Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,129 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:36 AM

Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... (9292 Views)

A Sexless Relationship / I Started Enjoying My Marriage When I Admitted That I Have A Toxic Traits.. / My Son Is Having His Way With Me And I Am Enjoying It (2) (3) (4)

Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by omodave(m): 6:09pm On Oct 18, 2018
Brunosamel:
drop you email bro
[img][/img]
I need that book thanks
Greatidea34@gmail.com
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by MrPlato(m): 6:33pm On Oct 18, 2018
QueenBelle:

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Albertone(m): 6:49pm On Oct 18, 2018
Brunosamel:
drop you email bro
hak@
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Albertone(m): 6:53pm On Oct 18, 2018
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Nobody: 10:30pm On Oct 18, 2018
[quote author=Brunosamel post=72180567]drop you email bro[/quote

Mine is Philipchinwendu2000@gmail.com, thank you.
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Nobody: 10:31pm On Oct 18, 2018
Brunosamel:
drop you email bro
mine is Philipchinwendu2000@gmail.com, thank you
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by kokakola: 7:23pm On Oct 19, 2018
id2019:
Send for me too bro. I'll so much appreciate Gloryglory818@gmail.com
Check your email bro, I've sent
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by DrTims(m): 10:34pm On Oct 19, 2018
Brunosamel:
drop you email bro
I need the book please... timsejigah@gmail.com
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by DrTims(m): 10:42pm On Oct 19, 2018
[quote author=QueenBelle post=72203863]lol[/pquote]can we be friends angry
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by neurowale: 11:28pm On Oct 19, 2018
Oyebisiolawal@gmail.com
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by jossydaf: 11:54pm On Oct 19, 2018
dalaxious4u@gmail.com
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by waze63(m): 12:16am On Oct 20, 2018
Brunosamel:
drop you email bro
Please I will need the book too.... Fortunemazzy@gmail.com Thanks
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Nobody: 9:14am On Oct 20, 2018
[quote author=DrTims post=72242615][/quote]why not?
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Beets(f): 9:23am On Oct 20, 2018
MrPlato:

Will You Shut Up. Mumu boy.

A Lady Is Telling You That They Are Very Good at Cheatin And You Are Busy Talking About Mumu test.

SHE WILL FVCK YOUR FRIEND AND TELL HIM TO KEEP QUIET IF HE WANTS MORE.

na pple like u dy always do mumu for love...men are neither saints too...everything is always about women being cheats...
Let all dicks be cut off
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Nobody: 11:29am On Oct 20, 2018
Brunosamel:
I know most of the guys here in nairaland will blast me and tell me all sorts of bullshits but the truth is bitter, after being leftout and heart broken by the girl I love so much, I made up my mind that girls will never play with my heart again so I went online in search for help and got it with a havy magic weapon the book 'How to make girls chase by chase Amante' i read the book for 100% and practise every single exercise in the book... It works like magic I started with with my level mate before I knew what was going on I have already bleeped seven girls in a month, I was like Oh my God I have arrived I will deal with girls since they play with my heart... I became a player and womanizers to extent I was able to disvirgin a girls but she left me after discovering I was a player... I continue my journey to become the Motherfucker but to tell you the truth I wasn't fulfilled at all... I was meeting different kinds of girls inviting them over using my magic weapon against them... Everything change when I met a girl currently my girlfriend and the woman I will love to spend the rest of my life with.... Initially my intention was Bleep her but I was shocked when i discovered she was a virgin and in my mind I was Today is your lucky day I use my magic weapon but it turns out to be a fiasco... For the first time in a long run a girl didn't fall for my magic.... To cut the story shot.

She told me that, she can't give me what I want, she said I have to earn it, there are way other thing she can offer other than sex. I was shocked that's was when my life change, my prespective about girl change and I realize I was going astary, I had change for good atleast let me Give love one more trial.... it took me complete 9 months for make her fall for me and agreed to be my woman and am enjoying every moment I have been with her and I love her like no other, although a night came she asked me deflower, but it wasn't the right thing to do cuz I was enjoying love, affection and the happiness that was missing my answer was 'NO' told her it was not the right thing to do and when the time comes I will be the happiest guy to unravel the Under....

My Advice to guys out there, most of us think girls are cheat but the truth is that there are decent, responsibe, truthful, honest good and amazing girls that will offer you a wonderful and fulfilling life apart from sex... Sex is important in a relation but It doesn't determine the good fate of a relationship... Don't let sex making you to miss out the things that matters in a relationship.....

