Stats: 3,152,741 members, 7,817,047 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:44 AM

Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire - Jobs/Vacancies (842) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire (4831966 Views)

Did You Apply For Stanbic IBTC Experience Hire Position? / 1,000 NNPC Graduate Trainees Begin Work On Monday / Graduate Trainee And Exp. Job Recruitment At Chevron Nigeria Limited (CNL) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (839) (840) (841) (842) (843) (844) (845) ... (1843) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Aremolomi: 3:17pm On Aug 26, 2019
Lwkmd

Kwiskxyz:
Chibusoil sorry en 40 mins from now the kind of insults you will receive will be felt by your ancestors ask darado(mr presidential list) the guy has been silenced
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by nihelimitretep: 3:23pm On Aug 26, 2019
Kwiskxyz:
Chibusoil sorry en 40 mins from now the kind of insults you will receive will be felt by your ancestors ask darado(mr presidential list) the guy has been silenced

I guess it only makes him human.
Only God says and it comes to pass.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Teaser4(m): 3:26pm On Aug 26, 2019
ChasteGhuy:
. Lol

Only teaser4 can do this. I trust Baba curses grin
chaste wan kill me ooo...i be born again now...lol... pm boss...how's your side

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by sagio09: 3:28pm On Aug 26, 2019
ATTENTION! ATTENTION !! ATTENTION!!!
LOCAL MEN AND WOMEN.
Please lets decode this case scenario ;

I and other 6 guys dat graduated from same university, same state and same year were interviewed on 4th, 9am.
6 of us graduated with 2:1, while the 7th guy was an overall best 1st class student from his department.
6 of us all got alert on tue 22/08, wen 4th was massively paid.
The 7th guy( best graduating student of his department) hasn't been paid the TP allowance uptill naw dat i spoke with him.

I'm jst shaking as i'm writing, pls any theorist to extract something meaningful from this piece.

NB: What ever the situation i don't care, what i knw is dat i'm very optimistic of receiving my APL by God grace.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 3:31pm On Aug 26, 2019
sagio09:
LOCAL MEN AND WOMEN.

I and other 6 guys dat graduated from same university, same state and same year were interviewed on 4th, 9am.
6 of us graduated with 2:1, while the 7th guy was an overall best 1st class student from his department.
The 7th guy( best graduating student of his department) hasn't been paid the TP allowance uptill naw dat i spoke with him.

I'm jst shaking as i'm writing, pls any theorist to extract something meaningful from this piece.

NB: What ever the situation i don't care, what i knw is dat i'm very optimistic of receiving my APL by God grace.
lol, controversial comment

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 3:32pm On Aug 26, 2019
sagio09:
LOCAL MEN AND WOMEN.

It doesn’t guarantee anything my dear . Brilliancy and intelligence can not guarantee success at this stage . Only God can guarantee that

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 3:33pm On Aug 26, 2019
Teaser4:
chaste wan kill me ooo...i be born again now...lol... pm boss...how's your side
lol.. I dey o baba

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Teaser4(m): 3:33pm On Aug 26, 2019
sagio09:
LOCAL MEN AND WOMEN.

tell am say Lazarus and co go visit am soon

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 3:35pm On Aug 26, 2019
sagio09:
LOCAL MEN AND WOMEN.

. They've paid you guys off. Congrats to the 7th guy who hasn't received alert..

I hope I have answered your question?

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Teaser4(m): 3:36pm On Aug 26, 2019
ChasteGhuy:
lol.. I dey o baba
glad to hear that ba'ami...

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by acekid109(m): 3:37pm On Aug 26, 2019
sagio09:
LOCAL MEN AND WOMEN.

Extend our congratulations to the 7th Guy, grin grin shebi that's what you want to hear

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by joebaba123: 3:39pm On Aug 26, 2019
What exactly is happening by 4?..

please help a fellow local man
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 3:40pm On Aug 26, 2019
joebaba123:

nnpc new yam festival organised by chibusoil

19 Likes

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Gbyms: 3:41pm On Aug 26, 2019
sagio09:
LOCAL MEN AND WOMEN.

Just that I don’t wanna erupt a brouhaha here. But I strongly believe that if your interview date wave has been paid, and you were not paid, you have a 90 percent chance of being recruited. Someone even said this here and seeing the percentage of people that were skipped, it looks feasible.
Furthermore, if you have been credited the compensation, you still have a good chance. 50-60 percent chance if not more as people that have been paid will still get APL.
You see that voice deep down that’s telling you this could be true, that’s something right?
However you see it, until everyone that wrote down their accounts have been paid, it’s quite fishy.
I’d carefully and constructively tailored this message that it offends nobody so I’d find repugnant, destructive criticisms please.
Thanks.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 3:43pm On Aug 26, 2019
Please have anyone been paid for those of us that did their interview on Wednesday 3rd July 2019.

