Stats: 3,151,336 members, 7,811,978 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:55 AM

'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests (60578 Views)

Daddy Freeze Schools Chris Oyakhilome On Criticizing Pastors (Video) / Pastor Oyemade Disagrees With Oyedepo, Oyakhilome On The Closure Of Churches / Pastor Chris Oyakhilome On 5G: Lagos And Abuja Shut By FG For Installation Of 5G (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by michoim(m): 9:27am On Jun 28, 2020
Na wa for this kind man of God ooo...I reserve my comment
Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by AntiWailer: 9:27am On Jun 28, 2020
ndcide:

You are not responding wisely. For your information, pastor Chris has been absolutely right all along. Even with this one.

LMAO.

I know the foundation and programming in the church will never allow you people to speak or think against your Pastor.

Whether you agree or not. This is off it as usual.

I guess the lack of crowd to cheer Pastor on during service is having a depressing effect on him.

If not I dont even know why this statement should come up in the first place.

We all saw Floyd die and plenty videos as it affect black people. Where is this nonsense coming from.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by Ramos16(m): 9:27am On Jun 28, 2020
Zooposki:

I detest men of god but he is right, just that you guys are still asleep and don’t know what is going on. People like you will be the ones that will perish in the end times because you will be deceived. I’m shocked he’s being truthful because all these pastors work for Lucifer.

Hahahahaha, you detest men of God, then you go on a stupid rant on religious beliefs, you are the one to perish my friend. I don't care about most pastors but I certainly don't detest them.

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by mu2sa2: 9:27am On Jun 28, 2020
Pastor here,
Pastor there,
Pastor everywhere
But truth is nowhere.
CHAI!

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by michoim(m): 9:28am On Jun 28, 2020
JojoAbeka:
My thoughts on this..

I was once a staunch member of Christ Embassy and passionate follower of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome. But his recent statements during this lockdown period have been increasingly erratic, irresponsible and downright dangerous. Pastor Chris has sadly gone astray from his calling to preach the Word of God and turned into a wild conspiracy theorist. For those close to Pastor Chris, please advise him. His rhetoric during this period is really exposing who he really is - and it's not a pretty picture to behold.
On point
Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by walenack(m): 9:30am On Jun 28, 2020
This man is having a mental breakdown, and he needs help

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by Zooposki(f): 9:30am On Jun 28, 2020
Fucsheetup:

LMAO

Abi I lie? They are all Freemasons and worship Baphomet. Check out the thread that has the aerial view of Oyedepo’s school. All Illuminati signs.

As we speak Adeboye is working with the Globalists to bring in the NWO.

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by Slimmy0: 9:30am On Jun 28, 2020
Make this world end oooo, we dont even understand what is happening anymore.

Political wahala
Increased Immorality
Security wahala
Virus problem
Rape in the Church, rapping of neonates and toddlers

With all these wahala: the doors to churches are Locked

Father Arise ooo, Open the doors to All Churches across thia Nation Nigeria. Rev 3:7

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by Zooposki(f): 9:31am On Jun 28, 2020
Ramos16:

Hahahahaha, you detest men of God, then you go on a stupid rant on religious beliefs, you are the one to perish my friend. I don't care about most pastors but I certainly don't detest them.

Ask me why I detest them?
Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by chloride6: 9:31am On Jun 28, 2020
Our man has gone ...... again...

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by zionmde: 9:32am On Jun 28, 2020
Fucsheetup:
He will judge you for being the most foolish person in the world first.
and judge u for being a punk idiot.
have u played the video? mkpi
If iddiots like u want to quote him, quote his exact words and leave it at dat

if u think am in support of wat he said, den ur fooolishness is extraordinary everyday

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by Hezmatosky: 9:32am On Jun 28, 2020
Ramos16:
I used to think this guy as a really brilliant, intelligent man but I am starting to question that thought
He's a PhD holder grin
Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by Fucsheetup(f): 9:33am On Jun 28, 2020
Zooposki:

Abi I lie? They are all Freemasons and worship Baphomet. Check out the thread that has the aerial view of Oyedepo’s school. All Illuminati signs.

As we speak Adeboye is working with the Globalists to bring in the NWO.
Please stop. I’m in pain.

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by dazzlingd(m): 9:33am On Jun 28, 2020
This man has totally lost his senses, someone that claim to cure mad people, who will cure him of his madness

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by altobrien(m): 9:34am On Jun 28, 2020
zionmde:
OP God will rather judge both u and ur kind

who will judge you?
Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by Zooposki(f): 9:34am On Jun 28, 2020
Fucsheetup:
Please stop. I’m in pain.

