UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. - Romance (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. (17893 Views)
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by PUSSYHOE(m): 5:12pm On Aug 02, 2019 |
ABCthings:Is that all? you need proper education thou. |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by ABCthings: 8:46pm On Aug 02, 2019 |
PUSSYHOE:Educate me nah... ![]() |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by ProfessorHank: 9:03am On Aug 03, 2019 |
ubunja:Treat a man with respect and honor and he thinks YOU ARE awesome and a great guy... But treat a woman with respect and honor and she thinks SHE IS awesome and a great woman. Honour a woman and she feels exalted and because she feels exalted she feels free to deal with you like you're nothing. Treating you like some worthless piece of shît. That's the female psychology. It's backwards and reverse Bibliography "Hacking the Female Mind" ~ Ubunja, February 28, 2018 Whatever you are sir, you're a phenomenon! A maestro extraordinaire! NOTHING IS AS CONSISTENT AS THE TRUTH |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by ubunja(op): 12:43pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
ProfessorHank:truth never changes my brother. And thank you for this. time flies. It's been 6 months already since that writeup. |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by Ekakamba: 6:10pm On Aug 03, 2019 |
![]() ProfessorHank: |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by Nobody: 3:53pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
ubunja:Does a woman who has had anal, MouthAction but not vagina sex count as a virgin biko? How can you be imprinted in such a lady? |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by Nobody: 3:54pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
ubunja:woman wey Don do anal, MouthAction but not vagina sex count also be virgin biko? Most ladies of nowadays are secondary virgins o |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by ubunja(op): 4:03pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
Thiwalade:shît is crazy bro. And a woman who starts sex anally will have a weakness for it forever. I've met (not fvcked) girls looking for that. Especially in South Africa cause some places do virginity testing. |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by Nobody: 5:21pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
ubunja:But most ladies have other people's imprint, can it even be overwritten? |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by Nobody: 5:23pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
ubunja:But most ladies have other people's imprint, does it mean it can't be overwritten? |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by ubunja(op): 5:28pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
Thiwalade:that much I can't say. |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by Emarvel(m): 6:13pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
I can relate vividly to all that you've written. 100 percent on point |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by ubunja(op): 11:37pm On Aug 05, 2019 |
Emarvel:thank you for vouching for the truth Marvel |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by luvyaself95(m): 7:32am On Aug 06, 2019 |
Defenderalert:What the fvck wrong with you huh... |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by luvyaself95(m): 7:33am On Aug 06, 2019 |
gentlegenius:every words Ubunja says is true... i can relate... |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by luvyaself95(m): 7:36am On Aug 06, 2019 |
ubunja:he thought girls will tell him that it's true... Girls are pretenders Guys are contenders so we gotta do it without asking for it... |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by ubunja(op): 7:42am On Aug 06, 2019 |
luvyaself95:he doesn't know. How the hell do you learn secrets about someone then want to confirm the secrets with that same someone. Kinda lame. |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by ubunja(op): 7:42am On Aug 06, 2019 |
luvyaself95:wish you could tell us your experience |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by luvyaself95(m): 7:56am On Aug 06, 2019 |
ubunja:yea but in a nutshell. I've dated Three Girls in my life.. first girl = i don't know she like bad boys and she keep me because am a good guy later find out she is pregnant and a LovePeddler back then in the village second girl = Claiming to be virgin and as a virgin too i was happy to have her so i decided to trust later regret i should have play the bad guy game.. third girl = always says am her type that i behave like her daddy have hair style like him and all others you mentioned... |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by luvyaself95(m): 8:03am On Aug 06, 2019 |
ubunja:I always being good guy thinking Good for girls and asking them stupid questions but recently i find out am such a fool in girls side well you can't be perfect in all ways. that where it fall... |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by luvyaself95(m): 8:08am On Aug 06, 2019 |
Thiwalade:maybe with larger dick and a greatest orgasm you make her have but it probability not possibility... |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by ubunja(op): 8:13am On Aug 06, 2019 |
luvyaself95:nice one. The last girl is especially fascinating. I haven't been in that situation as far as I can remember, but that would freak me out. Especially if I meet her daddy and discover we're very similar. Imagine I'm dicking her good and she starts calling me "Daddy". I would freak out Thanks for sharing. I have made this the Comment of the Thread at FTC. |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by luvyaself95(m): 8:20am On Aug 06, 2019 |
ubunja:lol I've knew you will like the last the girl... well i only saw her daddy picture we are kinda similar in look but am taller than him... i still have feelings for her though cos she behave like my mom... |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by ubunja(op): 8:29am On Aug 06, 2019 |
luvyaself95:the last girl was always gonna be interesting. Lol And she reminds you of your mom.....Hilarious. It was a match made in heaven bro. |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by luvyaself95(m): 8:48am On Aug 06, 2019*. Modified: 9:14am On Aug 06, 2019 |
ubunja:I think so and the most interesting thing is that she is slim like my mom and i love slim girls but you know nowadays girls love for money and cheating that why we broke up... |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by ubunja(op): 11:33am On Aug 06, 2019 |
luvyaself95:guessthe only way is to get a girl with money? |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by luvyaself95(m): 11:40am On Aug 06, 2019 |
ubunja:money is not the way to get girl that will love you... |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by ubunja(op): 11:44am On Aug 06, 2019 |
luvyaself95:you misread. get a girl WITH money. Not get her USING money. get a rich girl |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by luvyaself95(m): 1:18pm On Aug 06, 2019 |
ubunja:Really i go Mr eazi be that |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by ubunja(op): 1:20pm On Aug 06, 2019 |
luvyaself95:what? |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by luvyaself95(m): 1:41pm On Aug 06, 2019 |
ubunja:have you are south Africa there is one Nigeria artist bearing that name dating daughter of one of the richest man in Nigeria... |
| Re: UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sexual Imprint. by karo93: 11:11am On Aug 24, 2019 |
@Ubunja I admire your writing and cognitive skills. You are an intelligent person. I agree with many parts of the impriting hypothesis but i believe it is being stretched beyond its limits. This is because all laws have limits of effective use. We must take into cognizance the fact that the guy a girl allows to deflower her is very likely "her type". Thats usually the kind of guy she will always like and her strong emotional connection to the guy is in many cases the reason she allowed him to deflower her. Thus she will continue to like guys like that. |
UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Female Source Code. • UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: The Sisterhood • UBUNJA's MISEDUCATION: Hacking The Female Mind. • 2 • 3 • 4
The First 3 Words You See In This Picture Are Your Reality [PIC] • Issue Resolved ...Thanks • Couple Sends Best-man To Prison Over Wedding Suit

equals wishy washy Shrunken dick. No enjoyment. ;DShrunken dick means you have to buy punnah to get some groove. Your pain is you wish you had that money. We are much younger we do the job better hunku. She wont remember anything other than you grunting like an exhausted paedo pig with disgusting grey pubic hairs When i say she, i mean the Maroko based teen age hoes with slacked pvssies with 3 kids at home who you manage to buy sex from once or twice a year being broke and miserably sex starved.