Stats: 3,153,262 members, 7,818,890 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:26 AM

FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped - Sports (32) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped (72942 Views)

Live Scores Of The Revamped Nigeria Premier League Aka Glo Premier League / FORMULA ONE (F1 2013) Official Thread For 2013 Season / Formula One Gee-Spot 2012 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) ... (52) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by budaatum: 8:29pm On Dec 01, 2019
Hamilton wins last race of the season!

Vettel admits his crappiness.

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/formula1/50624418

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by A40(m): 12:52am On Dec 02, 2019
This cursed season has come to a merciful end. Thank Jah

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by Nobody: 11:34am On Dec 02, 2019
A40:
This cursed season has come to a merciful end. Thank Jah

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by budaatum: 4:21pm On Dec 02, 2019
It was an interesting season though, with challenges to Hamilton from, Bottas, Leclerc and Verstappen that withered along the way, Honda's seeming renaissance, Leclerc arriving amongst top drivers and Ferarri's ineptitude and apparent disintegration!

Anyone wanna bet against Max next season? Ferarri don't stand a chance if they feel the need to resort to cheating!

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by budaatum: 10:12pm On Dec 06, 2019
Prize Giving Ceremony, Live!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CEWyo0tMxPI
Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by Nobody: 11:15am On Dec 07, 2019
budaatum:
It was an interesting season though, with challenges to Hamilton from, Bottas, Leclerc and Verstappen that withered along the way, Honda's seeming renaissance, Leclerc arriving amongst top drivers and Ferarri's ineptitude and apparent disintegration!

Anyone wanna bet against Max next season? Ferarri don't stand a chance if they feel the need to resort to cheating!
Ajakaja40 aka A40 will not see this.

Will attribute Seb’s Flashes this season to cheating.
Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by A40(m): 1:38pm On Dec 07, 2019
kokaneprodigy:
Ajakaja40 aka A40 will not see this.

Will attribute Seb’s Flashes this season to cheating.
The oldest male in your household na ajakaja. Wetin concern me with this discourse

Keep my name off your leprous fingers you foolish dingbat.
Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by MrBrownJay1(m): 9:14pm On Dec 08, 2019
Max finishing 3rd is a true slap in the face of Ferrari... Leclerc finish 4th is a disgrace to Vettel, no wonder Vettel is saying that they must do better next year.this year was a disaster.

i am hearing about Alonso on his way back to F1 for 2021.... kai!!!! unless it is to drive for a proper team with winning potential, he should stay where he is at.

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by FBS: 2:33pm On Dec 28, 2019
Just a few months to preseason tests. cheesy
Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by budaatum: 3:31pm On Dec 28, 2019
FBS:
Just a few months to preseason tests. cheesy
Yeah. The preseason tests championship Ferrari won last year, lol!

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by FBS: 3:17pm On Dec 30, 2019
budaatum:

Yeah. The preseason tests championship Ferrari won last year, lol!
hahaha. You people are not nice. cheesy
Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by budaatum: 5:17pm On Jan 07, 2020

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by MrBrownJay1(m): 6:40pm On Jan 07, 2020
winning the preseason test championship... .kai,thats cold blooded!
Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by MrBrownJay1(m): 8:16pm On Feb 17, 2020
just a little under a month to go..... for Australia.

[img]https://media./images/864ee46d4cba73e299ea384918475e0d/tenor.gif[/img]

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by budaatum: 6:02am On Mar 05, 2020

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by Nobody: 6:08am On Mar 05, 2020
Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by A40(m): 12:42pm On Mar 05, 2020
kokaneprodigy:
where is A40 aka ajakaja40
The oldest male in your household na ajakaja
Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by Nobody: 2:21pm On Mar 05, 2020
A40:
The oldest male in your household na ajakaja

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by FBS: 3:36pm On Mar 08, 2020
The season is very much around the corner. Yay!
Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by chris81964(m): 6:47am On Mar 11, 2020
Where can I watch F1 in Nigeria? The DSTV package is 15k not sure I want to spend that much just to watch races. We have a group on Facebook called African lovers of F1 you should visit. The pro Hamilton fans dominate.
https://web./1509045936088898/

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by budaatum: 3:36pm On Apr 05, 2020

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by FBS: 12:06pm On May 14, 2020
Carlos Sainz to race for Ferrari from 2021 as Daniel Ricciardo heads for McLaren

There you have it

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by budaatum: 12:16pm On May 14, 2020
FBS:
Carlos Sainz to race for Ferrari from 2021 as Daniel Ricciardo heads for McLaren

There you have it

https://www.ferrari.com/en-EN/formula1/articles/scuderia-ferrari-mission-winnow-and-sebastian-vettel-decide-not-to-extend-their-contract

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by budaatum: 12:18pm On May 14, 2020
budaatum:
I've said that Vettel should be fired!
Booyah!
Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by chris81964(m): 3:06pm On May 14, 2020
Kimi is still in F1. Amazing is it not? Ferrari will still not win a championship till they clean house. The problem was never the driver. Alonso with his talent came in 2nd best two times, just like Vet. It seems that Ferrari management causes more distress to the team than the drivers

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by MrBrownJay1(m): 4:17pm On May 14, 2020
FBS:

There you have it

let me dream a little and have them bring back Alonso (like they did with Raikonen)...they need the experience and nobody out there has it.

as i have always said:" Vettel without the absolute best car on the field cannot win shiiit!"... he has proved that countless of times since he left RBR, good riddance to bad rubbish!

edit: i thought there was some small hope for Alonso, not knowing Sainz had already signed for Ferraro already, kai!
Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by A40(m): 11:37pm On May 14, 2020
Time Seb left that team anyway. It's not coincidence they are yet to win a title since 2007. Let's see if their circus helps Leclerc to a title or if their asses continue to get handed to them

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by hardeycute(m): 9:02am On Jul 02, 2020
cheesy We are back on the grid. #Seb5

Cc A40 Budaatum Kokaneprodigy FBS Mrbrownjay1

Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by budaatum: 9:13am On Jul 02, 2020
hardeycute:
cheesy We are back on the grid. #Seb5

Cc A40 Budaatum Kokaneprodigy FBS Mrbrownjay1
Short season! Bloody Covid ruined everything! Hope its fun. Anyone find watch link post please.
Its better than nothing.

Brown is here? And Kokane? Amazing.
One, I respect because despite our engagement in the most divisive thread on NL he has never insulted buda, while the other is educating buda.
Re: FORMULA ONE F1 Official SeasonThread - Revamped by hardeycute(m): 9:58am On Jul 02, 2020
budaatum:

Short season! Bloody Covid ruined everything! Hope its fun. Anyone find watch link post please.
Its better than nothing.

A short season, Yes but it's good to have the drivers back behind the wheel locking horns. Just the fans who won't have the opportunity to be in the grandstands.

(1) (2) (3) ... (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) (35) ... (52) (Reply)

Amodu Shuaibu's Tribute To Stephen Keshi From Keshi's Condolence Register / Andy Ruiz Splashed $1m On 4 Luxury Cars During His 6-month Reign As Boxing Champ / I Need Help! Bet9ja Has Finished My Life.