Stats: 3,156,107 members, 7,828,891 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 03:45 PM

This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep (10456 Views)

Many Ladies In Their 30's Are Unmarried Now, What's The Cause? / How Relatives Sees Ladies Above 25yrs That Have Not Married!(photos) / Girls Above 30 Are The Cheapest Girls A Player Can Easily Bleep (2) (3) (4)

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by muller101(m): 2:15pm On Dec 11, 2020
virginprincess:
Yes oh, we will are meet together with our lovely wedded husbands and beautiful children.
What do you need a husband for. Can't you survive without one?

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by muller101(m): 2:16pm On Dec 11, 2020
BaddieFreak:
Lamentation of a bitter man, yeye
See one of the newswatch magazine here.

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Inception(m): 2:19pm On Dec 11, 2020
odinson1:
these set of girls are in the Church, because of their clocking age they joined choir and other attending service.

you can find them in other places though.

as a gentle man who knows are to dress well with some good impression, this set of girls are very easy to talk to. and they are very quick to ask what you do for a living, just to examine if to consider you or not to waste further time with you as time is not on their side anymore. they don't pay much attention to your future. they are after now and what you can do for them to remove the shame they are currently facing, they call you their helper. you must be comfortable and ready to settle down in the next 6 months to 1 year from the question they throw at you. they are good in calculation and every bit of time they spent with you they are calculating and if you form a nice guy or gentleman you will never see their pant.

only players sleep and useless them. just tell them lie and packaging. show impression that you want to marry and settle down as soon as possible, if possible promise to marry. go to her house to see her parents. if they still insists marriage before sex, just threatened them they are hiding something from you and you are no longer interested they will be the one throwing their body to you. Bleep them anyhow like never before. get blow.job and even mess their anus join. then dump their ass and onto the next one.

I believe that is their punishment for wasting their Prime years hoeing around, rejecting and friendzoning All the Nice guys who really loved them

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by virginprincess(f): 2:28pm On Dec 11, 2020
muller101:
What do you need a husband for. Can't you survive without one?
What kind of question is that? aren't you a christian? am i not suppose to get married when the time comes, what do you mean by what do i need a husband for?.
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by muller101(m): 2:31pm On Dec 11, 2020
virginprincess:
What kind of question is that? aren't you a christian? am i not suppose to get married when the time comes, what do you mean by what do i need a husband for?.
When time comes grin See you in SHILOH.

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by DukeJoe17: 2:32pm On Dec 11, 2020
Zzor will not be happy with you.

Life is not easy with old striken looking puna.
Hahahaha
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Nobody: 2:34pm On Dec 11, 2020
DukeJoe17:
Zzor will not be happy with you.

Life is not easy with old striken looking puna.
Hahahaha
Short man, everything short, I go knuck you soon.All these short men and their annoying habits

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by virginprincess(f): 2:40pm On Dec 11, 2020
muller101:
I attend shiloh every year because i am a full born winner, i even in church typing this.
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by muller101(m): 2:41pm On Dec 11, 2020
virginprincess:
I attend shiloh every year because i am a full born winner, i even in church typing this.
Congrats.
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Lawliet(f): 2:54pm On Dec 11, 2020
Red pillers are nothing without women.

It is what they eat, what they dream of, what they talk of. Everything a red piller does is dedicated to a woman.

This op is a perfect example. You claim women should be treated as second class and they shouldn't use their beauty and sexual gifts to trance men. Yet here you are, sitting down to analyse women as you are the trances one. I'm sure most of your posts have the same ingredient, woman.

You had better pursue money and forget woman because no sane woman will associate herself with a bitter sad soul who crave the affection of a woman but can never get it.

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Nobody: 2:57pm On Dec 11, 2020
legallyminded:
Lol, wetin musa nor go see for gate?

Incase you don’t know.

