Stats: 3,162,066 members, 7,849,316 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 06:29 PM

Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe (53378 Views)

Expel Me, See If You Will Survive – Wike Dares PDP / PDP Crisis: Suspend Me And Take Whatever You See, Wike Dares Ayu / Buhari Hands Over To Osinbajo As He Travels Out (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Kinematics: 8:05pm On Nov 02, 2020
Unik3030:
oyigbo not obigbo... Na part of d problem b this

Don't rename people's land

The ipoo clowns dont even know they are digging their grave more and more and creating hate from Rivers people.

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by ArrestWike: 8:06pm On Nov 02, 2020
Jahwinaboy:
Sometimes u type to show some of ur nonsensical reasoning. On what ground will Ipob attack him abroad? As their senator or as their governor? Can Ipob attack a hausa/Fulani politician abroad or even Yoruba? Don't start what u can't finish to avoid unnecessary battle within and thereby causing more problems in our collective struggles. Don't upset PH boys because there's already tension and anger in the land

Did Hausa man or Yoruba man order a genocide against Oyigbo people?! Wike sponsored a massacre of Oyigbo people, our blood brothers and you think there are no Oyigbo people abroad? You think we will fold our arms and allow the murderer walk away? Never!

Lol, at upsetting P.H boys. I know that town very well, even back in the days when Debam and Dewell cultists were active, and I can tell you that many of them are Igbos. Igbos and our blood brothers in Rivers State will rout you ikwerres any day. Bus loads of youths can arrive from Aba overnight. ikwerres are even more vulnerable than Igbos living in P.H. At the end of the day, and after much destruction (in your land o) Federal government will still declare a state of emergency and the foolish Wike will be removed. Now that will even be a major victory on its own.

It is in his interest to deescalate tension because he will be the ultimate looser at the end of the day.

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Nobody: 8:07pm On Nov 02, 2020
TecM0:

For once I share your opinion, Mr Tinubu PA

Ask around about Wike as LGA chairman of Obi Akpor, Wike was a political muscle for Odili and Ameachi

Respect Philip Shuabu and someone like Wike, they are tested and trusted

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Kinematics: 8:07pm On Nov 02, 2020
Jahwinaboy:
U need to read more history. The Ikwerres and Igbos have bad blood. Now, u want Rivers State as part of Biafra and u want to start a fight with one of their beloved son? I laugh at u in china

Are you sure you are quoting the right person? Both of us are on same page.

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by ArrestWike: 8:09pm On Nov 02, 2020
Nicoswit:

So what will happen to the angry Nigerians that beat up someone on u.k soil...go scot free?

They will term it a fight between some Black groups and everyone will be taking to the police station for questioning, including your Wike grin grin
Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Jahwinaboy(m): 8:09pm On Nov 02, 2020
Ikinternational:

Okay...let him goooooooo. But more importantly, announce it.

Wike is not that stupid. You're signing him up for an ass whooping.

For your mind, ikwerre's in Germany would come out to protect their guy abi? Are they hungry? You think they haven't seen better thing? For them to still think along tribal lines like you?

This one is clueless n thinking with his anus. If you like join wike for that Germany. Better yet US where i dey. You will surely collect the beating with him.
Be there escalating the tension instead of mending fences and chest beating about ur prowess in USA. U want a United Biafra or divided one? Does beating Wike abroad for instance strengthen or weaken the biafran struggle? Does it mean like Ekweremadu he becomes irrelevant? Anything that will pitch Rivers vs Igbos should be cleverly avoided.

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Mopolchi: 8:09pm On Nov 02, 2020
Oga you jus dey make mouth. Just go and use your eyes see.
Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by favor914: 8:10pm On Nov 02, 2020
ArrestWike:
Lol, see foolish talk. The idiot thinks abroad is like Nigeria where soldiers will shoot anyone that comes close to him.

Wike, they will beat you up abroad and there is nothing you will do about it. In abroad, even politicians are pelted there how much more a nobody like you who won't even be recognized by any protocol.

I can only laugh at you.
There's a charge called assault, no I beg for Obodo Oyibo, they will go to jail, Ipob that pelted that useless Ipob sympathizer ekweremadu, where are they today?

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Kinematics: 8:10pm On Nov 02, 2020
AustineJohn908:
Na so you talk say no part of Rivers be igbo but now we are hearing Obigbo(Oyigbo)...brother, is that not Igbo land?
You can lie Sha.

This Akwaigbo boy, if Oyigbo is Iboland you can join your blodas to come and take it. We wait for you, its not by making noise online.

Illiterate forest dweller.

