Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire - Jobs/Vacancies (1476) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Jobs/Vacancies › Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire (5447906 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1473 1474 1475 1476 1477 1478 1479 ... 1843 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by project19: 5:58pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Lol....I wanted to check if chasteghuy also got it.. This is to enable me arrange my meeting u ghuys at d tower.... Ladyjane5657: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Ladyjane5657(f): 6:02pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
project19:Lolzzzzzz issa done deal... |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by project19: 6:03pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
@number5, I swear say, u no do differentiation for school... , dee-y by dee-x of this write-up can't equate to zero....Shai..I had to give up after going one-tenth of d first 30 words... |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Donas11(m): 6:03pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
number5:Apt as always... You deserve APL and I pray you get it,bro.. Good Luck to everyone. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Solutionwheels(m): 6:08pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
1. PwC Graduate recruitment 2020- Application Deadline: 10th February, 2020 2. Sahara group (oil company) graduate upstream recruitment- Application Deadline: 4th February, 2020 3. Meyer Management Trainee 2020- Application Deadline: 31st January, 2020 Check the link in my signature to apply |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 6:13pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Teaser4:@bolded. Na Hotkid (Ozana) dey on repeat since o. ![]() It will end well ![]() |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by andrewtosin(m): 6:22pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Chukeg:chukeg... You can really visualize welldone |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:22pm On Jan 26, 2020*. Modified: 1:00am On Feb 02, 2020 |
. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:26pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
InsanJidda:you will pay for scratch card first |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:29pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
please who knows the number of candidates that attended d interview for GT. Excluding EH please |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Ooe33: 6:31pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Chukeg: 6:36pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
andrewtosin:Baba, hailings o. May we be favoured |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by mvem(m): 6:36pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Bumweng:you wan start to dey do probability check |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:39pm On Jan 26, 2020*. Modified: 1:00am On Feb 02, 2020 |
. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:41pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Bumweng:Abi na calculation you wan do? make you wait first this week na. Everything go dey alright and God will have His way...Make you no fear. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:41pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
mvem:Guy ur head get oil |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by olasunky15(m): 6:42pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
BenFlash:Those MIB guys may start a WAR. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 6:43pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Bumweng:No one know for sure. Wetin go be go be bro, no use cal kill urself. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Powersurge: 6:44pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
hayesconcept:Do you play chess? |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 6:48pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
bobowaja:That one na to kill person sef? Ur own na play. I deal with figures |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Mujadilo: 6:49pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
M
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamessiless(m): 6:54pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Good evening guys, I have been on this forum for quite a long time now but I never made any comment. I don't have a source or connection so all information regarding the recruitment, I check them here. I saw many sources and sauces. Some reliable while others were just rumours. Jarus is always one of the reliable source I look up to. Seems this is the end of the tunnel. If it doesn't come within next two weeks, it's not anybody's fault. So therefore, I wish everyone especially on this thread, following the recruitment bumper to bumper, an appointment letter as it comes. Congratulations in advance guys. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 7:07pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
See this one that has been cursing ppl upandan since 6 months ago sha.... Oluwa wetin dey cameleonate? Teaser4: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Teaser4(m): 7:09pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
bobowaja:make I go download that wan join... |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 7:09pm On Jan 26, 2020*. Modified: 1:01am On Feb 02, 2020 |
. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by ottsaraf: 7:13pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Wow!!! Many thanks to Jarus for this news. E sweet my belle. I've been a silent follower of this thread because i dont have any source but i get all my information as regards the recruitment here. I wish us well and may we meet at the Towers in peace. Special shout out to Panalyst, Napolitano and Dawani too. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by BenFlash: 7:15pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Powersurge:I do |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by andrewtosin(m): 7:37pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Rafiq2:you ate right bro... Lol Nosajbourne or something |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by andrewtosin(m): 7:39pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
project19:andrewtosin isn't equal to chasteghuy |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 7:48pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
maluga:Bro, your sauce is so tasty. I believe you die... |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by moogoogaipan: 7:52pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
If APL nor land after Bro Surajs sure link, then, it is safe to say, that, NNPC DON'T KNOW WHAT'S/WHO'S DOING THEM. I wish us all a happy closure... |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 8:04pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Anybody from Kaduna north here? |
NNPC Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2024 • Did You Apply For Stanbic IBTC Experience Hire Position? • Thread For those Invited for 2019 INEC Adhoc Staff • 2 • 3 • 4
Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P
, dee-y by dee-x of this write-up can't equate to zero....Shai..