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by okrikaboi: 3:08pm On Dec 11, 2020
muller101:
She couldn't answer the question slowpoke

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by phelonrays: 3:09pm On Dec 11, 2020
Zzor:
Short man,, everything short, I go knuck you soon.All these short men and their annoying habits

Lol @ "Short Man"

But, Frankly; why are most short blokes always annoying and troublesome?

Had one as a friend in Sec.Sch, damn!!! dude was so annoying couple with his solipsistic take on life....

These guys are something else grin
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Nobody: 3:11pm On Dec 11, 2020
phelonrays:

Lol @ "Short Man"

Had one as a friend in Sec.Sch, damn!!! dude was so annoying couple with his solipsistic take on life....

Short people are the problems of these world
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by phelonrays: 3:16pm On Dec 11, 2020
Zzor:
Short people are the problems of these world

Lol.....

But Uncle Bubu ain't short na ...?grin

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Ladylawyer(f): 3:23pm On Dec 11, 2020
Lol, you want to punish them for the time they spent hoeing around. My guess is that you are a teenager. No go carry herpes o or any other incurable disease that might make you infertile.

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by CSTRR: 3:33pm On Dec 11, 2020
Lawliet:

It is what they eat, what they dream of, what they talk of. Everything a red piller does is dedicated to a woman.

This op is a perfect example. You claim women should be treated as second class and they shouldn't use their beauty and sexual gifts to trance men. Yet here you are, sitting down to analyse women as you are the trances one. I'm sure most of your posts have the same ingredient, woman.

You had better pursue money and forget woman because no sane woman will associate herself with a bitter sad soul who crave the affection of a woman but can never get it.
Can I PM you.?
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Nobody: 3:39pm On Dec 11, 2020
Nawa o. Make una free women na. Man wey be 38 wey single. No be old age he go use train pikin too
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by ufotty2001: 3:40pm On Dec 11, 2020
Am not in support of this but girls of that aged above are easy to ble.ep. because at that point they really want to settle down ..
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by deco22(m): 3:55pm On Dec 11, 2020
odinson1:
these set of girls are in the Church, because of their clocking age they joined choir and other attending service.

as a gentle man who knows are to dress well with some good impression, this set of girls are very easy to talk to. and they are very quick to ask what you do for a living, just to examine if to consider you or not to waste further time with you as time is not on their side anymore. they don't pay much attention to your future. they are after now and what you can do for them to remove the shame they are currently facing, they call you their helper. you must be comfortable and ready to settle down in the next 6 months to 1 year from the question they throw at you. they are good in calculation and every bit of time they spent with you they are calculating and if you form a nice guy or gentleman you will never see their pant.

only players sleep and useless them. just tell them lie and packaging. show impression that you want to marry and settle down as soon as possible, if possible promise to marry. go to her house to see her parents. if they still insists marriage before sex, just threatened them they are hiding something from you and you are no longer interested they will be the one throwing their body to you. Bleep them anyhow like never before. get blow.job and even mess their anus join. then dump their ass and onto the next one.

I believe that is their punishment for wasting their Prime years hoeing around, rejecting and friendzoning All the Nice guys who really loved them
Lmao, it is so easy to know guys that never have sex regularly, you probably heard all these lies from your friends and your stupid brain believed, go out into the real world and do something better with your time, you really think girls like marriage that much to come and be following one useless human being like you, and in your mind you are a "nice guy", like as if it is by force to date everyone that asks you out and if they do, you will call them cheap. It was back then you could intimidate girls with marriage, now no one cares about your broke ass.

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by odinson1(m): 3:59pm On Dec 11, 2020
deco22:
Lmao, it is so easy to know guys that never have sex regularly, you probably heard all these lies from your friends and your stupid brain believed, go out into the real world and do something better with your time, you really think girls like marriage that much to come and be following one useless human being like you, and in your mind you are a "nice guy", like as if it is by force to date everyone that asks you out and if they do, you will call them cheap. It was back then you could intimidate girls with marriage, now no one cares about your broke ass.

