Stats: 3,149,962 members, 7,806,786 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:02 AM

Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? (72248 Views)

Nigerian Man Shares Touching Story Of His Journey And Hustle In The UAE. / Which Visa Is Easy For Nigerians To Get In 2023 / Nigerians In SOUTH KOREA- What Is The Condition And Hustle Over There. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Joemetry(m): 4:22pm On Sep 08, 2020
Bornfool:
Syria or Afghanistan or Iraq. You will enjoy going there, very cheap visa.

You guys carry your irresponsibility to every corner.

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Bornfool(m): 4:23pm On Sep 08, 2020
Yungpato23:
Try uzbekistan, Pakistan, Syria, Libya ,Yemen or Iraq. These countries are extremely good to do business in, and there currencies are second to none... They are the most peaceful and hospitable countries in the world. Travel and thank me later..

grin grin you be terrorist

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Diesel1(m): 4:23pm On Sep 08, 2020
Goodman247:
who told you that ? Africa countries pass Africa countries, don't use the eye of Nigeria to look at other Africa countries, Go and check south Africa, Botswana, Namibia,they have whites among them, they have constant power supply, good roads, water, stable economy, what do you ask more for, even , ivory coast, Rwanda Kenya, go to those countries and you will know that Nigeria is way back.
Ask him if he can afford Angola visa

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by HappyCanadian: 4:23pm On Sep 08, 2020
Try Europe.. like Estonia, Czech Republic etc or any Caribbean country. I mentioned this cause it will be easier to get visa

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Auxtin85(m): 4:23pm On Sep 08, 2020
Togo or Libya

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by christopher123(m): 4:23pm On Sep 08, 2020
Togo
Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by cpu2006(m): 4:23pm On Sep 08, 2020
Ibadan Country

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Firstorderwizard(m): 4:23pm On Sep 08, 2020
nextstep:
People keep wanting to run away.

You're not seeing all these buildings popping up? All these beauty products being sold? Food, farming, clothes, solar, real estate, furniture, entertainment, transport, logistics, banking, technology, and so much more.

These are not funded by yahoo. These are being done by hardworking Nigerians all around you.

Do we have issues? Yes, but I tell you, for every Nigerian who runs to another country, there's one who stayed and is reaping the benefits.
The money you want to raise to "travel abroad", and that will sustain you for 3-6 months while you find work... it can be put to better use.

But let me not stop you... the others who have gone and are hiding in the shadows, or begging for government assistance to bring them back home... they've gone and seen that abroad no be beans.

Guy 70% of people putting up those structures are diasporans or funded by diasporans. The rest are highly connected Nigerians who have links to the corridors of power or have one or two illegal deals .
Let me shock you, it is possible but very difficult to make it legitimately in Nigeria of today .
I know the goings-on in the construction sector, I know what I'm saying

68 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by proclinician: 4:23pm On Sep 08, 2020
Angelfrost:

Good luck to that James Bond or Ethan Hunt who dares go to those nations... I wish that person well!

Think of easy peazy, think of somalia and Yemen.
Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Stocktrader: 4:23pm On Sep 08, 2020
Since you say cheap, I can't comment on that, I would have advised you to try Holland, Finland, Norway, Germany, Austra. I reside in Norway if you can process yourself to Norway, Minimum wage per hour for unskilled worker as you can get job in construction, NOK 188 (more than €17), If you can work in fishing trawler you will earn higher.

64 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Diesel1(m): 4:24pm On Sep 08, 2020
Naijaaaaa:
Which one be Guyana??... @O.p all Africa countries are rubbish....don't go there
Can you afford Mozambique visa? shut up if you have nothing to say
Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by showafrica(m): 4:24pm On Sep 08, 2020
illicit:
Guyana

South America... Am eying that country but its more of blacks
Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by prigoz(m): 4:25pm On Sep 08, 2020
Simplyleo:
Ghana
Go and face lockup shop to be opened with 1m cedi. cool : cool

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Nobody: 4:26pm On Sep 08, 2020
Chisomhustler:
Abeg country people..which country dey easy and cheap for person to go hustle?...Naija don tire me..ah swear

Take the Zinder route into Niger Republic.

