I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This (8057 Views)
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by Openbusiness: 8:26am On Oct 19, 2020 |
BKsoul:Comot ur sunshade na. Check ur watch well, d time is exactly Flirt O'clock rye now. |
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by Nobody: 8:35am On Oct 19, 2020 |
Openbusiness:i no flirt... make i flirt, so you go follow me chop my money abi ![]() |
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by Openbusiness: 9:07am On Oct 19, 2020 |
BKsoul:Before nkor . Na only snail i go dey chop 24/7? Na so he sweeet reach ![]() |
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by healthbing(f): 9:16am On Oct 19, 2020 |
ebijimi7:The story is interesting.. The devil u know is better than the one you don't know.. I don't really advise men to be spending so much on a girl they don't have future with.. I for one don't like it.. Whenever I take something from a man I always feel guilty because I feel like the man is trying to hold me to ransom or tie me down... Am not seeing is wrong for u to give your babe gift..but gifts is different from providing all that person's need.. Unless maybe u don't know what to do again.. Though some men deserved to be milked and dried..because they don't value ladies they don't spend.. Letting a man foot all your bills is bondage because u can't leave him in peace!! |
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by Nobody: 9:21am On Oct 19, 2020 |
Openbusiness:mi o raye.... bye Felicia. |
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by Originalsly: 9:41am On Oct 19, 2020 |
ebijimi7:Bro..... you need to look in the mirror. Because you fall in love with a person that person must love you back?..... because you pamper that person the person must love you? It was clear that she did not love you in return.... wasn't it time to move on? Women are not foolish.... you keep pampering her why should she refuse?...in these hard times? You hacked her chats... is it not time to move on? Go wait at her dating spot.... she would be happy to show her date the fool that been pampering her. Bro... learn from your mistakes and move on. |
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by Openbusiness: 10:19am On Oct 19, 2020 |
BKsoul:yes oh, lemme #focus abeg #okbye [img]https://media./images/bc0e876491e370e2af0b5ce46252e77b/tenor.gif[/img] |
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by Nobody: 10:21am On Oct 19, 2020 |
Openbusiness:Lmao... nairaland dey craze sha |
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by sweet7oyin(m): 10:33am On Oct 19, 2020 |
How did u hack her WhatsApp sef |
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by Openbusiness: 10:57am On Oct 19, 2020 |
BKsoul:Alaye no dey talk tew mush, na Wonderland u dey. Juz drink tea guy [img]https://media1./images/f054ce5c21e0c9b55e2ec294faeba853/tenor.gif?itemid=15354718[/img] |
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by UndauntedYOCA(f): 2:56pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
Sniffed? |
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by ebijimi7(op): 4:58pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
UndauntedYOCA:its a terminology in cyber security |
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by Nobody: 5:13pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
Baiser:Lol hakhahakha, You badt I swear, I don laugh tire. Them no dey telli person again...... ![]()
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by Obioramichael(m): 5:26pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
ebijimi7:Op please how can I hack into peoples whatsapp |
| Re: I Sniffed Her Whatsapp Chat Then I Saw This by timagentms: 5:36pm On Oct 19, 2020*. Modified: 6:59pm On Oct 19, 2020 |
Good. Pls we nairalanders need to know the end of this story, either the relationship ended with #EndSARS or not. Pls keep us updated. Thank . Next story pls |
My Girlfriend Keeps Posting Her Ex Pictures On Her Whatsapp Status • My Girlfriend Refused To Put My Picture On Her WhatsApp Status • My Girlfriend Posted 'Somebody's Son Go Find Me One Day' On Her WhatsApp Status • 2 • 3 • 4
27 Ways To Make A Girl Smile • Ladies, Can You Trust Ur Boyfriend To This Extent? (photo) • Home Advantage (s*x Story)

. Na only snail i go dey chop 24/7? Na so he sweeet reach