Stats: 3,153,939 members, 7,821,286 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:56 AM

Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) - Politics (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) (82588 Views)

Nigeria Developing A New Master Plan For Livestock / IPOB Is Growing Stronger In Germany!- Nigerian Ambassador Cries Out / Nigeria Developing Fast - Railway Revolution In Pics (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Modikko(m): 4:07pm On Mar 15, 2020
If you think it is that easy your leaders would have done that long ago ok
MondayOsunbor:

wow North is now develop thanks to buhari

can we go our separate ways now?
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by 0m0nnakoda: 4:07pm On Mar 15, 2020
Modikko:
It is far better 100%. There is a difference between sinning ok
That is the problem with you
Misplaced religiosity

I do not know what you mean by sinning
Who decides what is sinning?
What is important is the societal consequences of behaviour.
Child marriage destroys the health and lives of children who have NO CHOICE
If an adult chooses to prostitute that is their business.

Do Hausa and Fulani women not prostitute?
Do you marry your sisters and cousins?

Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Modikko(m): 4:08pm On Mar 15, 2020
Lol.....
stevmatt15:

Yes, but I don't know much about them neither do I wish to know them, cuz the bad manners I do read about them baffles me.
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by odehaj: 4:09pm On Mar 15, 2020
anonymous1759:

Western culture has eating deep in your mind. That's their culture and they're comfortable with it. If there's something I like about the North is their simplicity towards life. The pressure on the south is overwhelming and it's killing youths. For you to marry wife in the south you know what it means for an average individual.

I dislike their killing nature and breeding children they can't Carter for but they're very sincere people.
simplicity & sincerity kee u dere! They are sincere yet kill at the slightest provocation? Common na!

Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by 0m0nnakoda: 4:09pm On Mar 15, 2020
stevmatt15:

Yes, but I don't know much about them neither do I wish to know them, cuz the bad manners I do read about them baffles me.
You cannot be a Nigerian if you don't know about blue and white kettles
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by udemzyudex(m): 4:09pm On Mar 15, 2020
I'm not impressed, for a region that didn't experience civil war ruins.

Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Modikko(m): 4:10pm On Mar 15, 2020
We will all depart this world at the appropriate time. Then everyone will account for his/her actions
0m0nnakoda:

Misplaced religiosity

Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Henry22(m): 4:10pm On Mar 15, 2020
Modikko:
My guy its like you are a good customer. You know all the places. Don’t forget to wear condom sha before you give us anoda pikin
Yes, who knows I might have even fvcked your sister maybe twice or more cos I fvck only northern/hausa girls cos I like the way they moan.

Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Nobody: 4:10pm On Mar 15, 2020
Modikko:
Says someone that comes from where all worst social vices are committed

Nothing is worse than terrorism and religious extremism in this life

Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Nobody: 4:10pm On Mar 15, 2020
0m0nnakoda:

You cannot be a Nigerian if you don't know about blue and white kettles

Bro, I really don't want to know, but you are convincing me,, now tell me, what is white and black kettles
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Modikko(m): 4:10pm On Mar 15, 2020
Ask your leaders to tell you what it is like to go to a war. Only then you will appreciate peace
udemzyudex:
I'm not impressed, for a region that didn't experience civil war ruins.
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by 0m0nnakoda: 4:11pm On Mar 15, 2020
Modikko:
Really? So let every person answer him papa name be dat
Exactly
Fulani Hausa Tiv Berom Nupe Jukun Igala etc
Oyo state more Northern than Benue geographically.

Yes answer your papa name stop parasitic attachment
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Modikko(m): 4:12pm On Mar 15, 2020
Even in the United States of America that to you people so much adore experiences terrorism. It is a global phenomenon. But one day everyone will account for his/her actions
Karatum:

Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Henry22(m): 4:12pm On Mar 15, 2020
Karatum:

Terrorism is very bad sad, all in the name of a blood testy dickheaded Allah of the north.
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Modikko(m): 4:13pm On Mar 15, 2020
Mekunu it seems you are pained. North is North even before the amalgamation of Nigeria you met us together
0m0nnakoda:

Exactly
Fulani Hausa Tiv Berom Nupe Jukun Igala etc
Oyo state more Northern than Benue geographically.

Yes answer your papa name stop parasitic attachment
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Modikko(m): 4:14pm On Mar 15, 2020
Hahaha. I am sure you know better thing. Next time I will tell her to bite off your dic. So they know you are a fornicator �
Henry22:

Yes, who knows I might have even fvcked your sister maybe twice or more cos I fvck only northern/hausa girls cos I like the way they moan.
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Ayanko(m): 4:15pm On Mar 15, 2020
Then stay in your North
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Modikko(m): 4:15pm On Mar 15, 2020
May the wrath of Allah befall you for this statement. Ameen
Henry22:

Terrorism is very bad sad, all in the name of a blood testy dickheaded Allah of the north.
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by odehaj: 4:15pm On Mar 15, 2020
0m0nnakoda:

Misplaced religiosity

don’t mind their weak defense on polygamy & child marriage. A typical 20-25 years old Hausa girl may be marrying her 5th-6th husband. Also, having 4 wives does not stop their having concubines outside. Everything is just about women/virgins/sex madness!!

Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by 0m0nnakoda: 4:16pm On Mar 15, 2020
Modikko:
As far as I am concerned North is North, South is South and East is East. When the 19 Northern State Governors are meeting I have never heard them exclude any State from the North. They even own the Northern Nigeria Development Company NNDC collectively.
What is the legal force of their meeting.

Have you ever heard of southern governors meeting. Why then do you insist on the binary of North and South.
All the comparisons you make are North South. Why
Even if you choose a Northern identity because your states are too weak must you force southerner identity on others?

How committed are Benue and Taraba to your North? They have woken up

Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Henry22(m): 4:16pm On Mar 15, 2020
Modikko:
Hahaha. I am sure you know better thing. Next time I will tell her to bite off your dic. So they know you are a fornicator �

If she bites off my deck that means your life is doomed cos she won't make any more money to help further your education cos your English still needs polishing.
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Modikko(m): 4:17pm On Mar 15, 2020
I remember those days when they shout ole for that side, the rapidity with which people hang with tyre and burn people hurts.
[quote author=odehaj post=87465651] simplicity & sincerity kee u dere! They are sincere yet kill at the slightest provocation? Common na!
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Modikko(m): 4:18pm On Mar 15, 2020
Lol... I bet when we begin to show the quality of certificates and schools attended you will and can never be my match. Just stay in to ur lane
Henry22:

If she bites off my deck that means your life is doomed cos she won't make any more money to help further your education cos your English still needs polishing.
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Modikko(m): 4:20pm On Mar 15, 2020
It seems you are so particular about Taraba and Benue. Don’t you want to add Plateau to the list?
[url][/url]
0m0nnakoda:

What is the legal force of their meeting.

Have you ever heard of southern governors meeting. Why then do you insist on the binary of North and South.
All the comparisons you make are North South. Why
Even if you choose a Northern identity because your states are too weak must you force southerner identity on others?

How committed are Benue and Taraba to your North? They have woken up
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Henry22(m): 4:20pm On Mar 15, 2020
Modikko:
May the wrath of Allah befall you for this statement. Ameen

Hahaha......just the way it had befallen the north for the past 10 years or even more, there will never be peace in the bloody northshit, just wait and see how intense the bombings will become, you people will never know peace. Fvck you and your Allah. Bloody terrorists

Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by 0m0nnakoda: 4:21pm On Mar 15, 2020
Modikko:
Non-Muslim groups? You sound like a bigot ewwwwww
You sound rude

The non Muslim groups like Christians and traditional worshippers that are being killed,kidnapped and denied freedom of religion
Like Leah Shuaibu etc
We know Muslim groups in your enclave are very intolerant compared to Yoruba
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by luluman: 4:21pm On Mar 15, 2020
jospepper:
Arewa is taking over.
Taking over where? West was like this 50 years ago.
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Modikko(m): 4:21pm On Mar 15, 2020
By Allah, I pray for insulting Allah, may the almighty inflict pain and sickness on you. You shall not last long. Ameen
Henry22:

Hahaha......just the way it had befallen the north for the past 10 years or even more, there will never be peace in the bloody northshit, just wait and see how intense the bombings will become, you people will never know peace. Fvck you and your Allah.
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by 0m0nnakoda: 4:22pm On Mar 15, 2020
Modikko:
It seems you are so particular about Taraba and Benue. Don’t you want to add Plateau to the list?
[url][/url]
I already did

Scroll up
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by sunboy(m): 4:22pm On Mar 15, 2020
Many of you all don’t know that The Northern Nigeria has the best roads in the country. But 80% of their people are poor, I mean real poverty. They live and survive on whatever their leaders share for them every Friday. Some their kids go begging from age 7 instead of being in school.

I wouldn’t have known these things if I never did my NYSC in the north.
Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by SangoOlukosOba: 4:22pm On Mar 15, 2020
Simplyleo:

Re: Northern Nigeria Developing And Growing Stronger Than Ever Before(photos) by Modikko(m): 4:22pm On Mar 15, 2020
Bigot... go away and FYI muslims are kidnapped and killed too
0m0nnakoda:

You sound rude

The non Muslim groups like Christians and traditional worshippers that are being killed,kidnapped and denied freedom of religion
Like Leah Shuaibu etc
We know Muslim groups in your enclave are very intolerant compared to Yoruba

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (25) (Reply)

Is She The Prettiest Female Police Officer In Nigeria? / Sunday Igboho Mocks Pastor Adeboye After Son’s Death [VIDEO] / Army Invades Nnamdi Kanu's House In Umuahia Again With Armoured Tankers (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33