Stats: 3,161,605 members, 7,847,533 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 08:08 PM

Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend (55788 Views)

Think Twice Before You Japa!! (graphic Pics) / Why You Should Think Twice Before Sleeping With A Woman With Shanga / Glorianna Eghe-Idubor: "If Your Girlfriend Can't Cook For You, Throw Her Away" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by confusedentity: 9:27pm On Aug 17, 2020
not my gf, when i ceebrated hers, na only he female friends and family full am. all guys present where my guys. stop celebrating hoes

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by MajesticKris: 9:28pm On Aug 17, 2020
You never jam bitches... I get Dem for my Estate...

They are infact my next door neighbors grin

Amsickindahead:
Diz story is fuvking made up..bitches ain't got dat audacity to sing such shit in his face,neva.

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by 0taPiaPia(m): 9:28pm On Aug 17, 2020
proclinician:
I've never actually been able to organize a birthday party of my own talk more of another person in the name of girlfriend. Pheeewwwww.

Bros we dey same page.. embarassed

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Mekanus(m): 9:29pm On Aug 17, 2020
Deborah98:
Everytime one issue about naija gals or the other,haba get yourself busy with something and other things will fall in place biko kiss
If only you girls can get busy too and stop seeing relationship as job opportunity.

13 Likes

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by karkel(m): 9:29pm On Aug 17, 2020
Andrew13:
Both naija boys and girls are the same
No one better.
you must be a he she,how naija boys and girl come be the same
Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Nobody: 9:29pm On Aug 17, 2020
J111333:
Na so my neighbor back then at the university organized a birthday party for his babe with beers and very very few red wines but on that day, we come begin see champagne for the party.
She later told my neighbor that her America based old friend that attended the party bought the champagnes to support her. The yankee bobo no even spend time for the party sef. He just show face, do small magic and comot go dey wait his package for hotel. grin
Babe no spend that particular weekend for school telling my neighbor that her parents organized another birthday for her for house but we know where she go. grin grin

lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by emeka1759(m): 9:29pm On Aug 17, 2020
DaddyRochie1642:

oil dey ur head bro
Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by mployer(m): 9:30pm On Aug 17, 2020
Amsickindahead:
Diz story is fuvking made up..bitches ain't got dat audacity to sing such shit in his face,neva.

You never see anything. They no send you.

There are more than 5 boyfriends around and girls know them.
Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Deborah98(f): 9:31pm On Aug 17, 2020
Mekanus:
If only you girls can get busy too and stop seeing relationship as job opportunity.
lolzzzzz uncle am busy ooo,am not looking at any relationship as job opportunity please ooo
Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by 0taPiaPia(m): 9:31pm On Aug 17, 2020
J111333:
Na so my neighbor back then at the university organized a birthday party for his babe with beers and very very few red wines but on that day, we come begin see champagne for the party.
She later told my neighbor that her America based old friend that attended the party bought the champagnes to support her. The yankee bobo no even spend time for the party sef. He just show face, do small magic and comot go dey wait his package for hotel. grin
Babe no spend that particular weekend for school telling my neighbor that her parents organized another birthday for her for house but we know where she go. grin grin

Hahahaha.. na so nature take dey expose them. Back in uni days I don call my babe make we yarn but for background I come dey hear her friends dey scream " nkem my love".. that's definitely not my name but as a real gee i must complete this match 90mins even do extra time grin

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by senator3636(m): 9:32pm On Aug 17, 2020
Na only God go save girls for this naija..... Money don blide their eye finish

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Igbalaoluwa: 9:32pm On Aug 17, 2020
EnuguPrincesa:
Wow...another post degrading Nigerian women on the front page. Nigerian men come on here every day and bash us. It's really sad.
You must be new here grin
Don't sweat it's a normal thing
The economy has made many people bitter embarassed
With maturity they'd get over it

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by collinsmcmorgan(m): 9:34pm On Aug 17, 2020
Kriss216:
Organizing a birthday party for a Nigerian girlfriend is the most foolish thing on earth!
That's the mistake any man can make
Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by lastempero: 9:37pm On Aug 17, 2020
Broke niggaz go like this topic.
Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by wevy(f): 9:39pm On Aug 17, 2020
Lol..war against women. Common guys, y'all are beginning to sound like broken records. Every Tom, Dick and Harry be on here forming I don't care alpha male.

