Stats: 3,154,532 members, 7,823,313 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:32 AM

6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) (76752 Views)

"Condoms Are For Weak Men" - Pretty Nigerian Lady Says On Twitter. Photos / "100 Condoms Burst In My Body, No STDs, HIV" - Zimbabwean Sex Worker (Photos) / Sex At Benue IDPs Camp: Condoms, Pants Litter Camp (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by danot1030: 6:47pm On Feb 11, 2020
What of Imo, Enugu, Abia and Rivers states?
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Fountainofyouth(f): 6:47pm On Feb 11, 2020
Firebomber:

You are kidding right?

No.

Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by SimSify(m): 6:47pm On Feb 11, 2020
Globalistic:
And what about Edo, Imo and Rivers States?

Wondering why you used this picture..

Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Victoria25(f): 6:48pm On Feb 11, 2020
I wonder why Imo State and Delta State are not included.
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by RPirez: 6:48pm On Feb 11, 2020
Kolston:
[s][/s]

SilasNwude, NgadaAwo… NkitaAla… Livebyday… How far na? grin
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by livinbygrace: 6:48pm On Feb 11, 2020
dre11:

https://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2020/02/11/6-states-where-free-condoms-will-be-distributed-on-valentines-day/amp/

I might sound weird but I don't enjoy sex with condom again.I prefer skin to skin.
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Forsterobiora(m): 6:49pm On Feb 11, 2020
If cross river and akwa ibom no de them never start o

Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Fragility6: 6:51pm On Feb 11, 2020
CarlosTheJackal:
Owerri needs to be there because of population of hotels there

Edo needs to be there because of girl hustlers are much there

Delta will be there cos of oil workers and yahoo boys resort everywhere.

Ibadan don't need condom because boys there are using juju as condoms

Osun is so broke that guys there will not be able to knack women cos of hunger.

Give Lagos ten million condoms that day and we will still do Oliver Twist
Delta State yahoo boys resort? Abeg hw many resort dey here coz na today dem born me 4 delta.
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Firebomber: 6:51pm On Feb 11, 2020
Fountainofyouth:

No.

Did you know that Islamic countries have the highest percentage of people visiting porn site?

I guess they release inside a camel and cow after masturbating.
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by SilasNwude: 6:53pm On Feb 11, 2020
RPirez:

SilasNwude, NgadaAwo… NkitaAla… Livebyday… How far na? grin
mynd44 lalasticlala seun oam4j obinoscopy
rule 1
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Exposedforall: 6:53pm On Feb 11, 2020
Fountainofyouth:

You really need to understand a statement very very well before asking these your lame questions.
age he answered u well
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by JB4life: 6:54pm On Feb 11, 2020
Irrespective of how the world presents it St Valentine Day is not meant for illicit sex in the name of love. If somebody must show love on that day, let it be sacrificial love, devoid of all carnality
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by NaijaOlosho(f): 6:55pm On Feb 11, 2020
What about Portharcourt and Lagos
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Fountainofyouth(f): 6:59pm On Feb 11, 2020
Firebomber:

Did you know that Islamic countries have the highest percentage of people visiting porn site?

I guess they release inside a camel and cow after masturbating.

Lol I wonder why all of you think what a set or an individual choose to do is supported by their holy book, pls apply common sense where necessary, visiting porn sites, masturbating or releasing inside animals, does that seem normal or right to you? Which holy book will support such disgusting habit

Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Nnaetochukwu(m): 7:00pm On Feb 11, 2020
grin youth empowerment grin

Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Dizzyrascal(m): 7:01pm On Feb 11, 2020
chariisGRACE:
What about me that have not "do the do" before talk more of planning to do it. What will they share?

They should share recharge card instead for people like me that will be indoors that day.

