Stats: 3,151,781 members, 7,813,579 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:24 PM

Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” - TV/Movies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” (91327 Views)

"Gangs Of Lagos" Banner Torn On Third Mainland Bridge (Picture) / BBNaija: Neo And Vee Kiss Deeply After Emerging Finalists / Vee: Konji Keeps Hitting Me Harder - I May Not Survive 5 Weeks In This House (2) (3) (4)

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by OlawaleBammie: 11:44am On Sep 09, 2020
Prechgold1180:
*I already made a suggestion here last week concerning this group but I didn't see a Cognitive recess so I'm raising it again, I have a suggestion for this again. I think we need a feeble minded luncheon on voucher supremacist because of the lobby. A glaucoma baroque decadence exactitude is really causing hydrophobia hence my isthmus resurgence scabbard trapezoid needs a voluptuous spastic person in order to prognosticate proficiency, we need orient zeppelium unless you want it to be an oblivious case, that means kerosene iridescent our experuntal deciduos blugeon is frolic... What do you guys think ���‍♂️?*l

U re not yet ready, wen u re ready u Wil speak the Yoruba I understand

or at least, speak the elementary school English I understand .
Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by ukaface(f): 11:46am On Sep 09, 2020
It's just a diss, no mean say Na true.
Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by BestMan001: 11:46am On Sep 09, 2020
Kekereekun123:
Same girls will cry and weep when big one enters them

True

Mummy ohhhhhh mummy ohhhhhhh
Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by SailorUgo(m): 11:48am On Sep 09, 2020
RigtousSlawomir:

Damnn Niggarr!

The end is near! angry

As a real Niggarr, man gats take some green bottles, smoke enough weed and bang some fresh laps.

But a real Niggarr need to think ahead, because all these things will pass away.

A real Niggarr Should repent!

Righteous and slawomir hybrid

Lmao grin grin grin grin cheesy

People too funny for this country

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by confydoedowaye(m): 11:48am On Sep 09, 2020
Vyzz:

Righteousness and Damn Niggarr Don born pikin
This one will confuse the angels, may be he will rule purgatory.

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by xtianchris(m): 11:48am On Sep 09, 2020
RigtousSlawomir:

Damnn Niggarr!

The end is near! angry

As a real Niggarr, man gats take some green bottles, smoke enough weed and bang some fresh laps.

But a real Niggarr need to think ahead, because all these things will pass away.

Hahaha Bad man thing

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by Nobody: 11:49am On Sep 09, 2020
Vyzz:

Buhahahahahahaaha!!

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by BestMan001: 11:50am On Sep 09, 2020
ukaface:
It's just a diss, no mean say Na true.
Thank God you KNOW
Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 11:54am On Sep 09, 2020
bouncin04:
.After reading this
I got a salary increase , the price of fuel dropped , my neighbor who has been pregnant for 12months just put to bed , gotv just called me that my subscription would be ending tomorrow that they have given me an extra 11 months subscription, my girlfriend just told me she wasn't pregnant that it was only a joke , and just noticed my roof ain't leaking anymore undecided
Wow!
Let me too go and read this life changing story.

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 11:55am On Sep 09, 2020
Kekereekun123:
Same girls will cry and weep when big one enters them
That's why we say life no balance.

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by Iconstar: 11:55am On Sep 09, 2020

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 11:56am On Sep 09, 2020
Chuukwudi:
Girls are buying vagina tightening creams to tighten their crack. Men are buying penis enlargement creams to destroy back the already tightened vagina.

Where is the sense in this?

I don't understand what is happening to this generation!
LOL
Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by Kobicove(m): 11:56am On Sep 09, 2020
Why should she embarrass him like that? undecided

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by molbic(m): 11:57am On Sep 09, 2020
Chuukwudi:
Girls are buying vagina tightening creams to tighten their crack. Men are buying penis enlargement creams to destroy back the already tightened vagina.

Where is the sense in this?

I don't understand what is happening to this generation!
Hahahahaha one woman for Facebook say na ikpu- tighter

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by Nobody: 11:59am On Sep 09, 2020
Vyzz:

You couldn’t be more accurate

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by Kingdante(m): 12:06pm On Sep 09, 2020
MZEE01:
I know a friend who is very tall with a short joystick when at flaccid.

Believe me, the penis grows twice at tall of a length similar to that of a village cooking spoon when he is genuinely craving for satisfaction.

I don't want to say it's a disadvantage to him, because a lot of girls are easily deceived into stereotyping his organ at sight.

He deals with them

My own is how take know d size at various times? Are u guys really that close?

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by imagrg(m): 12:07pm On Sep 09, 2020
Na nature
Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by RealEzee(m): 12:08pm On Sep 09, 2020
Prechgold1180:
*I already made a suggestion here last week concerning this group but I didn't see a Cognitive recess so I'm raising it again, I have a suggestion for this again. I think we need a feeble minded luncheon on voucher supremacist because of the lobby. A glaucoma baroque decadence exactitude is really causing hydrophobia hence my isthmus resurgence scabbard trapezoid needs a voluptuous spastic person in order to prognosticate proficiency, we need orient zeppelium unless you want it to be an oblivious case, that means kerosene iridescent our experuntal deciduos blugeon is frolic... What do you guys think ���‍♂️?*l
I'm sorry for you grin
Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by Iamtoowise: 12:09pm On Sep 09, 2020
Kobicove:
Why should she embarrass him like that? undecided
Bros, you no go GNS 101 for school?
Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by sonofElElyon: 12:12pm On Sep 09, 2020
Preach preacher !

