Stats: 3,153,015 members, 7,817,990 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:15 AM

Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. (12982 Views)

Nigerian Celebrities Are Rich Ooo, My Experience Today / Man Breaks Up With Girlfriend Of Three Years Cause He Has Never Seen Her Angry / Man To Marry Elder Sister Of His Girlfriend Of 5 Years Who Turned Down Proposal (2) (3) (4)

Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Farki: 3:25pm On Jun 07, 2020
skymight:
Initially she instead I use a condom ooooo nah me say no I want raw. It all my fault just need a way forward now

Demand the truth right now to know if she slept with someone before you, that will guide you on if you should take responsibility or dump her.

If she didn't then she should wait a week, get a pregnancy test from a pharmacy or clinic and check properly.

You should also consult your doctor for advice and STI screening.
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Nobody: 3:55pm On Jun 07, 2020
themaestro08:

Are you a virgin?
Secondary virgin. grin
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Papadoh(m): 4:27pm On Jun 07, 2020
There's no way the op is above 17yrs old.
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by SmartHanif(m): 5:22pm On Jun 07, 2020
skymight:
Ok let me believe with fear

There's nothing fear brother.
She's not pregnant.
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Nobody: 5:25pm On Jun 07, 2020
skymight:
Thank you. I do not even know if she is truly pregnant if she happens to be I am the father. But can someone receive signs of pregnancy in less than a week?
in life everything is possible
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Intoboy(m): 5:45pm On Jun 07, 2020
first step you need to take is carrying out a PT test...she has a phone,nothing is apparently difficult dis days.. she should go on youtube and carry out a research on how to conduct a self PT test,after being vividly sure shes pregnant...conducting an abortion is really not advisable buh if you will have to do it,it must be done with pills cos its still at its early stage,go online too and make enquiries on the best pill to use buh the problem der is dat shes always indoor ad she has to be with someone after taking the drug i really dont know why we tend to insult people who needs our help,dis guy is apparently traumatised ad needs help...we make mistakes too we have been in his shoes bfor,lets stop being an hypocrite...we aint different neither
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Intoboy(m): 5:48pm On Jun 07, 2020
signs of pregnancy can come within a week,she should carry out a PT test to be really sure

09049594026...please call
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Freelane33(m): 5:52pm On Jun 07, 2020
Congrats
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Veektov(m): 6:05pm On Jun 07, 2020
pregnancy doesn't start the day you have sex — it can take up to six days after sex for the sperm and egg to join and form a fertilized egg. Then, it can take three to four days for the fertilized egg to completely implant itself in the lining of the uterus. Pregnancy begins during implantation, when the hormones needed to support pregnancy are released. You just have to free your mind from any fear or better still, she should perform pregnancy test
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by IvarDboneless: 6:05pm On Jun 07, 2020
skymight:
Help me. My gf is pregnant. I promise to make the story fast and short. I met this fine and beautiful girls just a week ago and we feel so contacted very quickly so the point that I ask her out that particular day and she accepted to date me. I love her a lot and she love me too. Telling the truth if I am financial stable right now I would have marry her. I intend to marry her when the time is ready. We are both in out early twenties. Fast forward, On Monday her aunt went to hospital to see a neighbor who is sick and her baby sister is sleeping so we decided to see each other since from her house to mine is just 1 minutes walk. We live very closely here in GRA. So we had a quick sex in my room( because we no do know when we are going to see each other unless talking on phone, she hardly comes out of the house) and I did not use condom coz I see her as my real girl friend and future wife. (Nah here devil enter) So when I am about to cum I pull out and release on my bed. Seriously we did not even last one minutes coz she is in a hurry to go home so as her baby sister will not wake up and start crying. She enjoy it lol but I did not coz that is just first round but I am OK because she is my girl friend.

