Stats: 3,157,977 members, 7,835,273 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:57 AM

LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! - Phones (18) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! (104885 Views)

Mtn Users Get In / Samsung Galaxy Users Get In Here[ New Hope For Old Flagship Samsung Phones] / Nokia Users, Get In Here!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) ... (67) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by Nellsworld(m): 4:44pm On Jul 09, 2020
hyuga:

I go dey enjoy Oreo dey go till money for v50 dey cheesy
Or u can get the new velvet
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by hyuga(m): 6:49pm On Jul 09, 2020
Nellsworld:

Or u can get the new velvet

That 700series snapdragon no sweet me. Na upper mid ranger angry
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by kobams(m): 7:29pm On Jul 09, 2020
please how much does it cost to repair LG v20 screen, the touch is still working perfectly
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by chuksvoice: 8:04pm On Jul 09, 2020
kobams:
please how much does it cost to repair LG v20 screen, the touch is still working perfectly
It's 15k, contact me on 080.3829.4998 to get a replacement
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by kobams(m): 10:04pm On Jul 09, 2020
chuksvoice:
It's 15k, contact me on 080.3829.4998 to get a replacement
I've sent u a msg on WhatsApp
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by Nellsworld(m): 12:37am On Jul 10, 2020
hyuga:

That 700series snapdragon no sweet me. Na upper mid ranger angry
It is an upper mid range phone
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by hyuga(m): 4:19am On Jul 10, 2020
Nellsworld:

It is an upper mid range phone
I'll take a 1 or 2 yrs old flagship over an upper mid ranger
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by Nellsworld(m): 9:13am On Jul 10, 2020
hyuga:

I'll take a 1 or 2 yrs old flagship over an upper mid ranger
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by Fatbabyfart(m): 9:51am On Jul 10, 2020
Apart from making calls and data connection by sim.

Is there any other challenges one can face when using an LG MOBILE PHONE LOCKED TO A CERTAIN mobile network. e.g AT&T, SPRINT etc
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by tunddy(m): 1:05pm On Jul 10, 2020
Pls does anybody has LG vk 810 screen replacement, i urgently need it.
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by ImFortress(m): 1:15pm On Jul 10, 2020
Fatbabyfart:
Apart from making calls and data connection by sim.

Is there any other challenges one can face when using an LG MOBILE PHONE LOCKED TO A CERTAIN mobile network. e.g AT&T, SPRINT etc

Nope.... Been using my locked g8 for almost 2 months now...
No limit just the calls and text only.

Just get a dual SIM LTE enabled smart phone with good battery as hotsop. For me, it's Nokia 5, dual SIM. Rocking Glo 3k 17gb
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by Fatbabyfart(m): 1:32pm On Jul 10, 2020
ImFortress:

Just get a dual SIM LTE enabled smart phone with good battery as hotsop. For me, it's Nokia 5, dual SIM. Rocking Glo 3k 17gb

Okay
How much did you get d locked G8

Getting wifi wont b an issue
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by Nellsworld(m): 4:00pm On Jul 10, 2020
tunddy:
Check ebay or aliexpress
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by tunddy(m): 5:02pm On Jul 10, 2020
Ok in how many days will get it if i order for it ?
Nellsworld:

Check ebay or aliexpress
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by Nellsworld(m): 7:30pm On Jul 10, 2020
tunddy:
Ok in how many days will get it if i order for it ?
Depending on the shipping medium u want to use
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by tunddy(m): 8:07pm On Jul 10, 2020
Ok will i pay for shipping too, and what is cost of the screen and the cost of shipping if i am to pay
Nellsworld:

Depending on the shipping medium u want to use
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by michlins(m): 9:10pm On Jul 10, 2020
ImFortress:

how much did you get the Nokia for
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by ImFortress(m): 9:18pm On Jul 10, 2020
michlins:
how much did you get the Nokia for

Got from someone on Jiji for you 20k.
I think the average cost is 27k or less
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by kobams(m): 11:05am On Jul 11, 2020
LG V20 for sale, slight crack on the screen, but still works perfectly

Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by ImFortress(m): 1:56pm On Jul 11, 2020
Fatbabyfart:

Okay
How much did you get d locked G8

Getting wifi wont b an issue

There's a. TMobile locked G8 for 75k

Grab this copy now oh
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by Nellsworld(m): 6:21pm On Jul 11, 2020
tunddy:
Ok will i pay for shipping too, and what is cost of the screen and the cost of shipping if i am to pay
If u are using aliexpress standard, it will take u 90 days to get it, but dhl na 2-4 weeks, so it is now in ur courr to choose
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by tunddy(m): 6:29pm On Jul 11, 2020
Ok what is the cost of the screen
Nellsworld:

If u are using aliexpress standard, it will take u 90 days to get it, but dhl na 2-4 weeks, so it is now in ur courr to choose
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by Nellsworld(m): 9:38pm On Jul 11, 2020
tunddy:
Ok what is the cost of the screen
Don't know, just check aliexpress
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by 606thearena: 10:43pm On Jul 11, 2020
good evening nairalanders pls i need your help my lgg5 just packed up now,it has refused to turn on what could be possible problem .
i was using it when it suddenly off but before now i placed my phone on the dinning table,when i came to pick it up ,pure water that was on the table has poured on the dining table touching my phone as well but the phone has patched i just took off the patch from the phone and cleaned it power the phone back on and started to use it only for it to off suddenly after like 12 minute of usage .pls is there any solution to bring the phone back to life
pls i need your help any suggestion or advice will be greatly appreciated
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by oluwakayode25(m): 4:11pm On Jul 12, 2020
Lg v30+ for sale...

Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by osaigbovo16(m): 7:08pm On Jul 12, 2020
How much?
oluwakayode25:
Lg v30+ for sale...
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by oluwakayode25(m): 9:17pm On Jul 12, 2020
osaigbovo16:
How much?

Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by yemkoguru(m): 8:19pm On Jul 14, 2020
Xiaomi mi 8 6+128gb with 3 pouch for sale 85k flat
Osun state
can waybill anywhere upon agreement and payment
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by tunddy(m): 8:52pm On Jul 14, 2020
tunddy:
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by Fatbabyfart(m): 11:35pm On Jul 14, 2020
What's the difference between lg8 with two rear camera and the one with 3 cameras
Re: LG Users???? Get In Here!!!! by Nellsworld(m): 6:31am On Jul 15, 2020
Fatbabyfart:
What's the difference between lg8 with two rear camera and the one with 3 cameras
The US variants comes with 2 rear cameras, why the Korean variants comes with 3 rear cameras, g8s is the Europe, Australia and Africa variants which comes with 3 rear cameras

(1) (2) (3) ... (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) ... (67) (Reply)

Good News! Airtel Has Introduced #100 For 1gb Weekend Data Plan / Opsson ivo6622 Discussion Thread / MTN New Cheap Data Plans (Photo)