Stats: 3,153,427 members, 7,819,556 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:05 PM

TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) (45898 Views)

Nokia 5.3 Unboxing, First Impressions And Full Review + Price (photos) / Infinix Note 7 Unboxing, First Impressions And Full Review + Price (photos) / TECNO Camon 15 Premier Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by victorazyvictor(m): 4:17pm On Oct 12, 2019
kingxsamz:
undecided undecided undecided Seriously, what is the purpose of this phone? I don't see any upgrade here... Even the phone doesn't have usb type c... Still the same old features. Releasing new phones every week...
And Tecno fans keep buying the same thrash... Tecno fans are trying sha.

grin e get 3 cameras grin

Competing with iPhone 11
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by Gabson006: 4:25pm On Oct 12, 2019
Lawrencestix:

Bring money angry
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by Jamesilvar(m): 4:33pm On Oct 12, 2019
Chink! chink!! chink!!!
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by Emecunze: 4:47pm On Oct 12, 2019
MrNipplesLover:

what more do u expect from a phone priced @34, 500?

I laff in Man U current form.

See ta head..is it not your country? How much is $34500?
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by madgoat(m): 4:48pm On Oct 12, 2019
udoekere:
how good is Xiaomi compared to Infinix and Tecno and the price?

Way better bro

Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by WOCKHARDI(m): 4:49pm On Oct 12, 2019
Any good Xaomi within the price range stated above? I'm due for a phone change.

Xiaomi Redmi 7A goes for #35,500.
2G RAM, 32G ROM, 4G LTE, dual nano SIM standby, Qualcomm Snapdragon, and octacore processor. Which phone beats that at that price? Battery is 4000mAH.

Redmi 7 is 47,000k: Dual rear camera, 4G LTE, dual nano SIM, Qualcomm Snapdragon, Corning Gorilla glass, octacore, finger print unlock, split screen, infra red, switch screen and plays videos in slow motion. Battery 4000mAH, 3G RAM, 32G/64G ROM.
Redmi by Xiaomi is simply the best.

Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by madgoat(m): 4:49pm On Oct 12, 2019
[quote author=Daliano post=83075715][/quote]
You will get a recently released Xiaomi for 47K. Thats the Redmi 7.
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by udoekere: 4:51pm On Oct 12, 2019
madgoat:

Way better bro
how much is it
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by tbadejo25: 4:54pm On Oct 12, 2019
henry007:
TECNO Spark 4 'Vacation Blue' unboxing and review.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gicpz8_C7Hs

The entry level Spark 4 was announced barely 5 months after it predecessor, the Spark 3 and it has gotten a facelift similar to that of the Camon 12 series with a triple camera set up and taller form factor. If you're looking for an entry level device with support for Glo 4G/LTE band 28A, this might just be the smart phone for you. There are a few pros and cons you'd need to know about the Spark 4 before you buy and I've got you covered in this video.

Price: N34,500

See screenshots from video below.

I see people expecting this to have iPhone 11 features. Where una dey keep your brain?

Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by vandertommy: 5:06pm On Oct 12, 2019
jikins:

My guy grin grin

The knowledge of Xiaomi is the beginning of wisdom.
Enjoying my Xiaomi redmi note 7 smiley
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by olayinkajnr(m): 5:19pm On Oct 12, 2019
[quote author=Daliano post=83075715][/quote]

Redmi 7A it is.
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by olayinkajnr(m): 5:20pm On Oct 12, 2019
Daliano:

Redmi 7A it is.
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by donMIG(m): 5:22pm On Oct 12, 2019
I for no mind this fone
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by swabit(m): 5:27pm On Oct 12, 2019
hmmmmmmmm
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by swabit(m): 5:29pm On Oct 12, 2019
hmmmm
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by dollyj1996(m): 5:29pm On Oct 12, 2019
who can testify about the Gionee S11 the fone has 4G ROM is that for real or decoration?'
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by dollyj1996(m): 5:36pm On Oct 12, 2019
those phones on jumia with great features but low price (most from abroad) what can one say abt that
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by Legendguru: 5:45pm On Oct 12, 2019
smiley
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by Nobody: 6:55pm On Oct 12, 2019
All this tecno bisibisi phone
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by Ay92(m): 7:44pm On Oct 12, 2019
Kendollar696:
Enjoying my pouvoir 3 plus jejely..
phone matters can rest for now..
How much did you get it? Is it the 4gb ram version? I'm planning to get one this coming week
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by xjiggy: 7:53pm On Oct 12, 2019
Xiaomi is leading the way with innovation right now.
https://m.gsmarena.com/xiaomi_mi_mix_alpha-ampp-9893.php

Nuff said
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by Nobody: 8:47pm On Oct 12, 2019
Emecunze:

See ta head..is it not your country? How much is $34500?
alaye its naira not dollar $
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by error4040: 9:09pm On Oct 12, 2019
LMFAO

is that Palito Earpiece ?

my advice Avoid this device as much as you can.
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by Anowax(m): 9:46pm On Oct 12, 2019
udoekere:
how good is Xiaomi compared to Infinix and Tecno and the price?
Xiaomi and Infinix dem no be mate... You will get phones with higher specs and good quality for less price than that trash Tecno just released

Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by Skimeh042(m): 10:24pm On Oct 12, 2019
toye440:
How much is spark 3
#34,500
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by nestkojex(m): 10:38pm On Oct 12, 2019
This was a very brilliant review. I am indeed impressed.
You called it entry level. Please can you suggest the mid-range level phones? Thanks
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by sholaminato(m): 12:19am On Oct 13, 2019
Very substandard, what sort of earpiece is that
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by francisisking: 1:13am On Oct 13, 2019
somebody should buy my techno wx3 very affordable.
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by toye440: 4:55am On Oct 13, 2019
Skimeh042:
#34,500
Ewooo
Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by doggedfighter(f): 6:32am On Oct 13, 2019
gabe1234:
How much?
So my spark 3 don get senior brother
The pregnancy was not up to 9 months

Re: TECNO Spark 4 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by Egonec(m): 6:34am On Oct 13, 2019
henry007:
TECNO Spark 4 'Vacation Blue' unboxing and review.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gicpz8_C7Hs

The entry level Spark 4 was announced barely 5 months after it predecessor, the Spark 3 and it has gotten a facelift similar to that of the Camon 12 series with a triple camera set up and taller form factor. If you're looking for an entry level device with support for Glo 4G/LTE band 28A, this might just be the smart phone for you. There are a few pros and cons you'd need to know about the Spark 4 before you buy and I've got you covered in this video.

Price: N34,500

See screenshots from video below.

I dnt think glo 4G/LTE band is 28A, because my tecno pouvoir 3 plus has it but doesn't support glo 4G. MTN 4G works well on the fone.

Some Places Where Use Of Phone Is Prohibited But People Dont Obey / Iphone Users Have More Sex Than Android & Blackberry Users - OK Cupid’s Survey / Infinix Hot Note Review Thread.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 97