Stats: 3,152,317 members, 7,815,604 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:08 PM

. - Family (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / . (13384 Views)

I'm Very Confused With My Life. / Boy Shows His Zanku Legwork, Gbe Body Dance Moves, People Confused About His Age / Lady Shares Stunning Photos with her Mom, But People are Confused Which is Mom (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: . by Arsenate(m): 9:39am On Aug 12, 2020
Lol grin

How da fucckk did I miss this? What an actual shiit show. So these ladies acting all tough to other guys on this forum always go behind to beg guys who seem to have their shiit together for friendships. For real, not that I'm surprised though. This is simply some red pill shiit in practise. grin.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: . by Shugavee(f): 10:18am On Aug 12, 2020
TransAtlanticEx:
Liar!!
Who dash you Anambra. undecided
We are not primitive and timid or heartless,especially towards family.
This is clearly an mbaise behaviour,thanks.
you deep down in ur heart , that that’s a big lie . I lived in a compound of brothers where this brothers tenant can’t greet the other brothers tenant. I feel it’s worse in anambra state , cause they are in constant competition with themselves . It’s an individual problem I agree. But don’t act like scents . Cause anambra people are the least when it comes to brotherly love . The truth is bitter . I am not from the east

Re: . by Shugavee(f): 10:18am On Aug 12, 2020
Arsenate:
Lol grin

How da fucckk did I miss this? What an actual shiit show. So these ladies acting all tough to other guys on this forum always go behind to beg guys who seem to have their shiit together for friendships. For real, not that I'm surprised though. This is simply some red pill shiit in practise. grin.

e pain me

Re: . by tabithababy(f): 10:42am On Aug 12, 2020
Chaiiiii. Meeting a nairalander offline is very risky.... Have always known this cheesy Too many bad boys , they will collect your picture to yank off or collect your personal details so they can use against you in future cheesy

Re: . by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 10:42am On Aug 12, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

I mumu ooh. Chai! I been mumu before ooh. undecided

When I first joined, I was replying some pms because I thought I was being a good person. In fact, some even have my whatsapp number and that's my main number. I even sent "extra" things to someone right before I realised some people are not stable mentally. For more than two months now, I've stopped replying pms.

Good person ko. You sent extra things? I just hope they are not your half nudes or full nudes? You don't want to know what these guys are capable of. You stopped replying for more than two months? Let it be so except for very important purpose(s). And I don't even take these Romance-landers guys seriously at all. Ninety-eight percent of them are just dicksons with their brains thrown away into the bins about a decade ago.

As this thing don happen like this for this thread, na so I don dey bite my fingers like crazy. Who send me message ooh? Na friendship I been dey do when I reply pms but it looks like that shit won't end well for me. If the nigga decides to act like LordKO, na im be say that thread go long pass wall of China.

God of the helpless, I been dey on my knees ooh. No let them drag me for here ooh cry cry

After the last experience I had here, I offered myself brain without hesitation. There are good ones, though, but their numbers are depleting and you will NOT find them on the romance section (FACTS).

Your last paragraph, though. grin
Re: . by UyaiIncomparabl(f): 10:53am On Aug 12, 2020
Hathor5:

Pardon my curiosity but what made you think that any interaction could end well after having seen the kind of comments this person makes on this forum?

I think I never did my background inspections thoroughly. And he became too friendly, so I flopped (I can be soft like that). Not like we even had a relationship or anything of the sort, but we talked and shared things. Thankfully for my discretion, I had to stop when the idiot started asking for very personal details. It was not funny.

I used to view him as someone with sense, but with further checks, all I could see was a proud, misogynistic fool. How can I work with such person? undecided

Enough shalaye sha. Lesson learnt.

Re: . by jornwhite: 10:55am On Aug 12, 2020
Nuttella:
This place is really dramatic, thankGod I rarely reply mail, talkmore of giving out my number. Damn! I wouldn't want any alpha male to drag me the queen of SIMPs.

The way NL ladies have been posting "Thank God" since yesterday, makes me want to ask, am i missing something, are the ladies giving jobs, houses, car or cash to those guyz that send PMs undecided if you are not living a double life i think "a thank God" mantra is highly uncalled for , same as "kiss & tell".

