Stats: 3,159,295 members, 7,839,456 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 07:31 PM

"Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President - Foreign Affairs (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President (44038 Views)

Professor Uju Anya And Piers Morgan Clash On Twitter / Air Force One-like Train That Will Take George Bush To His Final Resting Place / See Explosive Response CNN Gave Trump On Twitter. (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by BRATISLAVA: 3:35am On Jan 21, 2021
rontolo:

Education is Nigeria’s major problem. A black man supporting the grand leader of white supremacists! Nothing more pathetic than a happy slave SMH!

This accusation always comes up on this forum, but nobody ever gives evidence of him being the grand leader of white supremacists, ahead of Hitler.
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by kingshrd: 3:59am On Jan 21, 2021
Xscape1993:
You can never become US president. Trump has done far far better for the Americans than any president in the history of Us.

Mention two things with proof
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by Gidagreen(m): 4:07am On Jan 21, 2021
If not for a strong and stable system of the America that covers all the weakness of Trump. Trump has contributed nothing positively to America during his tenure.

His First year was all about Russia meddling in the election which made him President. Second year was about ban on many countries including building the Mexico American wall. Third year was about his impeachment and fourth year was the reckless handling of corona pandemic and campaign.
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by socialmediaman: 4:16am On Jan 21, 2021
maestro299:
I wish Joe Biden a successful tenure, but if the 2015 Nigerian general elections has taught me anything, it's that we shouldn't be too hasty to extol the (most times, exaggerated,) virtues of the incoming due to the perceived shortcomings of the outgoing. Considering the struggles of the Buhari government, we can conclude that it's only with time and the benefit of hindsight that we can reasonably judge which government was worse, the preceding or it's successor.

I wish you’ll stop comparing American politics to Nigerian politics. Trump with all his lies and misinformation still did his job as president. You cannot compare that with Buhari who is rarely seen by the public and presided over a catastrophe of an economy
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by bezimo(m): 5:41am On Jan 21, 2021
Xscape1993:
You can never become US president. Trump has done far far better for the Americans than any president in the history of Us.

100% Truth.
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by dederocs(m): 6:15am On Jan 21, 2021
Shup up talkative Pierce.
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by DarkJeddi(m): 6:26am On Jan 21, 2021
livingchrist:
It is complex and quite deep.
It is not a conspiracy, look at this dollar bill below and say this is conspiracy
It is a CONSPIRACY THEORY.. shocked

Your answer to my question is,it is COMPLEX AND QUITE DEEP..

Is a mark on a dollar supposed to explain anything ?

When you start spinning tales without concrete proofs,it is called a Conspiracy theory..
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by GetMeRight: 7:12am On Jan 21, 2021
HantaVirus:
Americans would regret ever voting out Donald Trump ❗

Lol. They actually regretted voting him in four years ago. They simply corrected their mistake. But of course, I know that you are pained

Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by GetMeRight: 7:15am On Jan 21, 2021
Xscape1993:
You can never become US president. Trump has done far far Worse for the Americans than any president in the history of Us.

No wonder he has the shiity worst record in the history of the USA. They voted him out for reasons. He even sacrificed like 5 lives for his exit from the power.

Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by obonujoker(m): 7:24am On Jan 21, 2021
ipobarethieves:
grin grin Baba Tee don reach Mama Alagolo as we talk grin grin.God bless America.God bless BIDEN

Lol... Righteousness wey don rapture already,na him you still dey find... cheesy

Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by malcom1X: 7:45am On Jan 21, 2021
TheGift:

I pity your children, if this is what you (will) teach them. Do something bad to be accepted indeed... #SMH

Take a look at Nigerian politicians taking our money. I want to ask you one question, is God punishing them?

No. Because this world has been given over to the prince of this world, he controls everything. When the rapture comes, what will be the ratio of good people to bad people.

Think. You either follow the train or not.
I noticed this 5 years ago.

