Stats: 3,153,183 members, 7,818,590 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:23 PM

How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm (46007 Views)

Sunday Effiong Who Raided Police Station & Carted Away Rifles In Edo Arrested / Hoodlums Broke Into NDLEA Office & Carted Away Bags Of Weed: Pics & Video / White Woman Dies Mysteriously After Summoning An African Spirit Using Voodoo (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by igahdavid(m): 11:02am On Sep 10, 2020
Are you sure nobody put sleeping drugs in your food or drink?

Or Maybe used some type of Gas that made you sleep tight

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by Praktikals(m): 11:02am On Sep 10, 2020
Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by jawalis(m): 11:04am On Sep 10, 2020
INSIDE LIFE !
It’s nothing but juju. Get it straight. Sumo par case happened in my neighborhood recently but in different dimension. They didn’t sleep but were all looking at the rubbers like slowpoke and couldn’t do anything. They rubbers left before they could understand what happened. May God protect us.

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by ike46: 11:04am On Sep 10, 2020
That what you deserve grin cheesy grin next time may be they will steal you join I love this type of operation
Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by proclinician: 11:05am On Sep 10, 2020
Ordinary trichloromethane spray in a room black man thinks it's jazz. Why are we like this?

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by winkmart: 11:05am On Sep 10, 2020
AFRICA KONK gan oooo
Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by rasmika: 11:06am On Sep 10, 2020
Move closer to God. Always pray before you sleep. Call Girls in lucknow keep it up.

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by Nobody: 11:06am On Sep 10, 2020
Penflame:
Early this month, unknown thief/thieves entered my room through the window late in the night and stole phones, device and laptop totally worth 132,000 naira.

My greatest surprise was I didn't or was unable to wake up throughout their operation until day break, and I'm someone that easily wake up from sleep at hearing slight sound or noticing slight movement.

Is it that there's a charm they do use for this kind of operation? If yes, how can it been neutralized to prevent such occurrence next time?

In what way can I apprehend this thieves? I've been unable to track the items.

Someone should please give me advice and suggestion.

Help move to front Page biko.

This is not new... it’s not voodoo.... the introduce gas into the air that knock people out.

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by jericco1(m): 11:06am On Sep 10, 2020
Just few days ago in Agbor, thieves came to a neighbour's house and stole two automobile from right under their noses in the middle of the night! How they managed to scale through the game/fency, break their protectors and move the bikes that is close to their windows still baffle everybody o.

Now people dey park their bike for inside their rooms o. grin

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by lafuria1(m): 11:07am On Sep 10, 2020
What about improve security of your room, add more reinforcement . Their JuJu doesn't work for better security.

Two years ago, the burglar would use stick through the burglar proof to steal phones. What we did was to add additional mesh fence to the window burglar proot, the type that even your finger cant pass through.

My point is can you increase the strength of your protection to stop them from coming in at all

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by friday2011(m): 11:07am On Sep 10, 2020
Bluntguy:

In addition, you can install a CCTV system in your apartment.

For this post covid19 era... grin

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by erjo: 11:07am On Sep 10, 2020
April4th:
Something similar happened to a friend not too long ago, this one even their dogs in the compound were all sleeping while the entire operation lasted

Lol... even dogs? this one shock me ooh

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by SmartPolician: 11:08am On Sep 10, 2020
mmsen:
Why do you people believe in such puerile nonsense?

'Charms' are just pieces of rubbish sold to foolish people and voodoo is mental illness.

Try using your brains instead of spreading retarded, idle gossip passed on by your feckless forebears.

Only nonentities say charms are not real.

Even as little as a 5-year-old kid, I used to watch some magicians demonstrate how to fetch water with baskets and turn bubble gums into money and snakes. They have not stopped today.

If those oldies could do this for entertainment, wrong people with such charms can do a lot of damage.

Last words: Don't doubt what you don't know

24 Likes

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by TrippleEEE: 11:08am On Sep 10, 2020
kingxsamz:
There's nothing like Juju or jazz.
If it actually existed they won't be robbing your house. They'd rather be robbing the CBN or some banks. All they have to do is wear masks and steal as much as they can, while everyone around them falls into deep slumber.
And do you know there are substances which they could have used to make you remain asleep or unconscious, so that they can carry out their operation peacefully?
Dem fit even prepare better eba and soup chop bellefull remain for pot for you before you wake up sef.
Juju ko.
Meishionu there
Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by Spallanzani: 11:08am On Sep 10, 2020
Penflame:
Early this month, unknown thief/thieves entered my room through the window late in the night and stole phones, device and laptop totally worth 132,000 naira.

