Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,245 members, 7,815,353 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:09 AM

Learn Your Lessons And Never Be A Looser (one of my stories) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Learn Your Lessons And Never Be A Looser (one of my stories) (1126 Views)

Is This The Worst Bet9ja Looser PHOTOS / My Ex Views My Stories And Status But Ignores My Messages / Learn Your Lesson. For Guys That Put Girls First Instead Of Their Future (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Learn Your Lessons And Never Be A Looser (one of my stories) by Nuulife: 4:19am On Oct 31, 2022
Back in 2014 when I was a freshman in the University, there is this girl I wanted to be close to on facebook.

From her profile, I knew she was from my town, so I thought that if everything works fine, I won't have problem looking for wife in future.

I asked this girl for number and she snubbed me, she also replies my chats unseriously, she can stay two or more months before replying.
I remember once i planned a meetup and she didn't even care to mean it. I was still a baby in the game shaa.
I just got tired of her games and dropped a message to her. Back then, I didn't even have a destiny or life plan or anything. I just know that I am a student.

I forgot about her but I still see her facebook status shaaa as we are still facebook friends.

Fastrack to 2022, I have become a man and also travelled to one of the Most sought after Countries of the world. I also had my vacation in NYC and posted some pics.

Thats how we found ourselves chatting again and she sent her number within seconds of my asking. She was now replying chats as fast as a bot.

Pls, I am posting these here as a lesson to be sincere to all genders. I may be a bit harsh on her shaa. Just that I wanted her to understand life.