Stats: 3,165,151 members, 7,860,123 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 06:14 AM

My Ex Views My Stories And Status But Ignores My Messages - Romance (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Ex Views My Stories And Status But Ignores My Messages (57071 Views)

She Snubs My Messages Online, But Suddenly Texted Me When I Cashed Out / I Love My Boyfriend But Since He Saw My Messages With Other Guys... / Lady Ignores A Guy's Chat, Twitter Users React ( Photos ) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Re: My Ex Views My Stories And Status But Ignores My Messages by Ategberoson(m): 10:48pm On Oct 18, 2020
Babygirltess:

With all due respect Mr virginity you are a great big clown, maybe you should go open a circus

those using your vagina to mark registered are the biggest clown

Mrs lost Virginity, reinstate your common sense, stop encouraging spreading of legs to regular dicks
Re: My Ex Views My Stories And Status But Ignores My Messages by Babygirltess: 8:48am On Oct 19, 2020
Ategberoson:

those using your vagina to mark registered are the biggest clown

Mrs lost Virginity, reinstate your common sense, stop encouraging spreading of legs to regular dicks
Mr clown you are the funniest man alive, I usually have a good laugh reading your reply but I won't be replying you anymore it was fun while it lasted peace
Re: My Ex Views My Stories And Status But Ignores My Messages by Ategberoson(m): 8:54am On Oct 19, 2020
Babygirltess:

Mr clown you are the funniest man alive, I usually have a good laugh reading your reply but I won't be replying you anymore it was fun while it lasted peace

fact look like a joke to a bloody ignorance, I'm not your family member so I'll rather allow you swim large on your self ignorance

see this nonentity saying she won't quote me again as if your quote will put money in my bank account? I dey on my lane before you jumped like loose monkey to my post

you better allow your mental state to guide you before quoting me next time

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Lady Who Rejected Her Ex Boyfriend Mourns After His Death / Facebook Girl Infects Man With HIV / My Boyfriend's Mother Doesn't Like Me Because I Have Tattoo - Lady Cries Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8