Stats: 3,327,373 members, 8,430,713 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 11:31 PM

Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth - Crime (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeWoman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth (78951 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Akuruoulo(m): 12:16pm On Feb 20, 2020
blackboy:
What kind of wife did he marry!! Either a CIA or FSB or Chinese agent in disguise. Bad ass brutal woman. The injuries she inflicted shows a fraction of how brutal she is and call to his mother to pick him shows how heartless.
It is often said , there is no furry as that of an angry woman.
Bro the story is false

The only truth about this story is that the Woman was the force in this attack
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by poiZon: 12:22pm On Feb 20, 2020
Auxtin85:
This look like a cook up stories to me
How is the smell?
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Akuruoulo(m): 12:23pm On Feb 20, 2020
Lovelyn451:
What did he do? Maybe he said something to her. Let's not judge her yet
Let's not judge her, right ?
because u are a woman
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Akuruoulo(m): 12:24pm On Feb 20, 2020
Mizwisdom:
She should be arrested asap. Foolishwoman
U ARE THE MOST UNBIASED WOMAN ON EARTH.
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Akuruoulo(m): 12:25pm On Feb 20, 2020
SocialJustice:
When your own happens, people will be there to say it was cooked up too.

But how did a woman get to do so much harm without the man resisting? Did she feed him with tranquilliser.
I HEARD U CAN FIGHT SO FIERCELY WHEN STABBED.
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Sanchez01: 12:25pm On Feb 20, 2020
Lovelyn451:
What did he do? Maybe he said something to her. Let's not judge her yet
Would you have said the same if the person in the picture is a female?

Some of you are so eager to play the devil's advocate in the name of subtle feminism. I wonder what plays in y'all's heads.
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Akuruoulo(m): 12:27pm On Feb 20, 2020
Ladycewhy:
abi o, who knows what he did ,you know these men can be very aggressive and bossy.
also say the same when it happen to a woman , at not cry like a baby dog.
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Nobody: 12:33pm On Feb 20, 2020
Africonji:
What is going on with Imo women these days? This is the second news of Imo women trying to violently kill their husbands within two weeks. Something isn wrong somewhere. Something is fishing.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/imo-housewife-stabs-husband-over-suspected-infidelity/amp/
Don't be a dimwit.
These kind of actions will keep reoccurring. Shebi when we feminist say "if the marriage is no longer working, leave" you people say we are bitter. You mock women who are divorcees. Now see your beloved patriachial princesses that want to die ontop being a Mrs Lagbaja grabbing knives and cutlasses. Shior!
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by lucky4west: 12:36pm On Feb 20, 2020
women what is happening...its like a lot of married women in Nigeria have gone mad....
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Khaleell001(m): 12:45pm On Feb 20, 2020
Africonji:
What is going on with Imo women these days? This is the second news of Imo women trying to violently kill their husbands within two weeks. Something isn wrong somewhere. Something is fishing.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/punchng.com/imo-housewife-stabs-husband-over-suspected-infidelity/amp/
It's everywhere not only in IMO.
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Akuruoulo(m): 12:47pm On Feb 20, 2020
Swinger60:
That she attacked her husband isn't even my issue,

My issue is she had the mind to call a mother to come and carry her son after inflicting injuries on him.

That's a cold blooded witch.!! Jeez.

Some humans are wicked.
WOMEN LIKE YOU ARE RARE
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Akuruoulo(m): 12:51pm On Feb 20, 2020
EJanni:
Slow down my brother, evil does not know gender. A man beat his wife into coma in my street last night. Just be good and goodness will follow you.
VERY TRUE.
NOTHING CAN DISCOURAGE ME FROM GETTING MARRIED
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Akuruoulo(m): 1:01pm On Feb 20, 2020
healthserve:
I'm telling you. If you see this psycho in a wedding gown you go think say na human being
guy abeg stop making me to laf
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by healthserve(m): 1:02pm On Feb 20, 2020
Akuruoulo:
The other thread has their wedding pics o
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Incandescent(m): 1:03pm On Feb 20, 2020
Always Imo women.

