Stats: 3,151,313 members, 7,811,929 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:59 PM

Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread - TV/Movies (37) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread (159525 Views)

When is Ultimate Love Season 2 starting in 2021? is the registration form out? / Ultimate Love Reality TV Show- Meet The House Mates / Ultimate Love Reality Tv Show Debuts On Dstv Channel 198 And GOTV 29, Housemates (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (94) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Anugod(f): 10:05am On Feb 27, 2020
Na wa o angry angry angry You two ^^^ should die this matter already! undecided undecided Or better yet, find a dead thread to continue your banter. This is not bbnaija thread biko, leave all the toxicity of bbn out of here please! angry

Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by 2pretty4u(f): 10:21am On Feb 27, 2020
I like watching female Chris talk
Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Rittysylvia(m): 12:21pm On Feb 27, 2020
shumuel:

Your Compartibility is high, and from what you have written; you are giving her want she wants, which is freedom, Leos do better when they are in control and trust me they like too, the succeed easily, go getters, mostly achieve their dream, though wouldn't mind the illegal ways but they always succeed.

Let her control, just sit back and enjoy the ride,, and yeah she might be a bit too bossy,

it's just their thing they don't mean harm, even when they get lazy too they just love the worship.

Biko tell me about Libras
Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by rain21(f): 12:43pm On Feb 27, 2020
Seems I'm the only one that likes obiebi
Ebi looks innocent and harmless
I like jaykech too

I don't think Roksie would work,at all
I feel they are just passing time same with jelo
Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by DownChelsea(f): 12:46pm On Feb 27, 2020
rain21:
I like jaykech too

we all love Jaykech.

But you see that Obiebi ehn?? you are alone ooo.

Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by rain21(f): 1:04pm On Feb 27, 2020
DownChelsea:
we all love Jaykech.

But you see that Obiebi ehn?? you are alone ooo.

Yes for jaykech,I think they are the bamteddy of the show.they are from same tribe and Jay is already due for marriage

Obiebi is cool,I like their connection tho their gist is sometimes out of point but the most important thing is that they understand themselves like that.
Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by thatigboman: 1:51pm On Feb 27, 2020
DownChelsea:
son of Frodd’s beetch
transgender mr man-woman. Armed robber, cultist fraud's gay partner. Boy, u are sounding like a broken bottle. Little that's left of your dying life is dimming fast, fast approaching end of the tunnel.

Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Anugod(f): 1:52pm On Feb 27, 2020
rain21:
I like jaykech too

Somehow I like obiebi too grin ebi especially. cheesy She caught my attention the day she was crying terribly for obi and was cursing herself for being so emotional. She always amuses me with the way she loves. It would hurt me to see them leave now, but sadly, I'm not voting sad
Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Munzy14(m): 2:06pm On Feb 27, 2020
styrese:
Fixed.....U almost ruined ur good submission with that..
2019 bbn was a season for the Ladies.. there were even more deserving men than Mike...but we all got the memo..

Now back to the season of Love cool
lol, u can't rule out the fact mike was a threat from day1..He destabilizes the poll then... So u can't say he didn't happen.. las Las who took the second position?... cheesy

Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Munzy14(m): 2:09pm On Feb 27, 2020
Amya:

Fire + Fire =

It could be a very intense relationship especially since Leo's love to be in charge. Who'll take the mantle and who'll come down for who. But they're adventurous people that like to have fun so that which they share in common acts as an advantage.

But fire signs needs an earth or water sign for balance.
fire fire... cheesy

Am asking, cos my parents are both leo. Surely the man has the mantle.

The last statement is very important.
Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Munzy14(m): 2:14pm On Feb 27, 2020
Anugod:
Somehow I like obiebi too grin ebi especially. cheesy She caught my attention the day she was crying terribly for obi and was cursing herself for being so emotional. She always amuses me with the way she loves. It would hurt me to see them leave now, but sadly, I'm not voting sad
Those two are ahead of the show... cheesy

Sometimes I can't even figure out their pattern of communication.

Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Threebear(m): 2:52pm On Feb 27, 2020
Presh and David have been kicked to the penultimate position .

Iyke and Theresa are now second position .

A certain team called Chivia are leading .

They said they're getting lots of pity votes . cool grin grin

Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Vires: 4:12pm On Feb 27, 2020
Iyke is very polished
you can tell he comes from a wealthy family

Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by tyreal(f): 4:20pm On Feb 27, 2020
Vires:
Iyke is very polished
you can tell he comes from a wealthy family
I’m telling you. I’m enjoying their session though

Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by styrese: 4:26pm On Feb 27, 2020
Munzy14:

lol, u can't rule out the fact mike was a threat from day1..He destabilizes the poll then... So u can't say he didn't happen.. las Las who took the second position?... cheesy
Distance second nah...even after getting displaced by tarshar on the polls the penultimate week... don't make it sound like he was a joint winner or ever came neck to neck with Mercy grin
Mercy won by a landslide shocked cool tongue
Similar to what Efe did in seegobe grin

My broda leave matter...if u are to be sincere here.. we all knew a man stood no chance of winning especially after seeing tarsha's score on the polls in penultimate week to the finale... someone that Mercy could wrestle well..

If u call Mike a threat, then downchelsea is right about frodd standing a chance.... at least he has come neck to neck with Mike on the polls too on different occasions cheesy

Abegi I don't like going back to 2019 this is 2020
Let's enjoy the current show cool
Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by Vires: 4:57pm On Feb 27, 2020
Chidi is a nice guy, but he seems to "traditional" for Sylvia.
Sylvia is more of your funky, free-spirited slay queen. She looks like she is just loving because she doesn't want to leave.
A Jerry, David or even Michael would have been more suitable for her

Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by DownChelsea(f): 5:10pm On Feb 27, 2020
styrese:
Distance second nah... don't make it sound like he was a joint winner or ever came neck to neck with Mercy grin
Mercy won by a landslide shocked cool tongue
Similar to what Efe did in seegobe grin

My broda leave matter...if u are to be sincere here.. we all knew a man stood no chance of winning especially after seeing tarsha's score on the polls in penultimate week to the finale... someone that Mercy could wrestle well..

If u call Mike a threat, then downchelsea is right about frodd standing a chance.... at least he has come neck to neck with Mike on the polls too on different occasions cheesy

Abegi I don't like going back to 2019 this is 2020
Let's enjoy the current show cool
oga, Frodd and Mike were the two most dominant males in the house.

We all love Mercy. But truth is, things happened the way they did(neither Frodd nor Mike won) because everyone was conditioned for a female winner.

So, Mercy winning is a win for all. What’s even better is the fact that Mercy put the stupid Tarsha in her place once and for all.

Happy nu year
Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by styrese: 5:20pm On Feb 27, 2020
DownChelsea:

We all love Mercy. But truth is, things happened the way they did(neither Frodd nor Mike won) because everyone was conditioned for a female winner.

So, Mercy winning is a win for all. What’s even better is the fact that Mercy put the stupid Tarsha in her place once and for all.
Correct talk, u said my mind too to munzy..
Frodd was also dorminant male not only Mike
Honourable mentions to Omashola, Seyi, Ike ego and even Jeff the original cruise master cool
Re: Ultimate Love Reality Show 2020 Thread by styrese: 5:24pm On Feb 27, 2020
DownChelsea:

Happy nu year
Same to u jare

(1) (2) (3) ... (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) ... (94) (Reply)

Avatar; The Legend Of Korra.... / 20 Nollywood Movies We Will Never Forget / The Best Seasonal Movies Ever Produced In America. What Do You Say?