Re: . by pocohantas(f): 11:07am On Aug 12, 2020
They sha don’t want to take their L and move on. Tough day for alfa males. grin grin

Re: . by Sixfeetbelle: 11:08am On Aug 12, 2020
izzou:

You send nudes? grin

Because if na the op brother, na only our God of miracles fit intervene

As in. grin

Jesu! Not let my enemies remember me ooh
Re: . by Sixfeetbelle: 11:12am On Aug 12, 2020
Nuttella:
This place is really dramatic, thankGod I rarely reply mail, talkmore of giving out my number. Damn! I wouldn't want any alpha male to drag me the queen of SIMPs.

As in. Na the dragging they worry me pass. Like imagine people that don't even shit about you coming out to oppose every of your post just because one guy said something about you. It's really annoying and upsetting. I've seen the way they drag other female monikers and up till now, I still don't know what they did that was so bad.

Heavens knows I don't want it.

Re: . by jornwhite: 11:14am On Aug 12, 2020
tabithababy:
Chaiiiii. Meeting a nairalander offline is very risky.... Have always known this cheesy Too many bad boys , they will collect your picture to yank off or collect your personal details so they can use against you in future cheesy

what makes it risky , are you saying all these years NL av been in existence guyz & gurls don't hookup. Except you have something badt to protect, i don't see why waking up to see your full name online should rattle the ladies these much.
whatever you gurls wana protect is definitely not the side you showcase online grin however only a low brain man will descend to blackmail, so uncalled for.

Re: . by Sixfeetbelle: 11:17am On Aug 12, 2020
Klass99:

Lol grin I couldn't help laughing at your entire post but this part in particular had me rolling on the floor.

The thread go long pass wall of China indeed the day you disagree with that nigga or call him out for bullying/insulting another user. Na so e dey take start, from all the times I have seen these simps disgrace themselves here.

What they don't know is that, in their malicious attempt to publicly slander and shame a woman they had private communication with (for whatever reason) they end up slinging 90% of the mud on themselves and come out looking bad.

It just exposes them as shallow, petty, immature and insensible people who lack discretion. There's nothing worse than a man who lacks discretion

Even when they have nothing on you, they generate false stories to still slander. Imagine what they'll now do when they have personal info about you? Na to twist that info to suit their narrative.

Only god will help you when that day comes, but I hope it never does.

What you said about the mud being flung back at them is the absolute truth but their ever loyal fans won't see it that way. And that's the worst part about this whole stuff. Blind followers dragging you just to justify their fellow man's behaviour.

Sha, I know it's only God that will help me when that day comes.

Re: . by pocohantas(f): 11:28am On Aug 12, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

What you said about the mud being flung back at them is the absolute truth but their ever loyal fans won't see it that way. And that's the worst part about this whole stuff. Blind followers dragging you just to justify their fellow man's behaviour.

Sha, I know it's only God that will help me when that day comes.

This is the craziest part. They’ll keep repeating it, till people who didn’t see how it started would begin to think they know something. Even with overwhelming evidence, you can still see one bumpkin claiming LordKo was being harassed for relationship. Fear them!!!

Palema007:
Calm down babe.... Nothing will happen to you. grin

Amin! grin

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: . by Sixfeetbelle: 11:29am On Aug 12, 2020
UyaiIncomparabl:

1) Good person ko. You sent extra things? I just hope they are not your half nudes or full nudes? You don't want to know what these guys are capable of.

2) You stopped replying for more than two months? Let it be so except for very important purpose(s). And I don't even take these Romance-landers guys seriously at all.

3) Ninety-eight percent of them are just dicksons with their brains thrown away into the bins about a decade ago.

4) After the last experience I had here, I offered myself brain without hesitation. There are good ones, though, but their numbers are depleting and you will NOT find them on the romance section (FACTS).

Your last paragraph, though. grin

1) Jesu! It haff sha finished for me. Just accept it like that.