The good people have been punishing the bad people for so long and now the bad people are 5
takung over the world and you will do nothing about it. The police can't save you. You know it.
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by Orpe7(m): 7:46am On Jan 21, 2021
Righteousness2:
GOD BLESS President Donald John Trump..
The Greatest President of the United States of America.

The Mercy Period is Over...

Babylon the Great is Fallen!

And he cried mightily with a strong voice, saying, Babylon the great is fallen, is fallen, and is become the habitation of devils, and the hold of every foul spirit, and a cage of every unclean and hateful bird.

For all nations have drunk of the wine of the wrath of her fornication, and the kings of the earth have committed fornication with her, and the merchants of the earth are waxed rich through the abundance of her delicacies.

And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.

Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by etrouble: 8:07am On Jan 21, 2021
Xscape1993:

I hope this poster will not drink Sniper Insecticide over dump Trump
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by TheGift: 8:16am On Jan 21, 2021
Do you think those wicked people have peaceful sleep?
If you like sit at the top or the bottom of the heap
What you sow is what you will reap,

malcom1X:

Take a look at Nigerian politicians taking our money. I want to ask you one question, is God punishing them?

No. Because this world has been given over to the prince of this world, he controls everything. When the rapture comes, what will be the ratio of good people to bad people.

Think. You either follow the train or not.
I noticed this 5 years ago.

The good people have been punishing the bad people for so long and now the bad people are 5
takung over the world and you will do nothing about it. The police can't save you. You know it.
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by etrouble: 8:19am On Jan 21, 2021
Righteousness2:

And he cried mightily with a strong voice, saying, Babylon the great is fallen, is fallen, and is become the habitation of devils, and the hold of every foul spirit, and a cage of every unclean and hateful bird.

For all nations have drunk of the wine of the wrath of her fornication, and the kings of the earth have committed fornication with her, and the merchants of the earth are waxed rich through the abundance of her delicacies.

And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues.

Please where is that your god that told you dump Trump will be sworn in for the second time? Definitely that your god is not my Father in Heaven because HE said Heave and Earth my pass, but HIS words will never go unfulfilled.
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by rontolo(m): 8:56am On Jan 21, 2021
BRATISLAVA:

This accusation always comes up on this forum, but nobody ever gives evidence of him being the grand leader of white supremacists, ahead of Hitler.

Nobody gives evidence? How educated are you? Who constitute the bulk of his supporters? Take a look. There isn’t a soul in the US that doesn’t know who he represent. On a general note, take a look at Biden, Bush, Clinton’s cabinet or even inaugurated. Then take a look at trumps. The most divisive and hateful president America ever produced. Over 90% of blacks voted Biden because of Trumps overtly racist divisions. Much of the rest are evangelicals, confused religious types. I call these happy slaves
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by smokeyupu(m): 9:37am On Jan 21, 2021
Xscape1993:

TRUMP IS GONE!!!!

FOLLOW HIM TO FLORIDA...
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by BRATISLAVA: 10:22am On Jan 21, 2021
rontolo:

Nobody gives evidence? How educated are you? Who constitute the bulk of his supporters? Take a look. There isn’t a soul in the US that doesn’t know who he represent. On a general note, take a look at Biden, Bush, Clinton’s cabinet or even inaugurated. Then take a look at trumps. The most divisive and hateful president America ever produced. Over 90% of blacks voted Biden because of Trumps overtly racist divisions. Much of the rest are evangelicals, confused religious types. I call these happy slaves

I'm not interested in your aspersions against my education, and frankly it has no bearing on asking for evidence that Trump is "the grand leader of white supremacists". You still don't have any evidence that he is, just your sentiment on his cabinet. Sentimentality is the lifeblood of the average black. Give evidence that he's racist apart from the fact that you don't like that he's a rich and powerful white man.

If you have remained ignorant and uneducated on Bidens very racist comments about blacks and Hispanics, then you must be as lost as the sheep colonies of blacks who believe Trump is the leader of white supremacists in America and Biden is not racist.