You won't need up to 20k last time I checked. You don't even need a visa to cross in.

Now, that meets your specs of 'cheap and easy'. And the hustle over there is maaaaaad.

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by chibuzorAbia: 4:26pm On Sep 08, 2020
Goodman247:
who told you that ? Africa countries pass Africa countries, don't use the eye of Nigeria to look at other Africa countries, Go and check south Africa, Botswana, Namibia, they have whites among them , they have constant power supply, good roads, water, stable economy, what do you ask more for, even , ivory coast, Rwanda Kenya, go to those countries and you will know that Nigeria is way back.

Please explain the bolded, please....

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Utopian20(m): 4:27pm On Sep 08, 2020
Me I prefer you going to Malawi, life there is easier compared to your country
Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Stocktrader: 4:28pm On Sep 08, 2020
showafrica:

South America... Am eying that country but its more of blacks
Becareful what you wish
Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by mkoabiola: 4:28pm On Sep 08, 2020
No country is easy oo... Don't b deceived

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by tellwisdom: 4:28pm On Sep 08, 2020
Go and use the money to open beer parlour and fry Pkomor with plenty pepper.

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Nobody: 4:29pm On Sep 08, 2020
chibuzorAbia:

Sorry, I know that question wasn't directed at me but yeah, those countries have indigenous white populations. Namibia even has a population of native German speakers, like they speak German as their first language yet they are bonafide citizens of Namibia.

Don't tell me you didn't know that before now.

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Kingchineme6(m): 4:30pm On Sep 08, 2020
Stocktrader:
Since you say cheap, I can't comment on that, I would have advised you to try Holland, Finland, Norway, Germany, Austra. I reside in Norway if you can process yourself to Norway, Minimum wage per hour for unskilled worker as you can get job in construction, NOK 188 (more than €17), If you can work in fishing trawler you will earn higher.
please brother is it easy to get Norway visa?

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by obontami: 4:31pm On Sep 08, 2020
chibuzorAbia:

Me too I weak when I see that rubbish. Lol

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by MISTAICEY02288(m): 4:31pm On Sep 08, 2020
Stocktrader:

Please I'll like to know more about the visa processing including the cost. Kindly reply me.. I sent you a DM already

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Nobody: 4:32pm On Sep 08, 2020
mkoabiola:
No country is easy oo... Don't b deceived

Niger is very easy.

Just fold up your trousers and cross the border. No one's gonna stop you.

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Sholaco: 4:32pm On Sep 08, 2020
Ghana
Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by chibuzorAbia: 4:32pm On Sep 08, 2020
nextstep:
People keep wanting to run away.

You're not seeing all these buildings popping up? All these cars being sold? Hotels being patronized? Food, farming, appliances, beauty, clothes, solar, real estate, furniture, entertainment, transport, logistics, banking, technology, and so much more.

These are not funded by yahoo. These are being done by hardworking Nigerians all around you.

Do we have issues? Yes, but I tell you, for every Nigerian who runs to another country, there's one who stayed and is reaping the benefits.
The money you want to raise to "travel abroad", and that will sustain you for 3-6 months while you find work... it can be put to better use.

But let me not stop you... the others who have gone and are hiding in the shadows, or begging for government assistance to bring them back home... they've gone and seen that abroad no be beans.

Leave them let them go......, they should ask 95% of the Igbos in Lagos how far. Shebi they are all living in Banana Island now... grin cheesy

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by izubext007: 4:34pm On Sep 08, 2020
gabon

Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by basty: 4:35pm On Sep 08, 2020
North Korea
Re: Which Country Is Easy And Cheap For A Person To Go And Hustle? by Nobody: 4:35pm On Sep 08, 2020
proclinician:
Somalia and Yemen. These are very easy countries to travel to.

Especially if you are sponsored by you know...

Those guys. You know who.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply)

Nigerian Man Marries His Own Daughter To Get Her UK Visa / Photographer Captures Photos Of 'Never Before Seen' Yellow Penguin (Pics) / What Common Things Surprised You In Other Countries that is lacking in Nigeria?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33