Stats: 3,154,983 members, 7,825,063 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 03:49 AM

Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks - Business (156) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks (417178 Views)

How To Make Regular Income With Google Adsense / I Want A Business Idea, That Can Fetch Me A Regular Income. / Legal Online-biz Opportunities You Can Utilize To Earn Regular Income Online (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (153) (154) (155) (156) (157) (158) (159) ... (202) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by online4business: 10:18am On Dec 05, 2020
shout out to obamartins on the need to invest in the essential tools of the business.
a little back story, I bought the version that was been on parade on nairaland and I got sales before it stop working. I'm tired of try your luck strategy let me make this investment now.

I want to purchase publisher rocket but I don't have a PayPal account can anyone purchase why I pay in naira I'm asking for PayPal because it's cheap compared to payooner and Bitcoin I've already contacted a trusted exchanger but he/she has no PayPal funds.

any trusted exchanger can quote me.

anybody with an affiliate link that involves BONUS STRATEGY AND tips to increase this business should drop it sharp sharp.

I Wrote it bold because I need the bonus and tips.

cc
ilegendd
mk82
bros12345
obamartins
helioshay
dabocity
ambitiouschap17
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by iLegendd(m): 11:35am On Dec 05, 2020
online4business:

shout out to obamartins on the need to invest in the essential tools of the business.
a little back story, I bought the version that was been on parade on nairaland and I got sales before it stop working. I'm tired of try your luck strategy let me make this investment now.

I want to purchase publisher rocket but I don't have a PayPal account can anyone purchase why I pay in naira I'm asking for PayPal because it's cheap compared to payooner and Bitcoin I've already contacted a trusted exchanger but he/she has no PayPal funds.

any trusted exchanger can quote me.

anybody with an affiliate link that involves BONUS STRATEGY AND tips to increase this business should drop it sharp sharp.

I Wrote it bold because I need the bonus and tips.

I never wanted to login Nairaland till next year, but because of this mention, I decided to login and help you out.

After this reply, I won't be online till next year, so send me a message on WhatsApp via the number on my profile let me help you purchase it. It's brand new and it's $97.00.

Or, use my affiliate link below to do it yourself if you want to https://ilegend--rocket.thrivecart.com/publisher-rocket/

All the best.

Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by Antanananovic: 1:05am On Dec 08, 2020
kdpBookDesigner:

Looking for a quality book cover Designer..? You can Contact (Zero Nine Zero 25700 One Nine Five) on WhatsApp for your Quality Kdp eBook Cover designs...
Thanks kdpbookDesigner. I have seen one, but I will keep in touch. Thanks again
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by chingle5(m): 8:50am On Dec 10, 2020
Please help i dont understand this kindle publishing stuff, my question is
1. if I form my book with Microsoft work will I be the one to turn it into paperback and hardcover coz I don't know which one is paperback and hardcover i am seeing in amazon ..... i am not seeing the softcopy version of ebooks on amazon

2 . how can I use keyword to help boost my book sales please I am a beginner
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by Nobody: 11:08pm On Dec 10, 2020
Hello guys
I just found 3 very profitable niches, as in the one am working on now has just about 500 books and when i checked i noticed one of the the authors which published their book last month is killing it in fact all of them a killing it, i am just working and praying this becomes my breakthrough in the game.

Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by AceM12: 1:19pm On Dec 12, 2020
chingle5:
Please help i dont understand this kindle publishing stuff, my question is
1. if I form my book with Microsoft work will I be the one to turn it into paperback and hardcover coz I don't know which one is paperback and hardcover i am seeing in amazon ..... i am not seeing the softcopy version of ebooks on amazon

2 . how can I use keyword to help boost my book sales please I am a beginner

Google and YouTube can be of here. It’s good to learn the terms/terminologies of any business before everything, forget money for now and learn. There’s time for learning and earning.
#Peace

Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by Penboy: 11:29pm On Dec 15, 2020
Expanded distribution sales came early this month... 15th?!
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by prahcetomi(m): 4:43pm On Dec 17, 2020
smiley
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by cdm4live: 11:45am On Dec 19, 2020
COURVOISier:

Have Amazon refund the money to you? I'm in the same shoe as you.
Yes, they did yesterday.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by ambitiouschap17: 1:26pm On Dec 19, 2020
cdm4live:

Yes, they did yesterday.

Thank god how many days did it take approximately, and how did you end up paying for the ads.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by cdm4live: 1:42pm On Dec 19, 2020
ambitiouschap17:

Thank god how many days did it take approximately, and how did you end up paying for the ads.

It took me a month and 13 days. I am paying ads with my GTBank Master Card.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by ambitiouschap17: 2:05pm On Dec 19, 2020
cdm4live:

It took me a month and 13 days. I am paying ads with my GTBank Master Card.

Sorry about the inconvenience, and how much do your bank charge.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by COURVOISier(m): 4:01pm On Dec 19, 2020
cdm4live:

Yes, they did yesterday.