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Jahwinaboy(m): 8:10pm On Nov 02, 2020
Kinematics:

Are you sure you are quoting the right person? Both of us are on same page.
My apologies dear for the wrong quote. sorry please

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Agugbadin: 8:11pm On Nov 02, 2020
slimfit1:
Well hope you don't have kids studying abroad.

What has his kids got to do with you, you seem to tendency to commit crime.

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Osidazz19: 8:12pm On Nov 02, 2020
ArrestWike:

Olodo rabata. Village man feeling funky. What do you know about America? Wike is just like every other Black man out there in America, nobody is going to give him preferential treatment. Same way he can shoot others is same way they can shoot him too in America. It is an equal and neutral ground out there, and the authorities will think it's a misunderstanding between some Black groups. No one knows who Wike is in America, onye ara!

Omo ale IPIG terrorist monkey. Try that shit and see how your sorry dumb ass will end up dead or in prison. No need arguing with a delusional reta@ded brainwashed IPIG monkey.

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by teebaxy(m): 8:12pm On Nov 02, 2020
slimfit1:
ODE, U WAN CHOP DEM?
Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by ArrestWike: 8:12pm On Nov 02, 2020
Hedonisco:

He thinks his aro baga boys or the coalition of the other colour mumus loafing around Europe would be enough to protect him.

It is now clear that Wike's politics isn't sound because he got high on his own supply. There has to be method to one's madness. Even if you're power drunk, you have to manage the optics of your drunkenness carefully for tomorrow's sake.

Enemies left, right and centre. Who exactly does he regard as his strong base now for future public office?

And to think that nobody rates him on his own accord. He only gets mileage now because he is the Rivers State Governor who can spray the money. When that tenure ends what next? Unfortunate really. He has reached a dead end.

The fool is the most stupid and unreasonable politician ever.

He is finished politically.
Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by favor914: 8:12pm On Nov 02, 2020
Mopolchi:
Oga you jus dey make mouth. Just go and use your eyes see.
I heard gestapo Wike is Real fan, Ipob should go & look for him in Madrid, useless cowards.

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by hokafor(m): 8:13pm On Nov 02, 2020
This motor Park agbero is on the lose. I hope u will always walk around with a broken bottle in case of any attack, but I pity u the day hand will meet u.
Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Jahwinaboy(m): 8:16pm On Nov 02, 2020
ArrestWike:

Did Hausa man or Yoruba man order a genocide against Oyigbo people?! Wike sponsored a massacre of Oyigbo people, our blood brothers and you think there are no Oyigbo people abroad? You think we will fold our arms and allow the murderer walk away? Never!

Lol, at upsetting P.H boys. I know that town very well, even back in the days when Debam and Dewell cultists were active, and I can tell you that many of them are Igbos. Igbos and our blood brothers in Rivers State will rout you ikwerres any day. Bus loads of youths can arrive from Aba overnight. ikwerres are even more vulnerable than Igbos living in P.H. At the end of the day, and after much destruction (in your land o) Federal government will still declare a state of emergency and the foolish Wike will be removed. Now that will even be a major victory on its own.

It is in his interest to deescalate tension because he will be the ultimate looser at the end of the day.
Well my candid advise is no matter how powerful u think Ibos or Igbos are, never start what u can't finish. I laugh when u talk of coming to Rivers to cause havoc and the state will be clapping for u. Wake up dear. Let's not pray for evil days cuz u might not win. I am not in support of oyigbo massacre but Rivers is wiser now bro

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Gossipcelebs: 8:16pm On Nov 02, 2020
giftedben:

Taa pack well.

Something wey I go stake for bet9ja.
IPOB WILL BEAT WIKE HANDS DOWN

IPOB vs WIKE
1.05 vs 60 odds

That 60 odds will play. Lol. I've seen a 60 odds win a 1.01 odds 3 to nothing.
I played that game hundred naira use the 6k cook soup that day I happy well well lol
Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by favor914: 8:17pm On Nov 02, 2020
ArrestWike:

The fool is the most stupid and unreasonable politician ever.

He is finished politically.
There is room in APC for him to revive it, if need be, Amaechi can move the other way? The real baba wike cannot be touched like mc hammer, Nnamdi Kanu has sent his compatriot Ipob to go and beg already, you will see it tomorrow morning news, “Ipob seeks peace with Governor”, Man, pass man.

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by dederocs(m): 8:18pm On Nov 02, 2020
ArrestWike:

Ipob una noise don dey too much, where is your god kanu?

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Tranquill: 8:19pm On Nov 02, 2020
dokie:

So if they beat wike, a reasonable person will go and start looking for igbo people to deal with abi? As per say Wike na Angel wey no dey chop government money?

How much was he worth before getting into politics? How much is he worth now? Where did he get the extraordinary extra wealth from? Isn't it proceeds of corruption? What level of respect does such a person deserve?