So when we finish I told her to use the bath room and wash up before rushing home which she did. We keep on talking on phone as usual. So on Thursday and Friday she complained of weakness and serious tiredness join with running stomach which I advised her to put salt inside water and drink to stop the running stomach. (that is what I use to do whenever I have a running stomach I learn that from my late grand mom). So yesterday being Saturday I notice her attitude change due to how she responses to me. (I notice the attitude issue first on Friday night but she apologize saying her body is reacting to something she can not explain but the Saturday morning was worst). Since that morning till night she refuse to pick my calls or reply back my messages. Finally she pick up around 9pm after I keep begging her to pick my calls at least to know the problem with her. She picked and her voice was low and she was crying too that the running stomach pain is too much and that she is seeing an early period (I think she mean blood) instead of 13 or 17 that she usually see her period. She was still crying telling me that she has notice all the signs of being pregnant accept vomiting. (She google the signs) She told me told me she feels vomiting ooo but it is not coming out.

(Now the news that puts me in a thinking mood) she told me that she feels and think she is pregnant. Right now I am confused and she don't know what to do either. I told her to do a manual pregnant test to know if she is truly pregnant she said she don't know how to do that. (me I don't know too just hear they do it at home) She has refused to pick my calls again. Before she hang the call she told me that she don't want to have a baby now either do I. (Her aunt is a retired director on revenue board so if she finds out her trust on her will be gone and she will not train her in school anymore) We do not plan for any of this to happen and this is even our first sex (She is not a virgin ooo either do I) Please help me we can not afford to have a baby now. Just both of us that know about this. Please what should we do now. Is there any drugs that she can take to flush everything out since it is not up to a week.

You are free to insult me and I accept all the blame but please help advise me with the drugs to buy for her. This is the first time I am experiencing this. I don't want my family to find out because if they do I am dead. I beg everyone to help me with a drug to buy for her. I have seen people get helped here. Please doctors in the house help me.
I just want help your life. If not that have been there...go buy her combination3 immediately..will only change her monthly circle and make her dizzy while she's on it and let her use it for maybe 3days and stop..though the drug is meant for married couples but it will give the required solution and make sure you don't do it again..always use condoms say NO to unprotected sex
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by skymight(m): 6:23pm On Jun 07, 2020
Boss thank you for this educative advise. I just learn something I will not forget in a life time
OFFICIAL336:
Skymight

If she is expecting her period on the 17th, then she can only get pregnant from unprotected sex from 12th.

The sperm viability period of an average man is less than 5-7 days.

Ovulation occurs about 24 hours to menstruation. So a lady usually gets pregnant within 7 days to her period.

Again, she can't miss her period when conception occurs.

There is something we call implantation bleeding. So a lady sees her period after getting pregnant but will not see the next.

If the lady in question missed her period, then the implantation bleeding had occurred over 2 wks ago.

Baba, no be you give am belly
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by skymight(m): 6:25pm On Jun 07, 2020
wow thank you baba I appreciate and again learnt my lesson too
themaestro08:
After reading your post and almost all the comments here, I deduced:
- its highly unlikely she is pregnant
- You are panicking due to anxiety and ignorance
- You claim to quit if truly she is pregnant - such a vile human you are
- for you to have unprotected sex as a first time with her shows your foolishness and dumbness
-Most Nairalanders are hypocrites

My take;
- make sure you carry out a pregnancy test - either from a clinic or using pregnancy test kit( I am serious)
-Educate yourself on sex
- And if she is really pregnant then inform her aunt
- focus on building your life.
- finally be calm everything will be all right

Peace
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by skymight(m): 6:27pm On Jun 07, 2020
I have done all this research and I can tell you I am the only one
Farki:

Demand the truth right now to know if she slept with someone before you, that will guide you on if you should take responsibility or dump her.

If she didn't then she should wait a week, get a pregnancy test from a pharmacy or clinic and check properly.

