my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone - Romance (9) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone (15444 Views)
1 2 3 ... 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by immaculate1234(m): 7:41pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
Daniel058:They probably think say na every Nigeria artist wey wear blings dey sing |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by Help2020: 7:42pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
skj1377:This is where most traders get it wrong. Money management is not all about how much lot size you use but how much in dollar you lose per trade. As you can see I had many loses in that account, if I didn't not applied money management skill do you think that account can survive 3 losing trades? As for 18years you mentioned yes it started 18years ago.But I became profitable trader 12years ago after years of struggling. So once again don't get deceived by the losize you see,read more about position sizing, that's what I used on that account. And the pair is eurusd which has almost the lowest spread. |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by shollish(m): 8:15pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
Please you guys should run from this guy o KingPipmarshall: |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by immaculate1234(m): 8:35pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
Well after going through all the comments I found out that Nigeria mentality is playing out always playing the comfort zone games I don’t have much to say but everything in this life is business and business is risky you win some you lose some that doesn’t mean you shouldn’t try but you winnings must outweigh your losses to tell that you are a true winner that is what FOREX is all about. You don’t AVOID RISK you manage RISK ask POTUS he is not a billionaire for avoiding risk he faced it. IF you want to be successful you must learn how to face and tackle risk head on (take note of the clause). Finally, it is not everybody that must be successful trading FOREX. You can venture other things but always lean how to keep it moving make you no go lament about vanity all the time. |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by joinnow: 8:49pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
austine4real:At lest it takes you some years to aquire the skill set you have. Can you put just 1/3 of those years into Forex trading with Max focus then you can start trading. Not learning for a month part time then you come say fx is scam. I know many Nigeria making money in trading |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by austine4real(m): 9:02pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
joinnow:Will do that now sir |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by Nobody: 9:08pm On Jun 07, 2020 |
Daniel058:DON'T LISTEN TO THIS GUY |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by Daniel058(m): 7:58am On Jun 08, 2020 |
PRETTYPRINCES:And you think that you know what you are saying? ![]() |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by BinomoOfficial: 5:40am On Jun 09, 2020 |
Chidonc:Hello, please understand that Binomo Investment is not the same with Binomo, we do not have agent nor a scam. Our company was founded in 2014. We are a reliable certified trading platform and also a member of the Financial commission. Our system is currently fighting those who uses our company name for bad purposes. We urge everyone to remain vigilant. Warm regards. |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by Simplecity(m): 2:34pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
austine4real:what broker do you use? |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by Sophy4k: 3:10pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
Chidonc:Lol bros, you no good |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by austine4real(m): 3:12pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
Simplecity:Hantec |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by Simplecity(m): 3:15pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
austine4real:how is their withdrawal and crediting system.... |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by timmykaydude: 3:50pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
160k in forex?when she should have used the money to buy a land. |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by OmoAlakija: 4:24pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
tellsblinks:She should not do,it for too long , lets say 3 - 4 months is okay, becuase you will always hear stories that touches the heart later |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by austine4real(m): 6:18pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by Simplecity(m): 6:53pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
austine4real:ah kilode. ......2-3days ke lol......what percent of commission do they take? |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by austine4real(m): 7:43pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
Simplecity:$100 and above free |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by saxy4c(m): 9:25pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
Common sense is not COMMON! SavageResponse: |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by saxy4c(m): 9:34pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
Why do you say so? ![]() shollish: |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by saxy4c(m): 9:39pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
What is this financial commission you are a member of? Economic and Financial Crimes commission or which one? How do you guys think that all Nigerians are plain stupid? BinomoOfficial: |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by saxy4c(m): 9:54pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
Is this guy a profitable forex trader? I have not the slightest idea but the odds are highly in favour that he is and I would take a risk to reward ratio on him of 1:2 that he trades. Does he know about the business of forex trading? On this one, I'm taking a trade of 1:10 RRR. This thing you just wrote is 101% on point and I can tell you have suffered in this forex of a something. Beautiful summary of the whole forex matter my brother/sister/bobrisky ![]() Why are you not on the forex trades alert thread na ?greenskittles: |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by SavageResponse(m): 9:55pm On Jun 09, 2020*. Modified: 11:53pm On Jun 09, 2020 |
saxy4c: |
| Re: my Girlfriend Invested N160k In Forex, I'm Scared If The Money Is Gone by Nobody: 7:07pm On Jun 19, 2020 |
palsenator:I would like to learn boss if you don't mind |
I'm Scared To Ask Her For Sex • 'I Caught My Girlfriend Cheating, I'm Scared To Confront Her. She Might Kick Out • A 19-Year-Old Lady Is In Love With Me, I'm 10 Years Older. I'm Scared • 2 • 3 • 4
Whats ''UNROMANTIC'' About You? • When She Says, "I Don't Want To Talk About It" • Whatsapp S*x Group

?