If something's not good for you, avoid it and quit whining. Where do the whole lot of you meet these leeches grin

Nigerian girls are bad, lechees, nothing but sex objects, lazy, gold diggers, should be used and thrashed like toilet paper etc. Point taken..now let's proceed to more intelligent and inspiring topics..phew

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by ThatFairGuy: 9:40pm On Aug 17, 2020
Kriss216:
Organizing a birthday party for a Nigerian girlfriend is the most foolish thing on earth!
E bi like sey Dem don do you strong thing with how you always use full strength to criticize them angry

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Pat081: 9:41pm On Aug 17, 2020
J111333:

u are righer there is one a friend organized some years back the gal and her friends dnt knw that me and her boyfriend brother are close 2her table and she was telling all her friends that na her mumu number one buy her d cloth number two buy d drinks and food d last mumu which is our friend pay for the place and d cake but d real boyfriend will b the one 2 crower it all with sex that day so only a fool do that for galfriend that she may see someone better than you that day

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Ategberoson(m): 9:44pm On Aug 17, 2020
how I wish other guys can be like me. my babe always celebrate her birthday in my apartment, she's not the social jamboree freak and I made her look like that

we eat and have juicy drinks then enjoy the romantic moment

I'm not the kind that have a date outside my apartment, many ladies I met have called me all sort of names for that baba ijebu, some even called me Igbo man but I no care

if you can't carry your pússy to my house then have your date yourself, I'm not interested

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by mia6666: 9:47pm On Aug 17, 2020
wevy:
Lol..war against women. Common guys, y'all are beginning to sound like broken records. Every Tom, Dick and Harry be on here forming I don't care alpha male.

If something's not good for you, avoid it and quit whining. Where do the whole lot of you meet these leeches grin

Nigerian girls are bad, lechees, nothing but sex objects, lazy, gold diggers, should be used and thrashed like toilet paper etc. Point taken..now let's proceed to more intelligent and inspiring topics..phew
whats the war here some girls are scammers. u talk like one.

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Mekanus(m): 9:52pm On Aug 17, 2020
Deborah98:
lolzzzzz uncle am busy ooo,am not looking at any relationship as job opportunity please ooo
Tell me another lie.

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Iamtoyosii: 9:53pm On Aug 17, 2020
J111333:

Oomo, this one weak man oo

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Roofingpro(m): 9:53pm On Aug 17, 2020
I second that
Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Askme2020(m): 9:53pm On Aug 17, 2020
Kriss216:
seriously...
Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by abisolagladys(f): 9:54pm On Aug 17, 2020
lolz.... I am new to nairaland though I have been a guest for close to 4 years now

back to the topic
Nigerian guys will not see responsible and humble girls to date because they are not flashy or they are not too pretty and Behind, they will go to for the slay mama, when those ones slay their heart , they will come to nairaland and start lamenting Nigeria girls are bad

please I am a Nigeria girl and I am good...look for the responsible ones and they will treat you well

Your sisters are Nigeria girls too

18 Likes

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Saraboss: 9:55pm On Aug 17, 2020
Some have numerous boos while some are booless... Chai dis life no balance at all

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Liposure: 10:00pm On Aug 17, 2020
eni4real:
She is gainfully employed grin
lol. U no well
Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Youngsenate1993(m): 10:03pm On Aug 17, 2020
abisolagladys:
lolz.... I am new to nairaland though I have been a guest for close to 4 years now

back to the topic
Nigerian guys will not see responsible and humble girls to date because they are not flashy or they are not too pretty and Behind, they will go to for the slay mama, when those ones slay their heart , they will come to nairaland and start lamenting Nigeria girls are bad

please I am a Nigeria girl and I am good...look for the responsible ones and they will treat you well

Is it the responsible one that won't break our hrt

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Seventy7kings: 10:08pm On Aug 17, 2020
Kriss216:

You're the second problem we have in this country after Buhari.
he's actually the first. Baba Buhari isn't a simp ffs.

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Trueteller0147: 10:09pm On Aug 17, 2020
Not anti women dear. But reality and eye opening thread. This site has helped me a lot and many of my friends. If not for this site, may be I would have be a simp. I love nairalanders cos dey always say the bitter truth
Beremx:
All these anti-women threads the mods throw to front page, I don’t understand the motives behind it.

Na wa o!

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by bakobenjamin198: 10:10pm On Aug 17, 2020
[qchai! This one week me passuote author=J111333 post=92907558]Na so my neighbor back then at the university organized a birthday party for his babe with beers and very very few red wines but on that day, we come begin see champagne for the party.

[/quote]
Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Liposure: 10:13pm On Aug 17, 2020
No relationship is secured this days. Your girlfriend might be other persons girlfriend.

Re: Think Twice Before You Throw A Birthday Party For Your Girlfriend by Seventy7kings: 10:14pm On Aug 17, 2020
abisolagladys:

back to the topic

the same lines every hoe use grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Do Women Also Make Promises During Sex / Outrage As Nigerian Man Beats A Lady Who Confronted Him (Photos) / Famous People Who Waited Until Marriage To Lose Their Virginity

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 62