You should also consult your doctor for advice and STI screening.
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by skymight(m): 6:31pm On Jun 07, 2020
Meh thanks boss. I highly appreciate your advise too. I have noted that and will inform her to carry out the pt test. This mistake won't ever repeat it's self again.
Intoboy:
first step you need to take is carrying out a PT test...she has a phone,nothing is apparently difficult dis days.. she should go on youtube and carry out a research on how to conduct a self PT test,after being vividly sure shes pregnant...conducting an abortion is really not advisable buh if you will have to do it,it must be done with pills cos its still at its early stage,go online too and make enquiries on the best pill to use buh the problem der is dat shes always indoor ad she has to be with someone after taking the drug i really dont know why we tend to insult people who needs our help,dis guy is apparently traumatised ad needs help...we make mistakes too we have been in his shoes bfor,lets stop being an hypocrite...we aint different neither
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by skymight(m): 6:33pm On Jun 07, 2020
Ok I will call later in the day thanks boss
Intoboy:
signs of pregnancy can come within a week,she should carry out a PT test to be really sure

09049594026...please call
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by skymight(m): 6:33pm On Jun 07, 2020
Ok thanks
Veektov:
pregnancy doesn't start the day you have sex — it can take up to six days after sex for the sperm and egg to join and form a fertilized egg. Then, it can take three to four days for the fertilized egg to completely implant itself in the lining of the uterus. Pregnancy begins during implantation, when the hormones needed to support pregnancy are released. You just have to free your mind from any fear or better still, she should perform pregnancy test
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by skymight(m): 8:15pm On Jun 07, 2020
Ok thanks dear You really help my life lol I will not do it again
IvarDboneless:

I just want help your life. If not that have been there...go buy her combination3 immediately..will only change her monthly circle and make her dizzy while she's on it and let her use it for maybe 3days and stop..though the drug is meant for married couples but it will give the required solution and make sure you don't do it again..always use condoms say NO to unprotected sex
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by mechanics(m): 11:08pm On Jun 07, 2020
If you want to flush it out, it means you are committing abortion, which is a sin, if you were not ready for baby, you shouldn't have entered her london.
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by davealvaro: 7:16am On Jun 08, 2020
skymight:
Do you think I should shout on her. You might be saying the truth oooo you can not trust everyone. But sh told me she deosn't leave the house
im not saying u should shout.. but let her knw u are more intelligent and smart, u start seeing symptoms of pregnancy after 2-3 weeks.. if she ain't lying then u are not responsible for it.. dont act as if u are naive because of little love u gat for her
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Dagah2: 8:28am On Jun 08, 2020
1. You can start seeing symptoms 2 days after unprotected sex, pregnancy related. But it can never be confirmatory. It just depends on the fertile period of the woman and ovulation timing.
2. Fertile period can be any day after seeing her last period till the next 2 weeks.
3. She can rightly be pregnant for you.
4. The decisions and consequences are largely yours and hers, make the best
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by skymight(m): 9:15am On Jun 08, 2020
Ok Thank you
Dagah2:
1. You can start seeing symptoms 2 days after unprotected sex, pregnancy related. But it can never be confirmatory. It just depends on the fertile period of the woman and ovulation timing.
2. Fertile period can be any day after seeing her last period till the next 2 weeks.
3. She can rightly be pregnant for you.
4. The decisions and consequences are largely yours and hers, make the best
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by skymight(m): 9:19am On Jun 08, 2020
davealvaro:
im not saying u should shout.. but let her knw u are more intelligent and smart, u start seeing symptoms of pregnancy after 2-3 weeks.. if she ain't lying then u are not responsible for it.. dont act as if u are naive because of little love u gat for her
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Soren4(m): 10:13am On Jun 08, 2020
When u were enjoying the coitus did u tell us? Now wahala don burst you Dy seek for advice...

Buh by the way how can a full blown adult not have condom at home even tho you have no match at hand ....

