Stats: 3,152,393 members, 7,815,840 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:17 PM

Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration (22412 Views)

Val Partner Wanted: Braless Nigerian Slay Mama Recruiting Man For Valentine Day / Guys, 10 Inexpensive Things You Should Do To Make A Perfect Val's Day / I Make Beautiful Babies (pics Attached) (2) (3) (4)

Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by LeakStation(f): 8:27pm On Feb 12, 2020
2020 Valentines decoration ideas:
6 Easy different ideas to make cute water candles at home.

One of the easiest and inexpensive way to decorate a room, dinning or house for a special occasion for your lover or someone special especially for Valentine’s Day, birthday, anniversary or wedding anniversary. Hope you all enjoy!

Celebrate this Valentine, Easter, Diwali Christmas by making water candles at home

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fioDTpZ0Ync

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Rityonyi(f): 8:41pm On Feb 12, 2020
Wow shocked super cute, I'll try it!
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Nobody: 10:03pm On Feb 12, 2020
Rityonyi:
Wow shocked super cute, I'll try it!

Queen Chef if you can't reply mail share WhatsApp contact na grin
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by oddfix: 10:17pm On Feb 12, 2020
Nice video I didn't know its as easy as ABC

All the beautiful single ladies without a man to spice up the val should apply asap!

It will be val/house warming for me kiss

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fioDTpZ0Ync

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Nobody: 10:36pm On Feb 12, 2020
smiley
I learnt this in secondary school. It's really easy and romantic

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Blackee: 7:46am On Feb 13, 2020
smiley
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by bikerboy1(m): 7:46am On Feb 13, 2020
After tomorrow, it will be all over.

No go do pass yourself just to impress a fellow that doesn't care

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by TRUSTEDGUY: 7:46am On Feb 13, 2020
I'm surprise that this post made front page

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by MJBOLT: 7:49am On Feb 13, 2020

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Kayleb01: 7:49am On Feb 13, 2020
Awwww... This is cute.

Sadly I have no Val this year
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Offpoint: 7:51am On Feb 13, 2020
What's the essence of these candles?
Cause I know in Nollywood, Hollywood, Bollywood, YollyWood whenever it's lit the end results is always SEX.

Nobody light these just for the purpose of gisting and holding hands.

Please ladies, if you visit him and you see these, just have it in mind you guys MUST have sex. If you know you don't have intentions of having sex with him, walk out immediately you see these. I don't wanna hear any rape stories these month please.

To all the single guys like me, if you actually know what the LORD has done for us... you'll be in church testifying on Sunday.

Our November is secured, no worries.
We ain't visiting hospital for any check ups
Account Balance at rest

CAUTION TO COUPLES
If you must try this, keep it very faraway from any flammables, cottons, clothes etc.
Remember during sex you no longer have access to your senses again. if you think I'm lying record yourself and watch your facial expressions afterwards.

Stay safe before you burn down your house and your landlord's house.
Stay safe, get a CD
Stay safe, No Drugs
Stay safe, Close your ears when you start hearing harder or faster.
Stay safe, don't be tempted with this statement "is that all you can do?"
Remember this quote "He that f^ck for 1 minute, will live to f^ck for another.

Stay safer: Absence yourself and give your life to Christ. Thank you all

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by revived: 7:51am On Feb 13, 2020
What's This Bayi angry
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by dontbothermuch: 7:52am On Feb 13, 2020
Wow! So simple
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Renforce: 7:52am On Feb 13, 2020
Nawa o! Is it just me or does it feel like this is the first val Naija has ever celebrated?

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by ednut1(m): 7:53am On Feb 13, 2020
harmattan dey o. Burn your house in the name of stupid valentine

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Dpharisee: 7:53am On Feb 13, 2020
I have nothing to say because only few Nigerian girls will appreciate little romantic gestures like these.
They will first of all suspect that you want to use them for rituals with these water candles.

If you can't take her to a show featuring Tubaba and Whizkid after a sumptuous meal at an expensive restaurant and point and kill joint, she will think you are an audio boyfriend who wants to scam her. sad

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Nonymartin(m): 7:54am On Feb 13, 2020
nice one
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by proclinician: 7:54am On Feb 13, 2020
Blu03:
smiley

You mean you can do this stuff? I wonder if i can do anything else aside cost some people money.
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by johneddy: 7:54am On Feb 13, 2020
Shoptomydoor Imports, Exports From USA, UK and Nigeria – Ocean Shipping, Air Shipping for Both Business and Individual to Make Profit

Shop, ship and relax with Shoptomydoor. We give cheapest import/export solution for your business/personal needs

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Yewandequeen(f): 7:55am On Feb 13, 2020
ednut1:
harmattan dey o. Burn your house in the name of stupid valentine
an eye opener
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by proclinician: 7:55am On Feb 13, 2020
bikerboy1:
After tomorrow, it will be all over.

No go do pass yourself just to impress a fellow that doesn't care
She cares na. Las las na punny u go get way go totori your body no be so?
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Geedy: 7:55am On Feb 13, 2020
What is dis Val tins dat pple are shouting upandan, is it different from the normal VALedictory service?
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Nobody: 7:59am On Feb 13, 2020
Nairaland mods are upgraded ZoneB ...their are.....

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Nobody: 7:59am On Feb 13, 2020
Geedy:
What is dis Val tins dat pple are shouting upandan, is it different from the normal VALedictory service?

Guys know where you put your mouth tomorrow o, don't come out looking like one guy up there.
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by NeoWanZaeed(m): 8:01am On Feb 13, 2020
Val is same thing with burial??

All these candles xef
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Sirnose(m): 8:04am On Feb 13, 2020
This year Val come dey more serious than even Christmas ooo...
What is it na!!?
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by lonelydora: 8:08am On Feb 13, 2020
Every boss should tow this path grin grin grin

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by lyriclekidd(m): 8:14am On Feb 13, 2020
Okay

Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by prciouschika(f): 8:17am On Feb 13, 2020
Please my fellows who watched should help and list how it's done.... don't have enough mb to watch mine.

Thanks as you do without insults grin wink cheesy
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by Nobody: 8:22am On Feb 13, 2020
Blu03:
smiley

blue am beginning to like you
Re: Simple Inexpensive Ways To Make Beautiful Water Candles For Valentine Decoration by NigeriaBam: 8:22am On Feb 13, 2020
cry

At 10, I Had My First Sex With My Primary School Teacher Right In The Toilet / "Never Let a Man Define Who You Are" - Oprah Winfrey / There Is An Air To Be Cleared.....

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25