Stats: 3,150,784 members, 7,810,044 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:16 PM

Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea - Foreign Affairs (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea (95543 Views)

Russian Warship Carrying Hypersonic Nuclear Bombs Enters U.S Mainland (Photos) / Admiral Makarov: Russian Warship Safely Returns To Black Sea (Pictures) / China Complains As US Destroyer, Ralph Johnson Warship Navigates Taiwan Strait (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by Nobody: 11:52pm On Jan 10, 2020
No to war....
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by YungJo207(m): 11:52pm On Jan 10, 2020
itsme01:

you just wrote gilbrish without making sense,. counter my ascertion on the numbers of nuclear war head, or the record for the most powerfull nuclear bomb ever detonated and leave super story

Sorry to mention you ooo. But someone that have money and doesn't spend it and the world knows he has money does that make the person broke/poor ??
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by davillian(m): 11:53pm On Jan 10, 2020
colestephan86:

At least some North African countries and South Africa go try small.
North Africans go try S/A no get anything.
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by itsme01: 11:54pm On Jan 10, 2020
YungJo207:

Sorry to mention you ooo. But someone that have money and doesn't spend it and the world knows he has money does that make the person broke/poor ??

No it doesnt make him broke or poor
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by YungJo207(m): 11:54pm On Jan 10, 2020
davillian:

North Africans go try S/A no get anything.

You dey whine state....All those stones and stick they use in killing fellow Africans nko
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by davillian(m): 11:54pm On Jan 10, 2020
chudez0147:

Close your mouth
Don't be scared reality would hit you soon no worry..
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by ChristmasBells: 11:55pm On Jan 10, 2020
Cosmatikka:
Russia wan buy market
Meanwhile America can conduct recruitment in Nigeria biko. Some guys are interested in fighting in this raging war
Who Are these guys you are talking about are they from the ejor region or from the Biko region of Nigeria!
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by Kalashnikov102(m): 11:56pm On Jan 10, 2020
Cosmatikka:
Russia wan buy market
Meanwhile America can conduct recruitment in Nigeria biko. Some guys are interested in fighting in this raging war

Am only interested in the war if it's gonna turn my family's automatically citizens of USA.. instead of being a citizen in this wasted coun4 called coun3??
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by itsme01: 11:56pm On Jan 10, 2020
franchasng:
Tell Saudi Arabia to challenge Jerusalem or Israel then u will know if Trump prefers Muslims with their billions.

Good morning, good day, good night wherever you are, nice arguing with all of you lol

au revoir
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by franchasng: 11:56pm On Jan 10, 2020
RPirez:

Do you know what the hell you're typing at all? You seem to thrive on a bunch of misguided and false proclamations. angry STOP spewing NONSENSE!

Haven't you heard of the US-Vietnam war?

Ok, now tell me... who won the war? angry
RPirez won the war!!!

Muslims should pursue peace, stop killing innocent and vulnerable people and I am cool with you all!!

I hate terrorists, I will kill them with my bare hands if I come across any!

Muslims must start condemning their fellow Muslims when they commit terrorism .
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by davillian(m): 11:56pm On Jan 10, 2020
shomutuski:

Lmao!!! Werey he said entertainment purposes... Action movie
Na so na, we are not prepared for the worst
We are just hoping for the best...
One person in Nigeria stole money that can buy 1000 F-35A and she is still walking free
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by Harrisonwo(m): 11:56pm On Jan 10, 2020
itsme01:

we need war, and a barrel of crude oil selling at $120 wouldnt be bad for Nigerians

go bad oo... subsidy will over triple
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by KarsanHughston: 11:57pm On Jan 10, 2020
itsme01:

au revoir
trash
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by itsme01: 11:57pm On Jan 10, 2020
Harrisonwo:

Dangote would handle that lol
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by davillian(m): 11:57pm On Jan 10, 2020
Viking007:
cheesy For some reason I felt threatened reading this comment. Abuja, Nigeria is going to be their first target, and na there I dey.
No worry everybody can't be killed in a war some people will survive....
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by Truth370: 11:57pm On Jan 10, 2020
franchasng:
shutup already Lol, Canadian Prime Minister Tradeau have confirmed it in a press conference, Ukrainian President has also done same.

Iran and Muslim countries and their Islamic Jihad militants are only good at hide and seek suicide bombing attacks, do they have the strength and stamina to even carry strong artillery lol

Oga Shatap you Christian fanatic. Ukrainian president isn't sure yet the black box has been handed over to them to make findings.