CBT Center: Imo state
State of origin: Imo state
Course: Applied Geophysics
Employment type: Graduate Trainnee
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by olasunky15(m): 3:43pm On Aug 26, 2019
Gozzy088:
Pls I need ur honest opinion on this interview question of mine. How does it sound to ask an interview panel about the career prospects of the Organization. Thanks

I actually asked this.

the reply was positive.

the panel chairman answered in affirmative.

I equally asked about the corporation's GRC and ERM drive.

the response and body language of the chairman was quite at ease .

i dont want to start a debate on whether or not, there is a score for asking your interviewer question(meaningful and role-related), but it actually tells the interviewer more about your capacity and how passionate and enthusiastic you are about the role you are been interviewed for vis-a-vis the organisations goals and objective.

oga Jarus kindly shed some light on this subject.
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by nihelimitretep: 3:44pm On Aug 26, 2019
joebaba123:

Na vigil dey happen, come one come all.
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 3:45pm On Aug 26, 2019
Sirvingeo:
Please have anyone been paid for those of us that did their interview on Wednesday 3rd July 2019.

CBT Center: Imo state
State of origin: Imo state
Course: Applied Geophysics
GTs that did interview on the 3rd have not been paid.
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 3:46pm On Aug 26, 2019
joebaba123:

Nothing is happening, More alerts continue as from tomorrow.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by joobseekar: 3:46pm On Aug 26, 2019
ChasteGhuy:
. They've paid you guys off. Congrats to the 7th guy who hasn't received alert..

Nope, you haven't, try harder. Lol...

The thing is, a course mate of mine with first class, no even pass CBT stage... however, the truth is, nobody want to accept defeat now, not even when APL drops, some will still be hoping on 2nd batch, just like during interview stage.

To the OP, while your scenerio may means nothing, you can deduce things yourself... it might still not be accurate though.
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by GeniusOla(m): 3:49pm On Aug 26, 2019
mosgoon:
lol, controversial comment

You forgot to add "award-winning" to the controversial #lol
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Gbyms: 3:49pm On Aug 26, 2019
nihelimitretep:

Haha. I once heard someone say ‘ we are having night vigil this night ‘ grin grin grin. Terrific Tautology. Blatantly stupefying.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 3:50pm On Aug 26, 2019
sagio09:
LOCAL MEN AND WOMEN.

Y are u shaking if you don't care grin lol

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 3:52pm On Aug 26, 2019
meelee123:
Y are u shaking if you don't care grin lol

Just like tejiri once stated, many are suffering from cognitive dissonance . Lol

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by olasunky15(m): 3:52pm On Aug 26, 2019
sagio09:
LOCAL MEN AND WOMEN.

Congratulations to the 7th guy, coz he is the chosen one.
7th Heaven.... Meje Meje.....

if you know, you know.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 3:58pm On Aug 26, 2019
To whom it may concern

Cowardice isn't a good human trait tongue
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by sagio09: 4:00pm On Aug 26, 2019
Sirvingeo:

It doesn’t guarantee anything my dear . Brilliancy and intelligence can not guarantee success at this stage . Only God can guarantee that
u spoke well my bro/sis
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by joebaba123: 4:02pm On Aug 26, 2019
Nothing is happening, More alerts continue as from tomorrow.

nnpc new yam festival organised by chibusoil[

Oya oo...its past 4pm already and I am waiting for you guys
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by sagio09: 4:03pm On Aug 26, 2019
ChasteGhuy:

Baba u too dey play oo... Seriously, i'm very serious of this. I'm been an old nairalander,i don't do all those childish stuffs of fakeness.
Se we're discussing to bring out something from the unknown and also to keep a balanced relationship.
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by joobseekar: 4:05pm On Aug 26, 2019
Another Hint/Theory, Lmao... Will NNPC pick the same number of successful applicants from each interview date? say from rumoured 1300 to be employed, will they pick 130 successful applicants from each date? i think not, my opinion though...
Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Gbyms: 4:07pm On Aug 26, 2019
If you can log in to your portal, click like.
If you can still log in , click share
I’m sure everyone interviewed still has express access to their portal.

Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 4:08pm On Aug 26, 2019
sagio09:
LOCAL MEN AND WOMEN.

You are battling a low self esteem.... Deal with that first. Thanks.

(1) (2) (3) ... (839) (840) (841) (842) (843) (844) (845) ... (1843) (Reply)

Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 72