Stats: 3,159,237 members, 7,839,258 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 03:48 PM

Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! - Food (2520) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (5796421 Views)

6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2517) (2518) (2519) (2520) (2521) (2522) (2523) ... (3484) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Amorprincesa24: 1:15pm On Dec 21, 2020
Thank you so much
mariahAngel:

If you're on instagram, go check out foodace's page, you might get an idea.
She makes lovely foods.

https://instagram.com/foodace?igshid=12jsovu2iotst

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 2:55pm On Dec 21, 2020
Amorprincesa24:
Thank you so much

You're welcome.
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 4:00pm On Dec 21, 2020
Lunch

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by okeyben10: 5:52pm On Dec 21, 2020

misskenny:

1500W Binatone or other brands can do a great job with beans.

And other grains

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Nobody: 6:09pm On Dec 21, 2020
--

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Petyprincess(f): 6:17pm On Dec 21, 2020
Today hunger no be here, had to rush nd cook this b4 my lovely mum will cook tonight cheesy

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Koko0: 6:27pm On Dec 21, 2020
BlueRayDick:
Lunch
looks delish!
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 7:57pm On Dec 21, 2020
Nuyokoi:
tried to make it bigger but e no gree
rice & kidney beans, goat stew
impressive

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 8:04pm On Dec 21, 2020
Petyprincess:
Today hunger no be here, had to rush nd cook this b4 my lovely mum will cook tonight cheesy

well done

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 8:05pm On Dec 21, 2020
BlueRayDick:
Lunch
this looks delicious

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Sikay19(m): 8:18pm On Dec 21, 2020
smoking hot beans porridge for dinner cool

19 Likes

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by misskenny(f): 9:16pm On Dec 21, 2020
For Dinner;

Left over Rice
Noodles
Sliced Plantain &
Smoothie (Banana & Milk)

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by omooba969(m): 10:34pm On Dec 21, 2020
misskenny:
For Dinner;

Left over Rice
Noodles
Sliced Plantain &
Smoothie (Banana & Milk)

Oya let's eat..

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Hathor5(f): 11:20pm On Dec 21, 2020
BlueRayDick:
Lunch

This looks just perfect.
What kind of fish is it?
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akeem79(m): 5:16am On Dec 22, 2020
Only Chinese will understand angry

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by shashaperry(f): 5:23am On Dec 22, 2020
Akeem79:

Jiaozi kiss kiss

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by sod09(m): 7:29am On Dec 22, 2020
BlueRayDick:
Lunch
What fish is this
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 7:50am On Dec 22, 2020
AngelicBeing:
Prestonn the Italian / French chef is back wink

"You see I learnt from the best o (the best)
Italians, sho get o
Mo bad o". cheesy cheesy

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Chapter1vs6(m): 7:52am On Dec 22, 2020
Akeem79:
nice . It looks like Christmas
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by J0hnTrevolt(m): 8:49am On Dec 22, 2020
Petyprincess:

Our foods look alike. Dnt tell me ur mum is my lovely Bae?
Na poor spaghetti we dey eat oo we nor kill person grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 8:49am On Dec 22, 2020
Prestonn:

"You see I learnt from the best o (the best)
Italians, sho get o
Mo bad o". cheesy cheesy

I no fit laugh grin grin grin

Wahala wear bone straight grin

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 8:52am On Dec 22, 2020
J0hnTrevolt:
Our foods look alike. Dnt tell me ur mum is my lovely Bae?
Na poor spaghetti we dey eat oo we nor kill person grin

This is not right na.
What has she ever done to you?

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by J0hnTrevolt(m): 9:38am On Dec 22, 2020
mariahAngel:

This is not right na. What has she ever done to you?
OK ma!

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 9:48am On Dec 22, 2020
mariahAngel:

I no fit laugh grin grin grin

Wahala wear bone straight grin
cheesy cheesy
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Prestonn: 9:54am On Dec 22, 2020
Village kitchen

Pasta and Lobster

INGREDIENTS

●Extra virgin olive oil
●Garlic
●Parsley
●Tomatoes
●White wine
●Sea salt
●Pepper

Season Greetings kiss

34 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by J0hnTrevolt(m): 12:03pm On Dec 22, 2020
Apologies mod. Didn't mean to derail. I know that petygirl invited u cheesy

Petygirl the next time u accuse me falsely u shall receive ban till 2030. Try it again cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (2517) (2518) (2519) (2520) (2521) (2522) (2523) ... (3484) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21