibility .

This announcement shocked me to the core..what type of country and people are we? Sincerely wer not far from demons...

Animal may this be your portion next week

Sad thing is..... We won't know if he/she is the one and we'll still show our empathy.
Successxyz8:
BRING YOUR IDEAS AND LET TURN IT INTO SOMETHING CREATIVE , MAKE YOUR BUSINESS GLOBAL TODAY AND WORK WITH US
1YEAR DOMAIN NAME
FREE HOSTING
1 YEAR GOOD SECURITY WITH A GOOD COMPANY PROVIDER
DIRECT PLUGIN FOR LIVE CHAT (ANY SOCIAL MEDIA MEDIA)
BANNER IF YOU NEED TO ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS

Fvck you...

Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by Nobody: 6:30pm On Jul 25, 2019

Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by xpool(m): 6:30pm On Jul 25, 2019
inoki247:
How diz people dey geh network for inside Bush dey stream na him I no understand
Anyway na as your brain reach na him you talk so.

Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by 1shortblackboy: 6:32pm On Jul 25, 2019
hakm5:

Its a lie. She want quick response. She want to be freed as soon as possible.
guy a kidnapped victim is most probably told what to say by the kidnappers in this videos. Don't be insensitive

Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by abraham01emma01: 6:33pm On Jul 25, 2019
I share tears ooooooo.
Her blood will cryout and fight her killers in Jesus' name.( AMEN)
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by anyimontana(m): 6:34pm On Jul 25, 2019
Justiceleague1:

I'm damm sure and can bet ivartheboneless' left,you know,that Buhari knows about this..

he myt not be aware,but the cabals will certainly b...
Re: Leah Sharibu Has Been Killed - Grace Taku, Abducted Aid Worker Says by Mrhonesty: 6:34pm On Jul 25, 2019
If Saint Leah is really dead, may God comfort her family. This news just made me sad.

Dismissed Soldiers: Nnamdi Kanu Deceived Us To Train IPOB/ESN Militias / Press Conference: Ambode Refuses To Answer Dele Momodu's 4 Questions / Dino Melaye Mocks Godswill Akpabio At Akwa Ibom State Government House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25