Punching Bag!!!!!!

hahahahahhaha. I will just wait for the season two of this post.
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by xapo(m): 12:02pm On Oct 20, 2018
Brunosamel:
drop you email bro
send to me too Wisdomessien235433@gmail.com
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Celmatador(m): 2:27pm On Oct 20, 2018
Brunosamel:
drop you email bro

Chrisaku2000@yahoo.com Thanks.
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by DrTims(m): 2:47pm On Oct 20, 2018
QueenBelle:
why not?
can I have your number or add me up on whatsapp 08067094114
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Brunosamel(m): 4:51pm On Oct 20, 2018
oloyolo:

hahahahahhaha. I will just wait for the season two of this post.
don't worry I will make sure you hear the season two maybe in your wildest dream....
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Brunosamel(m): 4:53pm On Oct 20, 2018
Beets:

na pple like u dy always do mumu for love...men are neither saints too...everything is always about women being cheats...
Let all dicks be cut off
this one weak me Lolz!!!
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by ethankareem(m): 5:00pm On Oct 20, 2018
Baba don't get it twisted.....were ur juju stop na were another person juju start. The crazy part is she would end up giving her body to someone who is not worth it atall
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Nobody: 5:48pm On Oct 20, 2018
Brunosamel:
don't worry I will make sure you hear the season two maybe in your wildest dream....

well my wildest dream is bleeping that your girlfriend while she is on the phone with you telling you what and what to buy for her.

most of my wild dreams always come to pass.
if doubt me pm here number to me, but don't warn though.

oh and I need to see her picture too, you know I don't want to waste time of basics.
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by calculux1: 6:36pm On Oct 20, 2018
OK, may d good lord see u thru
girls sha
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by MrPlato(m): 6:50am On Oct 21, 2018
Beets:

Let all dicks be cut off

Including Your Daddy Prick mumu girl
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Whoami23: 2:54am On Feb 25, 2019
Op...pls send me a copy Betterlife2moro@gmail.com
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by doggone: 9:27am On Sep 30, 2020
Brunosamel:
I know most of the guys here in nairaland will blast me and tell me all sorts of bullshits but the truth is bitter, after being leftout and heart broken by the girl I love so much, I made up my mind that girls will never play with my heart again so I went online in search for help and got it with a havy magic weapon the book 'How to make girls chase by chase Amante' i read the book for 100% and practise every single exercise in the book... It works like magic I started with with my level mate before I knew what was going on I have already bleeped seven girls in a month, I was like Oh my God I have arrived I will deal with girls since they play with my heart... I became a player and womanizers to extent I was able to disvirgin a girls but she left me after discovering I was a player... I continue my journey to become the Motherfucker but to tell you the truth I wasn't fulfilled at all... I was meeting different kinds of girls inviting them over using my magic weapon against them... Everything change when I met a girl currently my girlfriend and the woman I will love to spend the rest of my life with.... Initially my intention was Bleep her but I was shocked when i discovered she was a virgin and in my mind I was Today is your lucky day I use my magic weapon but it turns out to be a fiasco... For the first time in a long run a girl didn't fall for my magic.... To cut the story shot.

She told me that, she can't give me what I want, she said I have to earn it, there are way other thing she can offer other than sex. I was shocked that's was when my life change, my prespective about girl change and I realize I was going astary, I had change for good atleast let me Give love one more trial.... it took me complete 9 months for make her fall for me and agreed to be my woman and am enjoying every moment I have been with her and I love her like no other, although a night came she asked me deflower, but it wasn't the right thing to do cuz I was enjoying love, affection and the happiness that was missing my answer was 'NO' told her it was not the right thing to do and when the time comes I will be the happiest guy to unravel the Under....

My Advice to guys out there, most of us think girls are cheat but the truth is that there are decent, responsibe, truthful, honest good and amazing girls that will offer you a wonderful and fulfilling life apart from sex... Sex is important in a relation but It doesn't determine the good fate of a relationship... Don't let sex making you to miss out the things that matters in a relationship.....

Punching Bag!!!!!!

Bro, by now you should have married her as your wife. Right?
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Nobody: 9:46am On Sep 30, 2020
Brunosamel:

Punching Bag!!!!!!

are you guys still together? undecided
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by Oturatetuala(m): 10:09am On Sep 30, 2020
I don't even know what to say, I will be here waiting patiently for that mumu cry...
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by officialbeffinb(m): 10:22am On Sep 30, 2020
Forget that thing... love na SCAMMMM.
i subscribed to no sex in relationship till after marriage but i was shocked when i discovered recently my girlfriend bestie has been banging her since 5years.
Do i have heart to love again? nt really. I'm damn heartbroken pls don't come here n preach this balderdash it only work for few sincere people.
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by officialbeffinb(m): 10:24am On Sep 30, 2020
please forward that book to my mail @muhammadb4life@gmail.com
Re: Am Enjoying My Sexless Relationship With My Girlfriend.... by mubarakyoung: 11:17am On Sep 30, 2020
send to me hammamubarak66@gmail.com

. / My Boss Is Sleeping With My Girlfriend / Drop A Word For Your Ex/Lover/Crush Without Mentioning Their Name.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47