Are Nigerian Girls Really This Lazy And Dull? - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Are Nigerian Girls Really This Lazy And Dull? (9527 Views)
| Re: Are Nigerian Girls Really This Lazy And Dull? by naturalwaves: 3:06pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
Goalnaldo:Do not go and marry a babe that will not be able to help your children with LCM o. It is not a crime not to be very intelligent but I expect that she shouod be ready to learn and ask questions. Moreover, I see she asked for cash to subscribe. Most ladies cannot also manage internet bundles. That's another sign of a terrible wife in the making. A lady that cannot manage data or a lady that cannot differentiate between what is important online and what is not will make a bad manager at home. They will subsscribe right now and under 48 hours, they will start looking for another person to buy data for them. Lol. A bulk of the data bundle is usually spent" Instagramming". |
| Re: Are Nigerian Girls Really This Lazy And Dull? by Goalnaldo(op): 3:15pm On Jun 02, 2020*. Modified: 9:32am On Jan 15, 2021 |
naturalwaves:me that is looking for data maybe she thought I'm a yahoo boy ![]() |
| Re: Are Nigerian Girls Really This Lazy And Dull? by naturalwaves: 3:21pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
Goalnaldo:Hahahahaha. |
| Re: Are Nigerian Girls Really This Lazy And Dull? by decatalyst(m): 5:42pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
naturalwaves:You must be senile! |
| Re: Are Nigerian Girls Really This Lazy And Dull? by naturalwaves: 10:08pm On Jun 02, 2020 |
decatalyst:Stay on topic sir. |
| Re: Are Nigerian Girls Really This Lazy And Dull? by Heroclitus(m): 11:23am On Jan 14, 2021 |
OlusegunAJ:Congrats bro, I saw your sales report on iyke's thread On an average,how many outbounds do you do before considering following up? |
| Re: Are Nigerian Girls Really This Lazy And Dull? by Heroclitus(m): 2:37pm On Jan 14, 2021 |
OlusegunAJ:Bro, didn't you see my mention, I'm surprised and all I asked was simply about domain flipping....na wa o |
How Do I Kick Out This Lazy Man Out Of My House. He Is Draining My Pocket • Nigerian Women Are Very Useless And Dull • Do Girls Really Sleep With Dogs? • 2 • 3 • 4
WRITE AN ORIGINAL LOVE NOTE To Ur Fav Girl & TAG Her! • Nigerian Guy Comes Out Of The Closet, Confesses He Is Gay Then Post Raunchy Pics • Before You Swallow That Pussy Juice, Think Of This !!!