The only thing that has made Wike likable is his stance against Buhari and APC because of the untold hardship they have brought and the silence of other governors.

You are just blabbing bs.
When you and your ipod were making noise and placing a bounty on the head of a sitting governor, you did so as ipod but when they started smoking you out, you went about shouting that it's because they hate Igbos.

Don't bite more than you can chew.

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Farki: 8:20pm On Nov 02, 2020
Muftimenk:

Tell us boss what happen to borno?

Love 2 hear

Where have you been for the last 11 years? Or you didn't hear how killing one man lead to a prolonged insurgency that killed thousands and continues to kill today?
Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by favor914: 8:20pm On Nov 02, 2020
hokafor:
This motor Park agbero is on the lose. I hope u will always walk around with a broken bottle in case of any attack, but I pity u the day hand will meet u.
You are pitying the Governor of a State? I am sorry for you, no different from a poverty stricken subject, that feels empathy for the King?

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Ikinternational: 8:21pm On Nov 02, 2020
Kinematics:

Just the way your dilector set up your blodas with their mouth so your so called owners of Germany will set up their blodas living and doing business in Rivers state.

See the way you diverted?
You thought i wouldn't catch it?

So if you're being honest, you know the guy will surely collect the beating abroad if he's dumb enough to announce his location. So why are putting on a front fighting with people? Just because he's a fellow tribesman? Is your thinking still that primitive?
Then what's the point of all the youth protests if we still reason along tribal lines?

The fight is between ipob n wike. You people have managed to turn it into ikwerres vs igbos.

I'm not ipob. But what wike said wasn't smart. Everybody in power gets threats. But you don't reply back publicly. That's weak.

Is wike threatened more than Buhari? Of course the answer is no
Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by OfoIgbo: 8:21pm On Nov 02, 2020
Exmilitant:
I hope to meet you in battle field when chasing the igbos outta PH city.

I hope to meet you in PH as I chase you out of the city to Sokoto, your real home

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by authority2006(m): 8:22pm On Nov 02, 2020
slimfit1:

So, Wike is right after all? You're the kind that army should gun down for sanity to prevail in this country
Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by topsydo15(m): 8:22pm On Nov 02, 2020
slimfit1:
Go and touch his kids abroad, you will die in prison

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Willie007: 8:23pm On Nov 02, 2020
If he get mind let him make his travel plans known, IPOB will not just harass him, they will also ridicule him.

Nonsense and Wike
Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by favor914: 8:24pm On Nov 02, 2020
Tranquill:

You are just blabbing bs.
When you and your ipod were making noise and placing a bounty on the head of a sitting governor, you did so as ipod but when they started smoking you out, you went about shouting that it's because they hate Igbos.

Don't bite more than you can chew.
Their usual hallmark, modus operandi, to go about beating their pigeon chest, when they witness a reciprocal reaction, for their action, your hear UN, America, Uk, EU, African Union we need help they want to kill us?

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Silverpurple: 8:25pm On Nov 02, 2020
OfoIgbo:

Igbo properties in PH are as vulnerable as Ijaw or minority properties in PH. In fact Igbo properties could even be safer.

Second point is that Wike is Ikwerre. Anyone that wants to taste oblivion with him can be our guest.

Ikwerres won't be getting involved. Much of Ikwerre land is as pro Biafran as OYIGBO.
Also the Rivers state Igboids plus the migrant Igbos in Rivers state outnumber the Ikwerres anyway, so nothing will happen, thanks to the boundary readjustments of the 70s that added considerable Igbo areas to Rivers state.

Obigbo people are our brothers, and if Ikwerres can't call Wike to order, then Igbos in general will exert brutal vengeance on Wike. The bounty on Wike stands

The IPOB country has not started, see what you are saying about Ikwere people...lol

Do you know how many tribes are in Naija Delta?

Black man and wahala...I'm my opinion, I feel the tower of babel in the bible was built by black people. When they come together, they can challenge God, maybe that is why we are cursed to be scattered. Trust me when IPOB country start, you will also hear Anambra is better than Imo. Even within Imo you will here X is better than Y.

This is same with ALL black cultures in the world...the curse of the tower of babel.

Re: Governor Wike Dares IPOB Members To Harass Him Whenever He Travels To Europe by Karlman: 8:25pm On Nov 02, 2020
SaintBishop:
Trust me it will be a horror movie for igbos living in port harcourt, that you can bet with your life.

Pls let him travel so we can experience this your horror

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (14) (Reply)

Fayose Congratulates Tinubu On His 65th Birthday (VIDEO) / Hoodlums Fired Gunshots At Igboho’s House Before Setting It On Fire – Police / Peter Obi Spotted Walking Freely In The Street Of Onitsha, Anambra State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57