Why haven't you asked why the power hungry old rich white man, Biden, doesn't let young black people take up his seat? He's used his white privilege to run them for decades and you don't complain.
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by Nobody: 11:01am On Jan 21, 2021
Piers morgan is a hyporcrite.
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by Nobody: 11:03am On Jan 21, 2021
BRATISLAVA:

I'm not interested in your aspersions against my education, and frankly it has no bearing on asking for evidence that Trump is "the grand leader of white supremacists". You still don't have any evidence that he is, just your sentiment on his cabinet. Sentimentality is the lifeblood of the average black. Give evidence that he's racist apart from the fact that you don't like that he's a rich and powerful white man.

If you have remained ignorant and uneducated on Bidens very racist comments about blacks and Hispanics, then you must be as lost as the sheep colonies of blacks who believe Trump is the leader of white supremacists in America and Biden is not racist.

Why haven't you asked why the power hungry old rich white man, Biden, doesn't let young black people take up his seat? He's used his white privilege to run them for decades and you don't complain.
Absolutely! Look! don't waste your time trying to educate these CNN brainwashed goons.

They never ask why is a black/african not American president ever?

Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by cyndylove64(f): 11:12am On Jan 21, 2021
Xscape1993:
really can you enlighten us on how he has done better than past presidents undecided
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by ThierryJay: 11:41am On Jan 21, 2021
BRATISLAVA:

Well, Trump himself provides evidence. His famous quote "Proud boys, stand by and stand down" was in obvious refusal to criticize the White supremacists who were attacking the BLM protesters. The quote had an undertone of approval by Trump of what the Proud boys represented.

To put the above in context, a lot of Nigerians criticize Buhari for his alleged support of the Fulani herdsmens' menacing activities simply on account of his silence or relative inaction to the issues. How much more when a President openly expresses a tacit approval of white supremacists? I believe that is ample evidence of his white supremacist beliefs, coupled with his other much publicized negative comments about black people. To deny this would be to play ostrich on the sand and thus render you in an unobjective light.

Biden played second fiddle to Obama, a black person, for eight solid years without any issues. He has recognized a lot of people of colour in his campaign and they take up some prominent roles in his administration. He backs up his words for racial inclusion with action and is thus no hypocrite as you are insinuating!
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by Funflipper: 12:49pm On Jan 21, 2021
Xscape1993:

Like inciting violence right?
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by TheEnforcer: 1:12pm On Jan 21, 2021
Xscape1993:
And that's the reason he was voted out right?
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by marsup: 1:53pm On Jan 21, 2021
Righteousness2:

Are you for real? Pls don't misuse the word of GOD.
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by Vikkygeee: 2:08pm On Jan 21, 2021
Xscape1993:
Imagine the sheer numbers of unintelligent idiots that liked your post,this country is plagued with stupid youths
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by Vikkygeee: 2:08pm On Jan 21, 2021
Righteousness2:

Unfortunate bastard
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by malcom1X: 2:21pm On Jan 21, 2021
08064978510:
so tell me bro, why do u hate buhari

Have I ever mentioned Buhari before?
I'll give you an assignment, browse through my post. Find where I mentioned Buhari apart from this message.
If you see it, I go send you Bitcoin of 5k
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by malcom1X: 2:26pm On Jan 21, 2021
TheGift:
Do you think those wicked people have peaceful sleep?
If you like sit at the top or the bottom of the heap
What you sow is what you will reap,

It's better to have sleepless nights with 100 million and above in my account through illegal means.

I don't have much but I no fit sleep not to talk of
Re: "Shame On You" - Piers Morgan Blasts Trump On His Final Day As US President by malcom1X: 2:30pm On Jan 21, 2021
Reelmii:
so u admit he did something bad

I like Trump because he tells you just the way it is, no sugar coating etc.
He did good for US. I prefer the government do good to nigeria more than they do for Niger republic.

Islamic Militants BEHEADED U.S Journalist On Video!!! / Iran Seeks The Help Of America To Analyze Downed Plane's Black Boxes / Dwight Schar: Inside £48million Superyacht Owned By US Billionaire (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65