Lol. cheesy cheesy
Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by frubben(m): 9:35am On Jun 28, 2020
This man again.

To think people seat down to listen to all this rubbish he is saying is disturbing

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by uchrikk(m): 9:35am On Jun 28, 2020
This is why we also need to be praying for our pastors. They are also human and can be tempted. Some negative forces might have instigated this kind of talk. The fact that it was deleted proves that the video was later seen as a kind of mistake.

Pastor Chris Oyakilome is indeed a great man of intelligence. Though not a member of his church, I still watch his teachings once in a while. We are all facing challenging times and pastors are also in it with us.

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by altobrien(m): 9:35am On Jun 28, 2020
Slimmy0:

Political wahala
Increased Immorality
Security wahala
Virus problem

Father Arise ooo, Open the doors to All Churches across thia Nation Nigeria. Rev 3:7

Which world should end? You can leave at anytime if you are tired

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by Nobody: 9:35am On Jun 28, 2020
bia wey rozz come reply wetin Ur pastor talk Ayam not understanding
Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by frubben(m): 9:35am On Jun 28, 2020
My pastor my pastor

See the pastor
Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by Fucsheetup(f): 9:36am On Jun 28, 2020
zionmde:

and judge u for being a punk idiot.
have u played the video? mkpi
If iddiots like u want to quote him, quote his exact words and leave it at dat

if u think am in support of wat he said, den ur fooolishness is extraordinary everyday
Lmao!

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by pswglobal(m): 9:36am On Jun 28, 2020
Which one is microchips again ooo, I only know of plantain chips.

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by zionmde: 9:36am On Jun 28, 2020
altobrien:

who will judge you?
God

In summary God will judge all of us

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by wristbangle: 9:36am On Jun 28, 2020
Ever since this lockdown started, I don't know what has happened to this pastor.

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by ndcide(m): 9:36am On Jun 28, 2020
Xanslyte:

Oya show us the evidence.Barrister generation of Christ Embassy.

My reply to you.

Proverbs 12:15
The way of a fool is right in his own eyes: but he that hearkeneth unto counsel is wise.

1 Corinthians 2:14 But the natural man receiveth not the things of the Spirit of God: for they are foolishness unto him: neither can he know them, because they are spiritually discerned.

I don't attend christ embassy, but I know the truth.

I will just add. One of the greatest power of the enemy is deceit.

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by faithfull18(f): 9:37am On Jun 28, 2020
Fucsheetup:
Olodo
Lol, so much going on behind the scenes, don't be carried away, look deeply.

How do you explain the attached.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by Nobody: 9:38am On Jun 28, 2020
Rozz:
All you need is a proper understanding of what he's saying.He has said nothing but the truth.Most of you don't know what goes on around the world but quick to condemn.
I read the Bible especially Revelations.I read about the signs of the end and alll but it was mostly done in parables which requires the spirit of God to break down.But pastor Chris has been following the way of most of these American conspiracy theorists stating unconfirmed facts.Okay if another top respected man of God says the anti Christ will initiate us with drugs, what will be your take on that? My dear the Bible talks about the Antichrist and his ways but only God and a select few know what's really gonna happen at the end of the world.
Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by Fucsheetup(f): 9:39am On Jun 28, 2020
Slimmy0:

Political wahala
Increased Immorality
Security wahala
Virus problem

The world should end because Your government has forsaken you. Your country and it’s inhabitants will be bombed to the moon before that happens.

All the praying and churching has brought you to this point. Are you not seeing a pattern here? You are still asking God to open church so you can go pray some more.
Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by lekki1444: 9:39am On Jun 28, 2020
this chris guy has been smoking osogbo weed
Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by Nobody: 9:39am On Jun 28, 2020
zeus2412:
bia wey rozz come reply wetin Ur pastor talk Ayam not understanding
He has said nothing but the truth,ignorance has taken over most of you,you are oblivious of the motives behind some of these things that happens around the world.

Re: 'It Is About Microchips' – Chris Oyakhilome On Black Lives Matter Protests by faithfull18(f): 9:39am On Jun 28, 2020
XXXXTENTACION:
so you believe what the man said right ? undecided
There's so much going on, you need to look deeply.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply)

US Pastor, Jenkins: "I Love Women & Pussy" After He Was Caught At Strippers Club / Bishop Oyedepo: "High Tech Amotekun Has Silenced Killer Herdsmen" / Help!! I Have A Spirit/Marine Wife. I Need Deliverance

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35