Stats: 3,152,506 members, 7,816,199 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:30 AM

Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm (62045 Views)

Esn Vs Amotekun Who Go Run. / 'Zulum Demolished 11 Mosques And 4 Churches' - MURIC / Lekki Shooting: S.O Bello Who ‘Ordered’ Shooting Rejects Lagos Panel’s Summon (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by tophumble(m): 2:17pm On Jan 17, 2020
This MURIC abi na MUSIC pple go just kill themselves with high BP
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Chayson: 2:17pm On Jan 17, 2020
itsme01:

Well Mr Muric is just hustling for his paper

we all know its immaterial where your birth certificate comes from as most Agbekoya and OPC operatives are Triditionalist

Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Nobody: 2:18pm On Jan 17, 2020
Sometimes, we throw away a relevant message because of the messenger.

The point is... is he lying or did they actually call for birth certificates only from churches? If so, why? Is it a religious outfit, involving the creation of church based militias?

Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by TheStarsAlign: 2:18pm On Jan 17, 2020
This man has trouble in his genes
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by goodyvin02(m): 2:18pm On Jan 17, 2020
Who are these muric and what makes them think they have any say in what happens in this country.......
Sha 2023 is coming and i believe all these nonsense will end...
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Mac2016(m): 2:19pm On Jan 17, 2020
who cursed us with religion?

Imagine a Professor scared cos of a social media advert..he is not even concerned about the authenticity of the report before his outcry....shameless!

Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Qadaffi2idiamin: 2:20pm On Jan 17, 2020
The same Islamic terrorist the outfit was created to fight and secure the region against?

The guy smokes rubber gum!!
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by backnbeta(f): 2:20pm On Jan 17, 2020
This Prof is trying everything he can to heat up the polity. Even the Muslim community he represents should be ashamed of him undecided

Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by chukwuibuipob: 2:22pm On Jan 17, 2020
sad mumu muric.80% of Amotekun are muzlimz
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by OgogoroFreak(m): 2:22pm On Jan 17, 2020
When did we start listening to MURIC on the country's affairs?
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Giftexx: 2:23pm On Jan 17, 2020
Walking �
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Yoighaman(m): 2:23pm On Jan 17, 2020
RisenPhoenix:
Sometimes, we throw away a relevant message because of the messenger.

The point is... is he lying or did they actually call for birth certificates only from churches? If so, why? Is it a religious outfit, involving the creation of church based militias?

Exactly my thoughts.

Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Chukazu: 2:24pm On Jan 17, 2020
This man would rather sell his soul to the Ful
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by TheAmbasador(m): 2:25pm On Jan 17, 2020
Who or what institution qualified this tout as professor and he is also a Yoruba man? He should bring religion into this abeg and allow intelligent southern governor's do the needful....South West is a liberal and cosmopolitan region unifying every faith, tribe and ethnic....
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by delpee(f): 2:25pm On Jan 17, 2020
He should ask for the list of agbekoyas, hunters, vigilantes et al.

Is it even possible to do a recruitment of only Christians in Yoruba land? Those who have suffered in the hands of criminals are only Christians abi? The guy sounds like a saboteur.

Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by t12tosin: 2:25pm On Jan 17, 2020
As always... ATTENTION SEEKER!!!

Pls give him his medicine before it's too late
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Chukazu: 2:25pm On Jan 17, 2020
This man would rather sell his soul to the Fulani slave Lord and Islamic agenda than support his tribe
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Jeamillz2020(m): 2:26pm On Jan 17, 2020
This muric is a disease. Bunch of idiots. And lazy people.
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Kokoebapluse(m): 2:27pm On Jan 17, 2020
What muslim say is true, muslim don't lie or live fake life, am Yoruba am muslim, the last time when this man said Christian use to stole Muslim children no one believes, until when every thing expos that igbo use to steal Hausa Muslim children, if amontakun will only requires for Christian only I think there will be a problem, nothing concern amontekun with church or mosque but life and property first, let be wise

Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Cocolatti(m): 2:27pm On Jan 17, 2020
This MURIC is a Cancer in the Yoruba body.
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by jamesversion: 2:27pm On Jan 17, 2020
I give it to Prof. Akintola and MURIC, this time they spoke well.

Just dat when you have notoriously bad company for associates, your family members will lose confidence in you, and subtly alienate you from some critical family decisions.

Since Fulani troublemakers are Muslims, and Muslims are causing problems everywhere, leaving out SWEST Muslims from Amotekun( if at all they were sidelined) was a decision that was prompted on prevailing circumstances.
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by SoNature(m): 2:28pm On Jan 17, 2020
Olalan:
How did we get here as a nation?

Through the backdoor grin
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by NGpatriot: 2:28pm On Jan 17, 2020
MURIC, CAN and the rest of them are all maniacs.

If I ruled the world, I'll ban religion altogether.
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Angelfrost(m): 2:28pm On Jan 17, 2020
BlackSeptember:
I won't take you serious until the man in Bourdillon who 70% of yoruba kotow to gives a speech supporting Amotekun

No politician with leanings or aspirations of entering Aso Rock will openly back Amotekun...