God abeg
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by healthserve(m): 1:04pm On Feb 20, 2020
Akuruoulo:
See

Cc Ausrichie

Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Ghostmode2two(m): 1:04pm On Feb 20, 2020
Was the man half dead when the wife did all this to him? If this story is true then that woman must be a mercenary trained in lightening speed. Looks like cock and bull story
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Mrsserene: 1:07pm On Feb 20, 2020
BlackfireX:
This kind of woman will be fierce in bed, I like her.
Go and propose to her then
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Akuruoulo(m): 1:07pm On Feb 20, 2020
yettymuse:
I heard the worse yesterday when a friend said his girlfriend beats him?? As in correct beating o! I’m talking about a 6ft heavy built bro’s o!! Na pu..ssy make all of una turn weakling or whathuh Damn it!
Men speak out!!! There are bad women in this mad society! Run for your life! Drop your ego and tell the world! Stop protecting a bad woman!
A lot of men are going through hell in the hands of these mad women! Don’t swap your manliness for a piece of vag!na!!!! .

And you bad women, your days are numbered! Nigeria prison go humble all of una!
ARE U A WOMAN ?
IS THAT UR FRIEND AMONG THOSE WHO SAID THEY WON'T EVER TOUCH A WOMAN ? OR IS HE A LANKY
6 FT MAN WITH NO MUSCLE
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by healthserve(m): 1:11pm On Feb 20, 2020
yettymuse:
I heard the worse yesterday when a friend said his girlfriend beats him?? As in correct beating o! I’m talking about a 6ft heavy built bro’s o!! Na pu..ssy make all of una turn weakling or whathuh Damn it!
Men speak out!!! There are bad women in this mad society! Run for your life! Drop your ego and tell the world! Stop protecting a bad woman!
A lot of men are going through hell in the hands of these mad women! Don’t swap your manliness for a piece of vag!na!!!! .

And you bad women, your days are numbered! Nigeria prison go humble all of una!
Your head is there. But you'll do me a favor. Anywhere you hear marital complains society always judges the man before faie hearong from all sides. Give mgn the benefit of a doubt whenever you come across conflict stories in relationships
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Akuruoulo(m): 1:14pm On Feb 20, 2020
healthserve:
The other thread has their wedding pics o
IF U SEE BRIDE THEM EEHN , NO SO MARRIAGE GO THE HUNGRY U
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by healthserve(m): 1:17pm On Feb 20, 2020
Akuruoulo:
IF U SEE BRIDE THEM EEHN , NO SO MARRIAGE GO THE HUNGRY U
Lol you sef don see am now. Many are that way oh and you won't notice fron their gentle looking face. Only a proper investigation anyhow can tell you whats inside of them if na devil or something else.
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by MyOleSolksjaer: 1:22pm On Feb 20, 2020
Igbo women are the most violent women in Nigeria.
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Nobody: 1:22pm On Feb 20, 2020
DanTunde needs to see this thread.
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by healthserve(m): 1:24pm On Feb 20, 2020
MyOleSolksjaer:
They will come for you. Evil has no tribe
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Nobody: 1:24pm On Feb 20, 2020
MyOleSolksjaer:
Maryam Sanda is Hausa. Yewande Oyediran is Yoruba. Women are women. Even Shakespeare said it: "hell hath no fury like a woman scorned".
Re: Woman Attacks Her FMC Doctor Husband In Owerri, Cuts Off His Nose, Upper Teeth by Akuruoulo(m): 1:27pm On Feb 20, 2020
healthserve:
Lol you sef don see am now. Many are that way oh and you won't notice fron their gentle looking face. Only a proper investigation anyhow can tell you whats inside of them if na devil or something else.
Lolz
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply

Woman Attacks A Man Who Sexually Harassed Her Inside A BusWoman Attacks, Strips Close Friend For Sleeping With Her HusbandLady Attacks Her Only Daughter With Blade Over Meat Theft (graphic Photos)234

The Police Squad Who Tracked Down Vampire And Killed The Notorious Criminal (PicThe Man Who Jumped Into Lagoon On Third Mainland Bridge Was Dumped By GirlfriendGirl Disgraces Ladies Who Stole Her Clothes