2) It was one of those things where you suddenly borrowed yourself sense and made a conscious decision to stop doing. It was prompted after a rather threatening statement he made and I stopped completely. Do you know what? It's even that guy you told Klass99 about.

3) As in. Dicksons and that's why I don't take them seriously. We some times end up as friends chatting occasionally. I sha had it in the back of my mind never to date someone from here when I joined but let my guard down when I thought I had met sensible people.

4) Exactly. It's just to use discretion in dealing with some of the people you meet here. I've sha borrowed myself sense for like two months now. I only regret my initial decision to let down my guard.

Thank you dear for your initial advice. Some of us don't really learn until we're being dragged and shamed on this forum. And that explains why most female monikers from as far back as 2017 have all deactivated.

It is well.

Re: . by Sixfeetbelle: 11:34am On Aug 12, 2020
pocohantas:

This is the craziest part. They’ll keep repeating it, till people who didn’t see how it started would begin to think they know something. Even with overwhelming evidence, you can still see one bumpkin claiming LordKo was being harassed for relationship.

Another ediot is saying nothing wrong with having an ex-acquaintance post your full name in a madhouse like NL, except you are living a fake life. The ediot hasn’t posted his own full names to prove he is real. Yet in a bid to defend one of his own, he suddenly sees nothing wrong in it. They can support murder to defend themselves.

Fear them!!!

The thing is beyond tiring. Like I've seen it over and over again and I say kudos to people like you, Poco, that stands without shaking. They'll bring up posts from as far back as before they were born to drag the person as if they know everything. That's how I saw on an old thread how one dragged up a lady's comment about being married years ago but is now single, and soon people who didn't even know why were parading over the post like vultures who came for a feast. Over and over they regurgitate the same false evidence and people misconstrue it and begin parading it as the truth.

Heavens knows I don't have strength to be dragged.

Re: . by Sixfeetbelle: 11:49am On Aug 12, 2020
jornwhite:

The way NL ladies have been posting "Thank God" since yesterday, makes me want to ask, am i missing something, are the ladies giving jobs, houses, car or cash to those guyz that send PMs undecided if you are not living a double life i think "a thank God" mantra is highly uncalled for , same as "kiss & tell".

It's not about living a double life. It's about protecting your identity on this forum. Just because I became friends with you offline, or we ended up dating doesn't mean that if our relationship ended up sour, you'll come online to start throwing it here to strangers in an attempt to ridicule me.

For example, if I cheated in our relationship and it ended, and peradventure I make a comment that doesn't tally with your "she's a LovePeddler" opinion of me, you come here and start showing it with screenshots and pictures. Why? To what end? To achieve what? Isn't that online bullying? Isn't that to tarnish the lady's image? And the worst part: other men will follow to drag her without knowing the full gist.

There was even one that happened recently and it was pretty popular here. A lady received PMs from a lot of guys and some were sending her preeq pictures but after one made some insensitive comments about her, she made a thread and started exposing all of them. Some had to deactivate. It was really embarrassing. Now imagine if one of these guys were you.

Ladies hardly do that but some men love kiss and tell like kilode and might be tempted to ruin a lady's reputation just to feel good about themselves. We don't need that. No one needs that hence our comments.

Re: . by Unnerve: 11:56am On Aug 12, 2020
Arsenate:
Lol grin

Re: . by pocohantas(f): 12:03pm On Aug 12, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

2) It was one of those things where you suddenly borrowed yourself sense and made a conscious decision to stop doing. It was prompted after a rather threatening statement he made and I stopped completely. Do you know what? It's even that guy you told Klass99 about.

The Lord is your strength. Forget people’s posts, I no get problem with person ideology so far it doesn’t “kill”, but anyone who is always present to put people down, my dear, fear them. When a man sinks to that point- run. cheesy

Sixfeetbelle:

The thing is beyond tiring. Over and over they regurgitate the same false evidence and people misconstrue it and begin parading it as the truth.
I know their MO. Once they do it, as long as you are active, they will keep doing it. The aim is to make you deactivate. Once they hate you, they will not stop till they get every guy to hate you. Very hardworking people, I have to give them that. grin grin

Re: . by Arsenate(m): 12:04pm On Aug 12, 2020
Shugavee:
e pain me
Not me. I actually enjoyed this thread. More of this please. Thank you.

