Stats: 3,152,416 members, 7,815,936 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:26 PM

Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House - Properties (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House (167628 Views)

Is Our Landlord Using Our Glory While We Stay In His House / Man Laments After His Wife Sold His House For ₦10 Million & Absconded (Video) / Lawyers In The House, How Genuine Is The Notice (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by obazie(m): 11:57pm On Apr 23, 2020
Why cant someone just shout in the spirit like saying Ai ai ai amen

Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by back2sender: 12:00am On Apr 24, 2020
sanemind2:
Stay at home,stay at home see what you have cause now!!!

Meanwhile

Get new external hard drive filled with movies or copy unto ur hard drive if you are in PH,check my profile
Do you anyone in abuja offering same service?

Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by Timil: 12:02am On Apr 24, 2020
Babythicksme17:
Baba landlord is jealous cos madam no dey scream.That scream alone turn guys on and they pound harder harder,dem fit tear pussy self because of that.. grin grin
Will you keep kwayet, some of you girls are annoying on bed.

As in the thing go dey sweet una for body but to moan you no go moan. Una go dey sound like rat for bed. wink
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by LANDLORD72: 12:04am On Apr 24, 2020
BREAKING: Nigeria’s coronavirus cases reach 981, fatalities 31
The 108 new cases are reported from eight states- Lagos (78), FCT (14), Ogun (5), Gombe (4), Borno (3), Akwa Ibom (2), Kwara (1), Plateau (1)”
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by ALABACONNECT(m): 12:10am On Apr 24, 2020
El oh El.

Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by mechanics(m): 12:12am On Apr 24, 2020
Funny, is not even proper for couples to be making noise during love making in a rented apartment, is very wrong.

Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by Isoduwa(m): 12:18am On Apr 24, 2020
Make the landlord talk truth na he wife dey complain say na he mate dey stay long dey make the woman shout to the right to the left hum ha hum ha

Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by nadia806: 12:19am On Apr 24, 2020
[url]ibeere.com[/url]
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by ericmor: 12:25am On Apr 24, 2020
Millenniumlady:
Simple pack out go rent where I'll scream in peace sad

Awwww second fct i dedicate to the chief in my life Piiko Bluealamajiri smiley

Must u scream ni? If d thing dey pain u tell him to slow down instead. All dis scream scream girls self, na una dey koba person for house
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by InoFilms: 12:29am On Apr 24, 2020

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9taDwgW7p3Y

This the video of how my landlord fought two sidechic
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by justiniyke29: 12:30am On Apr 24, 2020
[color=#000099][/color]
Babythicksme17:
Baba landlord is jealous cos madam no dey scream.That scream alone turn guys on and they pound harder harder,dem fit tear pussy self because of that.. grin grin
Prof Prof, I Greet U. Your expertise knows no limit.

Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by Dybala11(m): 12:31am On Apr 24, 2020
Godoverevery:
Ds is needed in my house.....my neighbor is something else.....d ladies he brings home have in built woofer.
They don't just scream....they also say crazy thing (Bleep me harder etc) with the bed setting making lot of sounds.
He doesn't Bleep them ....he pound them.
Like yam ba grin
Godoverevery:
Ds is needed in my house.....my neighbor is something else.....d ladies he brings home have in built woofer.
They don't just scream....they also say crazy thing (Bleep me harder etc) with the bed setting making lot of sounds.
He doesn't Bleep them ....he pound them.
Like yam ba
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by BluntTheApostle(m): 12:41am On Apr 24, 2020
Millenniumlady:

So, you like screaming cheesy

Interesting!!
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by Cousin9999: 12:44am On Apr 24, 2020
Cover her mouth, and play some music with a bit of a chaotic sound, so people can't tell. You can even play certain songs that resemble those noises, so people can't tell. Close the windows too if you can.

Some people should also practice some restraint and try to wait until late at night when you're pretty sure all the kids are sleeping.

Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by Cousin9999: 12:45am On Apr 24, 2020
Also, put your face in a pillow.
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by Lefty2020: 12:56am On Apr 24, 2020
It is normal, but the guy sha grin grin
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by Joefat: 1:00am On Apr 24, 2020
108 cases again.. God come to our rescue from this Lai Lai government..
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by MOnkeyBabe(f): 1:02am On Apr 24, 2020
BareFacedLies:
That is how some ladies will just be screaming loudly when you're fúcking them.

But I trust Onyi22 she is not the type to scream too loudly when being fúcked grin
it's not SCReaming loud that is the problem. We want Sexy screaminG, not BaBOOniC Screaminggg
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by MOnkeyBabe(f): 1:06am On Apr 24, 2020
omoseth:
This reminds me of my former neighbour whose window was directly opposite mine,na so de wife dey always wake me up around 5am with her screaming abi cry sef.It got to a particular stage the poor young girl walking posture changed. I hail some men Sha!.
but those who do it at 5Am before going to work. I'm AnXious whenever I have to leave the hOuse. Sex should be the last thing on my mind
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by Victor0885: 1:16am On Apr 24, 2020
Lol, he has been hearing some weird ring tones.
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by Nobody: 1:25am On Apr 24, 2020
Eulalia:
Its simple, just Obey. Why would anyone shout if its your hubby anyways? Except if its a rape case. Highest, if it begins to pain you, your hubby will cover your mouth with a deep kiss. Mtchew. Everything is an issue on nairaland. tongue
You are beautiful, your idea is good too. I can marry you shocked shocked cheesy grin wink
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by Nobody: 1:30am On Apr 24, 2020
eni4real:
You are beautiful, your idea is good too. I can marry you shocked shocked cheesy grin wink

shocked just like that? shocked hmm...slow down o. Biko.
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by jaymdee(m): 1:45am On Apr 24, 2020
I am not understanding
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by leefino(m): 1:46am On Apr 24, 2020
Wetin person no go use this lockdown see.[b][/b] cool
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by Currentgistarena(m): 1:55am On Apr 24, 2020
lol funny landlord
Covid-19 cases rises in Nigeria | https://www.currentgistarena.com/2020/04/covid-19-cases-rises-in-nigeria.html
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by Seankhalifa: 2:05am On Apr 24, 2020
I need Kd babe.. Make we lock down together grin
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by TruthinAction: 2:09am On Apr 24, 2020
The landlord is right. The way some people scream as if they just took tramadol is terrifying. Like he said, there are kids in the compound. After all the do, they will still fight and separate.

Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by Stallione(m): 2:24am On Apr 24, 2020
Millenniumlady:

Hehehehe,screamer like u grin
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by MOnkeyBabe(f): 2:31am On Apr 24, 2020
Babythicksme17:
WowGuRRl, you're so experienced.You'Re A ROCK! cool tongue
Re: Noisy Sex: The Notice A Landlord Pasted At His House by MOnkeyBabe(f): 2:42am On Apr 24, 2020
Isoduwa:
Make the landlord talk truth na he wife dey complain say na he mate dey stay long dey make the woman shout to the right to the left hum ha hum ha
To the RiGht to the Left. HUm hum ha. I've never seen suCh ABeG no BURSt my Belle with laugh

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Aloysius Nnamdi Ikegwuonu "Bishop" Building House In This Recession! / The Making Of A Low Budget 5 Bedroom Duplex (with Costs) / Understanding The Meaning Of Plots, Acres & Hectares In Figures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34