PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official (43019 Views)
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by blueAgent(m): 2:47am On Dec 09, 2020 |
ethicallyright:You deny mind the Idiots. Would an Asian player felt bad been referred to as that Asian guy or yellow guy? |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by blueAgent(m): 2:53am On Dec 09, 2020 |
Grandmeister:I bet you 90% of this dudes do not know the meaning of racism. I have argued with some dudes who claim Pep is a racists despite him having, buying and playing several black players. They would claim Brazilian blacks are different from African blacks. as if racism is about country or about race. Arguments like this make me give up hope that Africa can ever make it, most are so naive and dumb. |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by blueAgent(m): 2:55am On Dec 09, 2020 |
ethicallyright:I Concur. A race that has little to show but with the most over bloated Ego. |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by blueAgent(m): 2:55am On Dec 09, 2020 |
ethicallyright:NWO. |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by Perfectman1: 2:59am On Dec 09, 2020 |
Hmmmm] |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by blueAgent(m): 3:00am On Dec 09, 2020 |
Gwan2:Are you from Mbaise? |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by blueAgent(m): 3:07am On Dec 09, 2020 |
Activist001:Do you think you can reason or rationalise facts with a persons with average IQ of 85? |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by blueAgent(m): 3:08am On Dec 09, 2020 |
abbey621:You are confused, what people does black men in Prison was not their skin colour. Stop confusing racism and false witness. |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by Gwan2(m): 3:11am On Dec 09, 2020 |
blueAgent:No, I'm not. |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by blueAgent(m): 3:12am On Dec 09, 2020 |
abbey621:Cry baby. Show me one Country rules by Blacks that have been good to blacks? After all the cry of racism blacks run from black rules nation to white rules nation, is that not hypocrisy? |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by blueAgent(m): 3:17am On Dec 09, 2020 |
abbey621:Cut the crap short. They are traumatized for been descendants of slaves. Who sold them to the whites in the first place? Let me ask you why Haiti killed all the whites and barred whites from owning lands in Haiti, but the irony is that Haiti is a 3rd if not 4th World country, shithole. it citizens are running to white countries they claim traumatized them. |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by abbey621(m): 3:23am On Dec 09, 2020 |
blueAgent:Where did this one come from? Haiti killed all the whites but they were basically lowballed by the UN and Swiss Banks as punishment, read boy read! Educate yourself instead of coming with some bullshit rhetoric. They were denied humanitarian reliefs and left to fend for themselves without viable trade routes. What did you think would happen when a bunch of people who have been denied their rights and history suddenly gain freedom without proper guidance or resources? It's just like what's happening in Zimbabwe, they got rid of the snake but the effects of the venom will hurt for generations to come. |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by abbey621(m): 3:26am On Dec 09, 2020 |
blueAgent:You're a dumbass, a simple 2 hour search on Google will expose many cases like this, stop drinking the cool aide and enlighten yourself! We have many black men convicted of rape from the 1980s because even tho there were no DNA evidence, the victim description fit the suspect, black man, tall, scary and familiar with the area. No DNA evidence, nothing! About 10 of them were freed within the last 4 years based on wrongful conviction but your black ass will sit in 9ja and spew rubbish.....Well done sir! |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by MrCEO69(m): 3:34am On Dec 09, 2020 |
Go back to politice no they run...to stay relevant ![]() Buhari is our daddy post=96872431: |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by MrCEO69(m): 3:41am On Dec 09, 2020 |
If it was a finial? and they were winning.... just thinking |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by SEGLIZ: 4:01am On Dec 09, 2020 |
post=96872431: ![]() so happy to hear this. may Good Lord Almighty bless the hustle real good. yeah! it is the season of salvation, may we all be redeemed in Jesus name. |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by udemzyudex(m): 4:42am On Dec 09, 2020 |
wiseone28:Omo i think say na only me dey try understand wetin him talk oo |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by capitalzero: 4:46am On Dec 09, 2020 |
dazzlingd:Yea. I wonder too!! Most blacks are tribalists and be complaining of racism. It is hypocrisy. |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by capitalzero: 4:49am On Dec 09, 2020 |
abbey621:You are on point |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by denny97797: 5:01am On Dec 09, 2020 |
: It's happening in Canada. It's a crime in Canada already. NWO. |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by Angelfrost(m): 5:05am On Dec 09, 2020 |
Jakemedg:I agree with you jare... It's all hypocrisy to me. |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by adioolayi(m): 5:08am On Dec 09, 2020 |
bigt2:Beautiful! But..why you didn't reference Late Bob Marley....Just like you referenced others in your quotes ![]() |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by Gbest90(m): 5:57am On Dec 09, 2020 |
See, as a proud black man, I totally stand against racism. But to be honest,most blacks are beginning to take it WAY TOO FAR. Racism is when a person is abused, maltreated or insulted, due to the colour of their skin. Like the monkey chants, a banana being thrown at Alves, kneeling on the neck of Floyd by a white police e.t.c These are examples of Racism. But the fourth official did none of those. And the players had to walk off, cos someone was called a black guy? SMH. Isn't it normal for a black guy to refer to a group of white friends as 'my White folks'?So what's wrong in calling a black guy, a black guy. We should be proud of our skin colour. We should proud to be called blacks. But we stand against any form of maltreatment, abuse or injustice against us because we are black. #NOT ASHAMED TO BE A BLACK |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by kendrick93(m): 7:01am On Dec 09, 2020 |
Atiku:He said Negra and Negra means Black in Romania |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by spiritmasquerad(m): 7:29am On Dec 09, 2020 |
DonFreshmoney:U are the studipest person I have ever seen & just a waste of space |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by eDeity: 7:30am On Dec 09, 2020 |
dazzlingd:Maybe you don't understand how words work. When an Hausa man call an Hausa man aboki and when Igboman call an Hausa man aboki, there are not the same. When a Yoruba man call Igbo man omo Igbo and when an Igbo man call Igbo man, Igbo man there are not the same. Or are you just pretending? |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by daleehat: 7:42am On Dec 09, 2020 |
bigt2:God bless you for this lyrics by the legend himself |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by Fmghewzy(m): 7:49am On Dec 09, 2020 |
dazzlingd:If you know what the world nigga means to the white you would shut up. They don't use nigga as a friendly greeting . It is offensive and they know it Moreover not every black man is KK being called a nigga . |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by codemaniacs: 7:57am On Dec 09, 2020*. Modified: 9:22am On Jan 14, 2021 |
zz |
| Re: PSG And Istanbul Basaksehir Match Suspended Over Alleged Racism By 4th Official by iboboyswag(m): 8:21am On Dec 09, 2020 |
capitalzero:See, werey dey disguise... Chief tribalist speaking of blacks being racist. Spit your venom carefully ode! Failed psychiatric porter forming scientist. I will be your undoing Akomolafe! Go and pay back the loan you borrowed from LAPO before they seize that your rickety motor. ![]() |
The Champions League Final Moved From Istanbul To Porto • Manchester United Vs Istanbul Basaksehir : UCL (4 - 1) On 24th Nov 2020 • Istanbul Basaksehir Vs Manchester United : UCL (2 - 1) On 4th November 2020 • 2 • 3 • 4
Liverpool Vs Norwich City (4 - 1) On 9th August 2019 • Sevilla Vs Manchester United (3 - 0) - Full Time • Barcelona Vs Real Madrid: Copa Del Rey Semi Final (1 - 1) On 6th February 2019