Re: . by Sixfeetbelle: 12:16pm On Aug 12, 2020
pocohantas:

The Lord is your strength. Forget people’s posts, I no get problem with person ideology so far it doesn’t “kill”, anyone who is always present to put put people down, my dear, fear them. When a man sinks to that point- run. cheesy

I know their MO. Once they do it once, as long as you are active, they will keep doing it. The aim is to make you deactivate. Once they hate you, they will not stop till they get every guy to hate you. Very hardworking people, I have to give them that. grin grin

The Lord is my strength. I've sha accepted that now. cry

I didn't even notice the behaviour until after we started chatting and talking. Then I went through his posts here and our chats and concluded that Uyai and I have exactly the same adjectives to describe him. Like I'm shocked by this revelation sef.

Las las, if the aim is for me to deactivate, I will deactivate for them. I don't have the kind of endurance you have, having been dragged all these long. I'll leave nairaland for them besides I came with nothing into this world

Re: . by Unnerve: 12:19pm On Aug 12, 2020
^^
Na wa o, this girl is just asking for it but when the storm begins, they gather around to start crying and act like innocent victims.

No one has dragged you, but it seems you desperately want to be dragged cheesy
What do we call this? grin

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: . by Nobody: 12:29pm On Aug 12, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

The Lord is my strength. I've sha accepted that now. cry

I didn't even notice the behaviour until after we started chatting and talking. Then I went through his posts here and our chats and concluded that Uyai and I have exactly the same adjectives to describe him. Like I'm shocked by this revelation sef.

Las las, if the aim is for me to deactivate, I will deactivate for them. I don't have the kind of endurance you have, having been dragged all these long. I'll leave nairaland for them besides I came with nothing into this world

Re: . by jornwhite: 12:36pm On Aug 12, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

It's not about living a double life. It's about protecting your identity on this forum. Just because I became friends with you offline, or we ended up dating doesn't mean that if our relationship ended up sour, you'll come online to start throwing it here to strangers in an attempt to ridicule me.

[b]For example, if I cheated in our relationship and it ended, and peradventure I make a comment that doesn't tally with your "she's a LovePeddler" opinion of me, you come here and start showing it with screenshots and pictures. Why? To what end? To achieve what? Isn't that online bullying? [/b]Isn't that to tarnish the lady's image? And the worst part: other men will follow to drag her without knowing the full gist.

Ladies hardly do that but some men love kiss and tell like kilode and might be tempted to ruin a lady's reputation just to feel good about themselves. We don't need that. No one needs that hence our comments.

You kindof buttress my point, like i said before kiss & tell or blackmail is highly uncalled for,
buh lemme ask ... why would you be a cheat then go online to castigate other cheats, is that even necessary. Gurls wanna eat there cake n still have it, the society places so much value on decency 4 ladies buh body no be firewood .. so i get it if gurls need a double life free from paparazzi, however just be real.
ALOL ! ladies can't kiss n tell because from all sides it bad market grin even offline[b] pick ur man wisely n be real[/b]
Re: . by Onlybutthetruth: 12:47pm On Aug 12, 2020
I missed the show. But it is an open secret to active old members of the forum that both poco and Marialavina, now Palema007, used to compete for Lordko. It is not lie that poco did everything possible for him to marry her. He is her first American based relationship target in this forum.

13 Likes

Re: . by pocohantas(f): 12:48pm On Aug 12, 2020
pick ur man wisely n be real

A very nice advice from someone with 8 alternates dedicated to troll(ing). We should sure pick our men wisely. No real person would be committed to such and no wise person should be entangled with such. wink

By the way, I found this old thread. LordKO, it has been you all along. Use one alternate to insinuate we are an item, use one alternate to troll me, use your main to jokingly endorse/defend me.

To what end? Kai! Mad people full NL.

See guy with thousand alternate accounts

Well done...

