Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire - Jobs/Vacancies (1477) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Jobs/Vacancies › Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire (5447842 Views)
1 2 3 ... 1474 1475 1476 1477 1478 1479 1480 ... 1843 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 8:15pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Jarus:Whatever happens, I will be alright. ![]() |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by k2039: 8:16pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by bobowaja(m): 8:18pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
You guys should take it easy na. Una won kill the MIB dem? ![]() Bad energies far away.... ![]() |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by nihelimitretep: 8:24pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nathphil(m): 8:35pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Jarus:thank you for your kindness and thoughtfulness. We hope and pray for better days ahead. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by nihelimitretep: 8:37pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
k2039:CBT was on June 1st. So, June , 2019 not May , 2019.. If the news could be edited |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Chester7: 8:40pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 8:41pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
andrewtosin: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Imhayuba: 8:41pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Wait for it, wait for it, don't jinx it |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 8:42pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Teaser4:LMAO... omo ake |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 8:45pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Chukeg:mohamm3d right now...
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 8:47pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Rafiq2:
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by adamx23(m): 8:47pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
martinsfm:We plenty. July 9th, 2019. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 8:52pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
hayesconcept:saddist |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Ukodo1123: 8:55pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 8:56pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
number5:LMAO... I keep saying it...I keep saying it: before you throw banters, select your target carefully.. Some hit backs you would get from some people you hit might destroy your career beyond repair ![]() number5, you no try o.... I don laff tire here ![]() |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by BlackHummer(m): 9:07pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
andrewtosin:I think Danxplore has deactivated... Sempumping's greatest nightmare ![]() |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 9:11pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
BlackHummer: excuse me |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by BlackHummer(m): 9:12pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Sempumping:Sorry oh.. Was just trying to lighten the mood |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by balher(m): 9:14pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
just verified now, Jarus's statement WAS strongly false. nnpc will make press statements in this regard b4 ur source may get info on APL release. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by daima: 9:19pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
Ok balher: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Camoready: 9:20pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
balher:Haba Alangubro. Are you sure about this? |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by balher(m): 9:21pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
"APL release date may leaks Only less than 24 hours b4 notifications sent to successful applicants", source added. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 9:22pm On Jan 26, 2020*. Modified: 1:02am On Feb 02, 2020 |
. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Chukeg: 9:23pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
balher:Balher on the beat. Was there any press statement before aptitude test invite Was there any press statement before interview invite. Please show us pictures |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by BenFlash: 9:24pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
balher:It is not enough reason to make Jarus' statement false. Press release can be made while APLs are being dispatched. Try and be strategic in your information dissemination for once. |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 9:25pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
balher:You and your source aint feeling fine. See English sev |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Imhayuba: 9:26pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
balher:Heyaaa |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by MI6: 9:26pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
....and to think you are an APL hopeful with this string of written communication! Smh! balher: |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Moyeeen: 9:27pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
MOD please ban Balher for the next 1 week . Biko |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by Nobody: 9:28pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
What if the press statement is released tomorrow or Tuesday? |
| Re: Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire by BenFlash: 9:28pm On Jan 26, 2020 |
balher:A two weeks timeline was given, a lot of 24hrs in between. Oya talk another one |
NNPC Graduate Trainee Recruitment 2024 • Did You Apply For Stanbic IBTC Experience Hire Position? • Thread For those Invited for 2019 INEC Adhoc Staff • 2 • 3 • 4
Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

excuse me