As for those that are planning to have sex on that day, I pray It leads to pregnancy.
If I hear "Pim" it will be twins.
when I saw your name I honestly thought that my sister who bears the name Grace was secretly on Nairaland. But after checking your profile, I could not help but laugh at your personal text....I be Lagos boy but I still know my language small. So I am saying: eyeneka, kpeme idem foo....I hope I got that right? grin grin grin grin grin...By the way your comments above is really funny
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Fountainofyouth(f): 7:01pm On Feb 11, 2020
Exposedforall:
age he answered u well

What is age? How did he answer me well?
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by NaMeAboki: 7:01pm On Feb 11, 2020
Mazk:
is it non Muslims that have filled the country with children that are not being taken care of? Is it non Muslims that have filled the country with almajiri?

Ironically, the Almajiri Muslim states have the least HIV prevalence rate in the country ; while the condom using non - Muslim states are the ones busy producing Bastards in baby factories and also secretly stealing the very same Almajiri kids they supposedly resent.

Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Organs(m): 7:02pm On Feb 11, 2020
Thank God they included Anambra State oh. If no Biafra state is included, we will not rest here today. IPOB folks will complain how Buhari marginalize them from enjoying Valentine. You go hear.....Anything that is "sweet" they will marginalize Igbo people, now they want to enjoy Valentine nlovu wantintin, they did not share condom to Igbo people. Nigeria is a zoo for marginalizing Igbo people from valentine.

Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by MOnkeyBabe(f): 7:02pm On Feb 11, 2020
chukwuibuipob:
sad sad sad present day Sodom and G

I Came for AKwaIBOm
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by galantjoe(m): 7:04pm On Feb 11, 2020
My state must be among. I will sharply go to collect my share. Life no dey duplicate and body no be wood
Man must wack
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by abacusCm(m): 7:04pm On Feb 11, 2020
cRobo:
Where is Lagos
south west,Nigeria

Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Vulcanheph(m): 7:08pm On Feb 11, 2020
OgbanjeProphet:
I wan shout "ashawoo states", but when I no see Delta and Imo states.... Na something else dey sup.

Meanwhile,

I saw a condom with CHOCOLATE FLAVOUR the other time.

Can anybody here that has used it enlighten me on how he or she experienced the flavour.

How would my penis feel the chocolate flavour bikonu?
hahahaha....... I swear Comedians full For Nairaland.

Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Smithwilliams826: 7:09pm On Feb 11, 2020
Okay
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Firebomber: 7:09pm On Feb 11, 2020
Fountainofyouth:

Lol I wonder why all of you think what a set or an individual choose to do is supported by their holy book, pls apply common sense where necessary, visiting porn sites, masturbating or releasing inside animals, does that seem normal or right to you? Which holy book will support such disgusting habit

Then I guess you will be more educated enough not to bring religion into this issue. From your first post you claim that because nassarawa is not Muslim majority that's the reason why they are part of the state that will be given condom I guess you neglect that Muslim do use condom too. Or what makes you think because your so called god forbid it now mean your muslom brothers don't do it? Seriously you people are so hilarious.

Well no religion support fornication or releasing outside a woman so stop coming here to feed us with trash.

Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by Sundaycomputer: 7:12pm On Feb 11, 2020
JasonScoolari:
Where's Delta State nah?
which Delta State abi na ur village be dat

Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by dazzlingd(m): 7:14pm On Feb 11, 2020
Fake condoms
Re: 6 States Where Free Condoms Will Be Distributed On Valentine’s Day (names) by dazzlingd(m): 7:18pm On Feb 11, 2020
Godpikin4real:
Must they share condoms? That shows the high level of Immorality in the land.
Share educational tools, even sanitary towels and see if it won't be appreciated.
Condom(sex) is voluntary and equally a choice buhh, menstral cycle comes on it's own.

Na so, forming serious holy holy

6 Best Ways To Beat Your Girlfriend/wife Without Touching Her!! / Should I Forgive Her Again / Pictures &Video:See The Marriage Proposal That Got A Lady Rolling On The Floor

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28