My greatest surprise was I didn't or was unable to wake up throughout their operation until day break, and I'm someone that easily wake up from sleep at hearing slight sound or noticing slight movement.

Is it that there's a charm they do use for this kind of operation? If yes, how can it been neutralized to prevent such occurrence next time?

Is there no burglary at your window?

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by chukwuibuipob: 11:09am On Sep 10, 2020
Penflame:

very possible,Something similar happened to my neighbor.Even at 6AM,the family still snored till the thieves disappeared.Dey probably spray something sha

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by DeltaOilWell(m): 11:09am On Sep 10, 2020
Graceboi1:

just pray say make thief no remember us oo

bobo na jazz oooh happened to my neighbor way back during my days in school..Ben my neighbor slpt off only to wake and found his room empty.all his properties, electronics and money were all stolen..
imagine when you sleep for bed come find yourself for floor wen yu wake, can't imagine a guy man crying like a kid the next morning..

solution. just find a strong and reliable man of God for prayers ..
Your last statement no follow.

So you mean is only Man of God AKA Pastor that has the link or connection to talk to God?

Does it mean you and the OP na man of devil?

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by Nobody: 11:09am On Sep 10, 2020
The word carted doesn't exist in the dictionary

carted

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by Deejay1000(m): 11:09am On Sep 10, 2020
I guess they used the stick used for measuring dead bodies... Base on here say if they put it close to where you sleep no matter what.. You won't be able to wake up till they remove the stick again
Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by Tapout(m): 11:09am On Sep 10, 2020
blackpanthar:

Another narrative could be that... they didnt use VOODOO.... they pumped a quiet sleeping gas into your home and ensured you were all asleep before robbing you. It happens like jazz.... but it is nothing fetish just science....

Next time I suggest you relocate, because they may not stop

exactly, I was about telling him to go for a medical test and find out if he has any foreign body in him. OP how did u feel when u woke up??
cc:penflame
Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by Makiiidagr8: 11:10am On Sep 10, 2020
Chief priests in the house over to you
Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by lexy2014: 11:10am On Sep 10, 2020
updatechange:
Some do use voodoo... They blow on you a charm (powder) and immediately it falls on you, it's bye bye as you're about to travel a long distance journey.
That's why some even get liver to cook and fry in your house before leaving grin

D question is before blowing d charm on d victim, how did they gain entrance without d occupant hearing any strange sound?

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by Kemimarch16(f): 11:10am On Sep 10, 2020
Have seen something like that in niger state,that one is even grade 1 because they won't open your door or anything,when u wake up u won't see some of your things again

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by deltateam: 11:10am On Sep 10, 2020
Na waoh.
Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by donterry: 11:11am On Sep 10, 2020
entrep88:
Something like that happened last year here, thiefs came with a magic stick they dropped at entrance of gate, everything living slept off grin grin grin
How do you know they put magic stick?

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by ojaysam25(m): 11:11am On Sep 10, 2020
@op...you are not alone....I also was a victim...I pray the culprit been brought to book.
Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by lifenija: 11:12am On Sep 10, 2020
voodoo kill u there.
Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by micflo28(m): 11:14am On Sep 10, 2020
This has happened to my Estate before. It's a gas not a voodoo. Get a CCTV camera but if they wear masks CCTV becomes irrelevant.
Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by AngelicBeing: 11:14am On Sep 10, 2020
April4th:
Something similar happened to a friend not too long ago, this one even their dogs in the compound were all sleeping while the entire operation lasted
Hian, wetin person no go read for Nairaland.com, shocked

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by muller101(m): 11:16am On Sep 10, 2020
Na coke de give you. No be charm.
Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by Preator: 11:16am On Sep 10, 2020
Happened to me once. They took 2 laptops, phones and my half bag of rice. No one in my family even felt a thing. I guess its sleeping gas or something. I do acknowledge that charms are real too though. I don't believe they could have worked on me sha. My God doesn't sleep and charms do not work on Him.

Re: How Thieves Entered My Room And Carted Away A Lot Of Items Using Voodoo Or Charm by tope3x(m): 11:16am On Sep 10, 2020
This actually happened to my brother,even Escort {their dog} was the last living thing in that house to wake,they all slept cheesy cheesy

April4th:

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

alhaji gay the bounty and booty hunter ***updated*** / Lesbian Declared Wanted In Lagos, Arrested In Rivers State. / Man Beats His Wife And Daughters In Lagos, Flees (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38