I can make thick akamu, cerelac, custard incase u need help.... Sorry man
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Frenzy01(m): 10:31am On Jun 08, 2020
Mumu.. She loves you and you love her too within one wk...
You mumu Sha... How possible is it sef for someone to get pregnant within one wk of intercourse, like I said once more... You're a big mumu
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Fountainofyouth(f): 10:04am On Jun 09, 2020
DominusPrime:
You need help for two things.
First that brain that told you you can marry a girl who is in her early 20s needs to be reset. Even you are the same age. So you think at this age you already know what you want in a woman or you think at this age she already thinks she has seen her husband? Broke boy like you who is yet to find his feet? You don't know that once that girl has some freedom she will outgrow you? You are not even her first dick. Maybe not 2nd too and you feel you've seen wife...to me this is even the greater of the 2 problems than the pregnancy.

2nd as for the pregnancy the others here will advice you

Are you for real? You prefer women in their late 20s or early 30s? I thought you are part of those here calling women like that evening newspaper? Lol.

Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Nobody: 10:28am On Jun 09, 2020
Fountainofyouth:

Are you for real? You prefer women in their late 20s or early 30s? I thought you are part of those here calling women like that evening newspaper? Lol.

Jeez...you see why I feel you cook up things in your head. Where have you ever seen me disrespect any lady here by calling her that? That is insulting and I know I respect ladies enough not to use those words. Yes some ladies are unmarried at 30 and above cos their beauty got to their heads and they forgot that these men chasing them will outgrow them and also younger more beautiful girls with perky, standing bosoms sprout up from nowhere. Some are unmarried cos some wicked man tied them down emotionally. And some are unmarried cos of their past lives of being hoe.s for too long and not realising when it's time to let go. In spite of all these I do not have the right to call a girl that. Nah...i know a lot of popular monikers here who are old and unmarried. Still I won't say such to them. I think you are too... grin
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Abikeade11(f): 11:39am On Jun 09, 2020
First step, buy a urine PT strip, she will deep it inside her first urine for the day, after some minute it will indicate either positive or negative. If it is positive let us know, then we let you know what next. PT is 50naira to 100naira
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Fountainofyouth(f): 1:00pm On Jun 09, 2020
DominusPrime:

Jeez...you see why I feel you cook up things in your head. Where have you ever seen me disrespect any lady here by calling her that? That is insulting and I know I respect ladies enough not to use those words. Yes some ladies are unmarried at 30 and above cos their beauty got to their heads and they forgot that these men chasing them will outgrow them and also younger more beautiful girls with perky, standing bosoms sprout up from nowhere. Some are unmarried cos some wicked man tied them down emotionally. And some are unmarried cos of their past lives of being hoe.s for too long and not realising when it's time to let go. In spite of all these I do not have the right to call a girl that. Nah...i know a lot of popular monikers here who are old and unmarried. Still I won't say such to them. I think you are too... grin

Lol, all this epistle becos I asked a question, I wonder how she was able to cope with you though,

So which do you prefer? Stop speculating about my age, I fit in any category.

Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Nobody: 1:03pm On Jun 09, 2020
Fountainofyouth:

Lol, all this epistle becos I asked a question, I wonder how she was able to cope with you though,

So which do you prefer? Stop speculating about my age, I fit in any category.
Yes dear. If you notice I type lots of epistles nowadays...lol...
I love both for different reasons. And you certainly can't fit both. You are either getting too old or still young.
Re: Help Ooo. My Girlfriend Of One Week Is Pregnant. by Fountainofyouth(f): 1:07pm On Jun 09, 2020
DominusPrime:

Yes dear. If you notice I type lots of epistles nowadays...lol...
I love both for different reasons. And you certainly can't fit both. You are either getting too old or still young.

Lol okay.

My Husband, Brother Cornered Me In The Bathroom / (pic) Me 23 , Her 38 Age Is Nothing But A Number / Why Do Handsome Men Always Marry Ugly Women?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 63