"Women will never change, simps will never learn"

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by PrinxArthur1(m): 4:04pm On Dec 11, 2020
Lawliet:

you are wrong, what the guy is trying to say is this, if a woman use her most fertile period (20-28years) to jump from one man to another, ignoring the the nice guys chasing after her, that No man should be serious with them, when they clock 30

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by franklingud(m): 4:22pm On Dec 11, 2020
grin grin grin grin grin

Sickness plenty
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Nairalandwizerd(m): 4:42pm On Dec 11, 2020
odinson1:

now you are my man, real dog.
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Openbusiness: 5:52pm On Dec 11, 2020
SUPERPACK:
Going by your argument no rapist can be jailed. Why? No written agreement, no video evidence, no picture of the incident, no witness and lastly no verbal agreement. Go and read the case and witness accounts they are using against R Kelly in court, and even Bill Cosbey that was convicted. Go and read about Ronaldo's rape case that was settled out of court, where the only physical evidence was both him and the girl seen dancing at a club. For your information verbal agreement are enforceable and are legally binding in court, as long as it can be proven beyond reasonable doubt. Just don't pick on the wrong person in life, the court is blind.
What you are saying is inaccurate. To convict a rapist, you need beyond word of mouth, you need tangible PROOF, sufficient proof. That's why in developed countries, they look for semen or hair samples on the victim and cross examine it with the samples taken from the suspect. If it matches, then that's sufficient proof that her accusation of rape is factual. In undeveloped countries like Nigeria, the victim goes for medical test, where the doctors do a physical examination of her vagina to check for possible clues that can establish whether there is any thing to show or back up the claim of rape. If the doctor finds, he then issues a medical report and this serves as an evidence the victim can tender in court to back up her accusation. And then you can have a meaningful trial. Otherwise, with just word of mouth alone, the case will be dismissed.

In Bill Cosby's rape case, it wasn't just one victim, there were over 50 accusers. And many of them said similar stories on the method he used to rape them - drugging their drinks. But was that sufficient proof to convict him? Definitely no. Cosby didn't appear in Court over one case. There were multiple trials at different times and the first trial on his rape case ended as a mistrial, because the jury were not convinced beyond reasonable doubt, which means word of mouth is always insufficient. It was his retrial case at the time of #meToo rape movement that he got convicted. And there were other evidences provided. So it wasn't word of mouth testimony alone that convicted Cosby.

As for CR7 rape case, Ronaldo paid the girl money before to shut up and forget about the case. Then later the girl came back, obviously, she wants more money. The case is not over yet. And for Ronaldo to have paid her the first time, he definitely has something to hide, he definitely slept with that girl, and possibly without her consent and she definitely has something on him.

Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by MrTAnonymous(m): 6:01pm On Dec 11, 2020
Deathissweet:

Incase you don’t know.

Incase you don't know na me talk
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by GodWrites: 6:35pm On Dec 11, 2020
phelonrays:

Lol @ "Short Man"

You know someone who is short and troublesome, does that mean every short man is troublesome?
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Intoboy(m): 6:49pm On Dec 11, 2020
Kobicove:
It is a crime to obtain favours from another person using fake promise of marriage

Be warned!

Lolz, I didn't knw sex is a favour o

I don learn something from one mumu
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Intoboy(m): 6:50pm On Dec 11, 2020
Kobicove:

Ignorance of the law is not an excuse!

Lawd luguard...good evening sir
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Ayo2004: 7:25pm On Dec 11, 2020
Omihanifa:
Remember Karma undecided
With the right amount of fame,power,money and connections,Karma can be manipulated...karma is a bitch and bitches love money
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Angelacruz: 7:51pm On Dec 11, 2020
all these unnecessary thread sef
Re: This Is Why Ladies Above 30 Are The Easiest To Bleep by Coolcalmcollect(m): 7:58pm On Dec 11, 2020
odinson1:

you be real gee my guy....lol don't mind this ahole talking about karma

I Have A Crush On A Gay Guy / I Feel Like Sleeping With My Host's Daughter / Finally! !the Hipocracy Of Our Girls Exposed By This Fb User.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 72