That won't be politically correct!!! tongue
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Saintp(m): 2:29pm On Jan 17, 2020
I know that the North will use a yoruba man to scatter that Amotokum. Who said the fulanis are not the most intelligent in Nigeria? They do it to the igbos and ND a lot of times

Fulanis are masters at sowing discord using the people themselves. By the time Tinubu will speak on this issue, he will stylishly drag the igbos into it in order to deflect the issue from the fulanis and make it become igbo vs yoruba issue and that would end the whole thing.

I hail the person that does charms for the fulanis, they are the real masters of Nigeria with evidence.

Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by Ovidot006: 2:29pm On Jan 17, 2020
Hey MR MURIC better know what you are saying and stop playing Nigerians for a fool.... Were you blind when your President was making anti-Christian appointment in federal offices.... Now you hear this news of AMOTEKUN and you run to newspapers to talk trash.... Settle yourself in your Muslim world and leave Christian Amotekun out of it.... Rubbish.
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by mainman7(m): 2:29pm On Jan 17, 2020

*A Must Read For ALL Yorubas*

Real Yorubas don't flinch, snitch or asslick those killing our People. In fact, we effortlessly faced their massive intruding army at the Oshogho War in 1840 and mercilessly slaughtered them enmasse like chickens. Despite them having the seeming advantage of gallant horses, they met their waterloo in the hand of the superior military Intelligence of perpetually undefeatable United Yoruba Army. Their remnant flee with their tails between their legs peeing on their bodies, never to return to battle Yoruba again. History showed them that Yorubas are far superior to them, they can NEVER conquer us man to man in War or Wisdom. They realized that our Real Strength and impenetrability is in our UNITY as indivisible Yorubas.

That's why they've now resulted to deceitfully using religion to brainwash few senseless gullible ones to become their slaves and work to betray their own blood brothers to death. Religion can never divide Real Yorubas, because Blood is thicker than water. *Real Yorubas are civilized, we all believe in allowing other Yorubas to practice any religion they choose.* We are united beyond religion.

We are united by Blood and Language. *Real Yorubaness is all about being ready to do whatever it takes to make ALL Yoruba lives better.* Yorubas are not shallow-minded, shakle-minded or narrow-minded. We are united far beyond shackles and manipulative backwardness of organized religions like Christianity, Traditional Religion, or Islam.

Seeking God is ultimate for Man, but the true CREATOR of Humanity would never encourage men to destroy other men.

We are permanently against anything and everything that would hurt or enslave any Yoruba. We are completely permanently for anything and everything that would empower ALL Yorubas Worldwide.

All our Children should be informed that Yorubas are not gullible; religion can not be use to deceive or divide us. Individual choice and affiliation to Traditional Religion, Christianity or Islam can never make us to prioritize one Yoruba over another. Greatness among Yorubas is strictly by Merit of working to ameliorate ALL Yoruba lives without any bias. Only those that meticulously work to make ALL Yoruba lives better shall be enthroned.

Anyone one that betrays any Yoruba because of affiliation to any of these religions shall die a Terrible Death.

No single real Yoruba supports killing of people in the name of religion. Real Yorubas are too intelligent to be that dumb. You know that "Change is the only Constant thing" If you are still among the already deceived Senseless ones, change for good to prevent your unborn generation from becoming eternal Fulani asslickers and slaves.

How on Earth can one still be in support of less intelligent people that are killing your very own Yoruba brothers, raping your Yoruba sisters and ripping out your unborn Children from your wives' belly?! All because they manipulate your shallow gullible excreter brain with "belonging to same religion" deception.

Blood is thicker than water, only a super gullible fool trades his own tribal brother for money, position or religion.
You and your likes that do that are fake Yorubas. *In fact, you are worse than fake if you betray any Yoruba, you are a bastard Yoruba!*

"United we stand. Divided we fall." Yorubas are forever united worldwide. *"Yorubaness is all about being ready to do whatever it takes to make ALL Yoruba lives better. * Forward to all real Yorubas and Yoruba groups.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by HowDareU: 2:30pm On Jan 17, 2020
I am furious right now. OK, let me take a deep breath . . . I am a bit alright. MURIC or whatever their name is should stop trying to incite religious war between christianity and islam. So, Amotekun is metamorphosizing into a religious outfit just because it has just a muslim governor as member? Amotekuo has come to stay and there is nothing MURIC can do about it.
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by OROSUNBOLB(m): 2:31pm On Jan 17, 2020
Agent of MiyettiAllah desperately holding on to his job ! You will be the first victim of Amotekun as a saboteur in sha Allah !

Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by LZAA: 2:31pm On Jan 17, 2020
I just love the pix the op used to show this mad clown
And to think the clown is yoruba oo
Yet they wee leave him and start blaming ipob
Smh
Cc immhotep GMBuharii Afamed helinues

Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by WELEBOO(m): 2:32pm On Jan 17, 2020
Are Christian's enlisted in Hisbah police huuuuuuuumm
Re: Amotekun: Who Ordered Registration In Churches? - MURIC Raises Alarm by nwamabo247(m): 2:33pm On Jan 17, 2020
What is wrong with this muric people let them allow the security set up work first and let's see how it goes before complaining

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Satire: 7200 Joysticks Found In Ship From Nigeria, Seized In China - Fact Check / Muhammad Halliru: Aisha Yesufu's Brother (Photos) / Why Does Ogbonnaya Onu Wear The Same Attire To Public Events?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35