That's good. I'm yet to get mine. Did you get the swift code? How did you receive the refund?
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by cdm4live: 4:04pm On Dec 19, 2020
ambitiouschap17:

Sorry about the inconvenience, and how much do your bank charge.
Most times, 390 other times, 395. No specific exchange rate.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by cdm4live: 4:07pm On Dec 19, 2020
COURVOISier:

That's good. I'm yet to get mine. Did you get the swift code? How did you receive the refund?

I got the swift code but it was for UK which was supposed to be accompanied with IBAN. USD account doesn't come with swift code so I supplied EUR account details.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by COURVOISier(m): 5:24pm On Dec 19, 2020
cdm4live:

I got the swift code but it was for UK which was supposed to be accompanied with IBAN. USD account doesn't come with swift code so I supplied EUR account details.

Okay. Thank you.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by sEGXY2(m): 4:56am On Dec 31, 2020
My Payoneer account balance just got blocked for no reason at all. I've been trying to resolve it and it's starting to look like I'm at a dead end. Please what other viable options to receive on kindle can I use?

please help
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by Tickles001(m): 9:25am On Dec 31, 2020
sEGXY2:
My Payoneer account balance just got blocked for no reason at all. I've been trying to resolve it and it's starting to look like I'm at a dead end. Please what other viable options to receive on kindle can I use?

please help

Is it the account or just the card that was blocked?
What reason did they give?
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by sEGXY2(m): 10:11am On Dec 31, 2020
Tickles001:

Is it the account or just the card that was blocked?
What reason did they give?
The account is actually frozen. Can't send or receive fund but can withdraw what's there.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by Tickles001(m): 12:18pm On Dec 31, 2020
sEGXY2:

The account is actually frozen. Can't send or receive fund but can withdraw what's there.

Chat them on messenger and know what's their problem
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by AllyPolly: 10:39am On Jan 02, 2021
Anyone with a working alternative method to receive royalties from KDP aside Payoneer gets $150 from me. I'm for real.

WhatsApp me : 081six43Eight2075

Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by Penboy: 2:23pm On Jan 02, 2021
AllyPolly:
Anyone with a working alternative method to receive royalties from KDP aside Payoneer gets $150 from me. I'm for real.

Why are you avoiding payoneer?
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by chingle5(m): 2:45pm On Jan 02, 2021
Abeg I need help ... I need tutorial on how I can bypass that 30% tax something and is it for every book sale they remove the 30% or once per year or month I don't understand..... Please I also need help on how I can create my own body cover coz I am a broke student . I am always trying to do everything myself undecided undecided

Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by Grupo(m): 5:35pm On Jan 02, 2021
AllyPolly:

Create an account on TransferWise.

Oya, send my money.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by AllyPolly: 5:43pm On Jan 02, 2021
Penboy:

Why are you avoiding payoneer?
I had a verification issue and my account was blocked. I just don't want Payoneer anymore.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by AllyPolly: 5:45pm On Jan 02, 2021
Grupo:

Create an account on TransferWise.

Oya, send my money.
Actually I knw of Transferwise, but CBN introduced a policy last year December which makes u unable to transfer to Nigeria Naira.

If you have a way to bypass this, msg me, trust me, u will get d money smiley
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by online4business: 6:38am On Jan 03, 2021
AllyPolly:

Transwire or Mercury I don't want money now I need you to teach me how to fish so I can get your kind of results.

I beg help your guy

243-813&-&&-&
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by BrokenWingz: 5:29pm On Jan 03, 2021
My first book got published today. It made one sale already. I used my phone to format it and when i previewed it, it was not too organized. Like, a chapter continuing where another ended. Please i want someone that i'll send the docx to help me format it using kindle create or any other software. Thanks.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by Gerarduq(m): 7:46pm On Jan 03, 2021
BrokenWingz:
My first book got published today. It made one sale already. I used my phone to format it and when i previewed it, it was not too organized. Like, a chapter continuing where another ended. Please i want someone that i'll send the docx to help me format it using kindle create or any other software. Thanks.
I'll do it within one hour. Chat me up via my signature.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by BrokenWingz: 8:06pm On Jan 03, 2021
Gerarduq:

I'll do it within one hour. Chat me up via my signature.
Is there a price attached?
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by Gerarduq(m): 10:37pm On Jan 03, 2021
BrokenWingz:

Is there a price attached?
Of c, but as a family, anything you offer will not be disputed. I can even offer a free sample to enable you evaluate my ability.
Re: Making Regular Income Publishing Amazon Kindle Ebooks by SchoolPedia: 10:55pm On Jan 03, 2021
BrokenWingz:
Congrats on your sale.

Keep grinding.

(1) (2) (3) ... (153) (154) (155) (156) (157) (158) (159) ... (202) (Reply)

Why You Should Stay Away From MMM Nigeria / Package Delivery Problems: USPS And NIPOST / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40