RigtousSlawomir:

Damnn Niggarr!

The end is near! angry

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by sonofElElyon: 12:14pm On Sep 09, 2020
Is it your tears

MJBOLT:
nobody asked him to weep,he should mind his business.

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by Vecto(m): 12:16pm On Sep 09, 2020
MZEE01:
I know a friend who is very tall with a short joystick when at flaccid.

Believe me, the penis grows twice at tall of a length similar to that of a village cooking spoon when he is genuinely craving for satisfaction.

I don't want to say it's a disadvantage to him, because a lot of girls are easily deceived into stereotyping his organ at sight.

He deals with them

A grower penis.

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by RuddyFusion(m): 12:17pm On Sep 09, 2020
RigtousSlawomir:

Damnn Niggarr!

The end is near! angry

As in a hybrid specie ok na

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by Nobody: 12:19pm On Sep 09, 2020
Righteousness89:
My Lord and Savior JESUS CHRIST is Weeping for this Generation...

Satan Has Fully Captured Some of the People Made in the Image of GOD..

Outright Sodomy and Immorality in the Name of Entertainment has Swallowed the People..

With the Way this our Generation is Going, Looming Destruction is by the Corner..

Ask Sodom!
Ask Gomorrah !!

Im always motivated by the way you talk about Jesus here. You are worthy of emulation and someone can always take you as a role model.. Tho I don't know you sir but I always feel inspired by your comments on here... What church do you attend... I might feel encouraged to join your church so I can be closer to God

9 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by Nobody: 12:20pm On Sep 09, 2020
Neo better run.away from that white garment witch called Vee. See her eyes like owl own, always walking like a granny.
Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by UDOKABESTLUV(m): 12:23pm On Sep 09, 2020
Cha E! God Have Mercy Ooooo

Who is the most popular person On Nairaland forum?
Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by Kobicove(m): 12:23pm On Sep 09, 2020
Iamtoowise:

Bros, you no go GNS 101 for school?

No I no go, na for standard 6 I stop! undecided

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by Edoziesmart(m): 12:24pm On Sep 09, 2020
Vyzz:

I wonder

Just surprised seeing that moniker

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by joseph1832(m): 12:25pm On Sep 09, 2020
Why am I not surprise. Trust em typical naija females. That's all the narrow minded ones know how to complain about.

She comfortably dissed the guy with his little penis_ but heck, if that same guy return the favour and tell her, her boobs never fail to Obey the law of gravity, all Hell will break loose. grin

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by maiquel: 12:29pm On Sep 09, 2020
Professorcplus:
Hustle and bustle like average Nigerians, having lots of money Mike Adenuga, having lots of rich friends like, having rich parents Being like Dangote which ever way, to be successful prepared to make severe sacrifice (quiting your job, living on ramen, working 80 hours a week, losing all your friends, backstabbing your loved ones and only making choices that have a probability of resulting in success.)

Success is not easy. However, people can make success easier if they redefine their measure of success to be something they already have

"I am successful if I can live comfortable and have a stable job and family"
"I am successful if I can sleep with lots of women"
"I am successful if my startup gives me more e-peen than my friends"
"I am successful if my house is larger and my wife more attractive than those of the people I went to school with"
"I am successful if I have enough money that I am financially independent and can live modestly without being forced to work jobs I do not like"
"I am successful if people acknowledge me"
"I am successful if someone writes a book about my Yacht"
"I am successful if I spend hundreds of millions of dollars to be elected governor of Kano"
"I am successful if I surpass Dangote"

People define what success means to them. If being successful requires growing as a person or accomplishing something; you will have to make sacrifices to be successful and most people will fail for lack of commitment. It is much easier and more common to define success as something you already have. This is called complacency.

One thing you will notice is that "successful" people often do not consider themselves successful. There is no contentment in success. You never feel successful. You are either complacent (and bored) or are looking at the people above you.

The joy of success is in the process of success (the sacrifice, misery and eternal toil), not the destination. People are happiest when they are busy, but their natural inclination is towards idleness.

I cannot agree with your submission, precisely the part where you said the joy of success is in the process and not the destination.
The destination decides whether you have been successful or not, no matter how long the process is.

Re: Vee To Neo: "Your Dick Is Small, Though You Are Long Like 3rd Mainland Bridge” by maiquel: 12:31pm On Sep 09, 2020
What else can a lady diss a guy with aside his D...?
Nothing.

BBNaija: Nelson Had Sex With Diane In The House? (Photo) / TSTV Is Finally Here!!! (pics) / BBNaija: Erica Loses N1.8 Million After Disqualification

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40