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: . by Sixfeetbelle: 12:53pm On Aug 12, 2020
jornwhite:

You kindof buttress my point, like i said before kiss & tell or blackmail is highly uncalled for,
buh lemme ask ... why would you be a cheat then go online to castigate other cheats, is that even necessary. Gurls wanna eat there cake n still have it, the society places so much value on decency 4 ladies buh body no be firewood .. so i get it if gurls need a double life free from paparazzi, however just be real.
ALOL ! ladies can't kiss n tell because from all sides it bad market grin even offline[b] pick ur man wisely n be real[/b]

So because I cheated, it's alright for someone to come online and bully me or blackmail me? What would that prove or change?

We don't kiss and tell cause it's belittling ourselves. I will never betray someone's trust just because we stopped talking or became enemies. That's stooping low

Re: . by Sixfeetbelle: 12:53pm On Aug 12, 2020
Palema007:

cry cry

I can't calm down ooh. My own isn't just ordinary email ooh. Evidence tanda like the billions Magu stole.
Re: . by Sixfeetbelle: 1:01pm On Aug 12, 2020
Unnerve:
^^
Na wa o, this girl is just asking for it but when the storm begins, they gather around to start crying and act like innocent victims.

No one has dragged you, but it seems you desperately want to be dragged cheesy
What do we call this? grin

cheesy grin

Don't mind me. It's my guilty conscience biting viciously at me ooh. That's cause I know what I did and how foolishly trusting I was. I may not be an innocent victim and I already accepted it, but what do you expect me to think when people who sent ordinary email are being dragged against mine that went into chats and even sending extra things?
Re: . by Nobody: 1:08pm On Aug 12, 2020
Since there is now a radical overhaul of existing natural behaviours associated to specific genders in which Masculine genders take up Feminine behaviors I believe it's best Feminine take the Masculine behavior.

We have witnessed so many scenarios ranging from bitter entitled set of Guys preaching and demanding death on Men who they referred to as Simps because they are believed to help only women.
Another example of this change is Men bullying people who don't agree with their opinion.
The most intriguing and recent is Men blackmailing, forming stories, threatening ladies they fall apart with. Men who put up false allegations against women in order to silent them.They claim to be chased, wooed, cajoled,hated for rejection, denied liberty and also come up with all form of manipulations

It is safe to say, Men are the Women now. I believe it's time Women become the Men, since our nature has been taken over, things peculiar to us are done by them, we can only take theirs. There can never be A Women-Women society. Let every woman be emotionally strong and intelligent. Let every woman be ready for the wiles Their imitations can bring on them. Let women be the logical, less emotional, strong and independent ones. Let women be watchful, since our Men are taking up the nature we are shredding off. Be guided.

Re: . by Unnerve: 1:18pm On Aug 12, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

cheesy grin

Don't mind me. It's my guilty conscience biting viciously at me ooh. That's cause I know what I did and how foolishly trusting I was. I may not be an innocent victim and I already accepted it, but what do you expect me to think when people who sent ordinary email are being dragged against mine that went into chats and even sending extra things?
You're funny, quite funny... because you seem to be unaware that you're now guilty of exactly the same thing those who came before you were guilty of before they got dragged on NL? cheesy

Somebody stays on his own doing his own thing, then you trigger a confrontation even when you've being ignored countless times. And when you get a response you didn't bargain for, you act the victim & pretend you had no hand in it. Lol..

When you antagonize someone, you don't get to decide the magnitude of sludge that will thrown back at you because the world does not revolve around you and your feelings.
And this here is exactly the problem with you females generally, with very few exceptions.

You want to piss a man off by attacking him and still get to decide how he should react to it... but y'all forget the most important fact that a man will ONLY hold himself back for a woman he TRULY cares about and not any random chic who mistakingly assumed he cared about her in the first place. grin

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: . by DreamyEyes: 1:21pm On Aug 12, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:

cheesy grin

chai. this one don send nudes .
you eff'd up sha

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Reply)

My Four Months Old Baby Is Having Cattarh And Cough / Should Husbands Permit Any Contact Between Their Wives And Their Ex-boyfriend? / Why Do Women Remain In Terrible And Abusive Marriages?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 116