Trump and Canadian president said what they like you choose to believe them without waiting to see thorough investigation completed. I'm not blinded by religion like you. Iran has every right to denial it until they're proven guilty. The USA has yet to show us all the intelligence report they had on suliemani and Sadam hussein before they killed them.

Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by Bobbyfreshh(m): 11:57pm On Jan 10, 2020
KarsanHughston:
hahahahahaha
lol probably dubai in ibadan slum cheesy

if you see where he talks and bash women you'll be thinking that this guy na Ramsey Noah not knowing say Obj na model where hin dey

Hahaha the guy nah confirm headslamer sha....I thought he was sensible little did I know he's just empty and brash
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by KarsanHughston: 11:57pm On Jan 10, 2020
itsme01:

Dangote would handle that lol
shatap there and get out
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by YungJo207(m): 11:58pm On Jan 10, 2020
Harrisonwo:

The question is who will buy it.
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by davillian(m): 11:59pm On Jan 10, 2020
shomutuski:

Lmao!!! Werey he said entertainment purposes... Action movie
Na MI things action film
Left right left right left right GBE okada

Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by RPirez: 11:59pm On Jan 10, 2020
YungJo207:

Apart from weapons what else does North Korea have? Why would America evade them to get what exactly? Most of those Arab countries have oil the main reason why Russia and America wan die there...they would have faced Africa but they believe Africa truly has voodoo so they choose countries they can enter easily to get something.......ok if I offer you to to stay with Buhari or stay with sanwo olu who would you stay with?

Really? What voodoo, abeg? The voodoo that couldn't save them during the slavery era, abi? Abeg, commot joor! grin

Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by ChristmasBells: 12:00am On Jan 11, 2020
Kalashnikov102:

Am only interested in the war if it's gonna turn my family's automatically citizens of USA.. instead of being a citizen in this wasted coun4 called coun3??
Wake up from that kpokpo gari dream of yours because your village people are not sleeping they will never allow That to HApPEN7e!

Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by YungJo207(m): 12:01am On Jan 11, 2020
davillian:

Na so na, we are not prepared for the worst
We are just hoping for the best...
One person in Nigeria stole money that can buy 1000 F-35A and she is still walking free

That the Africa we live in....So sad money also meant for weapon for Nigeria Army was diverted to politics also.
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by santori: 12:01am On Jan 11, 2020
itsme01:

and whose intrest is Trump currently serving in the middle east? is it not same muslims , or who owns oil installation like Aramco that they protect in the region? hahaha you people are so ignorant

don't mind this kids, Saudi Arabia crown prince slaughtered a dual national us citizen (kasoggi)in Saudi embassy in Turkey, Trump could not even do anything about it because of his interests in Saudi money

Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by YungJo207(m): 12:02am On Jan 11, 2020
RPirez:

Really? What voodoo, abeg? The voodoo that couldn't save them during the slavery era, abi? Abeg, commot joor! grin

It couldn't save them cause the black we're the ones selling the blacks to the white.

Na person wen know man dey kill man.
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by itsme01: 12:03am On Jan 11, 2020
santori:

don't mind this kids, Saudi Arabia crown prince slaughtered a dual national us citizen (kasoggi)in Saudi embassy in Turkey, Trump could not even do anything about it because of his interests in Saudi money

they dont know trump is a business man, i wonder when last trump went to church or saw a bible... if he hates muslim he wouldnt sell saudi $1bn military hardware
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by KarsanHughston: 12:03am On Jan 11, 2020
itsme01:

they dont know trump is a business man, i wonder when last trump went to church or saw a bible... if he hates muslim he wouldnt sell saudi $1bn military hardware
trash
Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by davillian(m): 12:03am On Jan 11, 2020
YungJo207:

That the Africa we live in....So sad money also meant for weapon for Nigeria Army was diverted to politics also.
That money would have bought 25 F 35 A war jets.

Re: Russian Warship 'aggressively Approached' US Destroyer In Arabian Sea by ItooWorWor(m): 12:05am On Jan 11, 2020
YungJo207:
Oh God which day people go agure about Nigeria destroyer like this.
In the year 9030 grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) ... (17) (Reply)

Illegal Photos Of North Korea That Kim Jong Un Doesn’t Want You To See / Japan: Man Spends Over $20,000 To Transform Into 'human Dog', Takes First Walk. / Donald Trump Tweets About Hitting Iran Hard, Iran Responds (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32