Stats: 3,326,973 members, 8,428,860 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 06:36 AM

Chi Onwurah: A Nigerian Wins In UK Election As Member Of Parliament - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsChi Onwurah: A Nigerian Wins In UK Election As Member Of Parliament (43725 Views)

1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Chi Onwurah: A Nigerian Wins In UK Election As Member Of Parliament by Blackking98(m): 11:16am On Dec 25, 2019
herich:
Oga your first comment on this thread that I and other people quoted you was a wailing comment, if don't know,,, get that into ass,
And as I said earlier,,, I read more of comments.
I quotes slowpokes to correct their wrong perception or quote and commend intelligent contribution. If
You said Igbo boasts and insult others while yorubas at the other hand boasts and don't insult Igbo, then I can sight your sincerity.
I'm igbo and I've read several time, where yorubas chest beat and mock Igbos.
To hell with your fucking Christmas, pls.
You can't claim Christian and be celebrating Christmas, while you profess hates.
Keep your hypocritical religion to yourself.
Lol I profess hate? Please send a screenshot or mention where I professed hate for any one or group. You're always textin like you're on steroids or auto pilot. Because a few people on the Yoruba side are doing something wrong you generalize it and go full assult on the ethnic group. I hope you won't be angry when a few of your brethren do something and we generalize it on all igbos. I'm an Akwa Ibom man . I have nothing to loose. If you like fight Yoruba people or hausa Fulani people, fight everybody, we in akwa ibom will be sleeping peacefully if you feel we give a damn
Re: Chi Onwurah: A Nigerian Wins In UK Election As Member Of Parliament by herich(m): 5:32pm On Dec 26, 2019
Blackking98:
Lol I profess hate? Please send a screenshot or mention where I professed hate for any one or group. You're always textin like you're on steroids or auto pilot. Because a few people on the Yoruba side are doing something wrong you generalize it and go full assult on the ethnic group. I hope you won't be angry when a few of your brethren do something and we generalize it on all igbos. I'm an Akwa Ibom man . I have nothing to loose. If you like fight Yoruba people or hausa Fulani people, fight everybody, we in akwa ibom will be sleeping peacefully if you feel we give a damn
I really do not care where you come from,
Mind where you come from.
If you're proud of yours,,, boast bout them,,, if you can't,,,,, allow people who cares bout theirs to do so, (and mind your bleeped life)it's not a crime to boast
Re: Chi Onwurah: A Nigerian Wins In UK Election As Member Of Parliament by Blackking98(m): 7:55am On Dec 27, 2019
herich:
I really do not care where you come from,
Mind where you come from.
If you're proud of yours,,, boast bout them,,, if you can't,,,,, allow people who cares bout theirs to do so, (and mind your bleeped life)it's not a crime to boast
K.
Re: Chi Onwurah: A Nigerian Wins In UK Election As Member Of Parliament by crestedaguiyi: 3:16pm On Jan 02, 2020
Kingspin:
Let's try to reduce this ibo dominate or no dominate, because it is the main fear/reason the country doesn't want to give ibo man chance. The fear that these people are too much.

So let take it slowly.
Nwa, eji ujo wey muo gi
1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 Reply

Chinyelu Onwurah re-elected into the UK House of Commons (Photos)Buhari Appoints Ginika Tor Williams As Member Of FCC BoardChuka Umunna Loses MP Seat In UK Election234

Why Marilyn Ogar, Was ‘Sacked’ - Premium TimesSenator Akpabio Mobbed By Youths At A Wedding Reception In Akwa Ibom. PhotosPeace Corps Member Faints In Gombe After Buhari Rejected Peace Corps Bill(pics,v